Product Reviews and Experiences for
InLine Modularkabel - 6adrig Flachband weiß - 100m Ring, 69986W (4043718075928)

Sufficient
2 Ratings
2.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
1
Period from 2020-01-30 to 2021-05-23
| | 2021-05-23
Besides being very thin, this is not copper. Upon soldering onto it the surface immediately oxidized. After scraping the surface clean, the material appears to be aluminum. The resistance is high. One wire measures 51,8 ohm (100 meters)The worst part is the manufacture even lied about it. As you can see in Q&A, I asked if this was a copper or aluminum cable, and the answer was - This is copper. BAD LIE
| | Kannst Du benutzen aber vorsichtig | 2020-01-30
Sehr anfällig und dünn
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-01-30 to 2020-01-30
| | Kannst Du benutzen aber vorsichtig | 2020-01-30
Sehr anfällig und dünn
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2021-05-23 to 2021-05-23
| | 2021-05-23
Besides being very thin, this is not copper. Upon soldering onto it the surface immediately oxidized. After scraping the surface clean, the material appears to be aluminum. The resistance is high. One wire measures 51,8 ohm (100 meters)The worst part is the manufacture even lied about it. As you can see in Q&A, I asked if this was a copper or aluminum cable, and the answer was - This is copper. BAD LIE

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


InLine Modularkabel - 6adrig Flachband weiß - 100m Ring, 69986W (4043718075928)
Description: Flachbandkabel, 100m RingMantelfarbe weiß6-adrigzum KonfektionierenKabellänge:100 m Kabelfarbe:Weiß- Mantelfarbe weiß.- 6-adrig.- zum Konfektionieren.InLine® Modularkabel, 6adrig Flachband weiß, 100m RingInLine Modular - Telefonkabel in Meterware - 100 m - flach - weiß
Categorie(s):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio | House & Garden

Last Update: 2024-02-17

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com