Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Skullcandy Indy Evo In Ear Bluetooth Headphones - Mint

Gut
19.781 Bewertungen
4,05 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

8 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

19773 Bewertungen
11550 Bewertungen
3133 Bewertungen
1762 Bewertungen
1174 Bewertungen
2154 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2020 bis 01.10.2021

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
11555
4 Sterne
3134
3 Sterne
1763
2 Sterne
1175
1 Sterne
2154
Zeitraum von 15.09.2021 bis 20.10.2021
| | Would NOT Pair | Tina C | 20.10.2021
My husband bought a pair and they worked fine. This pair would not pair via bluetooth. I tried everything to get them to work and only sometimes would they work. I returned.
| | Good product overall . Great sound quality | OJ Williams | 20.10.2021
Great sound quality, sufficient battery life and pretty decent noise cancellation.. only problem is the left earbud doesn't work on calls unless the right earbud is connected too(the right side works bon calls on it's own). It didn't do that the first day I got it so I'm guessing it's a problem on my part.
| | Pain to own | John vermette | 20.10.2021
The good...Sound good and cancel noise good The bad...pins bend in charging case and don't make contact,I have 2 pairs and both did this.next touch on buds is way to sensitive and change modes,unpair one but not the other,just a pain to own, constantly resetting them..should have read the reviews first
| | Headphones will not charge in cse | Geoff | 20.10.2021
The sound on these headphones is great, they stay in my ear pretty decently. But the biggest issue I have is that they will not connect to the charging prongs in the case properly so they almost always have no battery charge. I have tried cleaning the connections both on the bottom of the headphones and in the bottom of the case to no help.
| | Would recommend for the price. | Benjamin | 19.10.2021
I enjoy the sound quality and the noise cancellation of these earbuds, especially when you use the rubber bit that holds it in your ear. The advertised battery life is 6 hours, I get about 4. Having the case that charges is a cool and convenient feature as opposed to having to plug the earbuds into the wall every 4 hours.
| | I get nothing close to the battery life it says you get | J. Sanchez | 19.10.2021
30 hours of battery life? Im lucky if i get 2 hours.. skull candy lost me on this product
| | I’d say these are good-ish | Alan | 19.10.2021
I’ve had these for a few months now and they are good wireless earbuds but I dont know if it is just my earbuds but whenever I put them to charge the earbuds act weird; they will connect to my phone somehow, turn on Siri and call my contacts; obviously the problem is solved if I turn off my phone’s Bluetooth and when I do that the earbuds start making the loud noise they make whenever you lose them even though it is just charging. This has woken me up at night and some family members so I had to
| | 1 Earphone at a time works 😞 | Isidro Gonzalez | 19.10.2021
Works fine for a couple days then switches to 1 earphone at a time
| | The pairing issue | kwayne Bailey | 19.10.2021
This product is horrible especially when It’s comes to the pairing and connecting issues. You be lucky to get them boy working at the same time
| | It’s Skull Kandy | budda_kahn | 18.10.2021
I like these. The reason I bought them again is after a year and a half the case doesn’t charge any more. So I bought one more set. If it dies again I’ll stick to Treblab. I’ve had those for years and they still work.
| | was expecting better. | Josie XRT | 18.10.2021
after about a month of use. i had some issues getting it paired. because phone will recognize them separately L/R. charging case doesn't close properly, even if i have the bud inside supposedly charging phone Bluetooth still is connected to them, have to use a small rubber band to close the charging case.... buttons on the buds are very sensitive just by holding them in your hands touching your skin, its already changing volume, turning off or switching to ambient mode. if thare was a way to
| | Ear buds unsync from each other frequently | Alfred Bosse | 18.10.2021
The problem with these ear buds is that they frequently get out of sync with each other. This means that sound is completely lost in one of the buds, and the instructions to re-sync them are tedious, at best. This is especially irritating during a workout, which is when they’re used.
| | Works well as music head phones | Javier | 07.10.2021
As for phone calls. This product is not good. People on the other end of calls cant seem to hear me properly when I'm talking.
| | 22.09.2021
El paquete llego muy bien y el sonido me sorprendió , muy bien los graves los amo , después de una dos horas suelen molestar , pero en general los amo
| | 21.09.2021
Couldn't pair with my son's phone, but eventuall paired with mine after several attempts. Worked for a few months. Then left ear bud stopped working so I just used right. Now neither works. 2nd failed pair for me. Very disappointed.
| | 21.09.2021
I bought these to replace a cheaper pair that was having a ton of issues. In fact this was my first "expensive" pair of earbuds. At first they were great except they hurt my ears but after a week I adjusted to the pressure points.After a few weeks these had a few issues but now they are worse than the cheap pairs.They constantly connect with my phone when not wanted. So I miss phone calls and texts all the time. And when listening to music I have to fight with them to let the radio
| | 21.09.2021
No hay simplicidad de conexión, no satisfecho del todo
| | 21.09.2021
These are so annoying to connect to iPhone 12 Bluetooth. If you have tons of time to waste trouble shooting it to get it to connect every single time but doing this every time I just want to get out the door for a walk. I waste over 30 minutes each time. I’m about to return them.
