Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Paintworks Paint by Number Kit Friends of Autumn 20 X 16 Inches Dimensions

Sehr Gut
82 Bewertungen
4,54 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Paintworks Paint by Number Kit Friends of Autumn 20 X 16 Inches Dimensions
80 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen

Dimensions Dogs in Autumn Paint by Numbers for Adults, 20'' W x 14'' L
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.12.2015 bis 01.04.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
63
4 Sterne
10
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
5
Zeitraum von 06.12.2015 bis 23.04.2021
| | Paint by numbers sure bring enjoyment to all ages. | 23.04.2021
This painting turned out awesome and will make a wonderful gift.
| | Fun and lovely painting! | 07.03.2021
Beautiful design with vibrant colors. Very fun to paint!
| | Fun | 05.11.2020
Great pastime
| | Good Quality for Paint by Number | 10.10.2020
Good Quality for Paint by Number - paintbrush and paint were good quality. They provided good coverage. Detail work. For me this is more about the process than the end product. Lots of leftover paint.
| | Fun! | 09.10.2020
Really pretty so far. The numbers are very small and I have to use a magnifying glass to see some of the real fine details. However, the painting is really lovely and is a fun and relaxing activity. You do have to mix some of the colors which can be somewhat difficult to match at times, but the challenge is part of the fun!
| | Beautiful painting | 25.09.2020
This was a pretty detailed painting. I done a lot of them and this one is up there. Took my time and it was worth it.
| | Looks great when painted | 05.09.2020
Looks great when painted
| | PERFECT | 24.07.2020
Just as described
| | Sucks that it’s smashed | 30.06.2020
Was excited to get a new PBN and it was ruined when I opened it . The outside box wasn’t smashed so the fact that they sent it like this is ridiculous!
| | veru good | 24.06.2020
great
| | Stunning | 13.04.2020
Turned out so pretty. Was fun to do. Love it.
| | My daughter loved it | 22.02.2020
It was enjoyable to paint. My daughter loved the finished picture.
| | Sir Mix-A-Not | 16.12.2019
Is it too much to ask to have each color of paint? You get 18 pots and have to mix the rest of the colors. I hate mixing the paint, it’s messy and a pain. I will read the description more carefully next time.
| | Work Well | 03.09.2019
It was a gift for a very talented granddaughter. She just loves painting! The colors and scenery are spectacular. Good choice
| | Great | 24.08.2019
Great! A lot of tedious little areas to paint though
| | Great painting, loved all the colors. | 16.05.2019
Loved the mixing of colors.
| | Great looking picture | 08.01.2019
This picture was very detailed, so took some time to complete. You also have to mix paint colors which was something I didn’t expect. Which means you need to find all the numbered spots to fill before you get rid of the mixed paint unless you have something to put it in that will keep. I liked this painting so much that I purchased a different picture by the same manufacturer. One thing to be aware of—this is a 14x20 inch picture and requires that size frame. I ended up purchasing one from
| | Bright colors | 02.01.2019
The colors are brighter/more saturated than the demo photo on here suggests. But it's even more pretty! This is my favorite brand for paint by numbers because you have to mix colors in some places.
| | Great Product | 02.01.2019
Painting is beautiful. It is easily marked and fun to paint . It was a Christmas present and I am well on the way to finishing.
| | Such a vibrant painting | 01.10.2018
One of my earlier paintings, I deviated a little on some colors but I simply love this brand. I recommend you get some super sharp brushes to get the precision you need.
| | I was amazed at how well this painting turned out | 09.01.2018
As someone who has very little artistic talent, I was amazed at how well this painting turned out. I think this is one of the more complex paintings to attempt because it is so colorful. I probably spent around 50 hours during the course of two weeks to complete it. The brushes and paints that were supplied were good enough to paint with reasonably fine detail, and there is a lot of detail that goes into this painting. Because of all the detail, a huge number of numbered segments were very
| | Beautiful autumn colors | 06.12.2017
Just finished this painting. So much more vivid and lovely than the picture on box. Beautiful autumn colors!
| | Okay | 27.08.2017
It was okay. Not too impressed with the final results.
| | Five Stars | 01.08.2017
hanging in my front room love it
| | Stunning when completed! | 30.04.2017
This paint by number reminds me of my grandparents home from many years ago. It's a lovely painting when completed and framed and we get so many compliments on it. It took just under forty-five hours to finish it. Always happy with Dimensions PBN even though you have to mix paints.
| | Paintworks are the best paint by number paintings | 20.03.2017
Paintworks are the best paint by number paintings. If you take your time and put a couple layers of paint they are perfect
| | Five Stars | 30.01.2017
I love doing these paint by numbers. Great quality paints.
| | Love paint works! | 17.02.2016
Love paint works paint by numbers. Great quality of paint and print/numbers to follow.
| | While the fine makers of this product DID include everything they promised... | 25.01.2016
This thing should come with a pre-printed apology letter for whoever you had the misfortune to send it to. I'm not kidding. I sent one to my 70-something Mother, not realizing that 'items appear larger than they are' (oh boy, do they). Then I ordered one for myself. While the fine makers of this product DID include everything they promised, they forgot the one thing Mom (and I) will need: a magnifying glass. I emptied my own box in horror and disbelief - if I lived anywhere near my
| | Five Stars | 06.12.2015
I love it ... Good quality
Zeitraum von 06.12.2015 bis 23.04.2021
| | Paint by numbers sure bring enjoyment to all ages. | 23.04.2021
This painting turned out awesome and will make a wonderful gift.
