Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Henbrandt Christmas Colouring Mug

Gut
114 Bewertungen
3,97 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

11 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Henbrandt Christmas Colouring Mug
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2016 bis 01.12.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
59
4 Sterne
17
3 Sterne
23
2 Sterne
6
1 Sterne
9
Zeitraum von 05.10.2016 bis 28.12.2021
| | No pencils included | 28.12.2021
Canny little mug but no pencils included, as stated in items description.
| | Kids enjoyed | 27.12.2021
These are cheap and rubbish really but my kids did enjoy them
| | Cute little gift | 22.12.2021
Love this item my grandsons will love this as bourt as a xmas present thank u
| | What a load of rubbish | 28.10.2021
Box was all damaged very cheap looking and thought it came with 3 colouring pencils which it didn't this was to put in my granddaughter's Xmas Eve box the only place I'm putting it is in the bin as will cost 2.75 postage to send back. The one star is only for the delivery guy he was very nice
| | Wouldn't even bother | 07.02.2021
Please don't waste your money...
| | Brilliant | 01.02.2021
Brilliant
| | Looks and feels cheap | 07.01.2021
Don’t buy cup looks and feels cheap and no pencils to colour with as shown on the box..... Wast of money...
| | Xmas mugs | 23.12.2020
They are what i ordered grandkidsn will love them.
| | Disappointing | 02.12.2020
Alright but not value for money
| | 15.11.2020
Good fun for kids but not a mug to keep. I reckon we will bin the mug after Xmas. It’s not really a mug you will keep but it’s definitely good fun for the kids. Crayons are a bit naff but worth getting if you have your own to use or pens. It doesn’t look to me like it will hold hot drinks so will only use for cold. Good for a stocking filler or something for the kids to do before Xmas. My box was also very squashed by the time it got to me.
| | Christmas cip. | 08.11.2020
Brilliant for a young child. Thanks again x
| | Great for price | 08.04.2020
Great for price dont expect the earth though
| | Great value | 20.01.2020
Kids loved these as a Christmas dinner activity! Excellent price!
| | Not bad | 22.12.2019
Not a bad little cup. Brought for xmas eve box. No pencils came with it though
| | Good fun | 17.12.2019
Good fun for kids.
| | Great | 12.12.2019
Great
| | Stocking filler for grandchildren | 03.12.2019
A lovely idea and I am sure my grandchildren in USA will enjoy then BUT they would have been disappointed with the color pencils so I have sent a better selection of better quality pencils. That saying you get what you pay for and, value for money, there are no complaints from me. Gave 4 stars because I'd have been prepared to pay a little more for better color pencils.
| | Fun item | 03.01.2019
Kids like them
| | Damaged | 30.11.2018
How I received with no pencils included
| | Not worth it | 18.10.2018
It's a good price for 6 cups, so I wasn't expecting much in the way of quality, however what I'm not happy with is the plastic cup insert. The rim feels rough cut, so wouldn't feel comfortable to drink out of. I'm not happy to give these to young children, especially not as a gift. So they're going back. Also it only came in a bag, so the thin cardboard boxes were all tatty.
| | Hmm | 13.09.2018
Not great quality, rather disappointed
| | Great stocking filler | 29.08.2018
Great stocking filler, kids will love doing their own mugs.
| | Five Stars | 14.03.2018
It is what is, no problems, delivered in a box
| | Great little product this year have been looking for something ... | 06.12.2017
Great little product this year have been looking for something different for my son to get creative with for Xmas and this looked great, came with 2 different inserts to colour so child can change if wants to change it over for price ect I am happy with product
| | Four Stars | 20.10.2017
Great santa gifts
| | Ok stocking filler | 13.01.2017
Plastic cheap looking.
| | Filthy and scratched | 04.12.2016
This arrived and was absolutely filthy and covered in scratches both inside and outside the cup. Not worth the cost of postage sending it back so it went straight in the bin. Disgrace.
