Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lalaloopsy 537809GR - MGA Entertainment - Tinies - Schmuck-Fabrik

Good
36 reviews
4.11 / 5.00

Product Reviews

34 Reviews
23 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews

2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-01-01 to 2017-12-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
4
Period from 2017-01-11 to 2017-12-10
| | My baby girl loves it. | averiestoyshop | 2017-12-10
My baby girl loves it. She enjoyed playing and easy to use.
| | Poorly made jams constantly upsets the kiddos. | fconway123 | 2017-01-11
Poor design. Jams. Followed instructions not a good product.
Period from 2017-12-10 to 2017-12-10
| | My baby girl loves it. | averiestoyshop | 2017-12-10
My baby girl loves it. She enjoyed playing and easy to use.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-01-11 to 2017-01-11
| | Poorly made jams constantly upsets the kiddos. | fconway123 | 2017-01-11
Poor design. Jams. Followed instructions not a good product.

Product Information


Lalaloopsy 537809GR - MGA Entertainment - Tinies - Schmuck-Fabrik
Description:
Mit der Schmuck-Fabrik kann man süßen Lalaloopsy Tinies Schmuck wie Armbänder oder Ketten selbst herstellen. Zuerst einen Faden in der gewünschten Farbe auswählen und in die Maschine einfädeln. Am Perlen-Tassen-Riesenrad-drehen, bis die Teetasse mit den Perlen in der gewünschten Farbe ganz unten positioniert ist und die Perlen durch Kippen der Teetasse in den Sammelbehälter kullern lassen. Dann am Faden ziehen und schon fädeln sich die Perlen wie von Zauberhand von ganz alleine auf. Zum Schluss ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 23.54 €

Last Update: 2020-06-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com