Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
EGLO Tischlampe Banker, 1 flammige Tischleuchte Vintage, Retro, Art Deco, Klassik, Schreibtischlampe

Gut
91 Bewertungen
4,00 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2012 bis 01.04.2020

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
63
4 Sterne
5
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
0
1 Sterne
20
Zeitraum von 18.01.2015 bis 23.04.2020
| | wenn es im ganzen geliefert wurden wäre es eine tolle Lampe | MG | 23.04.2020
zweimal defekt geliefert, zweimal Lampenschirm gebrochen. zweimal zurückgeschickt. Nichts für den Onlinehandel.
| | Like the original | nobody here | 20.03.2020
Fantastic lamp for a great price. I bought two pieces for our office, they look absolutely marvelous.Delivery was fast and packaging was safe.Excellent
| | Leider kam sie kaputt an | soapsoup | 06.03.2020
Leider kam die Lampe auch bei mir komplett schlecht verpackt (ohne Polster, einfach so im Karton) an und war schon kaputt - nicht das Glas aber das Kabel war durch und der Ständer ebenfalls. Die Lampe ging zurück, das verlief reibungslos, auch die Rückerstattung. Schade, sie wäre sonst echt toll gewesen mit dem goldenen Kabel und der Verzierung am Fuß!
| | Nicht besonders | Mandy Wunsch | 01.03.2020
Zu klein und der Schirm ist aus Plaste
| | The lamp is perfect | Happy customer | 21.01.2020
The lamp is lovely, just what I wanted. Creates a love,y cosy atmosphere
| | Top | Sarah Hinnah | 17.01.2020
Super Qualität
| | excellent product | mrs L. Bloomfield | 06.01.2020
bought as a present. looks nice and description accurate
| | Fantastic value fora great piece. | Tucker | 30.12.2019
I brought this Bankers lamp for my study, It came on the day stated, when I opened it I amazed how nice the shade was , not thin & shabby But a good thickness a lovely shade. The base is polished to a high standard, looks fabulous in my study, would look great in my lounge too. Or in the hall on the phone table.
| | Schreibtischlampe | martina deneke | 28.12.2019
Hält alles, was es verspricht
| | tres beau | stef | 22.12.2019
je ne regrette pas de l avoir acheté
| | Super | Adem Ates | 24.11.2019
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!
| | Danke für viel Grünglas - angemessene Verpackung wäre gut gewesen | Amazon Kunde | 23.11.2019
Noch nie erlebt: Das Produkt wurde ohne Verpackung versandt. Schlicht und ergreifend der Karton, in dem die Lampe aufbewahrt wird, wurde aufgegeben. Da kein Dämmmaterial verwandt wurde, kam das Glas natürlich in vielen grünen Scherben an. Ganz klar, wenn nur ein wenig Pappe die Lampe umgibt.Einfach nur unnötig.Artikel zurück gegeben.
| | Alles in allem gut! | Hannes Scharf | 18.11.2019
Entspracht genau meinen Erwartungen, bis auf den Preis.
| | Gute Wahl | S.A | 05.09.2019
Könnte mich nicht entscheiden weil es viel Auswahl gibt , bin jetzt sehr froh das ich dieses Model gewählt habe , es ist hochwertig und der Lampen Schirm aus Glas wie das Orginal!
| | Quality lamp | ronaldo | 11.08.2019
Quality lamp nice and solid
| | Great looking | G. Nisbet | 03.08.2019
Excellent. I've seen the light !
| | Produit cassé | Dim | 30.07.2019
Produit commandé deux fois... Les deux fois elles sont arrivées brisé...
| | Modern twist to an old classic | Paul | 05.06.2019
This modern take on the old style bankers lamp looks really stylish in silver and white. The lamp is of excellent quality with a wide base in detailed and polished chrome. The white glass shade gives the whole thing a very modern look. Delighted with the quality and style of this product and in actual fact the pictures of it don't really do it justice.....highly recommend
| | Nice looking Banker's lamp. | Steven Griffin | 09.02.2019
I have had this Banker's lamp a while now and am very pleased with it. I haven't even had to change a bulb yet.It is easy to clean especially with a microfiber cloth and I really like the pull on switch. Recommended.
| | Perfect on my desk top | joe perry | 01.02.2019
A bankers lamp with a white shade and a normal everyday bulb. I've been looking for two years for such a product.To find all this and at less than half the price I expected to pay makes me a happy chappy. Actually it is for my wife so extra brownie points too.I highly recommend this lamp .. .. .. ..but more so , the service was first class . . .delivery before the day promised and my comments about the exterior package damaged was met with an instant offer to change the product. This was
| | Desk Lamp | queen | 08.12.2018
Excellent purchase arrived on time , would certainly recommend .
