Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lalaloopsy Littles Fashion Pack - Winter Coat

Satisfactory
2 reviews
3.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-12-01 to 2017-07-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-12-10 to 2017-07-12
| | new and sealed but with defects | anastasia.gavrilova | 2017-07-12
Clothes were new but when I opened them it was several yellow staines on the blue set and a tear on a red dress/coat. Only pjs were ok.
| | Schönes Kleidchen | gienie | 2013-12-10
Endlich Kleidung für die kleineren Lalaloopsys. Meine kleine spielt dauernd mit ihren Lalaloopsys und kann sie endlich auch umziehen.Einziges Manko: bei den Fashion Packs für die großen Lalaloopsys sind noch Schuhe dabei, bei den mittleren Lalaloopsys leider nicht. =( dennoch spielt meine Tochter gerne mit den Puppen.Sehr schneller Versand, zu empfehlen.
Period from 2013-12-10 to 2013-12-10
| | Schönes Kleidchen | gienie | 2013-12-10
Endlich Kleidung für die kleineren Lalaloopsys. Meine kleine spielt dauernd mit ihren Lalaloopsys und kann sie endlich auch umziehen.Einziges Manko: bei den Fashion Packs für die großen Lalaloopsys sind noch Schuhe dabei, bei den mittleren Lalaloopsys leider nicht. =( dennoch spielt meine Tochter gerne mit den Puppen.Sehr schneller Versand, zu empfehlen.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-07-12 to 2017-07-12
| | new and sealed but with defects | anastasia.gavrilova | 2017-07-12
Clothes were new but when I opened them it was several yellow staines on the blue set and a tear on a red dress/coat. Only pjs were ok.
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Lalaloopsy Littles Fashion Pack - Winter Coat
Description:
Lalaloopsy(TM) Modeset Winter MantelDie Lalaloopsys waren einst Stoffpuppen, die auf magische Art zum Leben erweckt wurden, wobei Sie die Persönlichkeiten der Stoffe beibehalten haben, aus denen Sie genäht wurden. Sie leben in einer kunterbunten und verrückten Welt und es ist deine Aufgabe das Magische an dieser Welt am Leben zu erhalten.Modeset geeignet für deine Lalaloopsy Littles Puppe (Größe 20cm)Größe Verpackung ca.: LxH 12,5x24cmAltersempfehlung: ab 36 MonatenWarnhinweise des ...
Price (average): 7.63 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com