Product Reviews and Experiences for
Exquisit LTO 1207-3 Toplader | 7 kg | Vollelektronik | Weiß

Excellent
2 Ratings
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

KL 2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Exquisit LTO 1207-3 Toplader | 7 kg | Vollelektronik | Weiß

Product Reviews

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2021-09-18 to 2021-10-21
| KL | Sehr gute Produkt und freundliche Lieferant | 2021-10-21
Gutes Aussehen, lange Garantie
| KL | Exquisit LTO 1207/7kg/Vollelektronik | 2021-09-18
Sehr gut waschen
Period from 2021-09-18 to 2021-10-21
| KL | Sehr gute Produkt und freundliche Lieferant | 2021-10-21
Gutes Aussehen, lange Garantie
| KL | Exquisit LTO 1207/7kg/Vollelektronik | 2021-09-18
Sehr gut waschen
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Exquisit LTO 1207-3 Toplader | 7 kg | Vollelektronik | Weiß
Description: 1200 U/min. für Top-Schleuderergebnisse Energieeffizienz A+++: äußerst effizient und umweltfreundlich Display - mit Restzeitanzeige für Ihren Überblick Antibakteriell - schonend für Ihre Babywäsche Fahrrahmen - leicht zu bewegen und mobil aufzustellen Produktbeschreibung Die LTO 1207-3 ist ein Toploader in der Farbe Weiß und überzeugt mit vielfältigen Funktionen und umfangreicher Ausstattung. Durch seine freistehende Bauart lässt sich das Gerät an jedem Ort aufstellen und an Waser bzw. Strom ...
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-06-25

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com