| | Bankerleuchte | Marion G. | 26.11.2018
super schön, gerne immer wieder :)
| | Classic styling. | fishfanatic | 09.09.2018
Classic style desk lamp that directs light where it is needed. Glass shade throws a beautiful warm green colour with clear white below.
| | bloody gorgeous! (on my desk anyway) | Frank Gee | 29.01.2018
just bloody wonderful, stylish and fancy as hellmy desk looketh fab! (i'd show you a pic but my desks a bloody mess)Anyhoo - trust me, its a sturdy, well made and beautiful bankers lampjust mind and get a bulb!
| | Excellent. | Barrie Herbert | 13.11.2017
Good product.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 24.08.2017
Very good.
| | Al lthat I hoped for !! | David Sawyer | 09.12.2016
Delightful Lamp - great quality - Extremely satisfied - Value for money - Excellent Service
| | Four Stars | Amazon Customer | 13.09.2016
I like the lamp a lot. However, the only issue I have is that the lamp came with a German plug, not a UK plug. Not sure why this happened. Luckily, I've got a German to UK adapter at hand, but I still find it strange.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 08.09.2016
Classy, and functional
| | Five Stars | Mike | 23.08.2016
thanks to this I can now see its perfect
| | A touch of real class | S. Collins | 16.07.2016
These are stunning and will last for years. Quality all round and extremely fast delivery. Thank you so much.
| | Love, Love this product | Alan Martin | 02.06.2016
Love, Love this product. So glad I paid that little bit extra for the pull cord on/off switch, makes all the difference. Arrived very well packaged and on time. The lamp looks amazing on my Victorian desk and could not be happier with it.
| | ... for what we required it for gives off a good light to work | Gordon | 10.04.2016
Just right for what we required it for gives off a good light to work from
| | Satisfied but finish is not | Luis Oroval | 24.03.2016
Aversge. Satisfied but finish is not great
| | nur zufrieden | azula | 08.03.2016
Ich habe diese Lampe und sie funktioniert einwandfrei und sieht sehr schick aus. Verarbeitung schein gut zu sein, sieht hochwertig aus.
| | looks great sat on a study desk | Heather Lake | 17.01.2016
Bought as present, looks great sat on a study desk. The pull cord on/off switch so much better than others with an inline switch. Looks better.Good value for money.
| | Very good lamp | Mischa | 17.11.2015
I am very pleased with this lamp. Delivery was fast, very well packaged. The lamp itself is very nice. I use it with an economy bulb (equivalent 60W), and it is perfect for my (large) desk. The green shade has very slight imperfections, which are to be expected. I was a bit weary of its shiny finish, but it is non-obtrusive. And the pull string really is the ultimate deal-breaker, both in terms of charm and practicality. Highly recommended.
| | A real Banker's Lamp. | southsaxon | 08.10.2015
A solid construction with a glass lampshade. It has an authentic pull switch which gives it that real Banker's Lamp feeling. Very pleased with this product and looks great on my study desk.
| | Late delivery and BROKEN when it did arrive | R K. | 04.10.2015
We ordered this for a birthday present as when ordering it said it would arrive on 28-29th October. It arrived on 2nd October BROKEN!! Ruined a birthday surprise
| | excellent | my old china | 30.09.2015
very pleased, good quality lamp ,operates reliably ,corded on/off switch a must..I would recommend
| | Five Stars | Neil Ineson | 13.09.2015
Good quality lamp. Very happy with it. Well packaged swift delivery
| | Looks the part on any 'bankers' desk. | J. Watkin | 09.09.2015
The real deal. Excellent.
| | Schick! | Leo Repplinger | 04.09.2015
Sehr gut verarbeitet sehr schön qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Manchmal muss man mehrfach am Schalter ziehen bevor die Lampe angeht. Das stört etwas Aber kann damit leben. Preis Leistung auf jeden Fall für
| | String Switch! | CJ | 08.08.2015
Worth paying extra for the string switch!
| | Five Stars | Pete | 23.07.2015
this is a great sturdy product
| | Five Stars | catherine power | 27.05.2015
Beautiful,iconic,classy,what more could you want!
| | I'm very happy with this lamp | MaltSokol | 01.05.2015
I'm very happy with this lamp. Its bigger than I thought, about 35 cm tall and the base is around 15cm diameter.The pull cord is a great touch. Many modern versions of banker's lamps come with a normal lamp switch.It uses a normal screw cap bulb
| | Five Stars | F. Karakas | 13.04.2015
I simply love my desk lamp
| | Very pleased. | Poptosis | 04.02.2015
It's a green lamp. When you pull the cord the area below the lamp becomes illuminated. Very pleased.
