Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Fever Women’s Fishnet Tights With Bows Black One Size 5020570427453

Gut
406 Bewertungen
4,24 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.01.2017 bis 01.10.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
257
4 Sterne
49
3 Sterne
65
2 Sterne
12
1 Sterne
23
Zeitraum von 05.05.2019 bis 06.10.2021
| | 06.10.2021
Beim anziehen riss das Halteband an der Befestigung zum Netzstoff. Dieses ist ein schmales Gummiband ohne Silikon. Länger tragen würde ich sie nicht, da es sich etwas einschneidet ins Fleisch. Allerdings habe ich bei dem Preis auch nicht viel erwartet. Das Netz ist zu weitmaschig, so das die Zehen nicht gehalten werden und man sich darin verfängt.
| | 05.05.2021
Gute Verarbeitung (Netz gleichmäßig, keine losen Fäden), sehr elastisch und natürlich sehr hübsche Schleifchen! Allerdings ist oben kein Silikon- sondern nur ein Gummibund, der entsprechend sehr eng sitzt, damit die Strümpfe nicht rutschen. Dadurch schneiden die Strümpfe optisch etwas unschön am Oberschenkel selbst bei Frauen mit schmalen Beinen (Frau wiegt knapp 50kg bei 1,63cm) ein. Da die Strümpfe meistens zu einem Negligee getragen werden, dessen Stoff luftig bis auf die Oberschenkel
| | Would definitely recommend | 03.05.2021
Great item fit perfectly
| | Good | 18.03.2021
Just right
| | Lovely item | 10.02.2021
Great on, got a few wears out of them, good value for money
| | Stockings.. what more... | 03.02.2021
well, kind of bought these for me.. I didn't wear them.. my girl friend did instead... Got to say, they looked fantastic on... they 'ahem' felt fantastic and certainly brought a smile to both of our faces... easy enough to take off with your teeth as well .. if you're so inclined
| | Not for taller ladies | 01.02.2021
These look very nice, however I would not recommend them for somebody that is quite tall as they will not go up your legs very high. I have a slim size 10 legs. 5 ft 8” leg 33”
| | Sexy look | 29.01.2021
Feels and looks amazing
| | Lovely hold ups. | 19.01.2021
Good price. A small size though
| | 09.01.2021
Passt (hab lange Beine) sieht top aus. Schleife hält. Lieferung war auch in Ordnung.
| | Nice tights | 16.12.2020
Very nice
| | Parfait | 28.11.2020
Belle qualité. Sexys à souhait. Tiennent bien.
| | Nice. | 16.11.2020
Decent quality stockings, but one bit of one of the bows is folded upwards and doesn't want to back down. Good other than that.
| | Nice but need to be much larger at the top . | 06.11.2020
Didn't like these at all the band at the top of the stockings needed to be wider
| | 17.10.2020
Colis conforme
| | :) | 11.10.2020
I like it .nice and cute :p
| | They go all the way up to my butt lmao | 28.09.2020
I'm 5ft3 and size 6UK. The grip is good, they wont ride down, mostly because it's so frickin tight, I can imagine it really digging in for a lady with thicker thighs. The material is a lot better than what I thought it would be.
| | Fantastic some of the best I’ve had | 17.09.2020
Fantastic holdups I wear holdups everyday and have struggled to find the perfect ones-these are them! Comfortable well made and utterly gorgeous!
| | Rocky horror picrure show is here | 06.09.2020
Perfect use for events happy it arrived
| | . | 14.08.2020
GOOD
| | Good | 29.07.2020
I Recmond it good quality.
| | Poor quality | 24.06.2020
Poor quality... a hole appeared in the feet after one wear - but you get what you pay for
| | Read if you are A plus | 15.06.2020
Yes this can fit up to size 6-22 on bottom I am a size 18-20 and they fit and it’s still stretchy only thing the bow area is tight and it keeps rolling I am also 5’4 so it does come all the way up for me
| | Cute! | 04.06.2020
Loved them
| | Just as it says on the packaging! | 09.05.2020
I was worried at first as this is a one size fits all and I wasn't sure I'll be able to make it work for me. I was pleasently suprised that they fit and look good as they do in the picture.
| | Lovely | 05.05.2020
Love these 5 put of 5 for me
| | Getting the fitting right | 20.04.2020
Fitting not very good
| | Amazingly cute | 30.03.2020
These fishnet stockings reach up to my buttocks, which is their plus because I have come across fishnet stockings that barely covered my knees. Well made of quite thick material gives the impression that they will not fall apart quickly. The bows are firmly attached and they look amazingly cute. I am satisfied with the product.
| | 06.03.2020
Hyper sensuel mais pas vraiment adapté à un usage "extra boudoir"
| | 25.02.2020
Deludente! La confezione era chiusa e quando l'ho aperta ho trovato una calza più larga dell'altra e soprattutto le mancava il fiocco!!
