Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Hangar 9 Ultra Fuel Pump HAN155 RC Airplane Gas and Glow Compatible

Sehr Gut
177 Bewertungen
4,58 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

130 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen

Hangar 9 Ultra Fuel Pump (Manual Gas & Glow), HAN155
HANGAR 9 Ultra Kraftstoffpumpe (Manuelles Gas und Glühen)
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.03.2010 bis 01.03.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
138
4 Sterne
23
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
4
1 Sterne
8
Zeitraum von 14.05.2018 bis 24.03.2022
| | Great Product | 24.03.2022
The Hanger 9 Ultra Fuel Pump is great for the RC modeler who runs both Gas and Nitro engines. Works great to fuel and de-fuel the fuel tanks in your models whether it's aircraft, cars or boats. I would buy this again.
| | Good | 26.11.2021
Came very fast nice product
| | good pump | 18.10.2021
this pump is very efficient
| | Fuel Pump | 31.08.2021
Works great Att
| | it easy to use | 17.07.2021
it s price
| | Great Product | 07.07.2021
It is realy good quality, easy to use with all the accessories.
| | Get it done | 29.06.2021
Works as expected
| | Excelente producto | 10.05.2021
Excelente producto
| | 18.04.2021
Sind keine passenden schleuche da bei
| | Great product | 31.03.2021
Great pump
| | 21.03.2021
I got this manual pump to remove fuel from my small engines before putting away for the winter - today it broke the handle just spins spins spins and nothing happens - SAD !!!!! A Star is not deserved 5 garbage bags should posted THANKS
| | It work great | 09.03.2021
Great item
| | Great little rc fuel pump! | 26.01.2021
A great simple manual pump for rc engines that is reversible and adjustable for efficient operation. q#3 When fuel delivery/removal is “entertaining”, then this pump’s for you!
| | Exactly what I needed | 25.01.2021
This fuel pump arrive very quickly and was packaged well. Have not used it very much yet so I cannot speak to how well it will hold up but so far so good. Pump works good pumping in both directions. It came with a filter and a short section of fuel line as well as mounting screws.
| | Dependable | 24.12.2020
Good backup for electric pump
| | Gas fuel pump | 10.11.2020
Great gas fuel pump, this purchase was to replace my old pump which was 8 years old. It still worked fine but I broke it trying to replace the fuel tubing. Great product and would recommend to everyone.
| | Works, but Just Barely | 02.11.2020
This hand-crank fuel pump works as advertised. But it does not work as well as others I've owned in the past. This one only pumps glow fuel or very thin viscosity fluids. Motor oil, even thin 0w20 oils, are too thick for it. Pumps like this one that I owned in the past were not as picky; they could pump motor oil and other fluids.
| | Poor Quality | 31.08.2020
The pump fell apart the first time I used it.
| | Not to bulky and fits comfortably in your hand. | 26.08.2020
Works great, and I use it to refill fuel tank in my rc gas boat
| | Perfect | 03.08.2020
Fits awesome !!!!
| | It didn't suck | 23.06.2020
But it really sucks as a product
| | Great Product | 01.06.2020
I prefer a trouble free manual pump to electrics.
| | Happy camper! | 30.04.2020
Works real good!
| | fuel pump | 29.04.2020
it works
| | great versatility | 12.04.2020
great product
| | Like the douel purpose | 19.02.2020
Works great! Love that it can be used with nitro and gasoline pumping.
| | Works well | 15.01.2020
Works for both gasoline and nitrile what more could you want
| | Easy to use | 05.11.2019
Great for transferring fuel out of my equipment when done with for the season
| | Entertaining?? | 04.11.2019
Gassing up is not entertaining.... flying and smelling nitro, is entertaining.. lol
| | great and easy to use | 23.10.2019
easy to use,, pump 1 liter in no time at all
| | Manual fuel pump | 14.10.2019
This is a simple way to fuel your model engines. Always reliable!
| | 03.09.2019
Great little pump as described when switching between nitrile and regular fuel I recommend that you purge the pump prior to filling your tank you don't want to contaminate the glow fuel with your regular fuel
| | Malo no sirve | 15.08.2019
No era lo que esperaba muy pequeño
| | Just what I needed! | 27.06.2019
This pump is more efficient than previous ones I have owned. It works quite well for my gas boat. I will probably buy another for my nitro boats.
| | On time | 16.06.2019
Works. Good
| | Great idea! | 27.05.2019
Loved it!
| | Fuel Pump | 23.05.2019
Very good hand pump. Pumps in both directions. Handles gasoline and nitro methanol .
| | 16.05.2019
war alles okay
| | perfect | 21.02.2019
perfect fit
| | works great | 01.02.2019
works great
| | GOOD | 10.12.2018
using FOR Gas and it works fine
| | New hanger 9 fuel pump | 27.09.2018
Excellent product no issues whatsoever the best product I've ever owned.
| | Great | 22.09.2018
Great
| | Good product | 12.09.2018
Works as advertised
| | Quality Product | 11.09.2018
Good quality Pump. Received nice and quick.