| | 20.09.2021
Only issue is sometimes when there’s a week connection it’s too quiet for phone calls. But it’s good sound quality and good battery life.
| | 20.09.2021
They constantly disconnected from each other and it’s a pain to reset them every time. It’s worth it to spend the extra money for AirPods.
| | BROKEN | David Ryan | 20.09.2021
The headphones do not work. The left headphone doesn't light up or work at all. Even though its fully charged. The right one lights up and starts blinking which means its trying to connect to Bluetooth. Says it connects but when i try to play music nothing comes out even on full volume.
| | 20.09.2021
Exactly what everyone else has said before. Awesome product and sound quality is great
| | Worst earbuds ever made. | Sherri L Cloughley | 19.09.2021
They constantly disconnected from each other and it’s a pain to reset them every time. It’s worth it to spend the extra money for AirPods.
| | 19.09.2021
These have great sound and stay in my ears. But randomly stuff will just not work. Like I used to be able to take calls, now they won’t connect for calls to my phone. Often one headphone will just not work and I have to restart them. The shortcut buttons are a bust. They’re definitely better than raycons but honestly not by much.
| | Too many issues for the price | ryan jorgensen | 19.09.2021
The buds "plug" your ear so if you use them when running you can hear/feel the reverberation inside the closed ear canal. The left bud would always cut out and not reconnect unless placed back into the charging case for a minute. The bud stems seem excessively long.
| | 19.09.2021
Pretty decent battery life is really strong
| | 19.09.2021
These were great for exactly 1 use. They lose sync with each other and the phone and are completely un-usable from that point. Customer support will tell you to just turn them off and on to mitigate the issue but it will not truly resolve the problem.
| | Awesome buy | Eric stobaugh | 19.09.2021
Exactly what everyone else has said before. Awesome product and sound quality is great
| | Mala conexión Bluetooth | Deivis S. | 19.09.2021
conexión Bluetooth una pesadilla se desconectan a cada rato entre ellos, pero se ven bien lastima que no funcionen igual!
| | 19.09.2021
Sound is good but requires regularly re-pairing earbuds. Also gets uncomfortable wearing more than 10 minutes.
| | Ständig verbindungs Ständig verbindungs abrüche | Keksdosen junge | 18.09.2021
Ständig verbindungs abrüche ich rate vom kauf ab
| | 18.09.2021
Estos audífonos me quedaron a deber en cuanto a comodidad.En mi caso se vuelven bastante incomodos después de un rato.La duración de la batería es excelente y el sonido es muy bueno
| | Do not waste your money on these | Andrea S. | 18.09.2021
I returned them the day I got them because I could not get them to sync. I tried for about an hour but only ever got sound out of the left one. That is way too much effort for my taste so back they went.
| | 18.09.2021
Bastante buenos la verdad solo que en lugares con muchas comunicaciones o antenas se corta la señal de ahí, bastante buenos.
| | It's a decent pair of wireless earbuds | Elijah Fuller | 18.09.2021
Pretty decent battery life is really strong
| | Bought these at Best Buy- Do not purchase these! | Fernando Magaña | 18.09.2021
This won’t be a “verified” review because I purchased them at Best Buy and not here. With that being said I don’t recommend these for the gym and in general. The headphones were 7/10 over all for about 2 weeks. I had issues with the headphones not pairing with each-other and they would want to pair to my phone on their own with out being paired to each other. The instructions included in the box were not the greatest in regards to resetting the buds. I figured out how to reset the buds but I
| | DO NOT BUY | jesse bush | 18.09.2021
These were great for exactly 1 use. They lose sync with each other and the phone and are completely un-usable from that point. Customer support will tell you to just turn them off and on to mitigate the issue but it will not truly resolve the problem.
| | 18.09.2021
Great sound, I am able to hear well even standing next to a loud machine.
| | Good | Taha | 17.09.2021
So these earbuds are very good for the price. For 50 dollars it’s an AMAZING deal. They have the same loudness as AirPods, they have good battery( for the price ), and they look nice. The only complaint I have is the case feels very cheap.
| | 17.09.2021
Actualmente las uso con mi celular y mi computadora, escucho música con ellos, juego con ellos y también escucho podcasts con ellos, honestamente creo que skullcandy no te vende la marca si no que por el precio al cual los adquirí 1500 MXN valen 100% la pena.
| | 17.09.2021
Me gusto el producto, tiene distintas gomas para cambiar el tamaño para los oídos y no se caigan y encajan perfectamente, quizás lo difícil puede ser el conectar el bluethoth porque a veces tarda en conectarse pero una ves que reconoces la conexión se conecta en automático siempre que quieras
| | 16.09.2021
I really enjoyed them for the first few days but after about a week the EarPods will no longer pair together you can only use one at a time still haven’t figured out how to fix this and one of them sound significantly quieter than the other I’ve adjusted the volume and still can’t figure it out it’s like it’s blocked or sounds like it’s in water sadly disappointed
| | 16.09.2021
Units can be used individually which is a great help since they do not hold charge as long as manufacturer claims. So one is charging while the other is in use
| | 16.09.2021
Es un gran sonido para ser BT, Skullcandy es garantía de Audifonos buenos, no esperes una calidad de unos audífonos de cables, son buenos, son cómodos y son baratos, para sacarle provecho usa música en alta definición
| | 16.09.2021
Love the fit and feel. Battery lasts a long time. It seems to cut in and out often even when at 80% battery. I thought it was a warning at first that the battery was dying but it does it when almost fully charged. Makes it difficult to enjoy music and videos when you have that missing sound every 10 seconds or so.
