Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Bari Aussen-Wandleuchte Weiß, klares Acrylglas

Sehr Gut
21 Bewertungen
4,50 / 5,00

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
14
4 Sterne
5
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
0
1 Sterne
0
Zeitraum von 28.02.2013 bis 20.02.2020
| | Very nice | Yaron Michalovitz | 20.02.2020
Very nice
| | Stylish outside lamp | Gail Tyler | 29.11.2019
Highly recommend
| | Robust, well made | Dave M | 26.07.2019
Nice lamp. Screws could be a little longer to ease assembly.Overall good value for money
| | Tolle Aussenbeleuchtung | Rita Oerding | 25.04.2019
Haben unsere gesamte Aussenbeleuchtung ausgewechselt und uns für diese Wandleuchten entschieden.Das Licht strahlt nach unten und somit ist der Bereich besser ausgeleuchtet als wenn das Licht oben in die Ferne geht.Sehen toll aus. Wir wurden schon mehrfach gefragt, wo wir die Lampen erworben haben.Super Kauf. Sind sehr zufrieden.
| | all good | JRBB | 25.02.2019
all good
| | It's a WHOPPER! | D. Scott | 19.11.2018
This lamp felt well made, however..... It's huge! Please be sure to check the dimensions before you purchase, or you may be in for a surprise.Unfortunately, it was much too big for the application I had in mind and I had to return it.
| | Good quality | inna | 08.06.2018
Very happy with this light, arrived promptly, easy to install, looks fab with a vintage bulb.
| | Five Stars | J | 03.12.2017
On time brilliant size & product
| | Good Quality and Attractive | tobias_cat | 06.10.2016
Fantastic. On arrival they looked huge but once hung on wall they look very nice and give a high level of light to my garden. Also very user friendly for bulb changing when time comes.
| | Five Stars | Mrs. Susan Winter | 21.04.2016
JUst what I wanted
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 01.04.2016
Elegant
| | Quality | Jools99 | 09.03.2016
Good quality light fitting, with excellent delivery.
| | Four Stars | Victoria Cackett | 13.02.2016
Good item. Doesn't come with a bulb
| | Five Stars | Ann | 28.12.2015
Love the 'rain pattern on the glass shades
| | A really good buy! | Anne of Belfast | 09.11.2015
This lamp is really brilliant. It looks classy and gives off a very bright light - just what I wanted.
| | A good quality light. | TC | 29.09.2015
Although it was bigger than we thought, it looks pretty good, a quility product.
| | A very beautiful, sleek | Janet Rowland-White | 02.09.2015
A very beautiful, sleek, modern take on the fisherman's light. They are bigger than I thought though, size dimensions would have been helpful.
| | Customer service excellent (and the lamp looks cool too). | Andy, Truro | 05.05.2015
So, the lamp. Looks and feels substantial. Bought it from Hull Light (I was born in Hull) and they rang me the day before to say it had been dispatched! Never before.. And when it arrived? Packed as if to save it from smashing having been thrown down a mountain. Excellent! I'm guessing the shine will be fine too.
| | Bit of style | Amazon Customer | 03.05.2015
Nice product with a bit of style , used with a PIR (seperate) a give a nice welcome without the sudden glare of the security floodlights,
| | Nice | E. Christiana | 18.03.2015
A somewhat different take of a classic lantern. Love the design
| | Five Stars | Scribbler | 25.02.2015
Good quality and once installed it looks very stylish and gives out quite a bright light.
| | Looks good and does the job | mlc | 13.01.2015
Easy to fit and gives a good light at our back door. However, it did arrive much later than expected and that was with Amazon Prime!
| | excellent service I had to return mine as they were ... | wales | 10.12.2014
excellent service I had to return mine as they were too large for the purpose i wanted . this was easy to do . excellent firm to deal with.
| | After years of having a dull light at my side door I was really surprised ... | Mrs W | 19.09.2014
After years of having a dull light at my side door I was really surprised at how much this has brightened up my doorway. I did not use the bulb as illustrated but used a 60w instant light energy saving bulb. It is a downlight so pushes most of the light down and out. I am very pleased with my purchase and it is so much better than the usual lantern lights which don't give off a bright light.
| | Ein Einäugiger im Reich der Blinden | Gohl | 07.02.2014
die Lampe ist besser als was sonst angeboten wird. Es war ein Papier mit der Aufschrift Stahl in der Schachtel, ist es aber wohl nicht, nach meinem Gefühl ist es Alu Druckguss, aber das ist ein wenig erfahren. Ich hatte mir vor 15 Jahren die Madrid Lampe von Massive gekauft, die dieser sehr ähnlich sieht. Die hat aber eine Runde Wandhalterung und hat einen kleineren Schirm. Meine Lampe war von bester Qualität, sie sieht heute noch so aus wie am ersten Tag. Die Kunststoffabdeckung ist auch besser
| | Die Lampe gefällt mir... | Stefan | 28.02.2013
sehr, das einzige was mich stört ist der Umstand das der Birnenschutz aus billigen Plastik und nicht aus Glas ist.Habe nämlich festgestellt das Plastik sich in einigen Jahren von der Sonneneinstrahlung porös wird,ich habe sie mir (3 Stück) aber trotzdem behalten und werde sehen ob sich meine Befürchtung bewahrheitet.Derzeit haben wir eine ähnliche Lampe montiert welche getauscht wird, der Grund, das Plastik wo der Lampenschutz eingeschraubt wird, ist von der Sonne porös geworden. Bei dieser
Zeitraum von 19.09.2014 bis 20.02.2020
| | Very nice | Yaron Michalovitz | 20.02.2020
Very nice
| | Stylish outside lamp | Gail Tyler | 29.11.2019
