Product Reviews and Experiences for
IRIS Katzentoilette mit Rand und Schaufel 1) Basic Taupe

Very Good
19,528 Ratings
4.46 / 5.00

Product Reviews

6 Reviews
6 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

IRIS OHYAM Cat Litter Box with Shovel - Gray
IRIS Katzentoilette mit Rand und Schaufel 1) Basic Taupe
19522 Reviews
13469 Reviews
3319 Reviews
1562 Reviews
586 Reviews
586 Reviews

Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena / arenero Gatos con Borde Alto, sin saliente de Basura, Borde Alto
Iris Ohyama Kattenbak met hoge rand, geen verspreiding van strooisel, verwijderbare hoge rand,
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con bordi alti nessuna fuoriuscita di rifiuti, bordo alto
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière avec rebord haut absence de projection de litière pelle incluse, bord
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena / arenero Gatos con Borde Alto, sin saliente de Basura, Borde Alto
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with high sides, no litter spill, removable high rim, entrance height:
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray, polished interior, compact, scoop included, for cat - Open Top Cat
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with high sides, no litter spill, removable high rim, entrance height:
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti interni lucidi, compatti, paletta inclusa per gatto - Open
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière avec rebord haut absence de projection de litière pelle incluse, bord
Iris cat litter tray.
Iris Cat Litter Tray
Iris Ohyama, Cat Litter Tray With Grooved Lid/Top Cover, No Odor and Litter Spill, Large Entrance,
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con cappuccionessun odore e fuoriuscita di rifiuti,
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con coperchio scanalato nessun odore e fuoriuscita di
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Tapa ranurada, sin olores ni derrames de Basura,
Iris Ohyama, Kattenbak met gegroefd deksel, geen stank en morsen van afval, grote ingang L26,7 x
Iris cat litter tray.
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à trous absence de dispersion
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with perforated lid, no odor & litter spill, large entrance, scoop
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con coperchio forato nessun odore e fuoriuscita di rifiuti,
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con coperchio forato nessun odore e fuoriuscita di rifiuti,
Iris Ohyama, Kattenbak met geperforeerd deksel, geen stank & morsen van afval, grote ingang ø 22,9
Iris cat litter tray.
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à trous absence de dispersion
Iris Ohyama, Cat Litter Tray With Grooved Lid/Top Cover, No Odor and Litter Spill, Large Entrance,
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con coperchio scanalato nessun odore e fuoriuscita di
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with perforated lid, no odor & litter spill, large entrance ø 22.9 cm,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Tapa ranurada, sin olores ni derrames de Basura,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Tapa Perforada, sin olores ni derrames de Basura,
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray, no odor & litter spill, portable, entrance height: 17.8 cm,
Iris cat litter tray.
Iris cat litter tray.
Iris Ohyama, Kattenbak met gegroefd deksel, geen stank en morsen van afval, grote ingang L26,7 x
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Tapa ranurada, sin olores ni derrames de Basura,
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette xxl / bac à litière fermé, absence de dispersion, portable, hauteur
Iris Ohyama, Litière / bac à litière, intérieur poli, compact, pelle incluse, pour chat - Open Top
Iris Ohyama, caseta de aseo para gatos, apertura frontal - Corner Litter Box - Plástico,
Iris Ohyama, Inodoro para gatos con abertura frontal y pala - Hooded Cat Litter Box - WNT-510,
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with large entrance, no odor & litter spill, deodorant filter
Iris Ohyama, lettiera per gatti con pala - Cat Litter Box - plastica, grigio, 38 x 48, 5 x 30, 5 cm
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with large entrance, no odor & litter spill, deodorant filter
Iris Ohyama, Corner hooded cat litter tray, no odor & litter spill, space-saving, portable, entrance
Iris Ohyama, Corner hooded cat litter tray, no odor & litter spill, space-saving, portable, entrance
Iris Ohyama, Katzentoilette mit hohem Rand, keine Verbreitung von Streu, Schaufel inkl.