| | 16.09.2021
I have been a customer of Skullcandy 15+ years since I was in high school and they have always been great headphones for the price. I haven’t tried AirPods so I can’t compare but for all the wireless buds in this price range or less these are the best I’ve used so far. I’m not sure if it’s your phone but I have a iPhone 11 Pro Max and these BOTH paired seamlessly right out the box. I took my dog for a walk 30 minutes after they arrived and I had one bud cut out for a second (maybe a signal
| | 16.09.2021
Very reliable and great sound quality !! No issues yet and connectivity is simple and fast!
| | 16.09.2021
Does not pair well with the phone Bluetooth. They pop out of ear a lot. Decent color. Use for only one week has not been used since. But to each their own.
| | 16.09.2021
El sonido no es muy bueno, pero por el precio creo q esta bien
| | 15.09.2021
Lo único bueno es su diseño y sus colores bonitos, pero el resto es muy malo. Digo, yo sabía los comentarios y lo que se dice en la web de lo difícil que es sincronizarlos, pero enserio que dejan mucho que desear para su precio, te voy a enlistar las cosas que vas a notar si compras este producto:-Es difícil sincronizarlos entre si, deberás ver tutoriales en internet porque su manual es inútil.-La conexión del bluetooth a la lap es una porquería, me dejó trabada la máquina en un reunión de zoom,
| | 15.09.2021
This EarBud's Best Quality and sound
Zeitraum von 02.09.2021 bis 22.09.2021
| | 22.09.2021
El paquete llego muy bien y el sonido me sorprendió , muy bien los graves los amo , después de una dos horas suelen molestar , pero en general los amo
| | 20.09.2021
Exactly what everyone else has said before. Awesome product and sound quality is great
| | 20.09.2021
Only issue is sometimes when there’s a week connection it’s too quiet for phone calls. But it’s good sound quality and good battery life.
| | Awesome buy | Eric stobaugh | 19.09.2021
Exactly what everyone else has said before. Awesome product and sound quality is great
| | 17.09.2021
Me gusto el producto, tiene distintas gomas para cambiar el tamaño para los oídos y no se caigan y encajan perfectamente, quizás lo difícil puede ser el conectar el bluethoth porque a veces tarda en conectarse pero una ves que reconoces la conexión se conecta en automático siempre que quieras
| | 17.09.2021
Actualmente las uso con mi celular y mi computadora, escucho música con ellos, juego con ellos y también escucho podcasts con ellos, honestamente creo que skullcandy no te vende la marca si no que por el precio al cual los adquirí 1500 MXN valen 100% la pena.
| | 16.09.2021
Es un gran sonido para ser BT, Skullcandy es garantía de Audifonos buenos, no esperes una calidad de unos audífonos de cables, son buenos, son cómodos y son baratos, para sacarle provecho usa música en alta definición
| | 16.09.2021
Very reliable and great sound quality !! No issues yet and connectivity is simple and fast!
| | 15.09.2021
This EarBud's Best Quality and sound
| | 13.09.2021
They're reliable, comfortable and very cute.Love these. Would buy again if i were to lose them.
| | 13.09.2021
I've spend so much money on cheap headphones and skull candy is always the way to go
| | 13.09.2021
These little guys were exactly what I was looking for. They stay snug when running and doing yoga. I even removed the plastic part that sits up in your ear. Great for the price!
| | 13.09.2021
Product is great ..awesome sound quality and bass quality.....easy and smart touch control ...great battery life...fast charging ...i wish it come in low price pricing is high
| | 12.09.2021
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Increíble la cancelación de ruido que nos ofrece el producto, al igual que tienen muchísima calidad de audio para el precio tan económico que tienen. Los volvería a comprar sin dudas alguna.
| | 12.09.2021
Great quality
| | 12.09.2021
I'm in love with these. I love the brand as well. Everything about them is great. I use them every day. I have reviewed another style of Skullcandy on amazon and I honestly did not find those to my liking. If you are looking for a decent price, noise cancellation, comfortability, and good battery life these will fit those needs. They come with different sizes for the earpieces that go into your ear but also for the blue top with the slit in it.
| | 11.09.2021
Todo me encantó lo cómodo que es, lo mucho que me dura la batería, la excelente calidad de audio qué te brinda todo la verdad.
| | Perfect gift. | innerbanksfinds | 07.09.2021
Got these for my wife’s birthday and she loves them. They’re not the best headphones in the world but good enough and if something happens to them they’ll be easy to replace at this price.
