Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Safari Ltd Great Dinos Therizinosaurus Dinosaur Figure

Sehr Gut
47 Bewertungen
4,47 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Safari Ltd Great Dinos Therizinosaurus Dinosaur Figure
46 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Safari Ltd Great Dinos Therizinosaurus
Therizinosauro
Therizinosaurus

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
32
4 Sterne
7
3 Sterne
6
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 28.07.2008 bis 15.03.2019
| | Bigger than I expected and very realistic | 15.03.2019
This figure is very large and brilliantly detailed, a very good therizinosaurus figure and a beautiful addition to my collection.
| | Bigger than i expected it to be. | 08.12.2018
My son loves it!
| | Good product and arrived fast! | 09.10.2018
My son is very happy with it.
| | Extremely well made, especially for an older model. Stop complaining about this cool guy! | 25.02.2018
My son got this from a family friend many years ago. Has always been nice, and the colors are nothing fancy. If you actually pay attention ITS NOT COMPLETELY BROWN. The belly color is a very light tan, and my sons replica looks exactly like the picture. The color choice makes sense, as I don't think having a bright red, pink, yellow, blue etc. colors fit this dino. Of course, it's not like the most recent safafi dino's. Not that much detail and texture, but for an older model I find
| | Five Stars | 30.11.2016
Great Dino.
| | A deep seam in the center of the figure is ... | 04.10.2016
A deep seam in the center of the figure is the first thing you see when looking at the figure.
| | this is the most awesome dinosaur to add to your collection! | 22.08.2015
this is the coolest dinosaur we have! All day long they asked me how to say it's name! I love the feathers! and the claws! Which prompted many learning questions! What did it eat? Could it fly? the new favorite dinosaur up there with t rex!
| | Five Stars | 25.07.2015
Excellent. Would buy from again.
| | Five Stars | 26.06.2015
very interesting figure.
| | Happy | 17.06.2015
I was very pleased with the item I ordered. It came quickly and looked like the picture. I would order again from this company.
| | Five Stars | 09.05.2015
Daughter loves it.
| | Unable to stand on its own feet and has to ... | 25.02.2015
Unable to stand on its own feet and has to lean forward with its arms. Overall coloring is just ok.
| | but now that I have them I am so glad they are awesome in color and likeness | 20.12.2014
Not what I thought, but now that I have them I am so glad they are awesome in color and likeness. Great for the collectable.
| | The colors are just dull brown | 10.12.2014
The colors are just dull brown - unlike the picture in amazon. it also stands on one of it's front leg - not as upright like in the picture. the figure itself is much bigger than I expected - a thing may be appreciate by small kids but for other can be considered unwelcome if one wants to have his model pretty much according to their relative size in life.
| | Above and beyond! | 20.10.2014
My two year old loves All his Dino's from this company! This specific one is HUGE compared to all the others and well worth the money. Everything was shipped fast!
| | Three Stars | 30.08.2014
Doesn't stand on rear legs.
| | Four Stars | 09.08.2014
Really liked this figure. A little dissapointed by colour, but all in all a great toy!
| | Five Stars | 25.07.2014
Great detail. My son loved it.
| | My husband loves it! | 08.06.2014
I bought this for my husband as one of his valentine's presents. It's on display and he loves it.It's hard to find therizinosaurus stuff, so this was great.
| | Therizinosaurus | 21.05.2014
Oggetto fantastico, favoloso! Molto più bello e più grande di quello che si percepisce dalla foto e dalla descrizione. Bravissimo e puntualissimo il venditore
| | Larger than expected, beautiful, great detail. | 16.05.2014
This theriziniosaurus was larger and more detailed, and heavier, than expected-- all good things. My 5yo dinosaur enthusiast was amazed at this toy and dragged it to school and the playground daily for a week. My only complaint is that it's not quite balanced. It won't stand on its feet, but leans forward to be supported by a finger as well. A bit of additional weight in the tail would fix it. My kid doesn't care too much, though.
