Product Reviews and Experiences for
MGA Entertainment 513025E4C - Lalaloopsy Littles Sahara's Sister

Good
39 reviews
4.08 / 5.00

Product Reviews

37 Reviews
17 Reviews
8 Reviews
8 Reviews
4 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2012-12-01 to 2018-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
0
Period from 2012-12-27 to 2018-08-28
| | 2018-08-28
her head kept breaking off as soon as my kid opened it i had to glue it back on its been good since i glued though
| | 2017-01-08
Exactly as expected
| | 2016-11-14
In the LaLaloopsy Little's doll variety, she doesn't rank as one of my favorites. She's cute like all LaLaloopsy dolls. But, for Little's dolls I adore the Red Fiery Flame doll, Sprinkles Spice Cookie, Squirt Little top, Streamers Carnivale or even Sherri Charades. Dolls are about 7 inches and are hard plastic bodies. They don't look like soft vinyl dolls at all. Mine are in their collector display boxes but, I can tell they're hard plastic.
| | 2016-09-02
My granddaughter loves Pita Mirage. She has every one of them.
| | 2016-01-27
Excelent product
| | 2016-01-25
My daughter loves this doll all the lalaloopsy Littles are absolutely adorable!
| | 2015-08-21
Repeat buyer
| | 2015-01-06
great price
| | 2014-11-13
Adorable little sister lalaloopsy!
| | 2014-09-26
My daughter loves her Lalaloopsy! We recently got her the big house for them all to live in. The dolls are so cute and reasonably priced. Love them. We can't wait to get all the new releases that have come out.#lalaloopsy #lalaloopsyinsiders
| | 2014-03-18
exactly what i expected.Shipping always takes a while but item is what I wanted. Great Price and quality merchandise. Happy.
| | 2014-01-14
I can't rave enough about how adorable this is! I love all the little details- her shoes, her little hat... these are so nicely made, sweet and wholesome. They are just too cute!
| | 2013-10-24
We added Pita to my daughter's Lalaloopsy collection for her 2nd birthday, and she is great. Her little outfit is very cute and her snake is fun. The only 2 things I would like to see improved are the hat and the shoes. The hat is held on by a clear elastic similar to kid's hair tie. It slips quite a bit which is frustrating for little kids. Her shoes come off rather easily. Since my daughter is so young, I just took these pieces and put them away until she is old enough to manage them
| | 2013-10-23
This doll is so cute and the clothes is easy to maintain and clean, the right size for a little girl.
| | 2013-10-13
this one was cute but the close on the doll look pretty cheesey and the snakes tong isn't conected to its mouth but still okay
| | 2013-10-02
This is an excellent quality full sized doll. For the price I thought this was much better than I expected it to look. It was a birthday present and I was happy with my choice.
| | 2013-09-28
Bought for my daughter because it was one that we haven't seen around the stores in my area. She loved it! It's cute and different! Its one of her favorite Littles now!
| | 2013-09-18
Ma fille de 8 ans est ravie du cadeau que lui a offert sa petite sœur pour son anniversaire! Très bonne transaction!
| | 2013-08-26
I bought this for my niece, she was actually the one to choose it for her birthday and she loves it, so that's all that really matters!
| | 2013-07-30
I buy a new lalaloopsy doll every 2 weeks , and this is the lowest price I have ever paid for a lalaloopsy doll, I was going to go and buy it at target but I decided to check amazon for price and the same doll I would buyat toys r us , target would 19.99, I got it at amazon for way cheaper and it the same doll same packaging only difference is the price..
| | 2013-07-29
My child could not wait to get this doll. It is very cute and is made well like all the others.
| | 2013-06-08
My daughter absolutley LOVES these little dolls, shes been collecting them all for a couple of months now, and Amazon has helped locate those not in stores. They are very cute, I love how each doll has their own personality, great purchase!
| | 2013-05-20
my daughter is collecting these and item was reasonably priced and as expected, she loves pink so this is one of her favourites, thanks
| | 2013-03-09
My 3 year old daughter holds it all the time. Very cute. She lost the smaller bits but the doll itself is great. Delivery service good as always.
| | 2013-01-24
This doll is nice. Although, the hat is worthless. It frustrates my daughter that she can't get it to stay on. But other than that its a cute little doll. Also, the shoes fall off easier than the other dolls.
| | 2013-01-23
Zoie loves Pita Mirage. She really was not into the lalaloopsy dolls. When she received this doll she squeeled with excitement.
| | 2013-01-21
When I purchesed this item I couldn't what till it comes at first it was hard to get out but after we got it out it was really fun to play with
| | 2013-01-20
My daughter loves this show so I thought this would be a perfect gift til Christmas morning when she opened the box to the head being off the body! I ordered a new one and amazon was great at getting it to me in 2 days but the head I wobbly and she is afraid of this one breaking... She is 7 years old
| | 2013-01-12
It was a cute toy and the 4 year old I gave it to enjoyed it. It's a small size doll
| | 2013-01-05
Keka lalaloopsy little con mascota, para mi niña. Le ha gustado mucho, le encanta jugar con ella y llevarla a todas partes. Es muy linda
| | 2012-12-30
This doll appeared on my daughter's list to Santa. "They are not to big and not to small ... Lalaloopsy Littles are just right."
| | 2012-12-27
she is so cute and my niece loved adding her to her collection, but the hat doesn't stay so i suggested to super glue it on :) so she doesn't lose it . over all she is adorable and a great size !
Period from 2012-12-30 to 2017-01-08
| | 2017-01-08
Exactly as expected
| | 2016-09-02
My granddaughter loves Pita Mirage. She has every one of them.
| | 2016-01-27
Excelent product
| | 2016-01-25
My daughter loves this doll all the lalaloopsy Littles are absolutely adorable!
| | 2015-08-21
