Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lacoste Damen Analog Quarz Armbanduhr mit Lederarmband

Very Good
36 Ratings
4.28 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-08-01 to 2021-12-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
5
Period from 2017-08-14 to 2021-12-11
| | parfait | 2021-12-11
trés joli est de bonne qualité
| | 2020-11-24
Sehr schick. Genau, wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe.
| | Lovely watch and very comfortable to wear | 2020-10-26
I bought this on the prime deal day. I love it, its unique and classy looking. The blue face is stunning when it catches the light. The strap is real leather and is very soft and comfortable. My friend commented saying how nice it looked on me. Im 100% satisfied with it.
| | Jolie | 2020-06-25
Jolie montre un peu petite mais bon
| | Excellent qualité prix | 2019-09-28
Très belle montre
| | 2019-05-08
QUEDO BIEN Y SE VE MUY BONITO Y ELEGANTE , TAL VEZ EL REPCIO UN POCO ARRIBA PARA UN CUARZO PERO LO DISFRASA MUY BIEN.
| | 2019-03-21
Excelente reloj, ligero, plano, cómodo!!! Llegó en tiempo y forma.
| | I love my watch | 2019-02-07
Everything is great!
| | 2018-12-25
Excellent!!!!
| | Fragile | 2018-11-22
Trop cher pour une qualité de verre médiocre qui se raye facilement.
| | Très belle | 2018-10-29
Défectueuse après 1mois mais remboursé par Amazon (merci).
| | Nicht kaufen! | 2018-10-20
Die Uhr ist wunderschön, ich bin sehr häufig auf sie angesprochen worden.Leider ist die Qualität wirklich miserabel. Das Ziffernblatt löste sich nach einem halben Jahr auf, das Lederarmband sieht nach einem Jahr unmöglich aus und nun ist auch noch ein Sprung im Glas ohne, dass ich sagen könnte einen schweren Sturz gehabt zu haben.Ich hatte noch nie eine Uhr von so schlechter Qualität! Schade!
| | Montre LACOSTE : mauvais achat! | 2018-09-27
Montre qui s'arrête,repart.....Bref ne marche pas!La marque LACOSTE ne devrait vendre que des polos.
| | 2018-05-27
It’s a perfect Lacoste watch. Size is good and shape is classic.
| | Reclamation garantie | 2018-03-27
La montre ne marche plus. Les batteries sont nouveauxet j'ai contacte une horlogerie et on m'a dit que ca doivent etre les rouages de la montre. Comme ca fait seulement 7 mois que je l'ai achetee c'est encore un cas de garantie . Comment dois-je reagir? J'attends votre reponse la plus vite possible . Cordialement B. Seele
| | Love the item | 2018-03-24
M enjoying it too
| | Montre Lacoste | 2018-02-24
La montre est très belle, son design et les couleurs, tout. Elle est superbe, je ne suis pas du tout déçue.
| | Five Stars | 2017-08-14
Awesome watch!
Period from 2017-08-14 to 2021-12-11
| | parfait | 2021-12-11
trés joli est de bonne qualité
| | 2020-11-24
Sehr schick. Genau, wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe.
| | Lovely watch and very comfortable to wear | 2020-10-26
I bought this on the prime deal day. I love it, its unique and classy looking. The blue face is stunning when it catches the light. The strap is real leather and is very soft and comfortable. My friend commented saying how nice it looked on me. Im 100% satisfied with it.
| | Excellent qualité prix | 2019-09-28
Très belle montre
| | 2019-03-21
Excelente reloj, ligero, plano, cómodo!!! Llegó en tiempo y forma.
| | I love my watch | 2019-02-07
Everything is great!
| | 2018-12-25
Excellent!!!!
| | Très belle | 2018-10-29
Défectueuse après 1mois mais remboursé par Amazon (merci).
| | 2018-05-27
It’s a perfect Lacoste watch. Size is good and shape is classic.
| | Love the item | 2018-03-24
M enjoying it too
| | Montre Lacoste | 2018-02-24
La montre est très belle, son design et les couleurs, tout. Elle est superbe, je ne suis pas du tout déçue.
| | Five Stars | 2017-08-14
Awesome watch!
Period from 2019-05-08 to 2020-06-25
| | Jolie | 2020-06-25
Jolie montre un peu petite mais bon
| | 2019-05-08
QUEDO BIEN Y SE VE MUY BONITO Y ELEGANTE , TAL VEZ EL REPCIO UN POCO ARRIBA PARA UN CUARZO PERO LO DISFRASA MUY BIEN.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-11-22 to 2018-11-22
| | Fragile | 2018-11-22
Trop cher pour une qualité de verre médiocre qui se raye facilement.
Period from 2018-03-27 to 2018-10-20
| | Nicht kaufen! | 2018-10-20
Die Uhr ist wunderschön, ich bin sehr häufig auf sie angesprochen worden.Leider ist die Qualität wirklich miserabel. Das Ziffernblatt löste sich nach einem halben Jahr auf, das Lederarmband sieht nach einem Jahr unmöglich aus und nun ist auch noch ein Sprung im Glas ohne, dass ich sagen könnte einen schweren Sturz gehabt zu haben.Ich hatte noch nie eine Uhr von so schlechter Qualität! Schade!
| | Montre LACOSTE : mauvais achat! | 2018-09-27
Montre qui s'arrête,repart.....Bref ne marche pas!La marque LACOSTE ne devrait vendre que des polos.
| | Reclamation garantie | 2018-03-27
La montre ne marche plus. Les batteries sont nouveauxet j'ai contacte une horlogerie et on m'a dit que ca doivent etre les rouages de la montre. Comme ca fait seulement 7 mois que je l'ai achetee c'est encore un cas de garantie . Comment dois-je reagir? J'attends votre reponse la plus vite possible . Cordialement B. Seele

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Lacoste Damen Analog Quarz Armbanduhr mit Lederarmband
Description: Produktbeschreibung Diese elegante und klassische Herren Uhr gibt Ihnen in jedem Outfit ein einzigartiges Gefühl. Markenbeschreibung Die Lacoste Legende wurde 1933 geboren, als der Tennis Champion René Lacoste die Herrenmode mit dem legendären LACOSTE L.12.12 Polo-Shirt revolutionierte. Mehr als 80 Jahre nach ihrer Gründung ist LACOSTE eine "Lifestyle Marke". Eine Marke, die für ihre sportlichen Wurzeln sowie für Authentizität und Eleganz steht. P.when('A').execute(function(A) ...
Categorie(s):
Fashion

Last Update: 2022-06-23

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com