| | Five Stars | unhappy | 18.01.2015
great
Zeitraum von 02.06.2016 bis 20.03.2020
| | Like the original | nobody here | 20.03.2020
Fantastic lamp for a great price. I bought two pieces for our office, they look absolutely marvelous.Delivery was fast and packaging was safe.Excellent
| | The lamp is perfect | Happy customer | 21.01.2020
The lamp is lovely, just what I wanted. Creates a love,y cosy atmosphere
| | Top | Sarah Hinnah | 17.01.2020
Super Qualität
| | excellent product | mrs L. Bloomfield | 06.01.2020
bought as a present. looks nice and description accurate
| | Fantastic value fora great piece. | Tucker | 30.12.2019
I brought this Bankers lamp for my study, It came on the day stated, when I opened it I amazed how nice the shade was , not thin & shabby But a good thickness a lovely shade. The base is polished to a high standard, looks fabulous in my study, would look great in my lounge too. Or in the hall on the phone table.
| | Schreibtischlampe | martina deneke | 28.12.2019
Hält alles, was es verspricht
| | tres beau | stef | 22.12.2019
je ne regrette pas de l avoir acheté
| | Super | Adem Ates | 24.11.2019
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!
| | Alles in allem gut! | Hannes Scharf | 18.11.2019
Entspracht genau meinen Erwartungen, bis auf den Preis.
| | Gute Wahl | S.A | 05.09.2019
Könnte mich nicht entscheiden weil es viel Auswahl gibt , bin jetzt sehr froh das ich dieses Model gewählt habe , es ist hochwertig und der Lampen Schirm aus Glas wie das Orginal!
| | Quality lamp | ronaldo | 11.08.2019
Quality lamp nice and solid
| | Great looking | G. Nisbet | 03.08.2019
Excellent. I've seen the light !
| | Modern twist to an old classic | Paul | 05.06.2019
This modern take on the old style bankers lamp looks really stylish in silver and white. The lamp is of excellent quality with a wide base in detailed and polished chrome. The white glass shade gives the whole thing a very modern look. Delighted with the quality and style of this product and in actual fact the pictures of it don't really do it justice.....highly recommend
| | Nice looking Banker's lamp. | Steven Griffin | 09.02.2019
I have had this Banker's lamp a while now and am very pleased with it. I haven't even had to change a bulb yet.It is easy to clean especially with a microfiber cloth and I really like the pull on switch. Recommended.
| | Perfect on my desk top | joe perry | 01.02.2019
A bankers lamp with a white shade and a normal everyday bulb. I've been looking for two years for such a product.To find all this and at less than half the price I expected to pay makes me a happy chappy. Actually it is for my wife so extra brownie points too.I highly recommend this lamp .. .. .. ..but more so , the service was first class . . .delivery before the day promised and my comments about the exterior package damaged was met with an instant offer to change the product. This was
| | Desk Lamp | queen | 08.12.2018
Excellent purchase arrived on time , would certainly recommend .
| | Bankerleuchte | Marion G. | 26.11.2018
super schön, gerne immer wieder :)
| | Classic styling. | fishfanatic | 09.09.2018
Classic style desk lamp that directs light where it is needed. Glass shade throws a beautiful warm green colour with clear white below.
| | bloody gorgeous! (on my desk anyway) | Frank Gee | 29.01.2018
just bloody wonderful, stylish and fancy as hellmy desk looketh fab! (i'd show you a pic but my desks a bloody mess)Anyhoo - trust me, its a sturdy, well made and beautiful bankers lampjust mind and get a bulb!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 24.08.2017
Very good.
| | Al lthat I hoped for !! | David Sawyer | 09.12.2016
Delightful Lamp - great quality - Extremely satisfied - Value for money - Excellent Service
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 08.09.2016
Classy, and functional
| | Five Stars | Mike | 23.08.2016
thanks to this I can now see its perfect
| | A touch of real class | S. Collins | 16.07.2016
These are stunning and will last for years. Quality all round and extremely fast delivery. Thank you so much.
| | Love, Love this product | Alan Martin | 02.06.2016
Love, Love this product. So glad I paid that little bit extra for the pull cord on/off switch, makes all the difference. Arrived very well packaged and on time. The lamp looks amazing on my Victorian desk and could not be happier with it.