Repeat buyer
| | 2015-01-06
great price
| | 2014-11-13
Adorable little sister lalaloopsy!
| | 2014-09-26
My daughter loves her Lalaloopsy! We recently got her the big house for them all to live in. The dolls are so cute and reasonably priced. Love them. We can't wait to get all the new releases that have come out.#lalaloopsy #lalaloopsyinsiders
| | 2014-03-18
exactly what i expected.Shipping always takes a while but item is what I wanted. Great Price and quality merchandise. Happy.
| | 2014-01-14
I can't rave enough about how adorable this is! I love all the little details- her shoes, her little hat... these are so nicely made, sweet and wholesome. They are just too cute!
| | 2013-10-23
This doll is so cute and the clothes is easy to maintain and clean, the right size for a little girl.
| | 2013-10-02
This is an excellent quality full sized doll. For the price I thought this was much better than I expected it to look. It was a birthday present and I was happy with my choice.
| | 2013-09-28
Bought for my daughter because it was one that we haven't seen around the stores in my area. She loved it! It's cute and different! Its one of her favorite Littles now!
| | 2013-09-18
Ma fille de 8 ans est ravie du cadeau que lui a offert sa petite sœur pour son anniversaire! Très bonne transaction!
| | 2013-07-30
I buy a new lalaloopsy doll every 2 weeks , and this is the lowest price I have ever paid for a lalaloopsy doll, I was going to go and buy it at target but I decided to check amazon for price and the same doll I would buyat toys r us , target would 19.99, I got it at amazon for way cheaper and it the same doll same packaging only difference is the price..
| | 2013-07-29
My child could not wait to get this doll. It is very cute and is made well like all the others.
| | 2013-06-08
My daughter absolutley LOVES these little dolls, shes been collecting them all for a couple of months now, and Amazon has helped locate those not in stores. They are very cute, I love how each doll has their own personality, great purchase!
| | 2013-05-20
my daughter is collecting these and item was reasonably priced and as expected, she loves pink so this is one of her favourites, thanks
| | 2013-03-09
My 3 year old daughter holds it all the time. Very cute. She lost the smaller bits but the doll itself is great. Delivery service good as always.
| | 2013-01-23
Zoie loves Pita Mirage. She really was not into the lalaloopsy dolls. When she received this doll she squeeled with excitement.
| | 2013-01-21
When I purchesed this item I couldn't what till it comes at first it was hard to get out but after we got it out it was really fun to play with
| | 2013-01-05
Keka lalaloopsy little con mascota, para mi niña. Le ha gustado mucho, le encanta jugar con ella y llevarla a todas partes. Es muy linda
| | 2012-12-30
This doll appeared on my daughter's list to Santa. "They are not to big and not to small ... Lalaloopsy Littles are just right."
Period from 2012-12-27 to 2013-10-24
| | 2013-10-24
We added Pita to my daughter's Lalaloopsy collection for her 2nd birthday, and she is great. Her little outfit is very cute and her snake is fun. The only 2 things I would like to see improved are the hat and the shoes. The hat is held on by a clear elastic similar to kid's hair tie. It slips quite a bit which is frustrating for little kids. Her shoes come off rather easily. Since my daughter is so young, I just took these pieces and put them away until she is old enough to manage them
| | 2013-08-26
I bought this for my niece, she was actually the one to choose it for her birthday and she loves it, so that's all that really matters!
| | 2013-01-24
This doll is nice. Although, the hat is worthless. It frustrates my daughter that she can't get it to stay on. But other than that its a cute little doll. Also, the shoes fall off easier than the other dolls.
| | 2013-01-12
It was a cute toy and the 4 year old I gave it to enjoyed it. It's a small size doll
| | 2012-12-27
she is so cute and my niece loved adding her to her collection, but the hat doesn't stay so i suggested to super glue it on :) so she doesn't lose it . over all she is adorable and a great size !
Period from 2013-01-20 to 2016-11-14
| | 2016-11-14
In the LaLaloopsy Little's doll variety, she doesn't rank as one of my favorites. She's cute like all LaLaloopsy dolls. But, for Little's dolls I adore the Red Fiery Flame doll, Sprinkles Spice Cookie, Squirt Little top, Streamers Carnivale or even Sherri Charades. Dolls are about 7 inches and are hard plastic bodies. They don't look like soft vinyl dolls at all. Mine are in their collector display boxes but, I can tell they're hard plastic.
| | 2013-01-20
My daughter loves this show so I thought this would be a perfect gift til Christmas morning when she opened the box to the head being off the body! I ordered a new one and amazon was great at getting it to me in 2 days but the head I wobbly and she is afraid of this one breaking... She is 7 years old
Period from 2013-10-13 to 2018-08-28
| | 2018-08-28
her head kept breaking off as soon as my kid opened it i had to glue it back on its been good since i glued though
| | 2013-10-13
this one was cute but the close on the doll look pretty cheesey and the snakes tong isn't conected to its mouth but still okay
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


MGA Entertainment 513025E4C - Lalaloopsy Littles Sahara's Sister
Description:
Lalaloopsy waren einst Stoffpuppen, die auf magische Art zum Leben erwacht sind, als ihre letzte Masche genäht wurde. Das Kleidungsstück, aus dem sie genäht sind, verleiht jedem Charakter seine ganz eigene Persönlichkeit. Sie leben in einer bunten, lustigen Welt, in der an jeder Ecke Überraschungen warten!Pita Mirage ist eine bezaubernde kleine Jeannie! Sie wurde am 11. August, dem „Spiel-im-Sand-Tag“, aus dem Schleier eines Flaschengeistes genäht und erfüllt unheimlich gerne Wünsche. Am ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child
Price (average): 14.90 €

Last Update: 2020-10-31

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com