Product Reviews and Experiences for
Fisher-Price Mattel FBC74 - Thomas Adventures Lokschuppen Spielset

Very Good
51 reviews
4.44 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-09-01 to 2018-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
Period from 2017-09-12 to 2018-10-10
| | Ok | henryhandino33 | 2018-10-10
Same prices on Walmart
| | Great toy for boys | mtrapp557 | 2018-08-07
Bought this for my boys and they enjoy playing w/ it and all of their Thomas trains
| | Passt nicht für normale Holzeisenbahnschienen | Franzi | 2017-09-12
Die Verarbeitung dieses Lokschuppens scheint ganz in Ordnung zu sein. Er besteht vollständig aus Plastik.Leider können die normalen Holzeisenbahnschienen keiner Firma an die vorhandenen Schienen angebaut werden (was für mich der Beschreibung nicht zu entnehmen war), da das ein völlig anderes Stecksysem ist, daher für uns nicht zu gebrauchen.
Period from 2018-10-10 to 2018-10-10
| | Ok | henryhandino33 | 2018-10-10
Same prices on Walmart
Period from 2018-08-07 to 2018-08-07
| | Great toy for boys | mtrapp557 | 2018-08-07
Bought this for my boys and they enjoy playing w/ it and all of their Thomas trains
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-09-12 to 2017-09-12
| | Passt nicht für normale Holzeisenbahnschienen | Franzi | 2017-09-12
Die Verarbeitung dieses Lokschuppens scheint ganz in Ordnung zu sein. Er besteht vollständig aus Plastik.Leider können die normalen Holzeisenbahnschienen keiner Firma an die vorhandenen Schienen angebaut werden (was für mich der Beschreibung nicht zu entnehmen war), da das ein völlig anderes Stecksysem ist, daher für uns nicht zu gebrauchen.
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Fisher-Price Mattel FBC74 - Thomas Adventures Lokschuppen Spielset
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Den bekannten Lokschuppen von Tidmouth aus der Serie Thomas und seine Freunde gibt es jetzt als tolles Spielset für Take-n-Play Die-Cast-Lokomotiven. Im Lokschuppen beginnen alle Loks jedenn Tag. Und wenn die Arbeit getan ist, geht es auch hierhin zurück, um sich für die Abenteuer des folgenden Tages auszuruhen. Dreht man die Plattform, rollt die enthaltene Thomas-Lok über die Schienenstrecke. Das Dach des Schuppens lässt sich öffnen, damit Loks im Inneren verstaut werden ...
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 36.89 €

Last Update: 2020-07-03

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com