| | very good product | 05.10.2016
this one is very good in quality and very good for learning kids must have it product
Zeitraum von 05.10.2016 bis 22.12.2021
| | Cute little gift | 22.12.2021
Love this item my grandsons will love this as bourt as a xmas present thank u
| | Brilliant | 01.02.2021
Brilliant
| | Xmas mugs | 23.12.2020
They are what i ordered grandkidsn will love them.
| | Christmas cip. | 08.11.2020
Brilliant for a young child. Thanks again x
| | Great value | 20.01.2020
Kids loved these as a Christmas dinner activity! Excellent price!
| | Great | 12.12.2019
Great
| | Fun item | 03.01.2019
Kids like them
| | Five Stars | 14.03.2018
It is what is, no problems, delivered in a box
| | Great little product this year have been looking for something ... | 06.12.2017
Great little product this year have been looking for something different for my son to get creative with for Xmas and this looked great, came with 2 different inserts to colour so child can change if wants to change it over for price ect I am happy with product
| | very good product | 05.10.2016
this one is very good in quality and very good for learning kids must have it product
Zeitraum von 03.12.2019 bis 08.04.2020
| | Great for price | 08.04.2020
Great for price dont expect the earth though
| | Good fun | 17.12.2019
Good fun for kids.
| | Stocking filler for grandchildren | 03.12.2019
A lovely idea and I am sure my grandchildren in USA will enjoy then BUT they would have been disappointed with the color pencils so I have sent a better selection of better quality pencils. That saying you get what you pay for and, value for money, there are no complaints from me. Gave 4 stars because I'd have been prepared to pay a little more for better color pencils.
Zeitraum von 13.09.2018 bis 27.12.2021
| | Kids enjoyed | 27.12.2021
These are cheap and rubbish really but my kids did enjoy them
| | Disappointing | 02.12.2020
Alright but not value for money
| | 15.11.2020
Good fun for kids but not a mug to keep. I reckon we will bin the mug after Xmas. It’s not really a mug you will keep but it’s definitely good fun for the kids. Crayons are a bit naff but worth getting if you have your own to use or pens. It doesn’t look to me like it will hold hot drinks so will only use for cold. Good for a stocking filler or something for the kids to do before Xmas. My box was also very squashed by the time it got to me.
| | Not bad | 22.12.2019
Not a bad little cup. Brought for xmas eve box. No pencils came with it though
| | Hmm | 13.09.2018
Not great quality, rather disappointed
Zeitraum von 13.01.2017 bis 18.10.2018
| | Not worth it | 18.10.2018
It's a good price for 6 cups, so I wasn't expecting much in the way of quality, however what I'm not happy with is the plastic cup insert. The rim feels rough cut, so wouldn't feel comfortable to drink out of. I'm not happy to give these to young children, especially not as a gift. So they're going back. Also it only came in a bag, so the thin cardboard boxes were all tatty.
| | Ok stocking filler | 13.01.2017
Plastic cheap looking.
Zeitraum von 28.10.2021 bis 28.12.2021
| | No pencils included | 28.12.2021
Canny little mug but no pencils included, as stated in items description.
| | What a load of rubbish | 28.10.2021
Box was all damaged very cheap looking and thought it came with 3 colouring pencils which it didn't this was to put in my granddaughter's Xmas Eve box the only place I'm putting it is in the bin as will cost 2.75 postage to send back. The one star is only for the delivery guy he was very nice

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Henbrandt Christmas Colouring Mug
Beschreibung: 6 x Christmas time cups for painting /6 X Plastic Cup with a removable paper inserts to colour – In festive gift box – Two different scenes to colour with pens (not included) – Suitable for hot and cold drinks. Hand wash, not dishwasher safe – this mug is approx. 11 x 10 x 8.5 cm
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Haus & Garten

Letztes Update: 14.05.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de