| | Dino Review | 19.03.2014
The dinosaur is a lot larger in size than I expected, maybe too large. The one I received did not have coloring that was pictured, but was a solid brown color, very disappointing.
| | well made | 18.02.2014
very well made. if your kids are like mine, the Schleich, Safari and Papo (in that order) are very well made. I can barely pronounce the dinosaurs let alone tell you about them, but according to my 7 yr old future paleantologist, this are very accurate.
| | Great. Now if he could stand up ... | 08.07.2013
Unlike the picture, this dinosaur does not stand up on two legs. He (she) leans forward onto a front arm. That's too bad because it would be a lot more dramatic in full stance. This is a big model, too. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture shows; too much dull brown. Not sure why the color shows up so much brighter here (photoshopped?). In any case, it is a great show piece and it really draws attention and it is great for using when talking about feathered dinosaurs.
| | It's big | 02.06.2013
It's a large model, but not great quality. My 4yo dino enthusiest plays with it a bit but it is not his favorite by a long shot. It does not stand well and the paint and detailing are shabby. In my experience the papo models are much higher quality, but if you are looking for less popular dinos choines are limited...
| | Size of toy | 28.04.2013
This is a large dino. He has clawed hands and feathers hanging from forearms. He has fine feathers on body and tail. The tail also ends in long feathers. He is shown as having different colors on his body and underbelly, but he has just 2 shades of brown on his body and a gray belly. He also has some trouble standing up. He does have a very well designed face and eyes. The mouth is a little open and shows his teeth and tongue. They look real.
| | Therizinosaurus | 11.02.2013
My son specifically asked for this dinosaur for his birthday. I was thrilled that I actually found one. The toy is a good size and physically correct (which was VERY important as my son has aspergers. Because if its not correct then its not what he asked for- Like a T-rex isn't a T-rex if it has 3 fingers). Anyway, it's a good toy and the only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it tips forward onto its arms as opposed to standing on its hing legs.
| | Nice model but the two-part mold shows a VERY visible seam. | 21.09.2012
Safari Ltd. has made a nice model--would have liked closer attention to the texture--it is a little mundane on the neck. The biggest problem is the seam at the belly. The two parts don't match up well, which destroys the illusion. The paint job is also a bit boring, whereas a more varied striping with more contrasting colors might mask the seam. My daughter loves it, but with a larger toy, I expected greater attention to detail. The underlying skeletal structure is a lot of conjecture,
| | Great details! | 11.01.2012
This is a very detailed dinosaur, especially the feathers! Like other reviews have mentioned, it does tend to tip over and doesn't stand very well on it own but I think this is minor considering how nicely detailed and sized this Therizinosaurus is!
| | Definitely for the kids. For collectors, probably not so much. | 16.03.2011
It's a nice looking figure if a bit unstable(tips forwards). Unfortunately it's more like 1:20 scale rather than the 1:40 scale which is about standard for most Papo, Schleich, and most Safari dinos. It's nearly as tall as my Schleich Brachiosaur! Just be aware that it won't fit in with the rest of your collection unless your collection consists of the Great Dinos series.
| | Dinosaur today | 21.06.2010
This is a solidly built replica of one of the strangest dinosaurs ever found. As soon as my four year old son saw it, it instantly became his favorite. Overall the quality surpasses the price.
| | Look, Ma, another one of the new dinosaurs! | 20.10.2008
How can you not be fascinated by a dino with Edward Scissorhands (or Wolverine, or Freddy Kreuger) style, and a name so close to Thorazine? I have enjoyed watching it appear among the newer finds, archaeologically. All the feathered dinosaurs are fascinating, and the proportions of this one are unmistakable -- so it was with just absolute delight that I found this creature at the Dinosaur Store in Cocoa Beach.As mentioned by another reviewer, this is not a small model. It's not huge, but
| | Therizinosuper | 28.07.2008
Just brought this back to my 4-year old as a present, and he absoultely loves it!We first saw Therizinosaurus on the "Chased by Dinosaurs" DVD series by Nigel Marvin, and we've been looking for the dinosaur toy since then. It's slightly different than depicted on the series (with almost feather/bird like features on the arms and tail, and more of a brown coloration than is depicted in the video).However, the dinosaur itself is much larger than I imagined and of pretty good
Zeitraum von 20.10.2008 bis 15.03.2019
| | Bigger than I expected and very realistic | 15.03.2019
This figure is very large and brilliantly detailed, a very good therizinosaurus figure and a beautiful addition to my collection.
