Product Reviews and Experiences for
wildwasser-Spiel Piraña Junior-Karton (NL)

Excellent
2 Ratings
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

KL 2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

wildwasser-Spiel Piraña Junior-Karton (NL)
Jumbo Mens Erger Je Niet Sprookjesboom

Product Reviews

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2021-08-25 to 2021-12-22
| KL | Absolut zufrieden | 2021-12-22
Super schnelle Abwicklung, alles bestens
| KL | Ultra gut | 2021-12-01
Die Ware kam mega schnell bei mir an. Produkt wie beschrieben, alles gut! Ich bin wirklich zufrieden!
| KL | Top | 2021-08-25
Super! Mensch ärger Dich nicht, eben nur mit den süßen Figuren aus dem Park Efteling!
Period from 2021-08-25 to 2021-12-22
| KL | Absolut zufrieden | 2021-12-22
Super schnelle Abwicklung, alles bestens
| KL | Ultra gut | 2021-12-01
Die Ware kam mega schnell bei mir an. Produkt wie beschrieben, alles gut! Ich bin wirklich zufrieden!
| KL | Top | 2021-08-25
Super! Mensch ärger Dich nicht, eben nur mit den süßen Figuren aus dem Park Efteling!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


wildwasser-Spiel Piraña Junior-Karton (NL)
Description: Jumbo Efteling Wildwasserspiel Nichts macht mehr Spaß, als sich mit der ganzen Familie an einen Tisch zu setzen und eine Partie Gänsebrett zu spielen. Bei dieser Variante des ultimativen Klassikers unter den Brettspielen geht es auf Efteling die Stromschnellen des Wildwassers hinauf und hinunter. Viel Spaß beim Würfeln und Herumtollen in der Piraña. Spezifikationen: Farbe: mehrfarbig Material: Karton, Holz Geschlecht: Junior Abmessungen Verpackung: 32 x 27 x 4 cm (L x B x H) Anzahl der Spieler: ...
Categorie(s):
Gaming, Toys & Board Games

Last Update: 2022-07-25

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com