Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lalaloopsy Littles - Fashion Set Winter Coat

Good
24 reviews
3.92 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews

22 Reviews
9 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
2 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2012-12-01 to 2020-07-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Period from 2012-12-27 to 2020-07-02
| | 2020-07-02
A mi niña le gusto mucho como se le ve a su muñeca
| | 2020-01-01
Cría que estaba comprando la muñeca y cuando recibí el pedido me encontré que solo era el vestido.
| | 2019-12-14
Joli produit
| | 2017-12-05
L’articolo corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione e la confezione è ancora più carina. Io lo avevo acquistato per mia figlia, ma potrebbe essere anche un ottimo regalo
| | new and sealed but with defects | anastasia.gavrilova | 2017-07-12
Clothes were new but when I opened them it was several yellow staines on the blue set and a tear on a red dress/coat. Only pjs were ok.
| | Very pretty but a bit small specially for litlle hands | SB | 2015-01-15
Very pretty but a bit small specially for litlle hands. It should be a coat but there is no possibility to put something under it.
| | Four Stars | Joan | 2014-12-16
Product nicely made
| | 2014-02-11
Sarà stata la confusione natalizia ma inizialmente la foto mi aveva portato a pensare che il vendita ci fosse la bambolina.Poi rileggendo meglio mi sono accorta che si trattava solo del vestitino.Comunque perfetta la consegna e l'imballaggio!!
| | 2014-01-01
C'est une jolie petite tenue, bien présentée dans son charmant emballage, qui enchante mes petites filles et leur maman aussi.
| | 2013-12-27
Sono rimasta delusa perchè dall'inserzione non si capiva che era solo il cappottino, dovevano mettere in evidenza che la bambola non era inclusa! potevo leggere meglio anche io ma la foto della bambola ingannava...
| | 2013-12-10
Endlich Kleidung für die kleineren Lalaloopsys. Meine kleine spielt dauernd mit ihren Lalaloopsys und kann sie endlich auch umziehen.Einziges Manko: bei den Fashion Packs für die großen Lalaloopsys sind noch Schuhe dabei, bei den mittleren Lalaloopsys leider nicht. =( dennoch spielt meine Tochter gerne mit den Puppen.Sehr schneller Versand, zu empfehlen.
| | 2013-08-31
Rientra nelle aspettative delle figlie.Consegna precisa e nei termini.Sicuramente consiglierei a chiunque il vostro servizio.Al prossimo ordine
| | 2012-12-30
This is a very cute outfit to go with Littles Lalaloopsy my daughter got for Christmas. Very well made. Great addition.
| | 2012-12-27
Item is just as described. Bright colors and velcro backing. My 4 yr old is enjoying the freedom to change her lalaloopsy clothes.
Period from 2012-12-27 to 2020-07-02
| | 2020-07-02
A mi niña le gusto mucho como se le ve a su muñeca
| | 2017-12-05
L’articolo corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione e la confezione è ancora più carina. Io lo avevo acquistato per mia figlia, ma potrebbe essere anche un ottimo regalo
| | 2013-12-10
Endlich Kleidung für die kleineren Lalaloopsys. Meine kleine spielt dauernd mit ihren Lalaloopsys und kann sie endlich auch umziehen.Einziges Manko: bei den Fashion Packs für die großen Lalaloopsys sind noch Schuhe dabei, bei den mittleren Lalaloopsys leider nicht. =( dennoch spielt meine Tochter gerne mit den Puppen.Sehr schneller Versand, zu empfehlen.
| | 2013-08-31
Rientra nelle aspettative delle figlie.Consegna precisa e nei termini.Sicuramente consiglierei a chiunque il vostro servizio.Al prossimo ordine
| | 2012-12-27
Item is just as described. Bright colors and velcro backing. My 4 yr old is enjoying the freedom to change her lalaloopsy clothes.
Period from 2012-12-30 to 2019-12-14
| | 2019-12-14
Joli produit
| | Four Stars | Joan | 2014-12-16
Product nicely made
| | 2014-02-11
Sarà stata la confusione natalizia ma inizialmente la foto mi aveva portato a pensare che il vendita ci fosse la bambolina.Poi rileggendo meglio mi sono accorta che si trattava solo del vestitino.Comunque perfetta la consegna e l'imballaggio!!
| | 2014-01-01
C'est une jolie petite tenue, bien présentée dans son charmant emballage, qui enchante mes petites filles et leur maman aussi.
| | 2012-12-30
This is a very cute outfit to go with Littles Lalaloopsy my daughter got for Christmas. Very well made. Great addition.
Period from 2015-01-15 to 2015-01-15
| | Very pretty but a bit small specially for litlle hands | SB | 2015-01-15
Very pretty but a bit small specially for litlle hands. It should be a coat but there is no possibility to put something under it.
Period from 2013-12-27 to 2017-07-12
| | new and sealed but with defects | anastasia.gavrilova | 2017-07-12
Clothes were new but when I opened them it was several yellow staines on the blue set and a tear on a red dress/coat. Only pjs were ok.
| | 2013-12-27
Sono rimasta delusa perchè dall'inserzione non si capiva che era solo il cappottino, dovevano mettere in evidenza che la bambola non era inclusa! potevo leggere meglio anche io ma la foto della bambola ingannava...
Period from 2020-01-01 to 2020-01-01
| | 2020-01-01
Cría que estaba comprando la muñeca y cuando recibí el pedido me encontré que solo era el vestido.

Product Information


Lalaloopsy Littles - Fashion Set Winter Coat
Description:
Lalaloopsy(TM) Modeset Winter Mantel Die Lalaloopsys waren einst Stoffpuppen, die auf magische Art zum Leben erweckt wurden, wobei Sie die Persönlichkeiten der Stoffe beibehalten haben, aus denen Sie genäht wurden. Sie leben in einer kunterbunten und verrückten Welt und es ist deine Aufgabe das Magische an dieser Welt am Leben zu erhalten. Modeset geeignet für deine Lalaloopsy Littles Puppe (Größe 20cm) Größe Verpackung ca.: LxH 12,5x24cm Altersempfehlung: ab 36 Monaten Warnhinweise des ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child
Price (average): 7.40 €

Last Update: 2020-10-25

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com