Product Reviews and Experiences for
7214-750

Very Good
36 reviews
4.36 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2
Period from 2014-09-23 to 2021-05-25
| | 2021-05-25
fehlende Schrauben , das scheint wohl üblich bei diesem Verkäufer , habe 3 Lampen gekauft davon sind die Schrauben sowie Verzierung einer Lampe komplett fehlend , bei einer anderen sind 3von 4 vorhanden.
| | Very happy when the bolts arrive to fix it. | Robert Donovan | 2021-04-06
Love the lamp, sturdy & well made only problem is the two 3mm bolts to attach the ‘lid’ to the lamp are missing. Please send some so I can fit & use the lampp,
| | 2021-02-02
Cool stuff
| | 2020-11-26
Elegant style to match others I have.Well made and good quality
| | 2020-11-11
Hemos cerrado una pared y las hemos puesto en un muro externo quedando de maravilla hasta el punto que el vecino ya me a pedido la referencia para comprar unas semejantes.Fáciles de colocar y si queréis una crítica es que los tornillos eran algo pequeños para el muro y tuvimos que poner otros más grandes
| | Correcto pero sin bombilla | Klark | 2020-03-21
Llegó sin bombilla. Por lo demás producto correcto.
| | 2020-01-09
Billig verarbeitet Fassung ist schief verbaut deshalb sitzt die Glühbirne schräg im Gehäuse was etwas komisch aussieht
| | 2020-01-08
Big
| | 2019-03-22
fast delivery nice post light
| | 2018-09-10
Wir haben bereits die siebente Leuchte dieser Firma und sind damit sehr zufrieden!
| | 2018-02-23
Ideal look excellent on my gate
| | Five Stars | bdg | 2014-09-23
Looks better than the price and does the job well.
Period from 2014-09-23 to 2021-02-02
| | Cool stuff | UK customer | 2021-02-02
Cool stuff
| | 2020-11-26
Elegant style to match others I have.Well made and good quality
| | 2020-11-11
Hemos cerrado una pared y las hemos puesto en un muro externo quedando de maravilla hasta el punto que el vecino ya me a pedido la referencia para comprar unas semejantes.Fáciles de colocar y si queréis una crítica es que los tornillos eran algo pequeños para el muro y tuvimos que poner otros más grandes
| | 2020-01-08
Big
| | 2019-03-22
fast delivery nice post light
| | 2018-09-10
Wir haben bereits die siebente Leuchte dieser Firma und sind damit sehr zufrieden!
| | 2018-02-23
Ideal look excellent on my gate
| | Five Stars | bdg | 2014-09-23
Looks better than the price and does the job well.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-03-21 to 2021-04-06
| | 2021-04-06
Love the lamp, sturdy & well made only problem is the two 3mm bolts to attach the ‘lid’ to the lamp are missing. Please send some so I can fit & use the lampp,
| | Correcto pero sin bombilla | Klark | 2020-03-21
Llegó sin bombilla. Por lo demás producto correcto.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-01-09 to 2021-05-25
| | 2021-05-25
fehlende Schrauben , das scheint wohl üblich bei diesem Verkäufer , habe 3 Lampen gekauft davon sind die Schrauben sowie Verzierung einer Lampe komplett fehlend , bei einer anderen sind 3von 4 vorhanden.
| | 2020-01-09
Billig verarbeitet Fassung ist schief verbaut deshalb sitzt die Glühbirne schräg im Gehäuse was etwas komisch aussieht

Product Information


7214-750
Description:
Konstsmide Firenze 7214-250 / 7318307214253 - Farbe: Transparent,weiß - Material: Aluminium,Glas - Fassung: E27 Leistung: max. 100W Schutzart: IP43 - Höhe: 55 cm Breite: 23,5 cm Tiefe: 23,5 cm .
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 43.75 €

Last Update: 2021-10-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com