Product Reviews and Experiences for
Thomas & Friends Kinderrucksack, blau (Blau) - THOMAS001193

Excellent
13 reviews
4.92 / 5.00

Product Reviews

3 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-09-01 to 2019-06-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2016-09-22 to 2019-06-03
| | 2019-06-03
Il bimbo a cui l'ho regalato è stato entusiasta
| | 2018-04-01
Schöner Handlicher Rucksack der für einen Thomas Fan genau das richtige ist. Passen 2 brotdosen locker rein .Für den Kindergarten perfekt
| | 2018-03-09
Perfect for my 3 year old granddaughterCarrys a good amount of toys etc
| | 2017-12-04
mochila bonita, se ve de calidad y tamaño adecuado a un niño de 5 años. La única pega que le puedo poner es que las correas no están muy acolchadas
| | 2017-12-02
Excellnt
| | Well worth the money | 2211florence | 2017-09-24
Not too expensive, can be wiped when needed and my grandson loved it. He went off to school as pleased as punch Thanks!
| | 👏🏻 I like it | rabahasa-0 | 2017-09-13
Very nice quality and shape Very beautiful
| | 2017-01-04
Es bonita y está bien acabada. El tamaño es ideal para los primeros años de colegio (de los 3 a los 5 años), cuando aún llevan poca cosa.
| | Perfect item | shazney1 | 2016-12-13
Exactly what I was looking for.
| | 2016-09-22
Molto carino e ben fatto, mio figlio ha apprezzato tantissimo. Comodo anche il tascone esterno. Lo usiamo per la scuola materna
Period from 2016-12-13 to 2019-06-03
| | 2019-06-03
Il bimbo a cui l'ho regalato è stato entusiasta
| | Schöner rücksack mit schönen Motiv | Svenja Wagner | 2018-04-01
Schöner Handlicher Rucksack der für einen Thomas Fan genau das richtige ist. Passen 2 brotdosen locker rein .Für den Kindergarten perfekt
| | 2018-03-09
Perfect for my 3 year old granddaughterCarrys a good amount of toys etc
| | 2017-12-04
mochila bonita, se ve de calidad y tamaño adecuado a un niño de 5 años. La única pega que le puedo poner es que las correas no están muy acolchadas
| | 2017-12-02
Excellnt
| | Well worth the money | 2211florence | 2017-09-24
Not too expensive, can be wiped when needed and my grandson loved it. He went off to school as pleased as punch Thanks!
| | 👏🏻 I like it | rabahasa-0 | 2017-09-13
Very nice quality and shape Very beautiful
| | 2017-01-04
Es bonita y está bien acabada. El tamaño es ideal para los primeros años de colegio (de los 3 a los 5 años), cuando aún llevan poca cosa.
| | Perfect item | shazney1 | 2016-12-13
Exactly what I was looking for.
Period from 2016-09-22 to 2016-09-22
| | 2016-09-22
Molto carino e ben fatto, mio figlio ha apprezzato tantissimo. Comodo anche il tascone esterno. Lo usiamo per la scuola materna
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Thomas & Friends Kinderrucksack, blau (Blau) - THOMAS001193
Description:
Thomas the Tank Engine Schulrucksack
Categorie(s): Fashion | Office and Business Supplies
Price (average): 16.99 €

Last Update: 2021-10-16

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com