Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Wehncke Universalgarage / Fahrradgarage PE grün 200x80x150cm

Befriedigend
542 Bewertungen
2,85 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.02.2022 bis 18.01.2023

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
55
4 Sterne
24
3 Sterne
22
2 Sterne
17
1 Sterne
73
Zeitraum von 18.10.2020 bis 27.10.2021
| KL | Fahrrad Zelt | 27.10.2021
Alles gut (für diesen Preis), bei mir sind die Ecken etwas eingerissen, da ich es zu straff angebunden habe - sonst würde es wegfliegen, da mein Fahrrad nicht so schwer ist. Die Lieferung ist auch gut, ich empfehle es weiter, für den Preis ist da nichts zu meckern
| KL | Super | 03.10.2021
Einfacher Aufbau
| KL | Aufbau einfach, Material für Preis gut | 29.08.2021
Preis-Leistung gut
| | Don’t waste your money!! | 20.08.2021
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Waste of time and money, poor materials, just look at the photos.
| | Cute tent | 08.08.2021
It leaked from the seam which where the stitches were at the top and one pole broke. Unfortunately I had to return it. Shame because I liked the tent.
| | Thin material but good. | 20.07.2021
It’s pretty thin material but easy to put together and takes a good few bikes.
| | Worse Than Useless | 19.07.2021
Not fit for purpose. The tent seams are not waterproof mean that rain just pours and pools on the floor. I have had bike tents in the past that are much better quality, so it is not a problem inherent to all product like this, this is just a cheaply made and very poor one. Avoid at all costs if you don't want your bike to rust.
| | Déchiré par le vent et la pluie très rapidement | 13.07.2021
Facile à monter. Utilisation pour protéger des vélos en extérieur. Déchiré à de multiples endroits sans qu’il y ait eu des intempéries particulièrement importantes au bout de quelques semaines
| | Leaks everytime it rains. Don't buy. | 06.07.2021
Don't buy if you are expecting it to be waterproof. It leaks in rain water like crazy. Actually serves no purpose as it doesnt provide shelter for items.Really poor.
| KL | Gutes platzangebot | 18.06.2021
Der Aufbau ging sehr schnell, leider sind die Metall Stifte an den querstangen etwas zu lang so das es nicht lange dauern wird bis die Schutzhülle an den einsteck Punkten durchgescheuert sein wird,da sie auch sehr stark auf Spannung sitzen. Habe sie selber etwas eingekürzt um dem Abhilfe zu schaffen. Hoffe das funktioniert
| | good product | 08.06.2021
good quality and easy to assemble
| KL | Fahrradgarage | 03.06.2021
Leicht aufzubauen, erfüllt seinen Zweck.
| | Worth it | 28.05.2021
Not completely waterproof but actually very handy to have! Keeps the bikes out of the rain, a scooter, two chairs, a pressure washer and outside floor mats.
| | Très bon article et pa cher | 24.05.2021
Je m'en sers pour ranger les jouets de mon fils car très pratique sa rentre sur mon balcon.Pour un petit prix c'est un très bon article et très facile à monter.
| | Value for money | 22.05.2021
For the price it's pretty good and does the job of protecting it from the rain.Not to big so it takes up space either
| KL | Erfüllt seinen Zweck | 21.05.2021
Die Fahrradgarage ist für zwei Fahrräder ideal von der Größe her. Jedoch ist es nicht ganz wasserdicht an den Nähten, deshalb dringt etwas Wasser ein. Also einfach eine große Plane über die Fahrradgarage spannen.
| KL | Garage für Fahrräder | 17.05.2021
Es ist ein sehr schönes Zelt für kleine Teile.
| | Good storage tent | 16.05.2021
Great storage tent fits 2 bikes and other bits and Bob's in. Has let a tiny bit of water in but expect that with all our British rain but not too much
| KL | Superschnelle Lieferung | 11.05.2021
Alles bestens.
| | You get what you pay | 03.05.2021
Acceptable for its price. You get what you pay. I used some reinforced tape to improve and hope it will be fine for a year. Delivery to UK took more than two weeks.