| | Fun and lovely painting! | 07.03.2021
Beautiful design with vibrant colors. Very fun to paint!
| | Fun | 05.11.2020
Great pastime
| | Good Quality for Paint by Number | 10.10.2020
Good Quality for Paint by Number - paintbrush and paint were good quality. They provided good coverage. Detail work. For me this is more about the process than the end product. Lots of leftover paint.
| | Fun! | 09.10.2020
Really pretty so far. The numbers are very small and I have to use a magnifying glass to see some of the real fine details. However, the painting is really lovely and is a fun and relaxing activity. You do have to mix some of the colors which can be somewhat difficult to match at times, but the challenge is part of the fun!
| | Beautiful painting | 25.09.2020
This was a pretty detailed painting. I done a lot of them and this one is up there. Took my time and it was worth it.
| | Looks great when painted | 05.09.2020
Looks great when painted
| | PERFECT | 24.07.2020
Just as described
| | veru good | 24.06.2020
great
| | Stunning | 13.04.2020
Turned out so pretty. Was fun to do. Love it.
| | My daughter loved it | 22.02.2020
It was enjoyable to paint. My daughter loved the finished picture.
| | Work Well | 03.09.2019
It was a gift for a very talented granddaughter. She just loves painting! The colors and scenery are spectacular. Good choice
| | Great painting, loved all the colors. | 16.05.2019
Loved the mixing of colors.
| | Great looking picture | 08.01.2019
This picture was very detailed, so took some time to complete. You also have to mix paint colors which was something I didn’t expect. Which means you need to find all the numbered spots to fill before you get rid of the mixed paint unless you have something to put it in that will keep. I liked this painting so much that I purchased a different picture by the same manufacturer. One thing to be aware of—this is a 14x20 inch picture and requires that size frame. I ended up purchasing one from
| | Bright colors | 02.01.2019
The colors are brighter/more saturated than the demo photo on here suggests. But it's even more pretty! This is my favorite brand for paint by numbers because you have to mix colors in some places.
| | I was amazed at how well this painting turned out | 09.01.2018
As someone who has very little artistic talent, I was amazed at how well this painting turned out. I think this is one of the more complex paintings to attempt because it is so colorful. I probably spent around 50 hours during the course of two weeks to complete it. The brushes and paints that were supplied were good enough to paint with reasonably fine detail, and there is a lot of detail that goes into this painting. Because of all the detail, a huge number of numbered segments were very
| | Beautiful autumn colors | 06.12.2017
Just finished this painting. So much more vivid and lovely than the picture on box. Beautiful autumn colors!
| | Five Stars | 01.08.2017
hanging in my front room love it
| | Stunning when completed! | 30.04.2017
This paint by number reminds me of my grandparents home from many years ago. It's a lovely painting when completed and framed and we get so many compliments on it. It took just under forty-five hours to finish it. Always happy with Dimensions PBN even though you have to mix paints.
| | Paintworks are the best paint by number paintings | 20.03.2017
Paintworks are the best paint by number paintings. If you take your time and put a couple layers of paint they are perfect
| | Five Stars | 30.01.2017
I love doing these paint by numbers. Great quality paints.
| | Love paint works! | 17.02.2016
Love paint works paint by numbers. Great quality of paint and print/numbers to follow.
| | Five Stars | 06.12.2015
I love it ... Good quality
Zeitraum von 01.10.2018 bis 24.08.2019
| | Great | 24.08.2019
Great! A lot of tedious little areas to paint though
| | Great Product | 02.01.2019
Painting is beautiful. It is easily marked and fun to paint . It was a Christmas present and I am well on the way to finishing.
| | Such a vibrant painting | 01.10.2018
One of my earlier paintings, I deviated a little on some colors but I simply love this brand. I recommend you get some super sharp brushes to get the precision you need.
Zeitraum von 27.08.2017 bis 16.12.2019
| | Sir Mix-A-Not | 16.12.2019
Is it too much to ask to have each color of paint? You get 18 pots and have to mix the rest of the colors. I hate mixing the paint, it’s messy and a pain. I will read the description more carefully next time.
| | Okay | 27.08.2017
It was okay. Not too impressed with the final results.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 25.01.2016 bis 30.06.2020
| | Sucks that it’s smashed | 30.06.2020
Was excited to get a new PBN and it was ruined when I opened it . The outside box wasn’t smashed so the fact that they sent it like this is ridiculous!
| | While the fine makers of this product DID include everything they promised... | 25.01.2016
This thing should come with a pre-printed apology letter for whoever you had the misfortune to send it to. I'm not kidding. I sent one to my 70-something Mother, not realizing that 'items appear larger than they are' (oh boy, do they). Then I ordered one for myself. While the fine makers of this product DID include everything they promised, they forgot the one thing Mom (and I) will need: a magnifying glass. I emptied my own box in horror and disbelief - if I lived anywhere near my

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Paintworks Paint by Number Kit Friends of Autumn 20 X 16 Inches Dimensions
Beschreibung: More Info: Dimensions-Paint Works Paint By Number Kit. Dimensions brings you paint by number kits that are fun and quick. With their color mixing, it is possible to achieve the subtle tones that make their designs look so realistic. Crafters will enjoy the exceptional selection of designs and the great results. This package contains eighteen acrylic paint pots (.16 oz. each), one 14x20 inch printed board, one paintbrush and instructions. Non-toxic. Comes in a variety of designs. Imported.
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf

Letztes Update: 22.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de