Product Reviews and Experiences for
Simba 6315873337 - Disney Minnie Maus Pretty Pink Plüsch 15 cm

Good
20 reviews
4.05 / 5.00

Product Reviews

19 Reviews
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
3 Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2014-05-01 to 2019-11-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
3
Period from 2014-05-17 to 2017-06-22
| | der baby liebling | correct | 2017-06-22
die Puppe ist weich, robust und sofort zum Liebling eines 1 jährigen Mädchens geworden. Die Figur ist sehr hübsch und hat "Persönlichkeit", keine Verarbeitungsmäbgel und kein merkwürdiger Geruch.
| | Geschenk zu Ostern | Nadine Kaiser | 2014-05-17
Geschenk zu Ostern !!!!Ware war wie beschrieben schnell da und es war auch alles in Ordnung !!!Bin sehr zufrieden !
Period from 2014-05-17 to 2017-06-22
| | der baby liebling | correct | 2017-06-22
die Puppe ist weich, robust und sofort zum Liebling eines 1 jährigen Mädchens geworden. Die Figur ist sehr hübsch und hat "Persönlichkeit", keine Verarbeitungsmäbgel und kein merkwürdiger Geruch.
| | Geschenk zu Ostern | Nadine Kaiser | 2014-05-17
Geschenk zu Ostern !!!!Ware war wie beschrieben schnell da und es war auch alles in Ordnung !!!Bin sehr zufrieden !
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Simba 6315873337 - Disney Minnie Maus Pretty Pink Plüsch 15 cm
Description:
Disney Minnie Pretty Pink Plüsch
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Baby & Child
Price (average): 12.13 €

Last Update: 2020-06-23

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com