Product Reviews and Experiences for
Procos 84621 8 x Frozen Olaf Sommer Pappteller-Groß 23cm, Multi-Colored

Very Good
11 reviews
4.73 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2015-10-01 to 2017-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2015-10-25 to 2017-10-28
| | Party | sullynott | 2017-10-28
Arrived in good time great product good price grandson loved it
| | Sehr schöner Druck | flottebiene | 2016-04-28
Haben die Pappteller zum 2. Geburtstag unserer Tochter gekauft, werden sie für den Kuchen nutzen. Wie in der Beschreibung, befinden sich 8 Teller in der Packung. Preis ist schon hoch - naja wie immer bei Lizenzprodukten von Disney.Durck sehr schön, satte Farben. Qualtität: eben Pappteller ;-)
| | Tip Top | Nina Pose | 2015-10-25
Die Pappteller sind sehr stabil. Viel zu schade nach einmal die weg zu schmeißen.Etwas teuer finde ich zwar aber ok.
Period from 2017-10-28 to 2017-10-28
| | Party | sullynott | 2017-10-28
Arrived in good time great product good price grandson loved it
Period from 2015-10-25 to 2016-04-28
| | Sehr schöner Druck | flottebiene | 2016-04-28
Haben die Pappteller zum 2. Geburtstag unserer Tochter gekauft, werden sie für den Kuchen nutzen. Wie in der Beschreibung, befinden sich 8 Teller in der Packung. Preis ist schon hoch - naja wie immer bei Lizenzprodukten von Disney.Durck sehr schön, satte Farben. Qualtität: eben Pappteller ;-)
| | Tip Top | Nina Pose | 2015-10-25
Die Pappteller sind sehr stabil. Viel zu schade nach einmal die weg zu schmeißen.Etwas teuer finde ich zwar aber ok.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Procos 84621 8 x Frozen Olaf Sommer Pappteller-Groß 23cm, Multi-Colored
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Diese 8 Pappteller, mit einem Durchmesser von 23 cm, haben ein Frozen Olaf Sommer Motiv. Sie sind ideal fü r jede Geburtstagsparty und Themenparty. Warnhinweise Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Baby & Child | House & Garden
Price (average): 4.54 €

Last Update: 2020-05-12

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com