Zeitraum von 16.10.2012 bis 13.11.2017
| | Excellent. | Barrie Herbert | 13.11.2017
Good product.
| | Four Stars | Amazon Customer | 13.09.2016
I like the lamp a lot. However, the only issue I have is that the lamp came with a German plug, not a UK plug. Not sure why this happened. Luckily, I've got a German to UK adapter at hand, but I still find it strange.
| | looks great sat on a study desk | Heather Lake | 17.01.2016
Bought as present, looks great sat on a study desk. The pull cord on/off switch so much better than others with an inline switch. Looks better.Good value for money.
| | Schick! | Leo Repplinger | 04.09.2015
Sehr gut verarbeitet sehr schön qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Manchmal muss man mehrfach am Schalter ziehen bevor die Lampe angeht. Das stört etwas Aber kann damit leben. Preis Leistung auf jeden Fall für
| | Four Stars | M. Lee | 17.12.2014
Good
| | Sehr großer Standfuß. | Anette Vierling | 26.06.2013
Die Lampe wurde blitzschnell und sicher verpackt geliefert. Sie sieht auch ganz nett aus, allerdings ist der Fuß sehr sehr groß und dadurch wirkt die ganze Lampe etwas "plump". Ausserdem steht sie etwas schief,aber da kann man ja was drunterkleben,das empfinde ich jetzt nicht so schlimm. Der Schirm ist bei mir ohne sichtbare Lufteinschlüsse und durch die Beweglichkeit kann man die Helligkeit auch etwas regulieren.Mit einer Original 300 Euro Berliner Banker Lampe ist sie natürlich nicht
| | ok | Tigerente | 16.10.2012
Die Lampe ist eigentlich ganz schön, leider kam sie nur etwas verbogen an. Der Stiel ist schief. Gerade biegen habe ich mich nicht getraut weil ich befürchte dass dann das Glas bricht. Aber man sieht es nur wenn man gerade drauf schaut. Deshalb der Punktabzug.
Zeitraum von 04.02.2015 bis 24.03.2016
| | Satisfied but finish is not | Luis Oroval | 24.03.2016
Aversge. Satisfied but finish is not great
| | Very pleased. | Poptosis | 04.02.2015
It's a green lamp. When you pull the cord the area below the lamp becomes illuminated. Very pleased.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 04.10.2015 bis 23.04.2020
| | wenn es im ganzen geliefert wurden wäre es eine tolle Lampe | MG | 23.04.2020
zweimal defekt geliefert, zweimal Lampenschirm gebrochen. zweimal zurückgeschickt. Nichts für den Onlinehandel.
| | Leider kam sie kaputt an | soapsoup | 06.03.2020
Leider kam die Lampe auch bei mir komplett schlecht verpackt (ohne Polster, einfach so im Karton) an und war schon kaputt - nicht das Glas aber das Kabel war durch und der Ständer ebenfalls. Die Lampe ging zurück, das verlief reibungslos, auch die Rückerstattung. Schade, sie wäre sonst echt toll gewesen mit dem goldenen Kabel und der Verzierung am Fuß!
| | Nicht besonders | Mandy Wunsch | 01.03.2020
Zu klein und der Schirm ist aus Plaste
| | Danke für viel Grünglas - angemessene Verpackung wäre gut gewesen | Amazon Kunde | 23.11.2019
Noch nie erlebt: Das Produkt wurde ohne Verpackung versandt. Schlicht und ergreifend der Karton, in dem die Lampe aufbewahrt wird, wurde aufgegeben. Da kein Dämmmaterial verwandt wurde, kam das Glas natürlich in vielen grünen Scherben an. Ganz klar, wenn nur ein wenig Pappe die Lampe umgibt.Einfach nur unnötig.Artikel zurück gegeben.
| | Produit cassé | Dim | 30.07.2019
Produit commandé deux fois... Les deux fois elles sont arrivées brisé...
| | Late delivery and BROKEN when it did arrive | R K. | 04.10.2015
We ordered this for a birthday present as when ordering it said it would arrive on 28-29th October. It arrived on 2nd October BROKEN!! Ruined a birthday surprise

Produktinformationen


EGLO Tischlampe Banker, 1 flammige Tischleuchte Vintage, Retro, Art Deco, Klassik, Schreibtischlampe ...
Beschreibung:
Diese Tischleuchte der Serie BANKER ist aus messingfarbenem Stahl und grün lackiertem Glas gefertigt. Sie verfügt über einen Zugschalter sowie eine Schutzisolierung und benötigt zum Strahlen ein E27-Leuchtmittel.
Kategorie(n): Haus & Garten | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf
Preis (Durchschnitt): 53,36 €

Letztes Update: 25.06.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de