| | Good design product! | 30.04.2021
I use it for storing bicycles. Value for money and really good design. But it is not protected against rain.
| | Very sturdy and big | 22.04.2021
Used it for storage got 2 in the garden looks tidy
| | Fibreglass pole broke during assembly | 21.04.2021
When the product arrived, it looked exactly like what I needed; the size was perfect and the zip door means it'll be watertight. However, the materials for the frame are of extremely poor quality. The fibreglass poles are held together by very thin metal connections, two of which first bent and then broke during assembly as they could not withstand the slight pressure on them that was there from fitting it into the loops of the "tent" part. I know that the item was cheap, but it
| | Sorry the money | 18.04.2021
Used this to house my bikes ,until I can afford a proper shed
| | OK | 14.04.2021
OK but defo needs secured to something. Did let water in but only a wee bit.
| | GREAT!!!!! | 12.04.2021
Loved it. So easy to put together (tent like) and gave me extra waterproof storage in the garden. One of the eyelets that the pole went in was broken but didn't want to send it back,it looked that good. Bigger then I thought it would be and for the price can't complain.
| | Je recommande pas | 11.04.2021
Désolée mais à la 1ere pluie de l'eau s'est infiltré et les armatures se sont cassé 2 semaine après. Pas de bonne qualité
| KL | Garage | 10.04.2021
Läßt sich schnell aufbauen, relativ stabil, als Fahrradgarage oder Abstellraum gut geeignet.
| KL | Fahrradgarage | 08.04.2021
für diesen Zweck recht gut geeignet.
| | Don’t | 07.04.2021
Very poor quality
| | No me ha gustado | 29.03.2021
No me ha gustado la calidad es demasiado endeble se raja con facilidad mucho cuidado con el viento a pesar de anclarlo se mueve muchísimoTras un par de meses se han rajado los dos no aguantan el sol
| | 29.03.2021
No me ha gustado la calidad es demasiado endeble se raja con facilidad mucho cuidado con el viento a pesar de anclarlo se mueve muchísimo
| | 29.03.2021
Tutto bene
| | 22.03.2021
Very poor quality. After 6 months, the roof has completely disintegrated
| | 13.03.2021
presa per proteggere la ia e-bike è perfetta per lo scopo. è stato facile montarla in un angolo riparato del giardino. La bici ci entra perfettamente anche se ha il cestino anteriore montato. la pioggia, anche se battente, non è penetrata al suo interno e ha resistito anche a un vento medio.
| KL | Fahrradgarage PE grün 200x80x150cm | 27.02.2021
Superschnelle Lieferung, Preis-Leistung stimmen, Produkt erfüllt sehr gut seinen Zweck als Unterstellmöglichkeit für Rasenmäher und Terrassenmöbel im Winter. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen
| | 18.02.2021
2 bikes fit in easily but does not stand up well to British weather!!!
| | 26.01.2021
This product is not designed for its advertised purpose. It’s material let’s in water, the shape at the top allows for water to gather, and the structural elements are not strong enough to even maintain the poor design. I stored my bike in here for a few months, there was water dripping down creating a constant wet environment. If you are considering buying this product I would recommend trusting a company that specialises in bikes or bike storage. This product might be suitable for a few garden
| | Not bad | 27.12.2020
It was ok to errect it is spacious but it isnt water proof it lets the rain in.
| | Great until | 09.12.2020
It was really great to start out with until i started noticing that inside was looking steamy. it doesnt have good ventilation and mould started growing on the things i had in it which was extremely annoying!
| | Good quality, great price | 29.11.2020
Absolutely love this, bought it for my mobility scooter but it's big enough to put lots of other things in too, have bought another already as cheaper than a garden shed and so easy to put together.
| | Thank you | 29.11.2020
The product was brilliant and delivered on time thank you so much.