| | Same great SkullCandy quality | Adam | 06.09.2021
Same great quality as the SkullCandy earphones I use to use, only purchased these because of the removal of the 3.5mm jack on phones and I am glad I did, they are super comfortable and don't feel like they are constantly falling out unlike the cheap brands and have better quality than my Beats X, quite a pleasant surprise is they have tile compatibility just incase you misplace oneOnly thing missing really is the ability to attach the case to a lanyard
| | 05.09.2021
I have no problem with these headphones but someone who doesn’t use Bluetooth headphones would be confused using these. There’s no button. Tap the right ear to raise volume and left to lower it. You only need to connect 1 ear and then when u take the other one out of the case it should automatically connect. Double tap to pause/ play. And hold to skip. Long hold for pair more. I never met a pair of Bluetooth headphones that didn’t hurt my ears. These stay in my ear and don’t fall out and I move
| | 04.09.2021
Better quality 💯
| | 03.09.2021
love these and love the lime color
| | Good headphones | Amazon Customer | 03.09.2021
Extremely comfortable. Great sound. Can wear at work all day without hurting.
| | 03.09.2021
Great quality for the price. Best earbuds I’ve owned, tho I haven’t compared to the AirPods.Battery lasts forever and the touch controls are intuitive and effective.I use it in tandem with my Apple Watch while at work, and it makes listening to podcasts while stopping/starting them during coworker interactions easy and comfortable.Slight downside, after about 3hrs + my ears start to feel a bit of discomfort, and I switch to a different bud on the other side.
| | 02.09.2021
These are great. Good battery life, good sound. I can listen to only one and leave the other in the case. This allows my keep one ear free while at work so i can hear employees and coworkers. Charging in the case is very helpful so I can just bring them with me anywhere
Zeitraum von 22.08.2021 bis 20.10.2021
| | Good product overall . Great sound quality | OJ Williams | 20.10.2021
Great sound quality, sufficient battery life and pretty decent noise cancellation.. only problem is the left earbud doesn't work on calls unless the right earbud is connected too(the right side works bon calls on it's own). It didn't do that the first day I got it so I'm guessing it's a problem on my part.
| | Would recommend for the price. | Benjamin | 19.10.2021
I enjoy the sound quality and the noise cancellation of these earbuds, especially when you use the rubber bit that holds it in your ear. The advertised battery life is 6 hours, I get about 4. Having the case that charges is a cool and convenient feature as opposed to having to plug the earbuds into the wall every 4 hours.
| | 19.09.2021
Pretty decent battery life is really strong
| | Keeps disconnecting. | H. Harris | 18.09.2021
Great sound, I am able to hear well even standing next to a loud machine.
| | 18.09.2021
Bastante buenos la verdad solo que en lugares con muchas comunicaciones o antenas se corta la señal de ahí, bastante buenos.
| | It's a decent pair of wireless earbuds | Elijah Fuller | 18.09.2021
Pretty decent battery life is really strong
| | Good | Taha | 17.09.2021
So these earbuds are very good for the price. For 50 dollars it’s an AMAZING deal. They have the same loudness as AirPods, they have good battery( for the price ), and they look nice. The only complaint I have is the case feels very cheap.
| | 16.09.2021
I have been a customer of Skullcandy 15+ years since I was in high school and they have always been great headphones for the price. I haven’t tried AirPods so I can’t compare but for all the wireless buds in this price range or less these are the best I’ve used so far. I’m not sure if it’s your phone but I have a iPhone 11 Pro Max and these BOTH paired seamlessly right out the box. I took my dog for a walk 30 minutes after they arrived and I had one bud cut out for a second (maybe a signal
| | 14.09.2021
El sonido es muy bueno, además de tener la función de ambiente que te permite escuchar aún cuando estés oyendo música. Lo que no me gustó es que cansan no son del todo cómodos
| | 13.09.2021
Es un buen sonido, un buen agarre, pero una mala conexión, aunque vayas caminando tiene pequeñas interferencias.
| | 10.09.2021
Only complaint I have is that they can be tricky to pair to a device, but after a few tries it normally works. The sound is clear and crisp and they are really easy to use. Would get them again if I were to buy as a gift?
| | Great. Not airpods so please stop comparing them to airpods. | jacob sturner | 09.09.2021
Great got these boys for about 30 bucks I was sceptical about the fit at first then I switched out the ear piece and they fit so much better. The sound is great they don't have anc but because these were actually made good there is very little noise with them on. I saw people comparing these to airpods and all can say is do these say airpods no well then don't compare them these were not made to be an apple competor these were made for people on a budget.
| | 08.09.2021
Es un poco decepcionante que después de un tiempo la conexión BT sea tan pobre, la pila se consume muy rápido, perfectos para un celular pero con problemas para usar en pc.
