Product Reviews and Experiences for
EGLO ACOLLA Wand- / Deckenleuchte, Stahl, 16 W, chrom

Good
16 reviews
3.88 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-07-01 to 2020-03-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Period from 2017-07-15 to 2020-03-10
| | sparkling | john jones | 2020-03-10
this product looks great in my bathroom
| | Plafoniera | Regina | 2020-02-08
Ha rispettato le mie aspettativeal 100% ☺️
| | Generally good. | C. J. Haworth | 2020-01-14
Was bought as a bedroom light and as such is very good. The information by Amazon is misleading as it states the bulbs are dimmable but the information with the light fitting states they are not, so beware.
| | Too gloomy | Elizabeth | 2019-10-03
I’m surprised this hasn’t been mentioned: the crystals cast a shadow around the room, giving a gloomy atmosphere when the lights themselves are bright! They are very pretty but too bright to look at when switched on. Disappoint and they have been returned.
| | Richtig enttäuscht - überteuert | Marina Fenske | 2019-07-18
-für die kleine Lampe viel zu teuer-es ist leider für mein Geschmack nicht hell genug und ekelhaft gelblich-der ganze Raum ist voller lichflecken (durch die diamantsteinchen) war total unruhig wirktAlso im großen und ganzen bin ich echt entauscht und hab mir was viel besseres für den Preis erhofft!Wenn sie doch wenigstens hellgenug und in einem neutral weißen LED wäre könnte man 2-3 Sterne vergeben, ansonsten sinnlos und teuer
| | Plofoniera | Cliente Amazon | 2019-06-20
Bellissimo messo nel corridoio fa il suo effetto
| | Sconsigliatissimo | Michele | 2019-05-27
Pessima qualità. I ganci che dovrebbero mantenere la parte in vetro sono di plastica e di pessima qualità che non mantiene perfettamente ferma la plafoniera, rendendola instabile e a rischio caduta in testa a chi passa sotto. Infatti durante il montaggio si è staccata continuamente. Sconsigliatissimo
| | beautiful ceiling lights | Shaina Choudhury | 2019-03-15
it’s looks so elegant in my living room, bought 3 and it looks absolutely stunning!!
| | Led | Amazon Kunde | 2018-12-15
alles in Ordnung
| | Led lights | ken | 2018-08-08
Good and ceep to run
| | An Schrauben wird gespart | Amazon Kunde | 2018-01-09
Die Lampen sind okay, sehen nett aus sind auch nicht grell. Durch die Kristall Optik eine schöne Lichtbrechung. Sind für den Flur zu empfehlen. Nun kommt das "aber, " ich finde für 38 Euro pro Lampe könnten die Schrauben schon dabei sein, denn die braucht man immer noch um sie anzubringen.
| | Tolle Lampe | gio1956giorgio | 2017-07-15
Hell und schön allerdings nur für kleinere Räume geeignet
Period from 2017-07-15 to 2020-03-10
| | sparkling | john jones | 2020-03-10
this product looks great in my bathroom
| | Plafoniera | Regina | 2020-02-08
Ha rispettato le mie aspettativeal 100% ☺️
| | Plofoniera | Cliente Amazon | 2019-06-20
Bellissimo messo nel corridoio fa il suo effetto
| | beautiful ceiling lights | Shaina Choudhury | 2019-03-15
it’s looks so elegant in my living room, bought 3 and it looks absolutely stunning!!
| | Led | Amazon Kunde | 2018-12-15
alles in Ordnung
| | Tolle Lampe | gio1956giorgio | 2017-07-15
Hell und schön allerdings nur für kleinere Räume geeignet
Period from 2018-01-09 to 2020-01-14
| | Generally good. | C. J. Haworth | 2020-01-14
Was bought as a bedroom light and as such is very good. The information by Amazon is misleading as it states the bulbs are dimmable but the information with the light fitting states they are not, so beware.
| | Led lights | ken | 2018-08-08
Good and ceep to run
| | An Schrauben wird gespart | Amazon Kunde | 2018-01-09
Die Lampen sind okay, sehen nett aus sind auch nicht grell. Durch die Kristall Optik eine schöne Lichtbrechung. Sind für den Flur zu empfehlen. Nun kommt das "aber, " ich finde für 38 Euro pro Lampe könnten die Schrauben schon dabei sein, denn die braucht man immer noch um sie anzubringen.
Period from 2019-10-03 to 2019-10-03
| | Too gloomy | Elizabeth | 2019-10-03
I’m surprised this hasn’t been mentioned: the crystals cast a shadow around the room, giving a gloomy atmosphere when the lights themselves are bright! They are very pretty but too bright to look at when switched on. Disappoint and they have been returned.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-05-27 to 2019-07-18
| | Richtig enttäuscht - überteuert | Marina Fenske | 2019-07-18
-für die kleine Lampe viel zu teuer-es ist leider für mein Geschmack nicht hell genug und ekelhaft gelblich-der ganze Raum ist voller lichflecken (durch die diamantsteinchen) war total unruhig wirktAlso im großen und ganzen bin ich echt entauscht und hab mir was viel besseres für den Preis erhofft!Wenn sie doch wenigstens hellgenug und in einem neutral weißen LED wäre könnte man 2-3 Sterne vergeben, ansonsten sinnlos und teuer
| | Sconsigliatissimo | Michele | 2019-05-27
Pessima qualità. I ganci che dovrebbero mantenere la parte in vetro sono di plastica e di pessima qualità che non mantiene perfettamente ferma la plafoniera, rendendola instabile e a rischio caduta in testa a chi passa sotto. Infatti durante il montaggio si è staccata continuamente. Sconsigliatissimo

Product Information


EGLO ACOLLA Wand- / Deckenleuchte, Stahl, 16 W, chrom
Description:
Größe: Ø 37 cm Diese Wand- bzw. Deckenleuchte der Serie ACOLLA ist aus verchromtem Stahl und klarem Glas sowie Satinglas mit Kristallen gefertigt. Sie ist mit einem austauschbaren LED-Leuchtmittel, welches warmweißes Licht spendet, ausgestattet.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 57.35 €

Last Update: 2020-06-19

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com