| | Happy | 19.11.2020
Nearly didnt buy this because of some bad reviews about it not being water proof...but so glad I bought it. It's been up over a month and bikes are bone dry. Mine is placed between 2 walls so I think that helps take the worse of the wind and rain. With the bikes plus I put my gazebo and weights in the corners on the floor it helps keep it from blowing away.. I am so glad I bought this. For price I paid ...even if it just lasts a year I'd be happy..although I think it will last much
| | 19.11.2020
Nearly didnt buy this because of some bad reviews about it not being water proof...but so glad I bought it. It's been up over a month and bikes are bone dry. Mine is placed between 2 walls so I think that helps take the worse of the wind and rain. With the bikes plus I put my gazebo and weights in the corners on the floor it helps keep it from blowing away.. I am so glad I bought this. For price I paid ...even if it just lasts a year I'd be happy..although I think it will last much
| | 15.11.2020
Appena montata ero entusiasta, con il passare del tempo si è iniziata a rompere, come se si seccasse al sole ed al minimo tocco si rompe.
| | 14.11.2020
Do not buy this bike tent! We put the tent up, looked sturdy enough, put the bikes in the tent and carried on with the day. That night it rained, the next morning the tent was flooded inside! Brand new and not functioning. The seams are all split just a little bit. Anyway I returned this piece of junk and spend the morning drying off my bikes. Waste of money!
| | 11.11.2020
The five B fibreglass pole/ fibreglass stange is missing
| | 26.10.2020
Bought this in April this year to store a bike and bbq. Completely in tatters and everything getting wet and only six months old. Not impressed.
| | 26.10.2020
Günstig bleibt günstig.Reisst schnell, Reißverschlusse gehen sofort kaputt.Keine gute Qualität!
| | 22.10.2020
Not sure here - I expected more. You really nice to tie it down and in fairness they do supply a rope and ties. Just seems to catch every breeze going and its on the ground constantly. Doubt it will last the month. Well suited to warmer climates for shower protection.
| | 18.10.2020
We put away garden furniture for winter and also adult bike loads of room
Zeitraum von 13.08.2020 bis 27.10.2021
| KL | Fahrrad Zelt | 27.10.2021
Alles gut (für diesen Preis), bei mir sind die Ecken etwas eingerissen, da ich es zu straff angebunden habe - sonst würde es wegfliegen, da mein Fahrrad nicht so schwer ist. Die Lieferung ist auch gut, ich empfehle es weiter, für den Preis ist da nichts zu meckern
| KL | Super | 03.10.2021
Einfacher Aufbau
| KL | Aufbau einfach, Material für Preis gut | 29.08.2021
Preis-Leistung gut
| | good product | 08.06.2021
good quality and easy to assemble
| | Value for money | 22.05.2021
For the price it's pretty good and does the job of protecting it from the rain.Not to big so it takes up space either
| | Good storage tent | 16.05.2021
Great storage tent fits 2 bikes and other bits and Bob's in. Has let a tiny bit of water in but expect that with all our British rain but not too much
| KL | Superschnelle Lieferung | 11.05.2021
Alles bestens.
| | GREAT!!!!! | 12.04.2021
Loved it. So easy to put together (tent like) and gave me extra waterproof storage in the garden. One of the eyelets that the pole went in was broken but didn't want to send it back,it looked that good. Bigger then I thought it would be and for the price can't complain.
| KL | Garage | 10.04.2021
Läßt sich schnell aufbauen, relativ stabil, als Fahrradgarage oder Abstellraum gut geeignet.
| | Very poor quality | 22.03.2021
Very poor quality. After 6 months, the roof has completely disintegrated
| | 13.03.2021
presa per proteggere la ia e-bike è perfetta per lo scopo. è stato facile montarla in un angolo riparato del giardino. La bici ci entra perfettamente anche se ha il cestino anteriore montato. la pioggia, anche se battente, non è penetrata al suo interno e ha resistito anche a un vento medio.
| KL | Fahrradgarage PE grün 200x80x150cm | 27.02.2021
Superschnelle Lieferung, Preis-Leistung stimmen, Produkt erfüllt sehr gut seinen Zweck als Unterstellmöglichkeit für Rasenmäher und Terrassenmöbel im Winter. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen
| | Thank you | 29.11.2020
The product was brilliant and delivered on time thank you so much.
| | 29.11.2020
Absolutely love this, bought it for my mobility scooter but it's big enough to put lots of other things in too, have bought another already as cheaper than a garden shed and so easy to put together.