| | 08.09.2021
I absolutely adore these. It's a little complicated to get them paired to both each other and your phone (I have an android phone, and these list themselves as separate Bluetooth items in it), but it was worth it. They have great sound, don't mind when you put one of them away mid-use, and last for hours and hours! I've only had a battery fully discharge once, and I wear one all day at work every day. They're comfortable, though I find that talking makes one of them wiggle out of
| | Pretty good | Casey | 05.09.2021
Pretty good worth the price
| | 04.09.2021
Los compre por que esta marca tiene fama de buenos graves, pero no es el caso es un sonido normalito, pero ese no es el problema, el problema es que tiene una de las peores conexiones que he visto, aunque sigan conectados dejan de sonar, tiebes que apagarlos y prenderlos de nuevo y muchas veces no conectan solos, cuabdo volteas hacia un lado deja de sonar un audifono, tienen mucha interferencia y cuando los metes a tu estuche "se apagan"...pero encienden de nuevo...y puras de esas...no
| | 03.09.2021
Once in a while there’s a little static that comes through not all the time, buttons are very sensitive. It’s not a large charge but it’s good enough to get you through 4 5 maybe six hours good work out
| | You decide if it’s worth the hassle | Amazon Customer | 03.09.2021
Just want to say that I’m a huge fan of skull candy earbuds. I’ve been using their products for a long time. So I was really excited to learn I could buy earbuds that could be used independently. Ended up buying these (reused). Here are my thoughts. The product arrived a day early. Most of the items were there. It was missing the USBC charging cable. It’s reused and cheaper so what can you expect? I expected to put them in my ears and connect to Bluetooth, and then move on with my life. It was
| | 03.09.2021
Don’t work independently. Only left on works solo
| | 02.09.2021
The sound is great but my ears tend to me larger than most so the little rubber earpieces included need to be replaced with much larger ones (though they do include 3 sets none felt tight enough to make it worry free and i constantly had to push back in with the provided ones). Aside from that the gestures take some getting used to as well but that is to be expected. The case seems reasonably well built and sturdy enough to take a drop with no issue. I would recomend this brand but maybe go with
| | 27.08.2021
I'm so frustrated because I've herd amazing things of this brand. Maybe at much better of a bring and the higher in price you go but as far as this that and as far as I'm concerned I'm so disappointed they won't stay in my ears the sounds of me if you can keep them in your ears even with a different size ear he says I don't know what to do because the quality the actual product is the Great maybe I'll buy a higher-priced one movie they'll fit better hopefully
| | 25.08.2021
Me gustaron bastante, son mis primeros earbuds inalámbricos. El sonido es bastante bueno, nada más que no son audífonos que puedas usar por periodos prolongados ya que, al menos a mí, me empieza a doler el oído. No sé si no he encontrado la combinación de gomas para mis oídos pero no me parece que sean audífonos para ejercitarse con cardio o ejercicios que demanden mucho movimiento, pero para hacer pesas están muy bien. Si buscas audífonos para ejercitar me parece que los skullcandy push podrían
| | 23.08.2021
I love the headphones but within 23 weeks my case wasn't working Anymore but other than tha little nap they were awesome
| | 23.08.2021
Se ajustan bien, el tiempo de carga es menor a la duración de la batería
| | 22.08.2021
All features are fine sound was decent ,but bass doesn't meet my expectations as per this price range
Zeitraum von 10.08.2021 bis 20.10.2021
| | Headphones will not charge in cse | Geoff | 20.10.2021
The sound on these headphones is great, they stay in my ear pretty decently. But the biggest issue I have is that they will not connect to the charging prongs in the case properly so they almost always have no battery charge. I have tried cleaning the connections both on the bottom of the headphones and in the bottom of the case to no help.
| | I’d say these are good-ish | Alan | 19.10.2021
I’ve had these for a few months now and they are good wireless earbuds but I dont know if it is just my earbuds but whenever I put them to charge the earbuds act weird; they will connect to my phone somehow, turn on Siri and call my contacts; obviously the problem is solved if I turn off my phone’s Bluetooth and when I do that the earbuds start making the loud noise they make whenever you lose them even though it is just charging. This has woken me up at night and some family members so I had to
| | I get nothing close to the battery life it says you get | J. Sanchez | 19.10.2021
30 hours of battery life? Im lucky if i get 2 hours.. skull candy lost me on this product
| | It’s Skull Kandy | budda_kahn | 18.10.2021
I like these. The reason I bought them again is after a year and a half the case doesn’t charge any more. So I bought one more set. If it dies again I’ll stick to Treblab. I’ve had those for years and they still work.
| | Ear buds unsync from each other frequently | Alfred Bosse | 18.10.2021
The problem with these ear buds is that they frequently get out of sync with each other. This means that sound is completely lost in one of the buds, and the instructions to re-sync them are tedious, at best. This is especially irritating during a workout, which is when they’re used.
| | was expecting better. | Josie XRT | 18.10.2021
after about a month of use. i had some issues getting it paired. because phone will recognize them separately L/R. charging case doesn't close properly, even if i have the bud inside supposedly charging phone Bluetooth still is connected to them, have to use a small rubber band to close the charging case.... buttons on the buds are very sensitive just by holding them in your hands touching your skin, its already changing volume, turning off or switching to ambient mode. if thare was a way to
| | 21.09.2021
No hay simplicidad de conexión, no satisfecho del todo
| | 19.09.2021
These have great sound and stay in my ears. But randomly stuff will just not work. Like I used to be able to take calls, now they won’t connect for calls to my phone. Often one headphone will just not work and I have to restart them. The shortcut buttons are a bust. They’re definitely better than raycons but honestly not by much.