| | Bigger than i expected it to be. | 08.12.2018
My son loves it!
| | Good product and arrived fast! | 09.10.2018
My son is very happy with it.
| | Five Stars | 30.11.2016
Great Dino.
| | this is the most awesome dinosaur to add to your collection! | 22.08.2015
this is the coolest dinosaur we have! All day long they asked me how to say it's name! I love the feathers! and the claws! Which prompted many learning questions! What did it eat? Could it fly? the new favorite dinosaur up there with t rex!
| | Five Stars | 25.07.2015
Excellent. Would buy from again.
| | Five Stars | 26.06.2015
very interesting figure.
| | Happy | 17.06.2015
I was very pleased with the item I ordered. It came quickly and looked like the picture. I would order again from this company.
| | Five Stars | 09.05.2015
Daughter loves it.
| | but now that I have them I am so glad they are awesome in color and likeness | 20.12.2014
Not what I thought, but now that I have them I am so glad they are awesome in color and likeness. Great for the collectable.
| | Above and beyond! | 20.10.2014
My two year old loves All his Dino's from this company! This specific one is HUGE compared to all the others and well worth the money. Everything was shipped fast!
| | Five Stars | 25.07.2014
Great detail. My son loved it.
| | My husband loves it! | 08.06.2014
I bought this for my husband as one of his valentine's presents. It's on display and he loves it.It's hard to find therizinosaurus stuff, so this was great.
| | Therizinosaurus | 21.05.2014
Oggetto fantastico, favoloso! Molto più bello e più grande di quello che si percepisce dalla foto e dalla descrizione. Bravissimo e puntualissimo il venditore
| | well made | 18.02.2014
very well made. if your kids are like mine, the Schleich, Safari and Papo (in that order) are very well made. I can barely pronounce the dinosaurs let alone tell you about them, but according to my 7 yr old future paleantologist, this are very accurate.
| | Great. Now if he could stand up ... | 08.07.2013
Unlike the picture, this dinosaur does not stand up on two legs. He (she) leans forward onto a front arm. That's too bad because it would be a lot more dramatic in full stance. This is a big model, too. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture shows; too much dull brown. Not sure why the color shows up so much brighter here (photoshopped?). In any case, it is a great show piece and it really draws attention and it is great for using when talking about feathered dinosaurs.
| | Size of toy | 28.04.2013
This is a large dino. He has clawed hands and feathers hanging from forearms. He has fine feathers on body and tail. The tail also ends in long feathers. He is shown as having different colors on his body and underbelly, but he has just 2 shades of brown on his body and a gray belly. He also has some trouble standing up. He does have a very well designed face and eyes. The mouth is a little open and shows his teeth and tongue. They look real.
| | Great details! | 11.01.2012
This is a very detailed dinosaur, especially the feathers! Like other reviews have mentioned, it does tend to tip over and doesn't stand very well on it own but I think this is minor considering how nicely detailed and sized this Therizinosaurus is!
| | Look, Ma, another one of the new dinosaurs! | 20.10.2008
How can you not be fascinated by a dino with Edward Scissorhands (or Wolverine, or Freddy Kreuger) style, and a name so close to Thorazine? I have enjoyed watching it appear among the newer finds, archaeologically. All the feathered dinosaurs are fascinating, and the proportions of this one are unmistakable -- so it was with just absolute delight that I found this creature at the Dinosaur Store in Cocoa Beach.As mentioned by another reviewer, this is not a small model. It's not huge, but
Zeitraum von 21.06.2010 bis 25.02.2018
| | Extremely well made, especially for an older model. Stop complaining about this cool guy! | 25.02.2018
My son got this from a family friend many years ago. Has always been nice, and the colors are nothing fancy. If you actually pay attention ITS NOT COMPLETELY BROWN. The belly color is a very light tan, and my sons replica looks exactly like the picture. The color choice makes sense, as I don't think having a bright red, pink, yellow, blue etc. colors fit this dino. Of course, it's not like the most recent safafi dino's. Not that much detail and texture, but for an older model I find
| | Four Stars | 09.08.2014
Really liked this figure. A little dissapointed by colour, but all in all a great toy!
