Product Reviews and Experiences for
Efteling nicht böse sein Efteling Märchenbaumkarton

Excellent
2 Ratings
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

KL 2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Efteling nicht böse sein Efteling Märchenbaumkarton
Efteling wildwasser Wild Piraña junior Karton

Product Reviews

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2021-08-25 to 2021-12-01
| KL | Ultra gut | 2021-12-01
Die Ware kam mega schnell bei mir an. Produkt wie beschrieben, alles gut! Ich bin wirklich zufrieden!
| KL | Top | 2021-08-25
Super! Mensch ärger Dich nicht, eben nur mit den süßen Figuren aus dem Park Efteling!
Period from 2021-08-25 to 2021-12-01
| KL | Ultra gut | 2021-12-01
Die Ware kam mega schnell bei mir an. Produkt wie beschrieben, alles gut! Ich bin wirklich zufrieden!
| KL | Top | 2021-08-25
Super! Mensch ärger Dich nicht, eben nur mit den süßen Figuren aus dem Park Efteling!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Efteling nicht böse sein Efteling Märchenbaumkarton
Description: Jumbo Efteling Nicht wütend werden Märchenbaum Don't Get Serious Fairy Tale Tree verbindet das fröhliche Brettspiel mit der warmen, sicheren und wiedererkennbaren Welt von Efteling, so dass auch schon die Kleinsten das bekannte Brettspiel genießen können. In Don't get mad, Fairy Tale Tree begeben sich die Bewohner des Märchenwaldes auf ein Abenteuer. Wirf die Würfel und führe sie den Waldweg entlang. Aber pass auf, denn bevor du dich versiehst, wird dich jemand vom Brett werfen! Wer als Erster ...
Categorie(s):
Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 19.93 €

Last Update: 2021-12-01

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com