Product Reviews and Experiences for
Losi 232008 40t Ring 14t Pinion Gear Front and Rear Baja Rey

Very Good
43 Ratings
4.65 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Losi 232008 40t Ring 14t Pinion Gear Front and Rear Baja Rey
41 Reviews
31 Reviews
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Losi 40T Ring &14T Pinion Gear FR/RR: Baja Rey, LOS232008
New reviews during period from 2017-11-01 to 2022-05-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2017-11-08 to 2022-05-16
| | Good | 2022-05-16
Good,but expensive for what you get. I think that these are 20 dollar gears. Not 35. Just saying.
| | Fast and furious | 2021-10-25
Love it cant wait to install it and rip around in the dirt
| | Perfect fit | 2019-09-18
Keeps a spare set on hand if you run your Baja on 3cells like I do.
| | Works perfect | 2019-06-27
Happy with this it works perfect and came a day early.
| | As I wanted | 2019-05-11
Perfect, I just hope in future I get the item faster
| | Losi Parts. Perfect | 2019-02-25
Just as described, fit right into the Baja Rey rear carrier, Applied a small amount of Dry Film Lubricant to the part to make it work even better. Looking forward to racing this weekend.
| | great full metal part to tweak torque distribution | 2018-11-08
All metal/hardened gear, quality components allows to slightly unbalance the torque distribution between front and rear axle. Will help at full acceleration rather being pushed the car maybe pulled will improve stability. Better in conjonction with a thicker oil in the front differential. For those who prefer a bit more torque in front.
| | Five Stars | 2018-02-11
Super duty. Fixed my rig. No more slippage
| | Durability | 2017-11-08
Both (front, rear) gear housings are plastic, therefore twist and the gears are damaged and therefore not durable. If they were made of harder material, they could work longer.
Period from 2018-02-11 to 2021-10-25
| | Fast and furious | 2021-10-25
Love it cant wait to install it and rip around in the dirt
| | Perfect fit | 2019-09-18
Keeps a spare set on hand if you run your Baja on 3cells like I do.
| | Works perfect | 2019-06-27
Happy with this it works perfect and came a day early.
| | As I wanted | 2019-05-11
Perfect, I just hope in future I get the item faster
| | Losi Parts. Perfect | 2019-02-25
Just as described, fit right into the Baja Rey rear carrier, Applied a small amount of Dry Film Lubricant to the part to make it work even better. Looking forward to racing this weekend.
| | great full metal part to tweak torque distribution | 2018-11-08
All metal/hardened gear, quality components allows to slightly unbalance the torque distribution between front and rear axle. Will help at full acceleration rather being pushed the car maybe pulled will improve stability. Better in conjonction with a thicker oil in the front differential. For those who prefer a bit more torque in front.
| | Five Stars | 2018-02-11
Super duty. Fixed my rig. No more slippage
Period from 2022-05-16 to 2022-05-16
| | Good | 2022-05-16
Good,but expensive for what you get. I think that these are 20 dollar gears. Not 35. Just saying.
Period from 2017-11-08 to 2017-11-08
| | Durability | 2017-11-08
Both (front, rear) gear housings are plastic, therefore twist and the gears are damaged and therefore not durable. If they were made of harder material, they could work longer.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Losi 232008 40t Ring 14t Pinion Gear Front and Rear Baja Rey
Description: Losi 40T Ring, 14T Pinion Gear, Front and Rear: Baja Rey, LOS232008
Categorie(s):
Sports, Leisure & Hobby

Last Update: 2022-09-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com