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con coperchio scanalato nessun odore e fuoriuscita di
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette / bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec grande entrée absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur,
Iris Ohyama con cappa e grande ingressonessun odore e fuoriuscita di rifiuti, fessura per filtro
Iris Cat Litter Tray
Iris Ohyama, Inodoro para Gatos con Abertura Frontal y Pala - Hooded Cat Litter Box - WNT-510,
Iris Ohyama Lettiera per gatti con cappuccio e ampia entratanessun odore e fuoriuscita di rifiuti,
Iris Ohyama, Kattenbak met kap en grote ingang, geen geur & afval morsen, deodorant filtersleuf,
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with minimalist design, seat & internal intermediate level,
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette / bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à trous,
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette / bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette / bac à litière fermé avec entrée par le haut et couvercle à trous,
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with high sides, no litter spill, removable rim, polished interior,
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with open entrance, no odor & litter spill, removable hood,
Iris Ohyama, Maison de toilette / bac à litière fermé avec entrée ouverte, absence de dispersion de
Iris Ohyama, Litière / bac à litière, rebord amovible, intérieur poli, compact, pelle incluse, pour
Iris Ohyama, Lettiera per gatti con fori, entrata superiore e pala - Top Entry Cat Litter Box -
Iris Ohyama, Litière / bac à litière avec rebord haut, absence de projection de litière, bord haut
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con cappucciosedile e livello intermedio interno, fessura
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con capucha y diseño minimalista, asiento y nivel
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec grande entrée absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena / arenero gatos, llanta extraíble, interior pulido, compacto, pala
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé assise supérieure & pallier intermédiaire interne, emplacement pour
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé d'angle absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur, gain de place,
Iris Cat Litter Tray
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière avec rebord haut absence de projection de litière, bord haut amovible,
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec entrée ouverte absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur,
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé avec entrée ouverte absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur,
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with perforated lid, no odor & litter spill, large entrance ø 22.9 cm,
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with grooved lid, no odor & litter spill, large entrance L26.7 x W22.9
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica per gatti con bordi alti nessuna fuoriuscita di rifiuti, bordo
Iris Ohyama, Lettiera coperta per gatto con pala - Dome Litter Box PNE-500F - plastica, nero, 50 x
Iris Ohyama Cassetta igienica / lettiera per gatti cerchio removibile, interno lucido, compatto,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Capucha, sin olores ni derrames de Basura, portátil,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con tapa perforada, sin olores ni derrames de basura,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena / arenero gatos, llanta extraíble, interior pulido, compacto, pala
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de Arena para Gatos con Tapa Perforada, sin olores ni derrames de Basura,
Iris Ohyama Lettiera per gatti con cappuccio e ingresso aperto nessun odore e fuoriuscita di
Iris Ohyama Lettiera per gatti con cappuccio e ingresso aperto nessun odore e fuoriuscita di
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière rebord amovible, intérieur poli, compact, pelle incluse pour chat - Cat
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière avec rebord haut absence de projection de litière, bord haut amovible,
Iris Ohyama, Katzentoilette hop in mit Löchern im Deckel, keine Verbreitung von Streu, Schaufel
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con lados altos, sin derrames de basura, borde extraíble,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con capucha y entrada abierta, sin olores ni derrames de
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with open entrance, no odor & litter spill, removable hood,
Iris Ohyama, Hooded cat litter tray with open entrance, no odor & litter spill, removable hood,
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos, capucha extraíble y entrada abierta, sin olores ni
Iris Ohyama, Letteria per Gatto con Bordo e Pala - PNE-500H - plastica, Grigio, 50 x 39.4 x 27 cm
Iris Ohyama, Lettiera Aperta per Gatto con Pala - PNE-480 - plastica, Nero, 50 x 40 x 15 cm
Iris 531237 Ohyama Various Cat Litter Tray No Litter Rim Polished Finish Scoop Included
Iris Ohyama, Verschiedene Katzentoiletten / Katzenklos, keine Verbreitung von Streu, Rand, poliertes
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray / litter box, removable rim, polished interior, compact, scoop
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray with high sides, no litter spill, removable rim, polished interior,
Iris Ohyama, Cat litter tray / litter box, removable rim, polished interior, compact, scoop
Iris Cat Litter Tray
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière rebord amovible, intérieur poli, compact, pelle incluse pour chat - Cat
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con capucha y entrada abierta, sin olor ni derrame de
Iris Ohyama, Bandeja de arena para gatos con lados altos, sin derrames de basura, borde extraíble,
Iris Ohyama, Bac à litière fermé absence de dispersion de litière et d'odeur, portable, hauteur de
New reviews during period from 2017-05-01 to 2022-05-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
13475
4 Stars
3319
3 Stars
1562
2 Stars
586
1 Stars
586
Period from 2022-05-06 to 2022-05-19
| | 2022-05-19
Correspond bien à la description.
