Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Lalaloopsy 502906 – Tippy 's Ballett Recital (Bandai) Modell 514329

Sehr Gut
48 Bewertungen
4,56 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

46 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.12.2012 bis 01.04.2017

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
37
4 Sterne
4
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
0
Zeitraum von 19.12.2012 bis 10.04.2017
| | 10.04.2017
One very happy daughter
| | Thanks | golivlad | 31.07.2016
Thanks
| | 13.08.2015
It was as I expected.
| | 20.06.2015
Love it
| | 16.06.2015
Item delivered on time, was as described, excellent product good seller
| | 17.04.2015
Got a good price . Everything is so small so recommend only for kids above 4
| | 27.03.2015
Tks
| | 21.03.2015
Great play set for Lalaloopsy fans.
| | 17.02.2015
Perfect👍
| | 02.01.2015
The packaging was opened.
| | 02.12.2014
Very tiny
| | 10.11.2014
For the price this is a great bargain!!!
| | 27.10.2014
Nice stocking filler, am told by grand daughters these are one of the 'in' toys.
| | 28.04.2014
fantastica bambolina mini della serie Lalaloopsy. Con tanto di palco e attrezzi epr rappresentazioni di ballo. La bambolina rappresenta una ballerina.
| | 17.04.2014
Used this as a cake topper and it was perfect! The size of the doll, stage, chair etc., fit nicely with a sheet cake. I was a little concerned about the paint used as it appeared to be uneven on the stage. Overall loved it.
| | 10.03.2014
This was smaller than I expected but still cute. My granddaughter loves all of these little, cutsie toys. I started this collection for her at Christmas and we will add to it. I bought her a small suitcase to keep all the parts in because they are tiny.
| | 25.01.2014
Fun hand toys for little girls. Surpirse Christmas present to one of the neighborhood children. She had whispered in my ears weeks before that is all she wanted for Christmas was Lalaloopsy. Young girls go crazy with these hand toys. Given to a child with a little bit of imagination they can bring a couple of hours of Joy.
| | 20.01.2014
Buon prodotto per avere Lalaloopsy tascabile (ovvero facilmente trasportabile). A mia figlia di 5 anni è piaviuta molto e l'ha già integrato nelle sue storie...
| | 06.01.2014
Super cute! There are a lot of fun pieces that come with this lalaloopsy set. Of course the lalaloopsy does not stand up but she can sit in the chair.
| | 20.12.2013
I expected this to be a lot larger gift set. It turned out to be very very tiny and not what I expected.
| | 24.11.2013
I got this on sale, but I still feel like I wasted my money. I don't have any particular complaints except that the toy is kind of useless. The doll is too small to really play with. You can't put any support on her legs. The other toys are so small they aren't practical. These toys all ended up in the toy box. They occasionally make their way out- but usually as grocery store items. They haven't ever been used as what they were intended for. We moved on from the Lala Loopsy
| | 02.10.2013
My daughters collect the mini Lalaloopsy. Are in Love. This playset is very cute. Product of excellent quality and guarantee lots of fun for children. AS my daughters liked it all. I recommend.
| | 08.06.2013
the kid that it was bought for seem to enjoy it. GUESS this is a pretty popular type of toy.
| | 24.05.2013
I bought this along with another Mini Lalaoopsy Playset for my two great nieces. I think there is a TV show so these toys are cross marketed. It is cute and colorful. But the doll does not stand up on it's own. It always needs the child to hold it. The doll also does not hold any of the accessories that came with it. And, the items are so small that the dolls don't seem to fit in the chair and certainly not on the stage. After the initial wow. There really is nothing to
| | 15.05.2013
Porque veo cómo disfruta mi nieta cuando juega con ellos.Me gusto porque el diseño es muy mono y además ayuda a despertar la imaginación en las niñasQuizá sea un poco pequeñoPara cualquier niña.
| | 25.04.2013
This was a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. Not much to play with on it's own, but with the other Lalaloopsy's she has, it's a nice added piece.
| | 05.04.2013
My goddaughter is taking ballet right now so the set seemed perfect for her. The set is really cute and quirky charm.
| | 10.03.2013
La meva filla te la casa de les lalaloopsy amb el bany i aquest complement de la ballarina li dona molt de joc.
| | 13.02.2013
no reflection on the vender, best price, fast deliveryOverpriced, plastic and small pieces, not recommended for small children.Best suited for display
| | 13.02.2013
