Product Reviews and Experiences for
Disney 125823 - Frozen Placemet, 29x44 cm, mehrfarbig

Good
80 reviews
4.13 / 5.00

Product Reviews

76 Reviews
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Reviews
2 Reviews

4 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-05-01 to 2020-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
2
Period from 2016-05-15 to 2020-10-23
| | 2020-10-23
My nieces loved it frozen that time. So they enjoyed the mats. Nice colourful
| | 2020-10-08
carina
| | 2019-11-21
Se le va el color
| | 2019-10-19
Muy bonito y duradero
| | 2019-06-24
Tutto come da aspettative.
| | 2018-11-20
Great item
| | 2018-11-11
Great price.
| | 2018-08-19
Perfect for frozen lover girls
| | 2018-06-23
Granddaughter loved this
| | 2018-02-23
Little lady loves it
| | 2018-01-26
Good pic but it fades rather quickly
| | 2017-11-24
La tovaglietta è carina, di plastica lavabile. Ii colori sono brillanti e l'immagine ben stampata. Però credo che costi un po' troppo. Comunque alla mia bimba è piaciuta molto!
| | 2017-09-25
Buon prodotto consigliato per la scuola ..adatto a merenda colazione attenuto alla descrizione del prodotto ,belli i colori di frozen
| | 2017-09-12
Granddaughter eats her meals without any fuss now we have the place mat - peace!!
| | 2017-08-01
Tovaglietta in materiale plastico di dimensioni standard. La differenza la fa ovviamente il soggetto. Se piace Frozen è l'ideale per colazioni, pranzi e cene.
| | 2017-05-18
Mi aspettavo quelcosa di meglio per il prezzo pagato..savato ho comprato una tovaglietta in un negozio pagandola solo 2 ero ma e mille volte migliore di qsta qua che l ho pagata di piu
| | 2016-10-24
Dopo qualche mese pian pianino la stampa è andata viva. N.B. il lavaggio è sempre stato fatto a mano con la classica spugna dei piatti a temperature normali.
| | 2016-10-11
dopo pochi usi ha iniziato a comparire una linea biancastra al centro, pur senza averla mai piegata. Credo che passandoci su la pezza con acqua per pulire il colore vada via.
| | Frozen place mat | jen-jfpyvx | 2016-09-28
Good quality for the price.
| | 2016-06-03
Bella colorata è l'ideale per rendere felice la propria figlia aggiungendo un tocco di allegria la mattina durante la colazione....servizio Amazon sempre efficiente....quattro stelle per i costi di spedizione troppo alti
| | 2016-05-15
Oramai dilaga la Frozenmania e tutti i bambini sono contentissimi di averne una. Mia figlia è impazzita per questa tovaglietta, molto bella e ben fatta. Consigliata
Period from 2016-05-15 to 2019-10-19
| | 2019-10-19
Muy bonito y duradero
| | 2019-06-24
Tutto come da aspettative.
| | 2018-11-20
Great item
| | 2018-11-11
Great price.
| | 2018-08-19
Perfect for frozen lover girls
| | 2018-06-23
Granddaughter loved this
| | 2018-02-23
Little lady loves it
| | 2017-09-25
Buon prodotto consigliato per la scuola ..adatto a merenda colazione attenuto alla descrizione del prodotto ,belli i colori di frozen
| | 2017-09-12
Granddaughter eats her meals without any fuss now we have the place mat - peace!!
| | 2017-08-01
Tovaglietta in materiale plastico di dimensioni standard. La differenza la fa ovviamente il soggetto. Se piace Frozen è l'ideale per colazioni, pranzi e cene.
| | 2016-05-15
Oramai dilaga la Frozenmania e tutti i bambini sono contentissimi di averne una. Mia figlia è impazzita per questa tovaglietta, molto bella e ben fatta. Consigliata
Period from 2016-06-03 to 2020-10-23
| | 2020-10-23
My nieces loved it frozen that time. So they enjoyed the mats. Nice colourful
| | 2020-10-08
carina
| | Frozen place mat | jen-jfpyvx | 2016-09-28
Good quality for the price.
| | 2016-06-03
Bella colorata è l'ideale per rendere felice la propria figlia aggiungendo un tocco di allegria la mattina durante la colazione....servizio Amazon sempre efficiente....quattro stelle per i costi di spedizione troppo alti
Period from 2016-10-11 to 2018-01-26
| | 2018-01-26
Good pic but it fades rather quickly
| | 2017-11-24
La tovaglietta è carina, di plastica lavabile. Ii colori sono brillanti e l'immagine ben stampata. Però credo che costi un po' troppo. Comunque alla mia bimba è piaciuta molto!
| | 2016-10-11
dopo pochi usi ha iniziato a comparire una linea biancastra al centro, pur senza averla mai piegata. Credo che passandoci su la pezza con acqua per pulire il colore vada via.
Period from 2019-11-21 to 2019-11-21
| | 2019-11-21
Se le va el color
Period from 2016-10-24 to 2017-05-18
| | 2017-05-18
Mi aspettavo quelcosa di meglio per il prezzo pagato..savato ho comprato una tovaglietta in un negozio pagandola solo 2 ero ma e mille volte migliore di qsta qua che l ho pagata di piu
| | 2016-10-24
Dopo qualche mese pian pianino la stampa è andata viva. N.B. il lavaggio è sempre stato fatto a mano con la classica spugna dei piatti a temperature normali.

Product Information


Disney 125823 - Frozen Placemet, 29x44 cm, mehrfarbig
Description:
Frozen Placemet 29X44Cm 15St
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 3.55 €

Last Update: 2020-12-16

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com