| | Happy | 19.11.2020
Nearly didnt buy this because of some bad reviews about it not being water proof...but so glad I bought it. It's been up over a month and bikes are bone dry. Mine is placed between 2 walls so I think that helps take the worse of the wind and rain. With the bikes plus I put my gazebo and weights in the corners on the floor it helps keep it from blowing away.. I am so glad I bought this. For price I paid ...even if it just lasts a year I'd be happy..although I think it will last much
| | 26.10.2020
Günstig bleibt günstig.Reisst schnell, Reißverschlusse gehen sofort kaputt.Keine gute Qualität!
| | 18.10.2020
We put away garden furniture for winter and also adult bike loads of room
| | 08.10.2020
Lot bigger than it looks in pictureExcellent product would definitely recommend
| | 07.10.2020
Took my daughter camping for the 1st time this year and as usual, have to stock up on everything! I wanted a small tent or something similar for storage and this side tent worked out perfectly! Big enough to put folding table in, food storage and bottles of water with cooking equipment. that way, it's not taking up space inside the tent. Quick and easy to setup, it wasn't windy so can't speak for sturdiness but it seemed solid for our use.
| | 13.08.2020
This product surpassed my expectations, is has withstood the worst 70mph winds the UK has to offer and there are no signs of any rips or damage. I have 1 bike and lots of gardening equipment. Very spacious and I love it.
Zeitraum von 22.04.2021 bis 20.07.2021
| | Thin material but good. | 20.07.2021
It’s pretty thin material but easy to put together and takes a good few bikes.
| KL | Fahrradgarage | 03.06.2021
Leicht aufzubauen, erfüllt seinen Zweck.
| | Worth it | 28.05.2021
Not completely waterproof but actually very handy to have! Keeps the bikes out of the rain, a scooter, two chairs, a pressure washer and outside floor mats.
| | Très bon article et pa cher | 24.05.2021
Je m'en sers pour ranger les jouets de mon fils car très pratique sa rentre sur mon balcon.Pour un petit prix c'est un très bon article et très facile à monter.
| KL | Erfüllt seinen Zweck | 21.05.2021
Die Fahrradgarage ist für zwei Fahrräder ideal von der Größe her. Jedoch ist es nicht ganz wasserdicht an den Nähten, deshalb dringt etwas Wasser ein. Also einfach eine große Plane über die Fahrradgarage spannen.
| KL | Garage für Fahrräder | 17.05.2021
Es ist ein sehr schönes Zelt für kleine Teile.
| | You get what you pay | 03.05.2021
Acceptable for its price. You get what you pay. I used some reinforced tape to improve and hope it will be fine for a year. Delivery to UK took more than two weeks.
| | Good design product! | 30.04.2021
I use it for storing bicycles. Value for money and really good design. But it is not protected against rain.
| | Very sturdy and big | 22.04.2021
Used it for storage got 2 in the garden looks tidy
Zeitraum von 15.07.2020 bis 18.06.2021
| KL | Gutes platzangebot | 18.06.2021
Der Aufbau ging sehr schnell, leider sind die Metall Stifte an den querstangen etwas zu lang so das es nicht lange dauern wird bis die Schutzhülle an den einsteck Punkten durchgescheuert sein wird,da sie auch sehr stark auf Spannung sitzen. Habe sie selber etwas eingekürzt um dem Abhilfe zu schaffen. Hoffe das funktioniert
| | OK | 14.04.2021
OK but defo needs secured to something. Did let water in but only a wee bit.
| | 29.03.2021
Tutto bene
| | Great until | 09.12.2020
It was really great to start out with until i started noticing that inside was looking steamy. it doesnt have good ventilation and mould started growing on the things i had in it which was extremely annoying!
| | 22.10.2020
Not sure here - I expected more. You really nice to tie it down and in fairness they do supply a rope and ties. Just seems to catch every breeze going and its on the ground constantly. Doubt it will last the month. Well suited to warmer climates for shower protection.
| | Didn't last | 28.08.2020
Bought this in December and expected it to last. Last week the seam ripped for no apparent reason. Not suitable for long-term outdoor use? Not such a good buy after all.
