Product Reviews and Experiences for
H0 Drehscheiben-Ergänzung Fleischmann 6153

Excellent
14 reviews
4.80 / 5.00

Product Reviews

6 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

7 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-06-01 to 2021-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-06-09 to 2021-01-01
| | janssdi | 2021-01-01
gute Qualität von Fleischmann
| | Anonym | 2019-11-22
Vorteile: Haltbarkeit, Qualität
| | Fleischmannprodukt | saturn | 2019-03-07
Originalprodukt, Superqualität ! Kann weiter empfohlen werden.
| | Needed parts for an old Fleschmann turntable | fordman494 | 2017-05-24
These parts fit my 1950 vintage turntable - only chnage was these parts have the silver tracks vs my original brass rails.
| | Fleischmann Anschlussgleise | lieber68 | 2017-05-03
Habe diese zu meiner 6052 gekauft sie passen dazu sind farblich etwas anders aber sie passen und meine Drehscheibe schaut aus wie neu
| | Modelleisenbahn | Sternchen34 | 2014-02-07
Wie immer stimmt hir jedes deteil,auch der zusammenbau geht perfekt.
| | Ergänzungsset Fleischmann 6153 | Anonym | 2013-08-16
Past auch auf die20 Jahre alte Drehscheibe 6062 für Modellgleis
| | Drehscheibenergänzung Fleischmann 6153 | Anonym | 2013-08-15
Kann man nur empfehlen die Ergänzungsstücke passen auch auf eine 25 Jahre alte Drehscheibe 6052
| | Toll und einfach Erweiterung | Thomas | 2013-06-09
Die Erweiterung ist einfach super und auch sehr leicht zu montieren.Der Preis ist sehr hoch aber das ist von Fleischmann leider so vorgegeben!
Period from 2013-06-09 to 2021-01-01
| | janssdi | 2021-01-01
gute Qualität von Fleischmann
| | Fleischmannprodukt | saturn | 2019-03-07
Originalprodukt, Superqualität ! Kann weiter empfohlen werden.
| | Needed parts for an old Fleschmann turntable | fordman494 | 2017-05-24
These parts fit my 1950 vintage turntable - only chnage was these parts have the silver tracks vs my original brass rails.
| | Modelleisenbahn | Sternchen34 | 2014-02-07
Wie immer stimmt hir jedes deteil,auch der zusammenbau geht perfekt.
| | Ergänzungsset Fleischmann 6153 | Anonym | 2013-08-16
Past auch auf die20 Jahre alte Drehscheibe 6062 für Modellgleis
| | Drehscheibenergänzung Fleischmann 6153 | Anonym | 2013-08-15
Kann man nur empfehlen die Ergänzungsstücke passen auch auf eine 25 Jahre alte Drehscheibe 6052
| | Toll und einfach Erweiterung | Thomas | 2013-06-09
Die Erweiterung ist einfach super und auch sehr leicht zu montieren.Der Preis ist sehr hoch aber das ist von Fleischmann leider so vorgegeben!
Period from 2017-05-03 to 2019-11-22
| | Anonym | 2019-11-22
Vorteile: Haltbarkeit, Qualität
| | Fleischmann Anschlussgleise | lieber68 | 2017-05-03
Habe diese zu meiner 6052 gekauft sie passen dazu sind farblich etwas anders aber sie passen und meine Drehscheibe schaut aus wie neu
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


H0 Drehscheiben-Ergänzung Fleischmann 6153
Description:
Bestehend aus 3 Auffahrgleisen und 3 Blindstutzen.
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby
Price (average): 30.49 €

Last Update: 2021-02-01

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com