| | Great pump | 24.08.2018
I bought this pump because I didn't want to spend more money than need to be on an electric pump this pump is very durable and cheap for the quality you get!!
| | Fuel Pump | 23.07.2018
Good Pump!
| | Good value | 27.06.2018
Works great
| | Good | 26.06.2018
Good
| | Five Stars | 24.06.2018
Works fine
| | Five Stars | 14.05.2018
Good
Zeitraum von 15.08.2019 bis 24.03.2022
| | Great Product | 24.03.2022
The Hanger 9 Ultra Fuel Pump is great for the RC modeler who runs both Gas and Nitro engines. Works great to fuel and de-fuel the fuel tanks in your models whether it's aircraft, cars or boats. I would buy this again.
| | Good | 26.11.2021
Came very fast nice product
| | good pump | 18.10.2021
this pump is very efficient
| | Fuel Pump | 31.08.2021
Works great Att
| | it easy to use | 17.07.2021
it s price
| | Great Product | 07.07.2021
It is realy good quality, easy to use with all the accessories.
| | Get it done | 29.06.2021
Works as expected
| | Excelente producto | 10.05.2021
Excelente producto
| | Great product | 31.03.2021
Great pump
| | It work great | 09.03.2021
Great item
| | Great little rc fuel pump! | 26.01.2021
A great simple manual pump for rc engines that is reversible and adjustable for efficient operation. q#3 When fuel delivery/removal is “entertaining”, then this pump’s for you!
| | Exactly what I needed | 25.01.2021
This fuel pump arrive very quickly and was packaged well. Have not used it very much yet so I cannot speak to how well it will hold up but so far so good. Pump works good pumping in both directions. It came with a filter and a short section of fuel line as well as mounting screws.
| | Dependable | 24.12.2020
Good backup for electric pump
| | Gas fuel pump | 10.11.2020
Great gas fuel pump, this purchase was to replace my old pump which was 8 years old. It still worked fine but I broke it trying to replace the fuel tubing. Great product and would recommend to everyone.
| | Perfect | 03.08.2020
Fits awesome !!!!
| | Great Product | 01.06.2020
I prefer a trouble free manual pump to electrics.
| | Happy camper! | 30.04.2020
Works real good!
| | fuel pump | 29.04.2020
it works
| | great versatility | 12.04.2020
great product
| | Easy to use | 05.11.2019
Great for transferring fuel out of my equipment when done with for the season
| | Entertaining?? | 04.11.2019
Gassing up is not entertaining.... flying and smelling nitro, is entertaining.. lol
| | great and easy to use | 23.10.2019
easy to use,, pump 1 liter in no time at all
| | Manual fuel pump | 14.10.2019
This is a simple way to fuel your model engines. Always reliable!
| | 03.09.2019
Great little pump as described when switching between nitrile and regular fuel I recommend that you purge the pump prior to filling your tank you don't want to contaminate the glow fuel with your regular fuel
| | Malo no sirve | 15.08.2019
No era lo que esperaba muy pequeño
Zeitraum von 08.09.2017 bis 26.08.2020
| | Not to bulky and fits comfortably in your hand. | 26.08.2020
Works great, and I use it to refill fuel tank in my rc gas boat
| | Like the douel purpose | 19.02.2020
Works great! Love that it can be used with nitro and gasoline pumping.
| | Works well | 15.01.2020
Works for both gasoline and nitrile what more could you want
| | 16.05.2019
war alles okay
| | Good pump | 08.09.2017
These work as well as any of the crank pumps. I use them on my gassers.
Zeitraum von 18.04.2021 bis 18.04.2021
| | 18.04.2021
Sind keine passenden schleuche da bei
Zeitraum von 10.03.2014 bis 10.03.2014
| | Stopped working within a month | 10.03.2014
It worked for a short time, then failed. While it was working, it worked quite well. Works bi-directionally, so that you can use it to deplete any fuel that remains in your tank when you're done for the day. It is important to use the appropriate tubing if you are using gasoline, which is different than nitro. The tubing that came with mine was NOT suitable for gasoline.
Zeitraum von 31.08.2020 bis 21.03.2021
| | 21.03.2021
I got this manual pump to remove fuel from my small engines before putting away for the winter - today it broke the handle just spins spins spins and nothing happens - SAD !!!!! A Star is not deserved 5 garbage bags should posted THANKS
| | Poor Quality | 31.08.2020
The pump fell apart the first time I used it.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Hangar 9 Ultra Fuel Pump HAN155 RC Airplane Gas and Glow Compatible
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibung Ultra Kraftstoffpumpe (Manuelles Gas und Glühen). Warnhinweise Warnung: Lesen und befolgen Sie alle Vorsichtsmaßnahmen und Anweisungen vor der Verwendung. Eine unsachgemäße Verwendung von Batterien kann zu Feuer oder Bersten führen und schwere Verletzungen und Sachschäden verursachen. Lassen Sie Batterien niemals in der Nähe von Feuer, Wasser oder extremen Temperaturen. Überschreiten Sie niemals die empfohlene Laderate (C-Bewertung). Batterien oder zugehörige Kabel niemals ...
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 23.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de