| | Nicht zu empfehlen! | 2022-05-19
Diese Katzentoilette ist nicht zu empfehlen. Der Boden ist nicht durchgehend eben, am Rand befindet sich ein Rand, offensichtlich um das Material zu verstärken, dadurch ist die Reinigung aber sehr eingeschränkt. Darüber hinaus ist die reine Verarbeitung mangelhaft, Unter- und Oberteil passen nicht wirklich zusammen. Sie sollten das Teil nur mit einer Unteralge verwenden ansonsten könnte es bei Katzen die gegen die Seitenwand strullen daneben gehen. Schade, der hohe Rand ist eine gute Idee aber
| | Katze | 2022-05-19
Habe diesen Katzenklo gekauft weil mein Kater meinte drüber zu pinkeln. Wollte aber keinen mit Haube.Höhe ist sehr gut Problem gelöst.
| | 2022-05-17
quand un chat met tout le temps de la litière a l’extérieur cette caisse est très bien
| | 2022-05-17
Muy bueno
| | 2022-05-16
Ist wirklich super! Sieht viel schöner aus, als normale Katzenklos und das Streu liegt wirklich nicht mehr überall rum. Anfangs taten sich meine Katzen etwas schwer mit der Umgewöhnung, aber das hat sich schnell gelegt. Klare Kaufempfehlung!
| | 2022-05-16
Die Qualität des Katzenklo's entspricht dem Preis, für die Katzen angenehm, da kein Dach die Luftzirkulation verhindert und sich unangenehme Gerüche bündeln. Kleines Manko, am Boden befindet sich eine Vertiefung ringsum den Rand, dies erschwert das Reinigen, mitgelieferte Schaufel etwas groblöchrig, sonst ok. Alles in allem ein Gutes Katzenklo.
| | 2022-05-16
Leider ist bei uns der erhoffte Effekt nicht eingetroffen. Der Sand ist immer noch im ganzen Bad verstreut nach einer kurzen Zeit und Gerüche steigen auf. Wir wechseln wieder auf ein katzenklo mit Deckel und Tür.
| | 2022-05-16
A mi gato le costó unos 4 o 5 días acostumbrarse. Al principio lo tenía que meter yo dentro cuando le veía con necesidad porque es un gato un poco asustadizo pero en cuanto se acostumbró estoy encantada. Ya no sale tanta arena cuando entra y sale como antes. Lo recomiendo 100%. Por ponerle un pero, no vendrían más unas asas para que sea más cómodo vaciar la arena cuando se la cambio pero lo compraría de nuevo seguro.
| | 2022-05-16
Acheter pour mon chat et surtout pour éviter que mes chiens n’aille mettre le nez dans la litière .. problème résolue et en plus il y a beaucoup moins de litière à la sortie du bac
| | 2022-05-16
Très pratique qui que très imposant
| | 2022-05-16
Bonne litière, les rebords évitent qu’il y en ait partout.
| | 2022-05-16
Apenas hay arena por el suelo, es muy comoda
| | Lettiera perfetta! | 2022-05-15
Finalmente abbiamo risolto praticamente "in toto" il problema dei grani di lettiera sparsi ovunque x casa che con il vecchio contenitore (chiuso) si verificava quotidianamente. Con questa tipologia, i nostri due gatti entrano e non portano più nulla fuori grazie al coperchio superiore a griglia traforata ( dove il gatto si poggia per scendere dal contenitore una volta finiti i ...bisognini...) sul quale si depositano (o tramite il quale ricadono sul fondo) i grani di lettiera. Inoltre,
| | 2022-05-15
Più facile da pulire. Ho 2 gatti, la femmina si è subito adattata, il maschio ci ha impiegato una decina di gg. Non ho risolto il problema dello spargimento di sabbia ( motivo x cui l ho comprata ) però è piu comoda da pulire. Forse se comprerò un'altra. Io ho preso quella chiara ma il colore del coperchio lascia un po' a desiderare ( la scura non si adattava all'arredamendo ). Nel complesso un po' cara ma soddisfatta
| | 2022-05-15
Bin sehr zufrieden 💪🏻
| | 2022-05-15
Is big enough size no spillage
| | 2022-05-15
Sicuramente meglio delle altre lettiere e sporca pochissimo il pavimento, senza dover caminare sui sassolini. Voglio dire: perde qualche sassolino qua e là che rimangono sui zampini all’uscita. Comunque non male
| | Juste assez haut | 2022-05-15
Impeccable ! Plus de litière éparpillée, se nettoie facilement. A l'air suffisamment solide, à voir dans le temps.