| | 23.02.2020
Das Produkt kann ohne Probleme am Bein bis ganz nach oben gezogen werden, ohne dass es man das Gefühl hat, dass es das Material zu sehr strapaziert. Bin sehr zufrieden.
| | Good product | 16.02.2020
Great thanks
| | Brilliant | 30.01.2020
Love them
| | It's OK for the money | 29.01.2020
It's ok
| | Love it | 24.01.2020
Great quality. Great price. Nothing more needs to be said.
| | Love them | 23.01.2020
Look amazing on great quality
| | Good | 20.01.2020
Great buy
| | Ok quality but elastic uncomfortable | 18.01.2020
Although the stockings seem good quality, I found the elastic very uncomfortable to wear (I'm not that big) maybe I was unlucky but was unable to wear them for very long-disapointing!
| | 01.01.2020
Molto belle ma sono lunghissime per me che sono alta 1.60
| | Fish net hold ups | 01.01.2020
Rally pleased with them comfortable to we’re and easy to wash will be buying agin
| | perfect | 27.11.2019
👌 perfect
| | Good value for money | 28.10.2019
These tights look nice and are good quality, not sure if they'd stay up all night though.
| | OK stockings. | 28.10.2019
OK stockings. Arrived late. Need a bulk buy and these aren't suitable for what we need them for... Photo shoot with 40 models but would be OK it the top would be unseen. Quite a good net thickness.
| | Hot | 25.10.2019
Stunning
| | Stay up! | 11.10.2019
Love them
| | With a bow | 15.07.2019
These look good with a maids or schoolgirl outfit at a fancy dress party or a bit of fun in the bedroom.
| | Nice | 11.07.2019
Nothing
| | 09.06.2019
Schön, passen genau, nicht ganz so weich wie erhofft aber die Schleifchen machen sie sehr 'neckisch'
| | 26.05.2019
Manque une protection au bout des pieds pour que les orteils ne passent pas entre les résilles. Inconfortable mais joli
| | 21.05.2019
la matière n'est pas vraiment du nylon mais plutôt un mélange coton. Tient moyennement tout seul. Petite parenthèse : Le titre de présentation de cet article me choque car mettre des bas pour une femme n'est pas un "déguisement" !!! C'est un choix d'habillement et un côté séduction. Se faire plaisir et séduire n'est pas "carnaval"!
| | Very cute and good length. | 05.05.2019
I'm 5'7 and they came over the knee and stayed up decently well, although they are certainly not mid-thigh in my case. They're cute, and exactly what they look like in the picture. Probably wouldn't stand too many washes though, as the material is quite thin.
Zeitraum von 01.01.2020 bis 03.05.2021
| | Would definitely recommend | 03.05.2021
Great item fit perfectly
| | Good | 18.03.2021
Just right
| | Stockings.. what more... | 03.02.2021
well, kind of bought these for me.. I didn't wear them.. my girl friend did instead... Got to say, they looked fantastic on... they 'ahem' felt fantastic and certainly brought a smile to both of our faces... easy enough to take off with your teeth as well .. if you're so inclined
| | Not for taller ladies | 01.02.2021
These look very nice, however I would not recommend them for somebody that is quite tall as they will not go up your legs very high. I have a slim size 10 legs. 5 ft 8” leg 33”
| | Sexy look | 29.01.2021
Feels and looks amazing
| | Lovely hold ups. | 19.01.2021
Good price. A small size though
| | 09.01.2021
Passt (hab lange Beine) sieht top aus. Schleife hält. Lieferung war auch in Ordnung.
| | Parfait | 28.11.2020
Belle qualité. Sexys à souhait. Tiennent bien.
| | :) | 11.10.2020
I like it .nice and cute :p
| | They go all the way up to my butt lmao | 28.09.2020
I'm 5ft3 and size 6UK. The grip is good, they wont ride down, mostly because it's so frickin tight, I can imagine it really digging in for a lady with thicker thighs. The material is a lot better than what I thought it would be.
| | Fantastic some of the best I’ve had | 17.09.2020
Fantastic holdups I wear holdups everyday and have struggled to find the perfect ones-these are them! Comfortable well made and utterly gorgeous!
| | Rocky horror picrure show is here | 06.09.2020
Perfect use for events happy it arrived
| | . | 14.08.2020
GOOD
| | Read if you are A plus | 15.06.2020
Yes this can fit up to size 6-22 on bottom I am a size 18-20 and they fit and it’s still stretchy only thing the bow area is tight and it keeps rolling I am also 5’4 so it does come all the way up for me
| | Just as it says on the packaging! | 09.05.2020
I was worried at first as this is a one size fits all and I wasn't sure I'll be able to make it work for me. I was pleasently suprised that they fit and look good as they do in the picture.
| | Lovely | 05.05.2020
Love these 5 put of 5 for me
| | Amazingly cute | 30.03.2020
These fishnet stockings reach up to my buttocks, which is their plus because I have come across fishnet stockings that barely covered my knees. Well made of quite thick material gives the impression that they will not fall apart quickly. The bows are firmly attached and they look amazingly cute. I am satisfied with the product.
