Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Clymer Harley-Davidson XL Sportster (2014 - 2017) by Not Available (Paperback, 2018)

Ausgezeichnet
210 Bewertungen
4,80 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

208 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.04.2018 bis 01.07.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
180
4 Sterne
21
3 Sterne
7
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 18.04.2018 bis 28.07.2022
| | Must have | 28.07.2022
Must have reference book for every Sportster owner, lost of pictures and very detailed.
| | 10.04.2022
Always great manual/ book to have for any bike you own. Flawless shipping and product
| | Nice to have | 23.12.2021
Nice manual, Not the best print quality, not bad either
| | new publication | 12.11.2021
enjoy shop manuals in wrapper unused. CLYMER manuals contain most all the info I'll ever need. Quick shipping and well packaged manual.
| | if you want inexpensive and confusing, then buy this. | 20.09.2021
print is more grey than black, making it harder to read. some paragraphs are out of order. some illustrations appear in chapters that are unrelated. the "color wiring diagrams" are a joke. have your magnifying glass near by. instead of listing torque specifications in the assembly instructions, you need to jump to the end of that section to find them. very inconvenient. less expensive than a real H D service manual and much less useful than one. you get what you paid for.
| | Very helpful | 11.08.2021
Very helpful
| | Satisfied Customer | 01.03.2021
It’s a must for the do yourselfers - chapters are clear and well written.
| | Very good manual. | 12.02.2021
Well composed and written manual, covers everything, a must for every HD 883 'Iron' owner.
| | 07.12.2020
Have looked through a few sections of the book, pretty well played out and lots of pictures to reference. Will definitely be buying these in the future for other bikes
| | In-depth, detailed and provides references for requisite service tools. | 03.11.2020
Excellent reference. Added to my library of other Clymer manuals.
| | Highly recommend | 06.09.2020
Everthing you need to know to work on your own bike
| | 26.08.2020
Muy buen producto
| | 18.08.2020
Pas encore utilisé en détail, mais correspond bien à mon Sportser
| | Not for inexperienced mechanics. | 17.08.2020
Not enough details on each job and photos were always bad. Black and white...really?!
| | 22.06.2020
TRES BELLE REVUE ..beaucoup de photos et d'explications detaillees.....dommage que cela soit en anglais....j'ai chercher en francais....mais j'ai pas trouver....Y
| | The cheaper alternative | 09.03.2020
Lots of illustrations and easy to understand for those that want to wrench on their bikes, and this is waay cheaper than the Harley Davidson manual.
| | As with all Clymer Manuals does exactly what it is advertised to do. | 07.01.2020
Excellent manual, good descriptions and relevant photographs. Obviously written by someone who knows how to take a bike apart and put it back together. Well worth the money.
| | Very good | 26.10.2019
Very good
| | 15.10.2019
Esta súper bueno
| | Maintenance Manuel | 20.09.2019
Plenty of detail with regards to carrying out maintenance on your bike, set out in easy to understand language and good photo images, excellent source of information for the DIY technician.
| | 26.08.2019
Excelente manual
| | Excelente muy útil manual de propietario | 21.08.2019
Excelente libro técnico. Sus ilustraciones son geniales. Ideal para iniciarse en el mantenimiento de una moto Harley Davidson
| | 22.07.2019
Havent used much but all the info i wanted seems to be in there.
| | A must have! | 30.05.2019
This guide is awesome! A true must have for sportster owners! I appreciate the pics and how simple the instructions are.
| | arrived new, quick and sealed | 25.05.2019
for those who choose to pass on the H-D service manual, Clymer is the next best option. thorough, clear, with many photos. even intermediate wiring diagrams. well-worth the investment as a step beyond the owners manual.
| | Spot on | 28.04.2019
Have owned a few of these manuals. Shouldn’t own the bike without one.
| | Very good book to buy | 15.03.2019
Was able to find what was wrong with my bike now I can go and fix that part.
| | A Well Put Together Manual | 13.03.2019
An informative manual. It is written in a way that is easy to read and easy to understand. I have used it to troubleshoot my bike. It has everything in it that it is advertised to come with. Very nice for a motorcycle enthusiast, rider or all round handy man/woman interested in performing his/her own motorcycle maintenance and repairs.
| | 02.03.2019
A must for the do it yourselfer
| | Great for Harley maintenance at home | 18.09.2018
An essential guide for the DIY home mechanic, it’s full of tips for novice wrenchers. Fully detailed and illustrated, with step by step instructions.
| | It's about time | 13.09.2018
Finally published in may 2018, 4 years later,,,,,,my 2014 super low xl 1200t Harley has only 9000 miles, never a problem but I still wanted the book. sweet,
| | Great book | 12.09.2018
Very easy to use.