| | 2022-05-15
Friend said to try it and was definetly the best decision! The cat mess doesn't fly everywhere and don't need to hover the mess they normally make !
| | 2022-05-15
bac à litière large et haut , très pratique pour le nettoyage .
| | 2022-05-14
Die Wanne der Katzentoilette ist eigentlich sehr schön, auch etwas höher verarbeitet. Alerdings wurde dafür am Deckel gespart. Die Aufhängung für die Schaufel wackelt total und der Deckel sitzt auch überhaupt nicht gut auf, man muss ordentlich nachfummeln und ggf. kleben. Für den Preis okay, aber eine klare Kaufempfehlung kann ich nicht aussprechen.
| | 2022-05-14
I love that my dog can no longer eat cat poop. My 11 year old cat loves the privacy this offers. I marked it down as it is not easy to remove the dirt and clean and that cannot be denied. But I think the benefits to the cat out weigh everything. Also it does reduce a lot of the mess on the carpet too.
| | 2022-05-14
Da meine kitty im Strahl pissen kann ist das mega praktisch das Stadt die Wand an zu pinkeln jetzt die Klo Wand dran ist 😂
| | Fabulous litter teay | 2022-05-14
Fed up of having litter stones kicked out and wee sprinkled outside too, this has stopped all that.. happy customer.
| | 2022-05-13
My cat stands up as he goes, this box does the job so nothing splashes or leaks out. Only thing that pee stays in the rows between the parts and smells.
| | 2022-05-13
La litière est bien, j'avais besoin d'une litière à rebords hauts mais pas fermée ( sinon le chat n'y va pas ) car le chat fait pipi en hauteur, et nous a pourri les murs ... seul petit bémol, elle est un peu large et à du mal à passer à côté de nos wc, et les sacs à litière taille L sont limites pour ce gabarit
| | Impecable! | 2022-05-13
Tengo 4 gatos, a todos les gustó. La verdad muy bueno porque no se salen las piedras. También tengo una gata que nunca hacía dentro de las cajas y en esta si, se ve que le da privacidad y no se asusta. Estoy súper contenta!
| | 2022-05-13
Wurde sofort angenommen, super Qualität, haben die 2. gleich nachbestellt, viel besser als die beiden alten Katzentoiletten wo jedesmal das Streu heraus fliegt.
| | 2022-05-13
It has stopped all the litter going everywhere
| | 2022-05-13
Das Katzenwc ist an sich stabil und schaut gut aus, das war es aber auch schon. Der Geruch verbreitet sich sehr wohl, da es keinen Filter besitzt. Mein Kater hat die ganze Wohnung mit dem Geruch eingenebelt, daher stieg ich um auf ein Wc mit Deckel und Filter, was einen enormen Unterschied macht. Das WC ist sehr hoch, kleine oder ältere Stubentiger tun sich ev. schwer damit. Mein Kater (5 Jahre) stieg vorsichtig hinein und musste danach rausspringen. Da ich das Gefühl hatte das er das WC zwar
| | 2022-05-12
Era un gato callejero de unos 8 años y como tiene la terraza que da al jardín, sigue haciendo sus cosas fuera. Me imagino que para un gatito recién traído funcionará.
| | articolo giunto rotto! | 2022-05-12
nient’altro da aggiungere
| | 2022-05-12
Bac à litière acheté pour mes lapins pour éviter d’avoir des copeaux partout. Bonne taille, solide et pratique
| | 2022-05-10
Das katzenklo war wohl schon mal in gebraucht es hat Kratzer in dem Boden von innen und die Schaufel die dabei sein sollte fehlte auch
| | 2022-05-10
Really simple and nice. Stops litter going everywhere and great having the option of removing the extra walls if needed
| | 2022-05-10
This clips together tightly, which I initially thought was great. But emptying the used litter is another matter altogether. You have to (with difficulty) dismantle the entire tray, as it’s far too large to just tip the contents into usual sized bin bags. All the litter collects in the high sides. Wouldn’t buy again and have returned to using a normal litter tray.