Highly recommend
| | Tolle Aussenbeleuchtung | Rita Oerding | 25.04.2019
Haben unsere gesamte Aussenbeleuchtung ausgewechselt und uns für diese Wandleuchten entschieden.Das Licht strahlt nach unten und somit ist der Bereich besser ausgeleuchtet als wenn das Licht oben in die Ferne geht.Sehen toll aus. Wir wurden schon mehrfach gefragt, wo wir die Lampen erworben haben.Super Kauf. Sind sehr zufrieden.
| | Good quality | inna | 08.06.2018
Very happy with this light, arrived promptly, easy to install, looks fab with a vintage bulb.
| | Five Stars | J | 03.12.2017
On time brilliant size & product
| | Good Quality and Attractive | tobias_cat | 06.10.2016
Fantastic. On arrival they looked huge but once hung on wall they look very nice and give a high level of light to my garden. Also very user friendly for bulb changing when time comes.
| | Five Stars | Mrs. Susan Winter | 21.04.2016
JUst what I wanted
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 01.04.2016
Elegant
| | Quality | Jools99 | 09.03.2016
Good quality light fitting, with excellent delivery.
| | Five Stars | Ann | 28.12.2015
Love the 'rain pattern on the glass shades
| | A really good buy! | Anne of Belfast | 09.11.2015
This lamp is really brilliant. It looks classy and gives off a very bright light - just what I wanted.
| | A good quality light. | TC | 29.09.2015
Although it was bigger than we thought, it looks pretty good, a quility product.
| | Customer service excellent (and the lamp looks cool too). | Andy, Truro | 05.05.2015
So, the lamp. Looks and feels substantial. Bought it from Hull Light (I was born in Hull) and they rang me the day before to say it had been dispatched! Never before.. And when it arrived? Packed as if to save it from smashing having been thrown down a mountain. Excellent! I'm guessing the shine will be fine too.
| | Bit of style | Amazon Customer | 03.05.2015
Nice product with a bit of style , used with a PIR (seperate) a give a nice welcome without the sudden glare of the security floodlights,
| | Nice | E. Christiana | 18.03.2015
A somewhat different take of a classic lantern. Love the design
| | Five Stars | Scribbler | 25.02.2015
Good quality and once installed it looks very stylish and gives out quite a bright light.
| | excellent service I had to return mine as they were ... | wales | 10.12.2014
excellent service I had to return mine as they were too large for the purpose i wanted . this was easy to do . excellent firm to deal with.
| | After years of having a dull light at my side door I was really surprised ... | Mrs W | 19.09.2014
After years of having a dull light at my side door I was really surprised at how much this has brightened up my doorway. I did not use the bulb as illustrated but used a 60w instant light energy saving bulb. It is a downlight so pushes most of the light down and out. I am very pleased with my purchase and it is so much better than the usual lantern lights which don't give off a bright light.
Zeitraum von 07.02.2014 bis 26.07.2019
| | Robust, well made | Dave M | 26.07.2019
Nice lamp. Screws could be a little longer to ease assembly.Overall good value for money
| | all good | JRBB | 25.02.2019
all good
| | Four Stars | Victoria Cackett | 13.02.2016
Good item. Doesn't come with a bulb
| | A very beautiful, sleek | Janet Rowland-White | 02.09.2015
A very beautiful, sleek, modern take on the fisherman's light. They are bigger than I thought though, size dimensions would have been helpful.
| | Looks good and does the job | mlc | 13.01.2015
Easy to fit and gives a good light at our back door. However, it did arrive much later than expected and that was with Amazon Prime!
| | Ein Einäugiger im Reich der Blinden | Gohl | 07.02.2014
die Lampe ist besser als was sonst angeboten wird. Es war ein Papier mit der Aufschrift Stahl in der Schachtel, ist es aber wohl nicht, nach meinem Gefühl ist es Alu Druckguss, aber das ist ein wenig erfahren. Ich hatte mir vor 15 Jahren die Madrid Lampe von Massive gekauft, die dieser sehr ähnlich sieht. Die hat aber eine Runde Wandhalterung und hat einen kleineren Schirm. Meine Lampe war von bester Qualität, sie sieht heute noch so aus wie am ersten Tag. Die Kunststoffabdeckung ist auch besser
Zeitraum von 28.02.2013 bis 19.11.2018
| | It's a WHOPPER! | D. Scott | 19.11.2018
This lamp felt well made, however..... It's huge! Please be sure to check the dimensions before you purchase, or you may be in for a surprise.Unfortunately, it was much too big for the application I had in mind and I had to return it.
| | Die Lampe gefällt mir... | Stefan | 28.02.2013
sehr, das einzige was mich stört ist der Umstand das der Birnenschutz aus billigen Plastik und nicht aus Glas ist.Habe nämlich festgestellt das Plastik sich in einigen Jahren von der Sonneneinstrahlung porös wird,ich habe sie mir (3 Stück) aber trotzdem behalten und werde sehen ob sich meine Befürchtung bewahrheitet.Derzeit haben wir eine ähnliche Lampe montiert welche getauscht wird, der Grund, das Plastik wo der Lampenschutz eingeschraubt wird, ist von der Sonne porös geworden. Bei dieser
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Produktinformationen


Bari Aussen-Wandleuchte Weiß, klares Acrylglas
Beschreibung:
Konstsmide Bari 7237-750 / 7318307237757 - Farbe: Schwarz,transparent - Material: Aluminium,Kunststoff - Fassung: E27 Leistung: max. 75W Schutzart: IP44 - Höhe: 44 cm Breite: 25 cm Tiefe: 36 cm .
Kategorie(n): Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 44,39 €

Letztes Update: 21.06.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de