| | 27.08.2020
Bought this in December and expected it to last. Last week the seam ripped for no apparent reason. Not suitable for long-term outdoor use? Not such a good buy after all.
| | 15.07.2020
Fine for the first few weeks in the summer. However it blew down on the first windy night. Not holding much hope for the winter months but will do as a temporary measure
Zeitraum von 29.04.2020 bis 08.08.2021
| | Cute tent | 08.08.2021
It leaked from the seam which where the stitches were at the top and one pole broke. Unfortunately I had to return it. Shame because I liked the tent.
| | 29.03.2021
No me ha gustado la calidad es demasiado endeble se raja con facilidad mucho cuidado con el viento a pesar de anclarlo se mueve muchísimo
| | Not sturdy enough | 18.02.2021
2 bikes fit in easily but does not stand up well to British weather!!!
| | Not bad | 27.12.2020
It was ok to errect it is spacious but it isnt water proof it lets the rain in.
| | 12.08.2020
Aggiornamento dopo 2 mesi di utilizzo:Come immaginavo e confermato anche da altre recensioni i punti in cui si agganciano le bacchette che tengono la tenda tesa si sono lacerate per l'eccessiva tensione che generano sul tessuto.La tenda non è più ermetica e seppur funzionale non è più efficace allo scopo per cui era stata comprata.Sarebbe opportuno per il produttore fornire delle bacchette leggermente più corte che non sollecitano troppo il telo.Comprata come ripostiglio aggiuntivo, il
| | 29.04.2020
Ordered this vr as supposed to the dome shape for the extra headroom. However, the stitching of the tent is too tight for the poles and started to rip as soon as they were in. The over tightness of the frame also made pockets on top were water would have collected. This box shaped vr is made from thin ground sheet plastic all over. I ended up returning this one and ordering the dome shaped one which is made from typical sheer nylon like you find on most tents. This one was much easier to
Zeitraum von 22.06.2020 bis 20.08.2021
| | Don’t waste your money!! | 20.08.2021
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Waste of time and money, poor materials, just look at the photos.
| | Worse Than Useless | 19.07.2021
Not fit for purpose. The tent seams are not waterproof mean that rain just pours and pools on the floor. I have had bike tents in the past that are much better quality, so it is not a problem inherent to all product like this, this is just a cheaply made and very poor one. Avoid at all costs if you don't want your bike to rust.
| | Déchiré par le vent et la pluie très rapidement | 13.07.2021
Facile à monter. Utilisation pour protéger des vélos en extérieur. Déchiré à de multiples endroits sans qu’il y ait eu des intempéries particulièrement importantes au bout de quelques semaines
| | Leaks everytime it rains. Don't buy. | 06.07.2021
Don't buy if you are expecting it to be waterproof. It leaks in rain water like crazy. Actually serves no purpose as it doesnt provide shelter for items.Really poor.
| | Fibreglass pole broke during assembly | 21.04.2021
When the product arrived, it looked exactly like what I needed; the size was perfect and the zip door means it'll be watertight. However, the materials for the frame are of extremely poor quality. The fibreglass poles are held together by very thin metal connections, two of which first bent and then broke during assembly as they could not withstand the slight pressure on them that was there from fitting it into the loops of the "tent" part. I know that the item was cheap, but it
| | Je recommande pas | 11.04.2021
Désolée mais à la 1ere pluie de l'eau s'est infiltré et les armatures se sont cassé 2 semaine après. Pas de bonne qualité
| | Don’t | 07.04.2021
Very poor quality
| | No me ha gustado | 29.03.2021
No me ha gustado la calidad es demasiado endeble se raja con facilidad mucho cuidado con el viento a pesar de anclarlo se mueve muchísimoTras un par de meses se han rajado los dos no aguantan el sol
| | 26.01.2021
This product is not designed for its advertised purpose. It’s material let’s in water, the shape at the top allows for water to gather, and the structural elements are not strong enough to even maintain the poor design. I stored my bike in here for a few months, there was water dripping down creating a constant wet environment. If you are considering buying this product I would recommend trusting a company that specialises in bikes or bike storage. This product might be suitable for a few garden
| | 15.11.2020
Appena montata ero entusiasta, con il passare del tempo si è iniziata a rompere, come se si seccasse al sole ed al minimo tocco si rompe.
