Product Reviews and Experiences for
Amscan Bunte große Folienballons ungefüllt mit schönen Motiven - Tolle Partydekoration - Ich Einfach

Satisfactory
4 reviews
3.50 / 5.00

Product Reviews

3 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-06-01 to 2018-04-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2016-06-18 to 2018-04-05
| | So la la | Lisa Kittinger | 2018-04-05
Wir haben 2 bestellt, einer hatte schon zu Beginn ein Loch. Der zweite war dann ok und hielt auch lange.
| | Enttäuscht! | Amazon Kunde | 2017-10-31
Ballon wurde für Geburtstag meines Sohnes bestellt. Leider im Vorfeld nicht überprüft. Ballon hatte zwei kleine Löcher. Notdürftig geflickt, konnten wir ihn nutzen. Unser Sohn hat sich sehr gefreut. Nach einem Tag weitere Löcher. Sehr minderwertige Qualität. Enttäuscht. War allerdings leicht aufzupusten und Luft kann bei Bedarf nachgefüllt werden.
| | Minion balloons | dannybarth | 2017-06-01
They look great can't wait to use them thanks
| | Süßer Ballon | KittyCat | 2016-06-18
Ein toller großer Ballon für Kinder und Minion-Freunde, der mit Helium gefüllt richtig lange "schwebt". Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut!
Period from 2016-06-18 to 2017-06-01
| | Minion balloons | dannybarth | 2017-06-01
They look great can't wait to use them thanks
| | Süßer Ballon | KittyCat | 2016-06-18
Ein toller großer Ballon für Kinder und Minion-Freunde, der mit Helium gefüllt richtig lange "schwebt". Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut!
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-04-05 to 2018-04-05
| | So la la | Lisa Kittinger | 2018-04-05
Wir haben 2 bestellt, einer hatte schon zu Beginn ein Loch. Der zweite war dann ok und hielt auch lange.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-10-31 to 2017-10-31
| | Enttäuscht! | Amazon Kunde | 2017-10-31
Ballon wurde für Geburtstag meines Sohnes bestellt. Leider im Vorfeld nicht überprüft. Ballon hatte zwei kleine Löcher. Notdürftig geflickt, konnten wir ihn nutzen. Unser Sohn hat sich sehr gefreut. Nach einem Tag weitere Löcher. Sehr minderwertige Qualität. Enttäuscht. War allerdings leicht aufzupusten und Luft kann bei Bedarf nachgefüllt werden.

Product Information


Amscan Bunte große Folienballons ungefüllt mit schönen Motiven - Tolle Partydekoration - Ich Einfach ...
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Folienballon von Amscan ist ein Muss für alle Fans des Films "Ich einfach unverbesserlich". Abgebildet ist darauf ein lustiger, gelber Minion. Ob als Mitbringsel für Ihre Liebsten, oder als Deko an Motto Partys oder Kindergeburtstagen, dieser Ballon ist ein echter Hingucker. Aber auch als Ballonpost macht sich dieser Ballon super. Einfach mit Heliumgas befüllen lassen, einen Gruß anhängen und der Ballon schwebt für 1 - 2 Wochen ...
Price (average): 7.04 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com