Product Reviews and Experiences for
Disney Frozen Troll Anna and Kristoff Wedding Gift Set - 3in Figures

Very Good
14 reviews
4.71 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2015-11-16 to 2018-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2015-11-06 to 2018-01-20
| | Schöne Figuren niedliche Trolle! | C.H. van Toy | 2018-01-20
Sehr schöne Figuren! Geeignet für kleine und grosse Kinder, zu sammeln und spielen gut geeignet. Aus einem Tollen Film 4****
| | Nice! | sheilmullin-0 | 2018-01-17
These were durable & cute!
| | Sehr niedlich | Amazon Kunde | 2017-12-20
Meine Nichte war begeistert von dem 🎁 Die Figuren sind wie abgebildet, sehen sehr niedlich aus.Und zu dem Preis war es ein Schnäppchen.
| | Ok | chepo0284-0 | 2016-12-20
Okay package could have been better look like it was put together tape some of it
| | Grand-Daughter Gift | dave81supporter | 2016-10-27
She loves this --- hasn't stopped playing with it
| | Als Kuchendekoration | Jenni | 2016-08-12
Die Minipuppen kamen gut verpackt am nächsten Tag der Bestellung an.Sie sind aus Hartplastik. Anna und Christoph sind ca. 12 cm groß und Anna's Rock ist aus glänzendem Stoff.Ich brauche sie für einen Geburtstagskuchen wo ich sie als Dekoration verwende.Dazu sind sie sicher der Hit. Ich habe sie im Angebot für ca. 6 Euro gekauft.Für dieses Geld ein Schnäppchen. Mehr hätte ich für meinen Zweck nicht ausgegeben.
| | Hours of Fun | bugman2232 | 2016-06-28
My granddaughters love anything and everything about Frozen. This toy set allows them to get dressed for the wedding and pose the characters. Everyday they visit is a "Frozen Wedding Day" at our house now.
| | Cute, but somehow strange... | Brita | 2016-03-11
The picture on the box looks slightly different than the real dolls inside. For instance the green mantle on Anna's shoulders lacks in "real life" the high parts around the neck, actually it looks more like her male friend's mantle. I wonder why...
| | Wie im Film | STC | 2016-02-03
Ein süßes Set - wie direkt aus dem Film geschnitten.Die Trolle sind sehr klein - können leicht verloren gehen oder verschluckt werden, also wirklich vorsichtig bei Kindern unter 3, für die ist das noch nichts.
| | kam super an | Silvia Pereira | 2015-12-09
meine kleinen haben sich super gefreut, habe es als plus produkt für 5,17 gekauft. für den preis nichts zu sagen. echt toll
| | very cute | Pam | 2015-11-06
This is a christmas present. It really is very cute. I'm sure the girl who will get it will love it.
Period from 2015-11-06 to 2018-01-17
| | Nice! | sheilmullin-0 | 2018-01-17
These were durable & cute!
| | Sehr niedlich | Amazon Kunde | 2017-12-20
Meine Nichte war begeistert von dem 🎁 Die Figuren sind wie abgebildet, sehen sehr niedlich aus.Und zu dem Preis war es ein Schnäppchen.
| | Grand-Daughter Gift | dave81supporter | 2016-10-27
She loves this --- hasn't stopped playing with it
| | Als Kuchendekoration | Jenni | 2016-08-12
Die Minipuppen kamen gut verpackt am nächsten Tag der Bestellung an.Sie sind aus Hartplastik. Anna und Christoph sind ca. 12 cm groß und Anna's Rock ist aus glänzendem Stoff.Ich brauche sie für einen Geburtstagskuchen wo ich sie als Dekoration verwende.Dazu sind sie sicher der Hit. Ich habe sie im Angebot für ca. 6 Euro gekauft.Für dieses Geld ein Schnäppchen. Mehr hätte ich für meinen Zweck nicht ausgegeben.
| | Hours of Fun | bugman2232 | 2016-06-28
My granddaughters love anything and everything about Frozen. This toy set allows them to get dressed for the wedding and pose the characters. Everyday they visit is a "Frozen Wedding Day" at our house now.
| | Wie im Film | STC | 2016-02-03
Ein süßes Set - wie direkt aus dem Film geschnitten.Die Trolle sind sehr klein - können leicht verloren gehen oder verschluckt werden, also wirklich vorsichtig bei Kindern unter 3, für die ist das noch nichts.
| | kam super an | Silvia Pereira | 2015-12-09
meine kleinen haben sich super gefreut, habe es als plus produkt für 5,17 gekauft. für den preis nichts zu sagen. echt toll
| | very cute | Pam | 2015-11-06
This is a christmas present. It really is very cute. I'm sure the girl who will get it will love it.
Period from 2016-03-11 to 2018-01-20
| | Schöne Figuren niedliche Trolle! | C.H. van Toy | 2018-01-20
Sehr schöne Figuren! Geeignet für kleine und grosse Kinder, zu sammeln und spielen gut geeignet. Aus einem Tollen Film 4****
| | Cute, but somehow strange... | Brita | 2016-03-11
The picture on the box looks slightly different than the real dolls inside. For instance the green mantle on Anna's shoulders lacks in "real life" the high parts around the neck, actually it looks more like her male friend's mantle. I wonder why...
Period from 2016-12-20 to 2016-12-20
| | Ok | chepo0284-0 | 2016-12-20
Okay package could have been better look like it was put together tape some of it
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Disney Frozen Troll Anna and Kristoff Wedding Gift Set - 3in Figures
Description:
Der Disney-Film "Die Eiskönigin" erzählt eine Geschichte voller Abenteuer und Magie! Dieses zauberhafte Geschenkset enthält gleich vier Charaktere, die Filmfans entzücken werden. Anna und Kristoff sind als Minipuppen für einen ganz besonderen Anlass gekleidet: ihre Hochzeit! Sie tragen kunstvoll gestalteten Kopfschmuck und wunderschöne Umhänge über ihren Winteroutfits. Begleitet werden sie von zwei Trollen, die einfache Kittel und Halsketten mit "Kristallen" tragen. Die Figuren sind perfekt zum ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 13.56 €

Last Update: 2019-12-30

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com