| | 06.03.2020
Hyper sensuel mais pas vraiment adapté à un usage "extra boudoir"
| | 23.02.2020
Das Produkt kann ohne Probleme am Bein bis ganz nach oben gezogen werden, ohne dass es man das Gefühl hat, dass es das Material zu sehr strapaziert. Bin sehr zufrieden.
| | Good product | 16.02.2020
Great thanks
| | Brilliant | 30.01.2020
Love them
| | Love it | 24.01.2020
Great quality. Great price. Nothing more needs to be said.
| | Love them | 23.01.2020
Look amazing on great quality
| | Good | 20.01.2020
Great buy
| | Fish net hold ups | 01.01.2020
Rally pleased with them comfortable to we’re and easy to wash will be buying agin
Zeitraum von 17.10.2020 bis 05.05.2021
| | 05.05.2021
Gute Verarbeitung (Netz gleichmäßig, keine losen Fäden), sehr elastisch und natürlich sehr hübsche Schleifchen! Allerdings ist oben kein Silikon- sondern nur ein Gummibund, der entsprechend sehr eng sitzt, damit die Strümpfe nicht rutschen. Dadurch schneiden die Strümpfe optisch etwas unschön am Oberschenkel selbst bei Frauen mit schmalen Beinen (Frau wiegt knapp 50kg bei 1,63cm) ein. Da die Strümpfe meistens zu einem Negligee getragen werden, dessen Stoff luftig bis auf die Oberschenkel
| | Lovely item | 10.02.2021
Great on, got a few wears out of them, good value for money
| | Nice tights | 16.12.2020
Very nice
| | Nice. | 16.11.2020
Decent quality stockings, but one bit of one of the bows is folded upwards and doesn't want to back down. Good other than that.
| | 17.10.2020
Colis conforme
Zeitraum von 07.11.2018 bis 06.10.2021
| | 06.10.2021
Beim anziehen riss das Halteband an der Befestigung zum Netzstoff. Dieses ist ein schmales Gummiband ohne Silikon. Länger tragen würde ich sie nicht, da es sich etwas einschneidet ins Fleisch. Allerdings habe ich bei dem Preis auch nicht viel erwartet. Das Netz ist zu weitmaschig, so das die Zehen nicht gehalten werden und man sich darin verfängt.
| | Ok quality but elastic uncomfortable | 18.01.2020
Although the stockings seem good quality, I found the elastic very uncomfortable to wear (I'm not that big) maybe I was unlucky but was unable to wear them for very long-disapointing!
| | OK stockings. | 28.10.2019
OK stockings. Arrived late. Need a bulk buy and these aren't suitable for what we need them for... Photo shoot with 40 models but would be OK it the top would be unseen. Quite a good net thickness.
| | 26.05.2019
Manque une protection au bout des pieds pour que les orteils ne passent pas entre les résilles. Inconfortable mais joli
| | Short in the leg | 15.12.2018
They were for a fancy dress
| | 11.12.2018
tres jolis bas prevus pour des grandes jambes
| | Thanks | 07.11.2018
Thanks
Zeitraum von 24.06.2020 bis 06.11.2020
| | Nice but need to be much larger at the top . | 06.11.2020
Didn't like these at all the band at the top of the stockings needed to be wider
| | Poor quality | 24.06.2020
Poor quality... a hole appeared in the feet after one wear - but you get what you pay for
Zeitraum von 21.05.2019 bis 20.04.2020
| | Getting the fitting right | 20.04.2020
Fitting not very good
| | 25.02.2020
Deludente! La confezione era chiusa e quando l'ho aperta ho trovato una calza più larga dell'altra e soprattutto le mancava il fiocco!!
| | 21.05.2019
la matière n'est pas vraiment du nylon mais plutôt un mélange coton. Tient moyennement tout seul. Petite parenthèse : Le titre de présentation de cet article me choque car mettre des bas pour une femme n'est pas un "déguisement" !!! C'est un choix d'habillement et un côté séduction. Se faire plaisir et séduire n'est pas "carnaval"!

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Fever Women’s Fishnet Tights With Bows Black One Size 5020570427453
Beschreibung: Fishnet Hold-Ups, Black, with Bows Material: 100% Polyester Farbe: BLACK Durch das edle Design und die geschmeidige Passform werden Sie kaum bemerken, dass Sie sie tragen, während sie dennoch die Stimmung anheizen. Die Strümpfe sind am oberen Bund mit einem zarten und verspielten Schleifchen besetzt. Die Netzstrümpfe sind elastisch und tragen sich komfortabel. Lieferumfang: Ein Paar halterlose Netzstrümpfe in schwarz mit Schleifen, Einheitsgröße für Damen. Sexspielzeug
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Mode & Accessoires

Letztes Update: 24.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de