Product Reviews and Experiences for
2055 - Heless - Gestreiftes Poloshirt und Jeans, Gr.35-45cm

Sufficient
2 reviews
2.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2012-01-01 to 2021-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2012-01-14 to 2021-01-20
| | Qualität ok | 2021-01-20
Die Qualität ist gut allerdings ist der Pulli leider zu klein
| | Beurteilung | Tina | 2012-01-14
das gekaufte komplet (Hose und shirt) war viel zu klein für die angegebene Puppengröße. paßte nur mit etlichen Aufschnitten.mußte an etlichen Stellen aufgetrennt werden,damit die Enttäuschung der Puppenmama nicht zu groß war.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2021-01-20 to 2021-01-20
| | Qualität ok | 2021-01-20
Die Qualität ist gut allerdings ist der Pulli leider zu klein
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2012-01-14 to 2012-01-14
| | Beurteilung | Tina | 2012-01-14
das gekaufte komplet (Hose und shirt) war viel zu klein für die angegebene Puppengröße. paßte nur mit etlichen Aufschnitten.mußte an etlichen Stellen aufgetrennt werden,damit die Enttäuschung der Puppenmama nicht zu groß war.

Product Information


2055 - Heless - Gestreiftes Poloshirt und Jeans, Gr.35-45cm
Description:
Größenhinweis: Wir empfehlen, die Größe 1-2 entsprechend unserem Kundenfeedback zu wählen. Wählen Sie immer größere Größen, wenn Sie eine normale oder lockere Passform bevorzugen! Größentabelle: Bitte lesen Sie vor dem Kauf sorgfältig unsere detaillierte Größentabelle in der "Beschreibung". Material:92% Polyester,8% Elasthan Natürlich sind die Abmessungen: CM Größeenangaben (CM) Tag S ==Büste 106 ==Ärmel 56 ==Länge 68 Tag M ==Büste 110 ==Ärmel 57 ==Länge 69 Tag L ==Büste 114 ==Ärmel 58 ==Länge ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child
Price (average): 23.06 €

Last Update: 2021-02-20

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com