| | Larger than expected, beautiful, great detail. | 16.05.2014
This theriziniosaurus was larger and more detailed, and heavier, than expected-- all good things. My 5yo dinosaur enthusiast was amazed at this toy and dragged it to school and the playground daily for a week. My only complaint is that it's not quite balanced. It won't stand on its feet, but leans forward to be supported by a finger as well. A bit of additional weight in the tail would fix it. My kid doesn't care too much, though.
| | Therizinosaurus | 11.02.2013
My son specifically asked for this dinosaur for his birthday. I was thrilled that I actually found one. The toy is a good size and physically correct (which was VERY important as my son has aspergers. Because if its not correct then its not what he asked for- Like a T-rex isn't a T-rex if it has 3 fingers). Anyway, it's a good toy and the only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it tips forward onto its arms as opposed to standing on its hing legs.
| | Dinosaur today | 21.06.2010
This is a solidly built replica of one of the strangest dinosaurs ever found. As soon as my four year old son saw it, it instantly became his favorite. Overall the quality surpasses the price.
Zeitraum von 16.03.2011 bis 25.02.2015
| | Unable to stand on its own feet and has to ... | 25.02.2015
Unable to stand on its own feet and has to lean forward with its arms. Overall coloring is just ok.
| | Three Stars | 30.08.2014
Doesn't stand on rear legs.
| | Nice model but the two-part mold shows a VERY visible seam. | 21.09.2012
Safari Ltd. has made a nice model--would have liked closer attention to the texture--it is a little mundane on the neck. The biggest problem is the seam at the belly. The two parts don't match up well, which destroys the illusion. The paint job is also a bit boring, whereas a more varied striping with more contrasting colors might mask the seam. My daughter loves it, but with a larger toy, I expected greater attention to detail. The underlying skeletal structure is a lot of conjecture,
| | Definitely for the kids. For collectors, probably not so much. | 16.03.2011
It's a nice looking figure if a bit unstable(tips forwards). Unfortunately it's more like 1:20 scale rather than the 1:40 scale which is about standard for most Papo, Schleich, and most Safari dinos. It's nearly as tall as my Schleich Brachiosaur! Just be aware that it won't fit in with the rest of your collection unless your collection consists of the Great Dinos series.
Zeitraum von 10.12.2014 bis 04.10.2016
| | A deep seam in the center of the figure is ... | 04.10.2016
A deep seam in the center of the figure is the first thing you see when looking at the figure.
| | The colors are just dull brown | 10.12.2014
The colors are just dull brown - unlike the picture in amazon. it also stands on one of it's front leg - not as upright like in the picture. the figure itself is much bigger than I expected - a thing may be appreciate by small kids but for other can be considered unwelcome if one wants to have his model pretty much according to their relative size in life.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Safari Ltd Great Dinos Therizinosaurus Dinosaur Figure
Beschreibung: Safari dinosaurier TherizinosaurusEs gibt sie seit Millionen von Jahren nicht mehr, und doch bleiben Dinosaurier für immer etwas Besonderes. Die realistischen Dinosaurier-Spielzeuge in der Wild ® SafariGreat Dino's Kollektion sind großartige Lernhilfen, die Ihrem Kind helfen, mehr über die ferne Vergangenheit und die Kreaturen, die damals die Erde durchstreiften, zu verstehen. Jede Figur wird sorgfältig aus langlebigen, qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt, um das Aussehen dieser ...
Kategorie(n):
Baby & Kind | Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 26.11.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de