Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Ever After High DLB35 Raven Queen Doll

Sehr Gut
66 Bewertungen
4,41 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

6 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Ever After High DLB35 Raven Queen Doll
Ever After High DLB35 Raven Queen Doll
60 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.11.2015 bis 01.03.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
44
4 Sterne
12
3 Sterne
5
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
2
Zeitraum von 16.02.2016 bis 03.03.2021
| | très jolie | 03.03.2021
Petite surprise pour l'anniversaire de ma fille, elle agrandit sa collection et elle adore ! Les accessoires sont de bonne qualités, les cheveux ne s'emmêlent pas dès les premiers instants de jeux. Belles finissions du maquillage et de la tenue. achat validé
| | Came in a crumpled box, looked cheap and second hand | 22.10.2020
This highly expensive item came in a box that was crumpled. We we were too embarrassed to give it away as a birthday gift. It looked cheap and like it has rolled around on the highway for a while. Terrible experience
| | Granddaughter will live it | 30.11.2019
Christmas gift
| | magnifique | 24.02.2019
ressemblance réelle et poupée de bonne qualité
| | 13.01.2019
WWow les enfants adorent !!!
| | 29.12.2018
My daughter loves this doll. Exactly as pictured!
| | 24.12.2018
I am my grand daughter will love it
| | Maggie | 18.09.2018
Quick delivery and me daughter loves it
| | 06.09.2018
This isn't the doll I ordered. I ordered the doll pictured, which is Raven queen. The doll I received was Ashlynn Ella, who doesn't much resemble Raven queen. My daughters like the doll I received, so I will be keeping it, but I would like to know how to order an actual Raven queen doll...
| | 27.08.2018
great product, excellent quality.
| | 21.05.2018
Pleased with this product
| | 15.05.2018
Cute gift
| | 18.01.2018
My 5 year old granddaughter like it.
| | 03.12.2017
My granddaughter loved it. Thank you.
| | 21.11.2017
Lovely. Arrived on time, well packaged. The doll looks exactly as shown in the advert. Excellent value and will make a young girl very happy.
| | 19.11.2017
Daughter loves it!
| | 01.11.2017
Nice. My daughter loved that
| | 24.10.2017
Got the pink one and the doll looked used even thou the posting said new ..looked like someone cut the hair on the doll since my daughter already saw it it was hard to take it from her and send it back so we kept it.
| | 25.09.2017
My Daughter love these dolls!
| | 30.08.2017
Great price for a pretty doll. Daughter very happy
| | 23.08.2017
Well made and their outfits are great!
| | 26.07.2017
My granddaughters love these dolls. They only wish there was more Dragons but overall very happy girls
| | 12.07.2017
Looks exa the same
| | 15.06.2017
Excelente
| | 14.06.2017
Great price for hours of fun
| | 27.04.2017
My 7 year olds favorite!!!!!Raven queen!!!
| | 13.04.2017
Very nice
| | 06.02.2017
Twins love these dolls I bought 2. Would purchase again.
| | 18.01.2017
The girl that received this doll for a gift loved it!
| | 31.12.2016
great gift
| | 19.12.2016
As described
| | 13.12.2016
Nice
| | 10.12.2016
Beautiful, as described.
| | 10.12.2016
My daughter loves it. It is so beautiful and well-made.
| | 30.11.2016
Good product
| | 13.11.2016
I love these dolls and I'm an adult. Finding them on sale with this as an add on item was perfect. I've never had a chance to give my nieces a for the fun of it gift. Their mom, my sister is wildly picky. I always have to get the book or utilitarian gift. These dolls are her one weakness, because she likes them too. I'm so happy. I kinda wish I had got one for myself.
| | 29.10.2016
Excellent doll, made very high quality!
| | 29.09.2016
Such a beauty but buyers beware, the arms don't move like some other ever after high dolls. You might run the risk of being told off by a five year old that you ruined their birthday because you bought the doll with stiff arms. If you pay a bit extra you get the fancier versions where the elbows and wrists come off and move for easier outfit change and mobility etc.
| | 12.09.2016
Cute barbies! My girls love them.
| | 17.07.2016
My little girls love Ever After High! All of the dolls that are made in this line are beautiful. While we like Barbies and My Little Ponies, I'd pick out an EAH doll any day. Amazon continuously offers these dolls at great prices, often better than Walmart and other retailers.
| | 17.07.2016
:)
| | Perfect! | 11.06.2016
Great item!
| | 25.05.2016
Good doll for your money if you're in US but overseas, don't bother. Signature ones are cheaper and better. Her hair is to the hips but is really thin, the molded top is quite good looking but the skirt is too big and fells off easily. Shoes and necklace are recycled but the crown is nice after a bit of paint.
| | 10.05.2016
Our daughter loves her ever after high doll she hasn't stopped playing with it
| | 30.04.2016
È tale quale la foto, in questo caso è semplice perché non ha nessun oggetto come in altri casi dove magari in foto è in un modo e poi ti arriva un'altra
| | 17.03.2016
Great product, great quality
| | 07.03.2016