| | 2022-05-10
Delighted with this. Glad I took the chance to buy it. Cats get used to it easily. They do not kick litter all over the floor and it looks fantastic as well.
| | 2022-05-09
War skeptisch, ob es meine Katzen annehmen. Aber perfekt. Sie benutzen es ab dem ersten Moment. Qualität find ich Klasse. Leicht zu reinigen. Sieht toll aus. Wirklich weniger Streu auf dem Boden. Habe eine zierliche und eine kräftigere Katze: passt für beide wunderbar. Werde eine zweite kaufen.
| | 2022-05-09
Le système est ingénieux ,sobre pas encombrante et bien pensée cette maison de toilette est vraiment bien avec sa pelle accrochée sur le bac dommage mes chats ne s'y aventure pas du tout sauf un très rarement j espère qu il s y habiteront mais le système ne leur parait pas familier apparemment...
| | 2022-05-09
Lettiera esteticamente carina, riduce del 80% lo splash di lettiera effetto surround del felino di casa. I comodi forellini superiori aiutano a riportare a casa la sabbierella smarrita e facilitano la pulizia (basta passare sopra una scopina). Unica cosa migliorabile è la paletta in dotazione che è piccola e quadrata mentre la lettiera è ovale, sarebbe stato bello che la forma combaciasse con la parete della lettiera e che fosse più grande ad ogni modo. Io per fortuna avevo già una paletta così
| | 2022-05-09
ai miei gatti giovani non spiace saltargli sopra,a quelli piu' anziani consiglio la classica.fa certamente meno detriti della classica ma comunque ne fa anche lei
| | 2022-05-08
Ich habe nach einem Katzenklo gesucht bei dem meine Fellnasen nicht immer den halben Inhalt mit aus der Toilette nach dem Geschäftchen raustragen. Und e voila bei diesem ist es der Fall. Daher kann ich es nur empfehlen. Es gab eine kleine Eingewöhnungszeit aber dann wurde das Klöchen gut angenommen. Also klare Kaufempfehlung.
| | 2022-05-08
Prefect!
| | 2022-05-08
Brilliant for what I needed deep tray easy to clean and also convertible to normal tray if needed
| | 2022-05-07
Eigentlich gutes Katzenklo, da aber in der Wanne "Höhen und Tiefen" sind, ist die Reinigung schwieriger.
| | Problemi risolti! | 2022-05-07
avevamo sempre la sabbia sparsa per casa oltre cheil nostro cane che mangiava la pupu del gatto. Con la nuova lettiera con ingresso dall'alto tutto risolto, siamo molto soddisfatti :-)
| | 2022-05-07
Capiente, comoda da pulire e aiuta a non far spargere la sabbietta in giro dai gatti!
| | 2022-05-07
Cat litter box very suitable as above review
| | 2022-05-07
Va muy bien, es liviano y fácil de limpiar. Me preocupaba que al ser liviano el agarre y los cierres laterales fueran frágiles pero nada de eso. Excelente compra :)
| | Great capacity, no more litter around the house | 2022-05-06
Very large but really necessary so that the cat has space to do his business. Definitely avoids litter tracking all around the house and is also easy to clean - I use clumping litter and it's great. Definitely recommend.
Period from 2022-05-10 to 2022-05-19
| | 2022-05-19
Correspond bien à la description.
| | 2022-05-17
Muy bueno
| | 2022-05-17
quand un chat met tout le temps de la litière a l’extérieur cette caisse est très bien
| | 2022-05-16
Apenas hay arena por el suelo, es muy comoda
| | 2022-05-16
Ist wirklich super! Sieht viel schöner aus, als normale Katzenklos und das Streu liegt wirklich nicht mehr überall rum. Anfangs taten sich meine Katzen etwas schwer mit der Umgewöhnung, aber das hat sich schnell gelegt. Klare Kaufempfehlung!
| | 2022-05-16
Bonne litière, les rebords évitent qu’il y en ait partout.
| | 2022-05-16
A mi gato le costó unos 4 o 5 días acostumbrarse. Al principio lo tenía que meter yo dentro cuando le veía con necesidad porque es un gato un poco asustadizo pero en cuanto se acostumbró estoy encantada. Ya no sale tanta arena cuando entra y sale como antes. Lo recomiendo 100%. Por ponerle un pero, no vendrían más unas asas para que sea más cómodo vaciar la arena cuando se la cambio pero lo compraría de nuevo seguro.
