Product Reviews and Experiences for
EGLO LED Badezimmer-Deckenlampe Frania, 1 flammige Deckenleuchte, Material: Stahl, Kunststoff,

Good
4 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2019-09-01 to 2020-03-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2019-09-03 to 2020-03-18
| | Gute helle Deckenleuchte !!! | joey | 2020-03-18
Preis/ Leistung gut ! Helles Licht! Einfache Montage !
| | La luz no es multicolor | Fernando | 2019-09-03
La luz no es multicolor. Solo es blanca. Así que cuidado con la palabra "multicolor" de la descripción. Debe corresponderse a otra cosa, aunque no se cuál ya que el embellecedor es blanco también.
Period from 2020-03-18 to 2020-03-18
| | Gute helle Deckenleuchte !!! | joey | 2020-03-18
Preis/ Leistung gut ! Helles Licht! Einfache Montage !
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-09-03 to 2019-09-03
| | La luz no es multicolor | Fernando | 2019-09-03
La luz no es multicolor. Solo es blanca. Así que cuidado con la palabra "multicolor" de la descripción. Debe corresponderse a otra cosa, aunque no se cuál ya que el embellecedor es blanco también.

Product Information


EGLO LED Badezimmer-Deckenlampe Frania, 1 flammige Deckenleuchte, Material: Stahl, Kunststoff, ...
Description:
Größe: Ø 33 cm Die Serie Competa 1-St ist durch ihr schlicht gehaltenes Design flexibel einsetzbar und spendet angenehmes Licht. Diese Badezimmer-Wand- bzw. Deckenleuchte aus der Serie Frania ist aus weißem Stahl und weißem Kunststoff gefertigt. Sie verfügt über den Schutzgrad IP44 und spendet warmweißes Licht.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 41.34 €

Last Update: 2020-06-19

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com