Product Reviews and Experiences for
EGLO 96038 Wandleuchte in nickel-matt

Very Good
10 reviews
4.70 / 5.00

Product Reviews

10 Reviews
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-08-06 to 2019-10-08
| | Insgesamt sehr schön. | G.G.a.K. | 2019-10-08
Licht ein wenig zu grell.
| | wirklich schöne Beleuchtung | Amazon Kunde | 2019-09-27
Alles prima
| | sehr schöne Leuchte | ElKa | 2019-08-06
Dachte erst die Leuchte wäre zu klein, sieht aber dadurch fast noch schöner aus. Sehr edel und hochwertig. Haben sie aber noch nicht angebracht deshalb kann ich über die Leuchtkraft nichts sagen. Habe trotzdem gleich noch 2 Stück bestellt
Period from 2019-08-06 to 2019-08-06
| | sehr schöne Leuchte | ElKa | 2019-08-06
Dachte erst die Leuchte wäre zu klein, sieht aber dadurch fast noch schöner aus. Sehr edel und hochwertig. Haben sie aber noch nicht angebracht deshalb kann ich über die Leuchtkraft nichts sagen. Habe trotzdem gleich noch 2 Stück bestellt
Period from 2019-09-27 to 2019-10-08
| | Insgesamt sehr schön. | G.G.a.K. | 2019-10-08
Licht ein wenig zu grell.
| | wirklich schöne Beleuchtung | Amazon Kunde | 2019-09-27
Alles prima
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


EGLO 96038 Wandleuchte in nickel-matt
Description:
Diese Wandleuchte aus der Serie METRASS ist aus Aluminium in der Farbe nickel-matt
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 38.72 €

Last Update: 2020-11-26

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com