Product Reviews and Experiences for
Gnosjö Konstsmide Barletta Wandleuchte Außenleuchte, Aluminium, E27 (Edison Screw), grau, 19 x 23 x

Excellent
2 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
New reviews during period from 2015-08-01 to 2019-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2015-08-30 to 2019-08-29
| | Alles top | claudia weber | 2019-08-29
Alles top, guter Preis gute Ware
| | 1A Produkt | Christian B. | 2015-08-30
Hochwertig, einfache Montage. Und viel wichtiger, man kann natürlich auch andere Leuchtmitel benutzen. Der Hersteller sagt zwar, ein Leuchtmittel mit mehr als 4 cm Durchmesser lässt sich nicht montieren, aber wenn man den aus 2 Teilen bestehenden Leuchtschirm auseinander nimmt geht das ohne weiteres. Dann gilt, erst den unteren Teil des Schirmes aufsetzten, dann das gewünschte Leuchtmittel (in meinem Fall eine Phillips HUE -Farb-LED) einschrauben und dann den oberen Teil des Schirmes wieder
Period from 2015-08-30 to 2019-08-29
| | Alles top | claudia weber | 2019-08-29
Alles top, guter Preis gute Ware
| | 1A Produkt | Christian B. | 2015-08-30
Hochwertig, einfache Montage. Und viel wichtiger, man kann natürlich auch andere Leuchtmitel benutzen. Der Hersteller sagt zwar, ein Leuchtmittel mit mehr als 4 cm Durchmesser lässt sich nicht montieren, aber wenn man den aus 2 Teilen bestehenden Leuchtschirm auseinander nimmt geht das ohne weiteres. Dann gilt, erst den unteren Teil des Schirmes aufsetzten, dann das gewünschte Leuchtmittel (in meinem Fall eine Phillips HUE -Farb-LED) einschrauben und dann den oberen Teil des Schirmes wieder
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Gnosjö Konstsmide Barletta Wandleuchte Außenleuchte, Aluminium, E27 (Edison Screw), grau, 19 x 23 x ...
Description:
Stil: Modern Produktbeschreibung Energiespar Wandleuchte Set enthält: Leuchte
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 67.86 €

Last Update: 2020-06-12

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com