Product Reviews and Experiences for
EGLO Leinenschirm 1+1 Vintage Durchmesser 20cm bedruckt mit Schriftzug, Sandfarben, Grau

Good
4 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-06-01 to 2019-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2018-06-26 to 2019-10-28
| | passt | Wolfgang Werner | 2019-10-28
hält alles, was es verspricht
| | Super! | Amazon Customer | 2019-03-10
Die Schirme kamen top verpackt und heil an. Sehen schön schlicht aus, mit dem natürlichen Leinenmuster.
| | Nichts für hohe Ansprüche | Amazon Kunde | 2018-06-26
Leider ist der Lampenschirm sehr verbeult und sieht eher billig aus. Farbe und Stoff aber sehr hübsch.
Period from 2019-03-10 to 2019-10-28
| | passt | Wolfgang Werner | 2019-10-28
hält alles, was es verspricht
| | Super! | Amazon Customer | 2019-03-10
Die Schirme kamen top verpackt und heil an. Sehen schön schlicht aus, mit dem natürlichen Leinenmuster.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-06-26 to 2018-06-26
| | Nichts für hohe Ansprüche | Amazon Kunde | 2018-06-26
Leider ist der Lampenschirm sehr verbeult und sieht eher billig aus. Farbe und Stoff aber sehr hübsch.

Product Information


EGLO Leinenschirm 1+1 Vintage Durchmesser 20cm bedruckt mit Schriftzug, Sandfarben, Grau
Description:
Dieser Schirm aus dem Vintage-Sortiment. Der schirm ist aus Textil, Leinen in der Farbe sandfarben/grau und für E14 Fassungen gedacht.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 15.72 €

Last Update: 2020-11-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com