My 6 year old has been banging on about someone called Raven Queen recently - turns out she's from this Ever After High she's been watching on Netflix. She wants the doll for her birthday, which isn't until November, but when I saw these at such a great price I decided to get it now and put it away until November. It certainly looks like the real deal to me, and I'm confident she's going to love it.
| | 24.02.2016
my little girl charlotte loves playing with it
| | 21.02.2016
Arrivata nei tempi previsti descrizione perfetta la bambola è perfetta non ostante abbia i capelli lisci invece che con i boccoli
| | 18.02.2016
Cute simple doll. My daughter wanted a "plain" Raven Queen. So many dolls have themes and elaborate outfits...this was a hit!
| | 16.02.2016
Veramente bellissima,a un prezzo eccezionale!!un ottimo regalo per una bambina...arriva in tempi brevissimi....un ottimo acquisto..lo consiglio... Davvero molto bella e carina
Zeitraum von 06.02.2017 bis 03.03.2021
| | très jolie | 03.03.2021
Petite surprise pour l'anniversaire de ma fille, elle agrandit sa collection et elle adore ! Les accessoires sont de bonne qualités, les cheveux ne s'emmêlent pas dès les premiers instants de jeux. Belles finissions du maquillage et de la tenue. achat validé
| | Granddaughter will live it | 30.11.2019
Christmas gift
| | magnifique | 24.02.2019
ressemblance réelle et poupée de bonne qualité
| | 13.01.2019
WWow les enfants adorent !!!
| | 29.12.2018
My daughter loves this doll. Exactly as pictured!
| | 24.12.2018
I am my grand daughter will love it
| | Maggie | 18.09.2018
Quick delivery and me daughter loves it
| | 27.08.2018
great product, excellent quality.
| | 21.05.2018
Pleased with this product
| | 15.05.2018
Cute gift
| | 18.01.2018
My 5 year old granddaughter like it.
| | 03.12.2017
My granddaughter loved it. Thank you.
| | 21.11.2017
Lovely. Arrived on time, well packaged. The doll looks exactly as shown in the advert. Excellent value and will make a young girl very happy.
| | 19.11.2017
Daughter loves it!
| | 01.11.2017
Nice. My daughter loved that
| | 24.10.2017
Got the pink one and the doll looked used even thou the posting said new ..looked like someone cut the hair on the doll since my daughter already saw it it was hard to take it from her and send it back so we kept it.
| | 30.08.2017
Great price for a pretty doll. Daughter very happy
| | 23.08.2017
Well made and their outfits are great!
| | 26.07.2017
My granddaughters love these dolls. They only wish there was more Dragons but overall very happy girls
| | 12.07.2017
Looks exa the same
| | 15.06.2017
Excelente
| | 14.06.2017
Great price for hours of fun
| | 27.04.2017
My 7 year olds favorite!!!!!Raven queen!!!
| | 13.04.2017
Very nice
| | 06.02.2017
Twins love these dolls I bought 2. Would purchase again.
Zeitraum von 11.11.2015 bis 25.09.2017
| | 25.09.2017
My Daughter love these dolls!
| | 30.11.2016
Good product
| | 29.09.2016
Such a beauty but buyers beware, the arms don't move like some other ever after high dolls. You might run the risk of being told off by a five year old that you ruined their birthday because you bought the doll with stiff arms. If you pay a bit extra you get the fancier versions where the elbows and wrists come off and move for easier outfit change and mobility etc.
| | 20.01.2016
My daughter loves this doll. I like that it is a little bit nicer version. She is three but wants to have everything that her older sister has. I think this doll is age appropriate.
| | 11.11.2015
This is a very basic but beautiful Raven Queen. This is also from a nameless line as well. It is not called anything. First off, I really wanted this Raven because I loved her hairstyle and face up. I love her soft purple eye-shadow, and her pale pink lips. Unfortunately, when I received her, her hair isn't exactly styles like how it is in the promo pics. I know that promo pics and the real dolls always differentiate, but Ravens hair was actually tied back with the rubber band holding her
Zeitraum von 01.01.2016 bis 13.12.2016
| | 13.12.2016
Nice
| | 25.05.2016
Good doll for your money if you're in US but overseas, don't bother. Signature ones are cheaper and better. Her hair is to the hips but is really thin, the molded top is quite good looking but the skirt is too big and fells off easily. Shoes and necklace are recycled but the crown is nice after a bit of paint.
| | 01.01.2016
This is not the regular Ever After High doll, with the storybook and doll stand. The clothes are also pared down, with a painted on bodice and short skirt (no tights, blouse/top, or accessories). It was a disappointment.
Zeitraum von 22.10.2020 bis 22.10.2020
| | Came in a crumpled box, looked cheap and second hand | 22.10.2020
This highly expensive item came in a box that was crumpled. We we were too embarrassed to give it away as a birthday gift. It looked cheap and like it has rolled around on the highway for a while. Terrible experience
Zeitraum von 06.09.2018 bis 06.09.2018
| | 06.09.2018
This isn't the doll I ordered. I ordered the doll pictured, which is Raven queen. The doll I received was Ashlynn Ella, who doesn't much resemble Raven queen. My daughters like the doll I received, so I will be keeping it, but I would like to know how to order an actual Raven queen doll...

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Ever After High DLB35 Raven Queen Doll
Beschreibung: Assortment pack of 3
Kategorie(n):
Baby & Kind | Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 27.04.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de