| | 18.09.2021
Estos audífonos me quedaron a deber en cuanto a comodidad.En mi caso se vuelven bastante incomodos después de un rato.La duración de la batería es excelente y el sonido es muy bueno
| | 16.09.2021
Units can be used individually which is a great help since they do not hold charge as long as manufacturer claims. So one is charging while the other is in use
| | 16.09.2021
Does not pair well with the phone Bluetooth. They pop out of ear a lot. Decent color. Use for only one week has not been used since. But to each their own.
| | 16.09.2021
El sonido no es muy bueno, pero por el precio creo q esta bien
| | 16.09.2021
Love the fit and feel. Battery lasts a long time. It seems to cut in and out often even when at 80% battery. I thought it was a warning at first that the battery was dying but it does it when almost fully charged. Makes it difficult to enjoy music and videos when you have that missing sound every 10 seconds or so.
| | 13.09.2021
Very hard to pair both. If you change the tips they do not fit in the case( they face each other in a very tight space).update: Finally paired together. I was not waiting long enough. Skullcandy should somehow make this process quicker. They sound great once paired.
| | 13.09.2021
I like the color . . .I am constantly buying different earbuds, style, comfort, call quality, and syncing with my phone. The touch commands are easy to use and understand overall and they aren’t too sensitive.That being said, I haven’t been able to sync the sound on both earbuds at the same time. They both connect and I can control one side with the other and itself, but I can’t get them to play at the same time, which the point when you buy a pair. I’ve not had any luck lately with call quality
| | 12.09.2021
Cumplen, sencillos de usar pero el sonido es de baja calidad. No son para escuchar música.
| | 08.09.2021
I love these ear buds….. when they work. I often have to re-pair them which can be a frustrating, time consuming ordeal. The instructions to accomplish this are fairly simple, but it never seems to work on the first try.
| | 06.09.2021
Muy baja calidad de llamada, las personas no me escuchan bien, mencionan que se me escucho muy bajo y que hay mucha interferencia y ruido Al escuchar yo el sonido es muy bofo, la falta mucha calidad, se sostienen muy bien para hacer ejercicio pero son muy incomodos, te empiezan a doler las cavidades de los oídos y se entrecorta mucho el bluetooth con el movimiento rítmico, la batería muy bien..
| | 31.08.2021
Me and another individual got these and we noticed the sound and quality of the mic was poor.
| | 31.08.2021
The charging case doesn't always chare them and will still stay connected to my phone, very annoying when I try to switch my Bluetooth to my car or when I go to use the headphones next morning and it's dead bc it didn't charge
| | 27.08.2021
I liked the sound quality for the music, theAcoustics sound great. But the phone call quality is not great for for the other person on the line. They can’t hear me very well.
| | 20.08.2021
Sound quality is decent. Noise cancelling is decent enough for me to turn it up enough to hear when cutting grass. However, one thing I can't stand is how the sound constantly cuts out. It does this very frequently. It will last anywhere between 1 to 4 seconds. It is aggravating as hell. I may try to send back for another pair. I dont know if they all do this but mine definitely do and it makes me wish I would have bought a better brand.
| | 15.08.2021
Skull candy brand. But they are the smallest wireless headphone skull candy makes. Not the ones pictured or the ones I wanted. I needed the one that is pictured so that when taking them out I don’t drop them.
| | 11.08.2021
Not comfortable to wear for long period of time and always unpairs from my laptop.
| | 10.08.2021
They really need a lanyard to keep from falling out of ears. Everything else is great.
Zeitraum von 16.08.2021 bis 20.10.2021
| | Pain to own | John vermette | 20.10.2021
The good...Sound good and cancel noise good The bad...pins bend in charging case and don't make contact,I have 2 pairs and both did this.next touch on buds is way to sensitive and change modes,unpair one but not the other,just a pain to own, constantly resetting them..should have read the reviews first
| | Works well as music head phones | Javier | 07.10.2021
As for phone calls. This product is not good. People on the other end of calls cant seem to hear me properly when I'm talking.
| | 21.09.2021
These are so annoying to connect to iPhone 12 Bluetooth. If you have tons of time to waste trouble shooting it to get it to connect every single time but doing this every time I just want to get out the door for a walk. I waste over 30 minutes each time. I’m about to return them.
| | Too many issues for the price | ryan jorgensen | 19.09.2021
The buds "plug" your ear so if you use them when running you can hear/feel the reverberation inside the closed ear canal. The left bud would always cut out and not reconnect unless placed back into the charging case for a minute. The bud stems seem excessively long.
| | Pairing Problems and Uncomfortable | Rob | 19.09.2021
Sound is good but requires regularly re-pairing earbuds. Also gets uncomfortable wearing more than 10 minutes.