I am a lover and collector of old dolls which don't interest granddaughters or daughters before them much, but these little Lalaloopsy dolls I will admit are very cute and quirky.
| | 05.02.2013
It's super tiny and not suitable for 4 or younger. The mini doll does not stand and other pieces are super tiny and get lost easily.
| | 04.02.2013
Product was opened, had to glue plastic cover to back down, didn't have time to exchange the gift before Christmas.
| | 21.01.2013
Bought this for a Christmas present for a three year old that is taking ballet lessons. Also got the Lalaloopsy ballet book to go with it. She seemed to enjoy it.
| | 13.01.2013
Got this for my daughter who is in Ballet, she loved it! Build is good, characters are cute. The packaging is a little excessive, if not careful you could easily break the product while removing it.Overall good product, and one of my daughters favorites.
| | 12.01.2013
This was a perfect gift for 4 year old who was starting dance lessons. Also the right size to take along traveling to play.
| | 09.01.2013
My daughter loved this doll and its accessories, it was just what she wanted for Christmas. She was very happy and excited to recieve this as a gift
| | 08.01.2013
My five year old really likes these Lalaloopsy toys (and the movies). It just so happens that she is also in her 3rd year of ballet and this toy falls right down her alley. She loves it.
| | 03.01.2013
These little "mini" Lalaloopsy playsets are AWESOME. They have just enough in them to really make a great toy. You get the doll plus some accessories to interact with. My child is just now getting into these and I have to say, they're so darn cute I am happy to buy them. The prices are usually pretty reasonable too, and there's a very wide variety of dolls among the mini's so you're not stuck buying the same ones over and over like with some toys (My Little Pony,
| | 27.12.2012
Got them for Christmas and my 4 year old daughter absolutely loved it! It is gorgeous, unique, different and fun!
| | 21.12.2012
Its the perfect little set for my perfect little princess and yours. She is going to love it. It arrived right on time, in its brand new packaging and I couldn't be happier.
| | 19.12.2012
Very pleased with this purchase, and my grand daughter loved it when she opened it. A little small for my taste but the kids loved it
Zeitraum von 27.12.2012 bis 10.04.2017
| | 10.04.2017
One very happy daughter
| | Thanks | golivlad | 31.07.2016
Thanks
| | 13.08.2015
It was as I expected.
| | 20.06.2015
Love it
| | 16.06.2015
Item delivered on time, was as described, excellent product good seller
| | 17.04.2015
Got a good price . Everything is so small so recommend only for kids above 4
| | 27.03.2015
Tks
| | 21.03.2015
Great play set for Lalaloopsy fans.
| | 17.02.2015
Perfect👍
| | 10.11.2014
For the price this is a great bargain!!!
| | 28.04.2014
fantastica bambolina mini della serie Lalaloopsy. Con tanto di palco e attrezzi epr rappresentazioni di ballo. La bambolina rappresenta una ballerina.
| | 17.04.2014
Used this as a cake topper and it was perfect! The size of the doll, stage, chair etc., fit nicely with a sheet cake. I was a little concerned about the paint used as it appeared to be uneven on the stage. Overall loved it.
| | 25.01.2014
Fun hand toys for little girls. Surpirse Christmas present to one of the neighborhood children. She had whispered in my ears weeks before that is all she wanted for Christmas was Lalaloopsy. Young girls go crazy with these hand toys. Given to a child with a little bit of imagination they can bring a couple of hours of Joy.
| | 06.01.2014
Super cute! There are a lot of fun pieces that come with this lalaloopsy set. Of course the lalaloopsy does not stand up but she can sit in the chair.
| | 02.10.2013
My daughters collect the mini Lalaloopsy. Are in Love. This playset is very cute. Product of excellent quality and guarantee lots of fun for children. AS my daughters liked it all. I recommend.
| | 08.06.2013
the kid that it was bought for seem to enjoy it. GUESS this is a pretty popular type of toy.
| | 15.05.2013
Porque veo cómo disfruta mi nieta cuando juega con ellos.Me gusto porque el diseño es muy mono y además ayuda a despertar la imaginación en las niñasQuizá sea un poco pequeñoPara cualquier niña.
| | 05.04.2013
My goddaughter is taking ballet right now so the set seemed perfect for her. The set is really cute and quirky charm.
| | 10.03.2013
La meva filla te la casa de les lalaloopsy amb el bany i aquest complement de la ballarina li dona molt de joc.
| | 13.02.2013
I am a lover and collector of old dolls which don't interest granddaughters or daughters before them much, but these little Lalaloopsy dolls I will admit are very cute and quirky.