| | 2022-05-16
Acheter pour mon chat et surtout pour éviter que mes chiens n’aille mettre le nez dans la litière .. problème résolue et en plus il y a beaucoup moins de litière à la sortie du bac
| | 2022-05-16
Très pratique qui que très imposant
| | 2022-05-15
Is big enough size no spillage
| | Lettiera perfetta! | 2022-05-15
Finalmente abbiamo risolto praticamente "in toto" il problema dei grani di lettiera sparsi ovunque x casa che con il vecchio contenitore (chiuso) si verificava quotidianamente. Con questa tipologia, i nostri due gatti entrano e non portano più nulla fuori grazie al coperchio superiore a griglia traforata ( dove il gatto si poggia per scendere dal contenitore una volta finiti i ...bisognini...) sul quale si depositano (o tramite il quale ricadono sul fondo) i grani di lettiera. Inoltre,
| | Juste assez haut | 2022-05-15
Impeccable ! Plus de litière éparpillée, se nettoie facilement. A l'air suffisamment solide, à voir dans le temps.
| | 2022-05-15
Bin sehr zufrieden 💪🏻
| | 2022-05-15
bac à litière large et haut , très pratique pour le nettoyage .
| | 2022-05-15
Friend said to try it and was definetly the best decision! The cat mess doesn't fly everywhere and don't need to hover the mess they normally make !
| | Mega | 2022-05-14
Da meine kitty im Strahl pissen kann ist das mega praktisch das Stadt die Wand an zu pinkeln jetzt die Klo Wand dran ist 😂
| | 2022-05-14
I love that my dog can no longer eat cat poop. My 11 year old cat loves the privacy this offers. I marked it down as it is not easy to remove the dirt and clean and that cannot be denied. But I think the benefits to the cat out weigh everything. Also it does reduce a lot of the mess on the carpet too.
| | 2022-05-14
Fed up of having litter stones kicked out and wee sprinkled outside too, this has stopped all that.. happy customer.
| | Great buy | 2022-05-13
It has stopped all the litter going everywhere
| | 2022-05-13
My cat stands up as he goes, this box does the job so nothing splashes or leaks out. Only thing that pee stays in the rows between the parts and smells.
| | Impecable! | 2022-05-13
Tengo 4 gatos, a todos les gustó. La verdad muy bueno porque no se salen las piedras. También tengo una gata que nunca hacía dentro de las cajas y en esta si, se ve que le da privacidad y no se asusta. Estoy súper contenta!
| | 2022-05-13
Wurde sofort angenommen, super Qualität, haben die 2. gleich nachbestellt, viel besser als die beiden alten Katzentoiletten wo jedesmal das Streu heraus fliegt.
| | 2022-05-12
Bac à litière acheté pour mes lapins pour éviter d’avoir des copeaux partout. Bonne taille, solide et pratique
| | 2022-05-10
Delighted with this. Glad I took the chance to buy it. Cats get used to it easily. They do not kick litter all over the floor and it looks fantastic as well.
| | 2022-05-10
Really simple and nice. Stops litter going everywhere and great having the option of removing the extra walls if needed
Period from 2022-05-05 to 2022-05-19
| | Katze | 2022-05-19
Habe diesen Katzenklo gekauft weil mein Kater meinte drüber zu pinkeln. Wollte aber keinen mit Haube.Höhe ist sehr gut Problem gelöst.
| | 2022-05-16
Die Qualität des Katzenklo's entspricht dem Preis, für die Katzen angenehm, da kein Dach die Luftzirkulation verhindert und sich unangenehme Gerüche bündeln. Kleines Manko, am Boden befindet sich eine Vertiefung ringsum den Rand, dies erschwert das Reinigen, mitgelieferte Schaufel etwas groblöchrig, sonst ok. Alles in allem ein Gutes Katzenklo.