| | Bought these at Best Buy- Do not purchase these! | Fernando Magaña | 18.09.2021
This won’t be a “verified” review because I purchased them at Best Buy and not here. With that being said I don’t recommend these for the gym and in general. The headphones were 7/10 over all for about 2 weeks. I had issues with the headphones not pairing with each-other and they would want to pair to my phone on their own with out being paired to each other. The instructions included in the box were not the greatest in regards to resetting the buds. I figured out how to reset the buds but I
| | 15.09.2021
Lo único bueno es su diseño y sus colores bonitos, pero el resto es muy malo. Digo, yo sabía los comentarios y lo que se dice en la web de lo difícil que es sincronizarlos, pero enserio que dejan mucho que desear para su precio, te voy a enlistar las cosas que vas a notar si compras este producto:-Es difícil sincronizarlos entre si, deberás ver tutoriales en internet porque su manual es inútil.-La conexión del bluetooth a la lap es una porquería, me dejó trabada la máquina en un reunión de zoom,
| | 13.09.2021
Although the battery life, sound quality, and design were amazing it feels like they never even tried to focus on the performance. You can't use both buds at the same time and the sound lags out a lot. The case is a bit wide although that's not much of an issue. The headphones look great but using them is not fun at all. The fact that these are Skullcandy headphones is even more disappointing. I bought these thinking I could leave a 5 star review but looks like I'm returning them
| | 11.09.2021
I continually have to re-sync my left earbud, also if I tilt my head a certain way the left earbud cuts in and out. Very frustrating probably won’t purchase another skull candy product or at least these particular buds…
| | 10.09.2021
I can only get one headphone to connect. This is my second set with the same issue. None of the pairing instructions solved my problem.
| | 04.09.2021
I feel like they were too big for my ears they would just fall off i need something small so it could be secure enough to not fall off
| | 03.09.2021
Bought these due to the skullcandy name, they fit well, I like the overall operation but the left earbud sound quality is awful.
| | 03.09.2021
Nice when they worked but they only lasted three months before the left ear stopped syncing or something. I knew it was on because the lights worked and I'd hear it ding when I removed it from the case, but it just stopped playing the music. Tried resetting it and everything but nothing. Waste of money.
| | 31.08.2021
the pairing process is difficult. left ear bud is most difficult
| | Sorry it’s not good | Devon Heisler | 31.08.2021
Used it for audible and music and the touch buttons are just not good for me as I like tactile controls more. The sound quality was also subpar and most importantly, it disconnected itself twice in a short day of using this.
| | 28.08.2021
1. These are the most uncomfortable TWS I ever used, you cannot wear it for more than 20 minutes continuously.2. The Noise cancellation and audo quality is ok but after 3 days of use somehow it started giving mebissues and only one side worked qt any given time. AI had to fonnect both earpieces separately but still only one of them worked qt one point of time
| | 27.08.2021
Justo después del cierre de devolución enoesarin a fallar no cargan al colocarlos en su estuche,de igual manera cierro el estuche y continúan encendidos y se autoconectan al celular si no te das cuenta se les agota la batería.
| | 27.08.2021
I really wanted to like these, but after a few months, one earbud doesnt seat properly in the case. It doesnt charge and stays connected to the phone. the rubber pieces dont stay well after a while and if not seated right, the mic doesnt work well for calls. The ambient noise function is annoying because it constantly cycles on and off. Maybe I got a bad pair. Hopefully others had better luck.
| | 26.08.2021
They sounds great and do their job, so long as they stay in your ear. I’m not sure if I have a weird shaped ear or what but I am constantly fighting to keep them in my ear and have tried the different size ear pieces. None of them will stay. Time to try something else.
| | 24.08.2021
They did work great, but for some reason after about 2 weeks they wouldn't both pair to my phone. I tried and tried. I unpaired both, repaired, restarted my phone a bunch of times. I just got super frustrated and wound up returning them. Not sure if I just got a bum pair but I DID enjoy them before they decided to stop working.
| | 24.08.2021
When using both buds at the same time I seem to get lots of skipping and cutting out
| | 19.08.2021
Overall I have found these to be really mediocre earbuds.The signal strength is so poor they have connection issues when I have my phone in my pocket and I'm riding my bike. Even just casually wearing them in bed the signal has cut in interference.The touchpad on the side is very sensitive and it's pretty easy to accidentally change the preset equalizer while trying to tap it to pause. I'm not even sure who is looking to swap audio profiles do much they need a quick gesture for it.On
| | 16.08.2021
I liked the convenience of the charging station but unfortunately they did not fit my ears and were a bit frustrating to use.
| | 16.08.2021
These earbuds are trash! The sound quality is ok and that depends on the day apparently. The worst thing about them is the Bluetooth connection is horrible. I don't know if I have a glitchy set but they don't stay connected and every time I use them I have to uninstall them from my phone or computer just to try to reconnect for them to work, which always takes about 40 minutes before it works. It's annoying because they're the only pair I've found that fits my ears
| | 16.08.2021
Sound quality is gud..noise cancellation is ohkk.battery life is also gud but these are not comfortable.
