Product Reviews and Experiences for
Feuerwehr/ Sprutz

Very Good
9 reviews
4.33 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

4 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-06-01 to 2019-05-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-06-29 to 2019-05-15
| | Leider sehr kurzlebig | vividcolors | 2019-05-15
Tolles Auto, aber leider sehr kurzlebig. Licht/Sound Button defekt nach nicht mal eine Stunde. Schade.
| | Tolles Auto mit deutscher Sirene | zwischenlager | 2018-12-05
Das Auto wurde bereits mehrfach verschenkt an Jungs und war als TÜTA lange Lieblingsspielzeug.
| | Kinder glücklich machen | voto1804 | 2016-07-20
Tolles Kinderspielzeug
| | DC Feuerwehr LKW L&S, Rückzug | Horst Wisniewski | 2013-06-29
War gut, kam nur etwas zu spät. Spielzeug hat die Erwartungen erfüllt, aber was hilft es, wenn es nach dem Geburtstag eintrifft.
Period from 2016-07-20 to 2018-12-05
| | Tolles Auto mit deutscher Sirene | zwischenlager | 2018-12-05
Das Auto wurde bereits mehrfach verschenkt an Jungs und war als TÜTA lange Lieblingsspielzeug.
| | Kinder glücklich machen | voto1804 | 2016-07-20
Tolles Kinderspielzeug
Period from 2013-06-29 to 2013-06-29
| | DC Feuerwehr LKW L&S, Rückzug | Horst Wisniewski | 2013-06-29
War gut, kam nur etwas zu spät. Spielzeug hat die Erwartungen erfüllt, aber was hilft es, wenn es nach dem Geburtstag eintrifft.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-05-15 to 2019-05-15
| | Leider sehr kurzlebig | vividcolors | 2019-05-15
Tolles Auto, aber leider sehr kurzlebig. Licht/Sound Button defekt nach nicht mal eine Stunde. Schade.
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Feuerwehr/ Sprutz
Description:
Feuerwehrwagen mit Licht, Sound und Rückzugfunktion. Ab 3 Jahren.
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Baby & Child | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 13.32 €

Last Update: 2021-11-17

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com