| | 14.11.2020
Do not buy this bike tent! We put the tent up, looked sturdy enough, put the bikes in the tent and carried on with the day. That night it rained, the next morning the tent was flooded inside! Brand new and not functioning. The seams are all split just a little bit. Anyway I returned this piece of junk and spend the morning drying off my bikes. Waste of money!
| | 11.11.2020
The five B fibreglass pole/ fibreglass stange is missing
| | 26.10.2020
Bought this in April this year to store a bike and bbq. Completely in tatters and everything getting wet and only six months old. Not impressed.
| | 16.10.2020
Been up a couple of months and its already more duct tape than shelter. Material rips apart like paper. It was out in the wind and the 'reinforced' holes to take the frame just tore apart. Appreciate its cheap but its still not value for money. Would definitely not recommend
| | 07.09.2020
Adquirí este producto provisionalmente sin grandes esperanza por su precio pero supuse que un año duraría. La instale en mi jardín el 09/07/2020 y ha día de hoy (dos meses después) la tela del techo se ha desecho. Creo que no cumple con el mínimo que se le pide a un producto que en teoría se supone que debe tener garantía durante dos años.
| | 01.09.2020
alla prima pioggia, si è sgarrata
| | 29.08.2020
Con il sole cuoce e lo butti via in un mese
| | Weak, brittle avoid | 17.08.2020
I was impressed to start with, was easy to put together. Zips were strong, easy to secure to the ground.3 months later when I'm writing this. Less that impressed. It has become so brittle in that time it has torn straight along the seam between the front and top. Makes it absolutely pointless having it now.
| | 17.08.2020
Awfull just keeps calapsing
| | 26.07.2020
Not happy at all, had this for about two weeks, first rain and everything is wet and puddles at the bottom
| | 13.07.2020
seul impossible de le monter, en plus la notice est en allemand donc d'aucune utilité pour la compréhension quand on ne parle pas.Les tiges ne sont pas numérotées on ne sait pas laquelle mettre devant, où est le devant ? ou est le sol ?Et heureusement que je ne peux pas la monter car cela semble tellement fragile qu'au premier coup de vent je n'aurai plus rien eu je crois.
| | 11.07.2020
Wir haben im Februar zwei Zelte gekauft ! Ein Zelt ist inordnung und erfüllt seinen Zweck ! Das zweite ist Schrott , Null Punkte .
| | 11.07.2020
El producto es de muy mala calidad , la tela viene podrida y se rompe en una semanaNo lo aconsejo
| | 09.07.2020
Die Dachstreben brechen leicht da sich Regenwasser sammelt. So etwas habe ich nicht erwartet. Würde mich freuen wenn die Dachstreben nach innen verlegt werden könnten. Über Ersatz würde ich mich sehr freuen um diese Fahrradgarage weiter nutzen zu können. Bilder kann ich auf Wunsch nachliefern.
| | 22.06.2020
I received the first item already faulty.Amazon made a great job during the COVID situation and replace it immediately with a new one.After 60 days while the tent was not overfilled (as picture 1 shows) the seams are completely broken in those points in which the structure pushes to remain stable (is the same principle of a regular modern tent).You can clearly see it in the other pictures.Obviously I found everything inside (since I didn't notice the faulty seams) that starts to develop

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Wehncke Universalgarage / Fahrradgarage PE grün 200x80x150cm
Beschreibung: Regen-Schutzhaube für Fahrräder und Gartengeräte Wetterschutz-Abdeckung - UV-stabilisiert - reißfest - abwaschbar - Packsack Regen-Schutzgarage für Fahrräder Fahrräder / Gartengeräte / Rasenmäher / Gartenmöbel / Kinderspielzeug und vielem mehr. Ist schnell und einfach aufgebaut. Die Schutzhaube ist aus reißfestem Material und wetterbeständig, um auch bei schlechtem Wetter den Inhalt trocken zu halten. Für einen einfachen Transport wird die Mobile Fahrradgarage in einem Packsack ...
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 18.01.2023

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de