Zeitraum von 09.09.2021 bis 20.10.2021
| | Would NOT Pair | Tina C | 20.10.2021
My husband bought a pair and they worked fine. This pair would not pair via bluetooth. I tried everything to get them to work and only sometimes would they work. I returned.
| | 1 Earphone at a time works 😞 | Isidro Gonzalez | 19.10.2021
Works fine for a couple days then switches to 1 earphone at a time
| | The pairing issue | kwayne Bailey | 19.10.2021
This product is horrible especially when It’s comes to the pairing and connecting issues. You be lucky to get them boy working at the same time
| | 21.09.2021
Couldn't pair with my son's phone, but eventuall paired with mine after several attempts. Worked for a few months. Then left ear bud stopped working so I just used right. Now neither works. 2nd failed pair for me. Very disappointed.
| | 21.09.2021
I bought these to replace a cheaper pair that was having a ton of issues. In fact this was my first "expensive" pair of earbuds. At first they were great except they hurt my ears but after a week I adjusted to the pressure points.After a few weeks these had a few issues but now they are worse than the cheap pairs.They constantly connect with my phone when not wanted. So I miss phone calls and texts all the time. And when listening to music I have to fight with them to let the radio
| | 20.09.2021
They constantly disconnected from each other and it’s a pain to reset them every time. It’s worth it to spend the extra money for AirPods.
| | BROKEN | David Ryan | 20.09.2021
The headphones do not work. The left headphone doesn't light up or work at all. Even though its fully charged. The right one lights up and starts blinking which means its trying to connect to Bluetooth. Says it connects but when i try to play music nothing comes out even on full volume.
| | Mala conexión Bluetooth | Deivis S. | 19.09.2021
conexión Bluetooth una pesadilla se desconectan a cada rato entre ellos, pero se ven bien lastima que no funcionen igual!
| | 19.09.2021
These were great for exactly 1 use. They lose sync with each other and the phone and are completely un-usable from that point. Customer support will tell you to just turn them off and on to mitigate the issue but it will not truly resolve the problem.
| | Worst earbuds ever made. | Sherri L Cloughley | 19.09.2021
They constantly disconnected from each other and it’s a pain to reset them every time. It’s worth it to spend the extra money for AirPods.
| | DO NOT BUY | jesse bush | 18.09.2021
These were great for exactly 1 use. They lose sync with each other and the phone and are completely un-usable from that point. Customer support will tell you to just turn them off and on to mitigate the issue but it will not truly resolve the problem.
| | Ständig verbindungs Ständig verbindungs abrüche | Keksdosen junge | 18.09.2021
Ständig verbindungs abrüche ich rate vom kauf ab
| | Do not waste your money on these | Andrea S. | 18.09.2021
I returned them the day I got them because I could not get them to sync. I tried for about an hour but only ever got sound out of the left one. That is way too much effort for my taste so back they went.
| | 16.09.2021
I really enjoyed them for the first few days but after about a week the EarPods will no longer pair together you can only use one at a time still haven’t figured out how to fix this and one of them sound significantly quieter than the other I’ve adjusted the volume and still can’t figure it out it’s like it’s blocked or sounds like it’s in water sadly disappointed
| | 15.09.2021
The sound quality is fine, and they have good battery life, but I found that it was nearly impossible to keep them paired together, so I'd constantly only be able to use one at a time. I followed the instructions and I found many other suggestions searching online and tried them all, but with my best luck, I'd get them to pair for the one time I was using them, and then they would be unpaired after I would try to use them again the next time after charging. I eventually gave up and
| | 14.09.2021
These things are absolute garbage! Pairing them is a pain. They worked fine for about 2 weeks then things got bad. They cut out all the time, randomly disconnect and the last straw for me was They stopped working at the same time. If I put in the right ear it worked fine as soon as I took the left out of the case the sound stopped coming out of the right and came out the left. Tried to fix this for over an hour. I reset them multiple times and it never changed. Touch controls worked on both but
| | 13.09.2021
The sound is great but trying to pair these stupid things is a pain! All it does now is collect dust because I can’t pair these headphones with any device I own. Wish I could return them but it’s too late now I’m stuck with them ☹️
| | 13.09.2021
Right earbud stopped working after about a week. Need to keep my phone in my pocket on the side with the left (only working) earbud, facing up or else it cuts out. Not worth it.
| | 12.09.2021
The headphones are nice. The colors to choose are pretty but connection is terrible. Really hard to connect. There is alot of problems either one connects and the other ear theres no sound then you try ti connect the other that has no sound and the one that had the soubd is disconnected. To sum up not the best wireless headphones.
| | 12.09.2021
Takes a while day just to make them pair bc
| | 11.09.2021
it'll work for sometime and then start troubling you won't connect to my Iphone or my android
| | 11.09.2021
Total money wastage. No reliably
| | 11.09.2021
They don’t stay in your ears like the sesh, sesh evo, sesh xt evo
| | 10.09.2021
One of the pods stopped working after two months of use and the other one stopped communicating with my phone the other day
| | no charging cord | rick cheak | 09.09.2021
I have a lot of charging cords but none of them fit it. Only one of the buds worked but the battery was low and I have no way to charge them.

Produktinformationen


Skullcandy Indy Evo In Ear Bluetooth Headphones - Mint
Beschreibung:
Redécouvrez vos sons préférés et appréciez la clarté de chaque note de musique avec les écouteurs SKULLCANDY Indy Evo. Ces écouteurs sans fil au design compact se glissent dans la poche et prennent peu de place. Un son optimal dans un petit formatProfitez d'une grande liberté de mouvement avec ces écouteurs Bluetooth SKULLCANDY Indy Evo. Ils séduisent leurs utilisateurs pour leur format compact qui se glisse dans la poche à l'aide de leur étui de rangement servant également de chargeur. Ces ...
Kategorie(n): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Preis (Durchschnitt): 66,47 €

Letztes Update: 22.10.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de