Product Reviews and Experiences for
Herding DREAMWORKS DRAGONS Bettwäsche-Set, Wendekissenbezug, Bettbezug 135 x 200 cm, Kopfkissenbezug

Very Good
35 reviews
4.54 / 5.00

Product Reviews

34 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2019-08-01 to 2020-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-08-23 to 2020-08-26
| | Tochter hat sich gefreut | Dirk Ernst | 2020-08-26
Schöne Bettwäsche, unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden.
| | Top | N.S. | 2020-03-21
Mein Sohn liebt die Bettwäsche
| | 2020-02-14
Article nikel.il s adapte tres bien autour de la couette.envoi rapide.mon fils en est dingue.je recommande sans hesiter
| | Hat alles super geklappt | D. S. | 2019-12-23
Alles top schnelle Lieferung
| | Schöne Kinderbettwäsche | Kathrin M. | 2019-12-16
Schnelle Lieferung und qualitativ guter Artikel
| | 2019-12-14
Fatte attenzione, non c'è la lenzuola, solo copripiumino ed una fodera enorme.
| | 2019-10-05
Given to granddaughter. A great success but would have been useful to know it was a large German pillow case rather than the usual British one. Also needs light ironing
| | Super verarbeitung | Linnartz | 2019-08-23
Alles super top Qualität gerne wieder
Period from 2019-08-23 to 2020-08-26
| | Tochter hat sich gefreut | Dirk Ernst | 2020-08-26
Schöne Bettwäsche, unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden.
| | Top | N.S. | 2020-03-21
Mein Sohn liebt die Bettwäsche
| | 2020-02-14
Article nikel.il s adapte tres bien autour de la couette.envoi rapide.mon fils en est dingue.je recommande sans hesiter
| | Hat alles super geklappt | D. S. | 2019-12-23
Alles top schnelle Lieferung
| | Schöne Kinderbettwäsche | Kathrin M. | 2019-12-16
Schnelle Lieferung und qualitativ guter Artikel
| | 2019-10-05
Given to granddaughter. A great success but would have been useful to know it was a large German pillow case rather than the usual British one. Also needs light ironing
| | Super verarbeitung | Linnartz | 2019-08-23
Alles super top Qualität gerne wieder
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-12-14 to 2019-12-14
| | 2019-12-14
Fatte attenzione, non c'è la lenzuola, solo copripiumino ed una fodera enorme.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Herding DREAMWORKS DRAGONS Bettwäsche-Set, Wendekissenbezug, Bettbezug 135 x 200 cm, Kopfkissenbezug ...
Description:
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 22.00 €

Last Update: 2020-12-16

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com