| | 21.01.2013
Bought this for a Christmas present for a three year old that is taking ballet lessons. Also got the Lalaloopsy ballet book to go with it. She seemed to enjoy it.
| | 09.01.2013
My daughter loved this doll and its accessories, it was just what she wanted for Christmas. She was very happy and excited to recieve this as a gift
| | 08.01.2013
My five year old really likes these Lalaloopsy toys (and the movies). It just so happens that she is also in her 3rd year of ballet and this toy falls right down her alley. She loves it.
| | 03.01.2013
These little "mini" Lalaloopsy playsets are AWESOME. They have just enough in them to really make a great toy. You get the doll plus some accessories to interact with. My child is just now getting into these and I have to say, they're so darn cute I am happy to buy them. The prices are usually pretty reasonable too, and there's a very wide variety of dolls among the mini's so you're not stuck buying the same ones over and over like with some toys (My Little Pony,
| | 27.12.2012
Got them for Christmas and my 4 year old daughter absolutely loved it! It is gorgeous, unique, different and fun!
Zeitraum von 12.01.2013 bis 02.12.2014
| | 02.12.2014
Very tiny
| | 27.10.2014
Nice stocking filler, am told by grand daughters these are one of the 'in' toys.
| | 20.01.2014
Buon prodotto per avere Lalaloopsy tascabile (ovvero facilmente trasportabile). A mia figlia di 5 anni è piaviuta molto e l'ha già integrato nelle sue storie...
| | 25.04.2013
This was a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. Not much to play with on it's own, but with the other Lalaloopsy's she has, it's a nice added piece.
| | 13.01.2013
Got this for my daughter who is in Ballet, she loved it! Build is good, characters are cute. The packaging is a little excessive, if not careful you could easily break the product while removing it.Overall good product, and one of my daughters favorites.
| | 12.01.2013
This was a perfect gift for 4 year old who was starting dance lessons. Also the right size to take along traveling to play.
Zeitraum von 04.02.2013 bis 02.01.2015
| | 02.01.2015
The packaging was opened.
| | 10.03.2014
This was smaller than I expected but still cute. My granddaughter loves all of these little, cutsie toys. I started this collection for her at Christmas and we will add to it. I bought her a small suitcase to keep all the parts in because they are tiny.
| | 20.12.2013
I expected this to be a lot larger gift set. It turned out to be very very tiny and not what I expected.
| | 13.02.2013
no reflection on the vender, best price, fast deliveryOverpriced, plastic and small pieces, not recommended for small children.Best suited for display
| | 04.02.2013
Product was opened, had to glue plastic cover to back down, didn't have time to exchange the gift before Christmas.
Zeitraum von 05.02.2013 bis 24.11.2013
| | 24.11.2013
I got this on sale, but I still feel like I wasted my money. I don't have any particular complaints except that the toy is kind of useless. The doll is too small to really play with. You can't put any support on her legs. The other toys are so small they aren't practical. These toys all ended up in the toy box. They occasionally make their way out- but usually as grocery store items. They haven't ever been used as what they were intended for. We moved on from the Lala Loopsy
| | 24.05.2013
I bought this along with another Mini Lalaoopsy Playset for my two great nieces. I think there is a TV show so these toys are cross marketed. It is cute and colorful. But the doll does not stand up on it's own. It always needs the child to hold it. The doll also does not hold any of the accessories that came with it. And, the items are so small that the dolls don't seem to fit in the chair and certainly not on the stage. After the initial wow. There really is nothing to
| | 05.02.2013
It's super tiny and not suitable for 4 or younger. The mini doll does not stand and other pieces are super tiny and get lost easily.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Produktinformationen


Lalaloopsy 502906 – Tippy 's Ballett Recital (Bandai) Modell 514329
Beschreibung:
Pack von zwei Mini Lalaloopsy Puppen artikuliert, dass passen in die Handfläche und sind liebenswert von Kopf bis Fuß. Dieses Pack enthält zwei Mini Lalaloopsy, 2 Tiere und viel Zubehör. Tippy Tumblelina dieser wird für seine hohe actuacion de Ballet. Gerne Freunde einladen, kommt und seht springen und drehen. Dies mitunter kann ohne Rutschen.
Kategorie(n): Baby & Kind
Preis (Durchschnitt): 9,99 €

Letztes Update: 31.10.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de