| | 2022-05-15
Sicuramente meglio delle altre lettiere e sporca pochissimo il pavimento, senza dover caminare sui sassolini. Voglio dire: perde qualche sassolino qua e là che rimangono sui zampini all’uscita. Comunque non male
| | 2022-05-15
Più facile da pulire. Ho 2 gatti, la femmina si è subito adattata, il maschio ci ha impiegato una decina di gg. Non ho risolto il problema dello spargimento di sabbia ( motivo x cui l ho comprata ) però è piu comoda da pulire. Forse se comprerò un'altra. Io ho preso quella chiara ma il colore del coperchio lascia un po' a desiderare ( la scura non si adattava all'arredamendo ). Nel complesso un po' cara ma soddisfatta
| | Bien | 2022-05-13
La litière est bien, j'avais besoin d'une litière à rebords hauts mais pas fermée ( sinon le chat n'y va pas ) car le chat fait pipi en hauteur, et nous a pourri les murs ... seul petit bémol, elle est un peu large et à du mal à passer à côté de nos wc, et les sacs à litière taille L sont limites pour ce gabarit
| | 2022-05-07
Eigentlich gutes Katzenklo, da aber in der Wanne "Höhen und Tiefen" sind, ist die Reinigung schwieriger.
| | No deja rastro de arena | 2022-05-05
No deja rastro de arena en el suelo, es muy fácil de limpiar y los gatos se sienten seguros
Period from 2022-05-09 to 2022-05-16
| | 2022-05-16
Leider ist bei uns der erhoffte Effekt nicht eingetroffen. Der Sand ist immer noch im ganzen Bad verstreut nach einer kurzen Zeit und Gerüche steigen auf. Wir wechseln wieder auf ein katzenklo mit Deckel und Tür.
| | 2022-05-14
Die Wanne der Katzentoilette ist eigentlich sehr schön, auch etwas höher verarbeitet. Alerdings wurde dafür am Deckel gespart. Die Aufhängung für die Schaufel wackelt total und der Deckel sitzt auch überhaupt nicht gut auf, man muss ordentlich nachfummeln und ggf. kleben. Für den Preis okay, aber eine klare Kaufempfehlung kann ich nicht aussprechen.
| | 2022-05-09
Le système est ingénieux ,sobre pas encombrante et bien pensée cette maison de toilette est vraiment bien avec sa pelle accrochée sur le bac dommage mes chats ne s'y aventure pas du tout sauf un très rarement j espère qu il s y habiteront mais le système ne leur parait pas familier apparemment...
Period from 2022-04-28 to 2022-05-12
| | 2022-05-12
Era un gato callejero de unos 8 años y como tiene la terraza que da al jardín, sigue haciendo sus cosas fuera. Me imagino que para un gatito recién traído funcionará.
| | Cat Litter Box | 2022-04-28
Piccola per gatti adulti di dimensioni abbondanti.
Period from 2022-05-13 to 2022-05-19
| | Nicht zu empfehlen! | 2022-05-19
Diese Katzentoilette ist nicht zu empfehlen. Der Boden ist nicht durchgehend eben, am Rand befindet sich ein Rand, offensichtlich um das Material zu verstärken, dadurch ist die Reinigung aber sehr eingeschränkt. Darüber hinaus ist die reine Verarbeitung mangelhaft, Unter- und Oberteil passen nicht wirklich zusammen. Sie sollten das Teil nur mit einer Unteralge verwenden ansonsten könnte es bei Katzen die gegen die Seitenwand strullen daneben gehen. Schade, der hohe Rand ist eine gute Idee aber
| | 2022-05-13
Das Katzenwc ist an sich stabil und schaut gut aus, das war es aber auch schon. Der Geruch verbreitet sich sehr wohl, da es keinen Filter besitzt. Mein Kater hat die ganze Wohnung mit dem Geruch eingenebelt, daher stieg ich um auf ein Wc mit Deckel und Filter, was einen enormen Unterschied macht. Das WC ist sehr hoch, kleine oder ältere Stubentiger tun sich ev. schwer damit. Mein Kater (5 Jahre) stieg vorsichtig hinein und musste danach rausspringen. Da ich das Gefühl hatte das er das WC zwar

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


IRIS Katzentoilette mit Rand und Schaufel 1) Basic Taupe
Description: Farbe: Weiß | Stil: Katzentoilette mit Abdeckung Produktbeschreibung Geben Sie Ihrem Haustier einen Raum von angenehmer Intimität, um seine Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Diese Streu ist die ideale Lösung, wenn Ihre Katze mit schwingenden Haustüren blockiert. Die Öffnung auf der Vorderseite ermöglicht freien Zugang und verhindert, dass sich Streu und Gerüche in Ihrem Zuhause ausbreiten. Wird mit einer passenden Schaufel verkauft, ist diese Katzentoilette leicht und einfach zu pflegen. Die Reinigung ...
Categorie(s):
Pet Supplies

Last Update: 2022-05-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com