| | clymer harley sportster manual | 18.04.2018
very well documented and well explained no problems with this manual 100% good
Zeitraum von 18.09.2018 bis 28.07.2022
| | Must have | 28.07.2022
Must have reference book for every Sportster owner, lost of pictures and very detailed.
| | 10.04.2022
Always great manual/ book to have for any bike you own. Flawless shipping and product
| | new publication | 12.11.2021
enjoy shop manuals in wrapper unused. CLYMER manuals contain most all the info I'll ever need. Quick shipping and well packaged manual.
| | Very helpful | 11.08.2021
Very helpful
| | Satisfied Customer | 01.03.2021
It’s a must for the do yourselfers - chapters are clear and well written.
| | Very good manual. | 12.02.2021
Well composed and written manual, covers everything, a must for every HD 883 'Iron' owner.
| | 07.12.2020
Have looked through a few sections of the book, pretty well played out and lots of pictures to reference. Will definitely be buying these in the future for other bikes
| | In-depth, detailed and provides references for requisite service tools. | 03.11.2020
Excellent reference. Added to my library of other Clymer manuals.
| | Highly recommend | 06.09.2020
Everthing you need to know to work on your own bike
| | 26.08.2020
Muy buen producto
| | 18.08.2020
Pas encore utilisé en détail, mais correspond bien à mon Sportser
| | The cheaper alternative | 09.03.2020
Lots of illustrations and easy to understand for those that want to wrench on their bikes, and this is waay cheaper than the Harley Davidson manual.
| | As with all Clymer Manuals does exactly what it is advertised to do. | 07.01.2020
Excellent manual, good descriptions and relevant photographs. Obviously written by someone who knows how to take a bike apart and put it back together. Well worth the money.
| | Very good | 26.10.2019
Very good
| | 15.10.2019
Esta súper bueno
| | 26.08.2019
Excelente manual
| | Excelente muy útil manual de propietario | 21.08.2019
Excelente libro técnico. Sus ilustraciones son geniales. Ideal para iniciarse en el mantenimiento de una moto Harley Davidson
| | 22.07.2019
Havent used much but all the info i wanted seems to be in there.
| | A must have! | 30.05.2019
This guide is awesome! A true must have for sportster owners! I appreciate the pics and how simple the instructions are.
| | arrived new, quick and sealed | 25.05.2019
for those who choose to pass on the H-D service manual, Clymer is the next best option. thorough, clear, with many photos. even intermediate wiring diagrams. well-worth the investment as a step beyond the owners manual.
| | Spot on | 28.04.2019
Have owned a few of these manuals. Shouldn’t own the bike without one.
| | Very good book to buy | 15.03.2019
Was able to find what was wrong with my bike now I can go and fix that part.
| | A Well Put Together Manual | 13.03.2019
An informative manual. It is written in a way that is easy to read and easy to understand. I have used it to troubleshoot my bike. It has everything in it that it is advertised to come with. Very nice for a motorcycle enthusiast, rider or all round handy man/woman interested in performing his/her own motorcycle maintenance and repairs.
| | 02.03.2019
A must for the do it yourselfer
| | Great for Harley maintenance at home | 18.09.2018
An essential guide for the DIY home mechanic, it’s full of tips for novice wrenchers. Fully detailed and illustrated, with step by step instructions.
Zeitraum von 20.09.2019 bis 23.12.2021
| | Nice to have | 23.12.2021
Nice manual, Not the best print quality, not bad either
| | 22.06.2020
TRES BELLE REVUE ..beaucoup de photos et d'explications detaillees.....dommage que cela soit en anglais....j'ai chercher en francais....mais j'ai pas trouver....Y
| | Maintenance Manuel | 20.09.2019
Plenty of detail with regards to carrying out maintenance on your bike, set out in easy to understand language and good photo images, excellent source of information for the DIY technician.
Zeitraum von 20.09.2021 bis 20.09.2021
| | if you want inexpensive and confusing, then buy this. | 20.09.2021
print is more grey than black, making it harder to read. some paragraphs are out of order. some illustrations appear in chapters that are unrelated. the "color wiring diagrams" are a joke. have your magnifying glass near by. instead of listing torque specifications in the assembly instructions, you need to jump to the end of that section to find them. very inconvenient. less expensive than a real H D service manual and much less useful than one. you get what you paid for.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Clymer Harley-Davidson XL Sportster (2014 - 2017) by Not Available (Paperback, 2018)
Beschreibung: Written from hands-on experience gained from the complete strip-down and rebuild of a Harley-Davidson XL1200CX Roadster, Haynes can help you understand, care for and repair your Harley-Davidson XL1200CX Roadster. We do it ourselves to help you do-it-yourself, and whatever your mechanical ability, the practical step-by-step explanations, linked to over 900 photos, will help you get the job done right. Regular servicing and maintenance of your Harley-Davidson XL1200CX Roadster can help maintain ...
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 07.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de