Product Reviews and Experiences for
Eglo Palermo (94999)

Very Good
17 reviews
4.41 / 5.00

Product Reviews

17 Reviews
New reviews during period from 2019-07-01 to 2020-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2
Period from 2019-07-29 to 2020-10-02
| | 2020-10-02
Wozu wird man wohl eine Deckenlampe verwenden? Ich habe die Lampe an die Decke geschraubt. Sie entspricht voll und ganz den Vorstellungen. Leider war die erste Lieferung zerbrochen. Der Umtausch wurde aber gut erledigt. Es wäre gut die Lampe in Zukunft besser einzupacken. Alles in Allem, prima.
| | Matériaux solides et pas du plastique | J. Reisser | 2020-09-21
Beau luminaire un peu lourd mais en verre et chrome.
| | 2020-08-31
Eine schicke, schlichte Bad-Deckenlampe die ein angenehm helles Licht abgibt. Top!
| | 2019-12-03
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Defective product was delivered (obviously already returned-missing screws) Light is flickering (can be seen by eye). I have tested all light in home and none of them is behaving this way.
| | 2019-10-02
Sehr schöne Lampe in sehr guter Qualität. Liefertermin wie angekündigt genau eingehalten. Dieses Produkt kann ich nur empfehlen.
| | 2019-07-29
alles schnell erhalten, ohne Beschädigungen. Die Lampe ließ sich leicht an die Decke montieren. Tolles, helles Licht und schönes Design der Lampe. Kann ich unbedingt empfehlen.
Period from 2019-07-29 to 2020-10-02
| | 2020-10-02
Wozu wird man wohl eine Deckenlampe verwenden? Ich habe die Lampe an die Decke geschraubt. Sie entspricht voll und ganz den Vorstellungen. Leider war die erste Lieferung zerbrochen. Der Umtausch wurde aber gut erledigt. Es wäre gut die Lampe in Zukunft besser einzupacken. Alles in Allem, prima.
| | 2020-08-31
Eine schicke, schlichte Bad-Deckenlampe die ein angenehm helles Licht abgibt. Top!
| | 2019-10-02
Sehr schöne Lampe in sehr guter Qualität. Liefertermin wie angekündigt genau eingehalten. Dieses Produkt kann ich nur empfehlen.
| | 2019-07-29
alles schnell erhalten, ohne Beschädigungen. Die Lampe ließ sich leicht an die Decke montieren. Tolles, helles Licht und schönes Design der Lampe. Kann ich unbedingt empfehlen.
Period from 2020-09-21 to 2020-09-21
| | Matériaux solides et pas du plastique | J. Reisser | 2020-09-21
Beau luminaire un peu lourd mais en verre et chrome.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-12-03 to 2019-12-03
| | 2019-12-03
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Defective product was delivered (obviously already returned-missing screws) Light is flickering (can be seen by eye). I have tested all light in home and none of them is behaving this way.

Product Information


Eglo Palermo (94999)
Description:
Marke: 8163 Material: 9263,9261 Farbe: 9241,9425,10842 Ausladung: 77mm Durchmesser: 295mm Leuchtmittel inkl.:: 421 Energieeffizienzklasse: 10105 Fassung: 9388 Leuchtmittel Anzahl: 9419 Lichtfarbe: 9403 Lichtfarbwert: 446 Leistung: 24W Lumen: 2500lm Lebensdauer ca.: 25000h Betriebsspannung: 220-240V,50/60Hz IP Klasse: 425 Besondere Eigenschaften: 11337 Schaltzyklen: 15000 Schutzklasse: 11644 Anschluss: 220-240V,50/60Hz Gewicht in kg: 2,466 Kg
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 11,949.60 €

Last Update: 2020-11-26

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com