Product Reviews and Experiences for
Anagram International HX Disney Frozen Love Party-Luftballons, mehrfarbig 2984201.0

Satisfactory
46 reviews
2.79 / 5.00

Product Reviews

28 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2014-11-16 to 2020-12-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
8
Period from 2014-11-05 to 2020-12-21
| | 2020-12-21
Zum Geburtstag unserer Töchter haben wir mehrere Ballons verschiedener Hersteller gekauft. Dieser war mit Abstand der schlechteste. Ist beim Aufblasen- nicht fester als die anderen- geplatzt. Evtl war die Naht nicht ordentlich? Alle anderen Ballons waren super. Aber von diesem war ich mehr als enttäuscht vor allem weil das Motiv schön war. Schade...
| | 2020-10-23
seam ripped and burst whilst inflating crap quality
| | 2020-02-10
子供の誕生日用に購入。見た目はバッチリで子供も喜びましたが、その日のうちに継ぎ目が避けて空気が漏れてしまったのが残念。
| | 2018-11-15
I only received 1 pair of balloons when I purchased 2 pairs very dissapointing when I have a party tomorrow. Atleast refund me
| | 2017-09-25
Très beau ballon. Cela change des ballons de baudruche fragile qui explose rapidement. Il reste bien gonflé pendant plusieurs jours.
| | nicht schön | Carmi | 2016-12-16
es steht eindeutig 2 herzballons und es ist nur einer gekommen und der hat nicht die form eines Herzes. Kostest zwar nicht viel wäre aber trotzdem schön, wenn das beschriebene eingehalten wird.
| | 2016-09-20
Joli ballon métallisé, à gonfler avec de l'hélium.Si bien gonflé et fermé, peut tenir quelques jours, possible de le regonfler suivant fermeture appliquée.
| | 2016-09-10
I ordered 2. One worked, the other was defective and couldn't be blown up.
| | Unzufriedenheit | Verica M. | 2016-07-18
UnzufriedenheitLuftballon war kaputt Naht war offen und hatte Löcher leider ist meiner Freundin auch passiert.Schade und war auch sehr klein für den Preis.
| | 2015-01-22
They look very cute when infladed and it arrived very fast!!!
| | 2014-12-23
Beautiful balloons, excellen addition to our frozen party. Great price compare to the "party" stores.
| | 2014-11-26
These 2 balloons are still full of air 50 days after I filled them! Great quality.
| | 2014-11-05
loved these for the price!
Period from 2014-11-05 to 2017-09-25
| | 2017-09-25
Très beau ballon. Cela change des ballons de baudruche fragile qui explose rapidement. Il reste bien gonflé pendant plusieurs jours.
| | 2015-01-22
They look very cute when infladed and it arrived very fast!!!
| | 2014-12-23
Beautiful balloons, excellen addition to our frozen party. Great price compare to the "party" stores.
| | 2014-11-26
These 2 balloons are still full of air 50 days after I filled them! Great quality.
| | 2014-11-05
loved these for the price!
Period from 2016-09-20 to 2016-09-20
| | 2016-09-20
Joli ballon métallisé, à gonfler avec de l'hélium.Si bien gonflé et fermé, peut tenir quelques jours, possible de le regonfler suivant fermeture appliquée.
Period from 2020-02-10 to 2020-02-10
| | 2020-02-10
子供の誕生日用に購入。見た目はバッチリで子供も喜びましたが、その日のうちに継ぎ目が避けて空気が漏れてしまったのが残念。
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-07-18 to 2020-12-21
| | 2020-12-21
Zum Geburtstag unserer Töchter haben wir mehrere Ballons verschiedener Hersteller gekauft. Dieser war mit Abstand der schlechteste. Ist beim Aufblasen- nicht fester als die anderen- geplatzt. Evtl war die Naht nicht ordentlich? Alle anderen Ballons waren super. Aber von diesem war ich mehr als enttäuscht vor allem weil das Motiv schön war. Schade...
| | 2020-10-23
seam ripped and burst whilst inflating crap quality
| | 2018-11-15
I only received 1 pair of balloons when I purchased 2 pairs very dissapointing when I have a party tomorrow. Atleast refund me
| | nicht schön | Carmi | 2016-12-16
es steht eindeutig 2 herzballons und es ist nur einer gekommen und der hat nicht die form eines Herzes. Kostest zwar nicht viel wäre aber trotzdem schön, wenn das beschriebene eingehalten wird.
| | 2016-09-10
I ordered 2. One worked, the other was defective and couldn't be blown up.
| | Unzufriedenheit | Verica M. | 2016-07-18
UnzufriedenheitLuftballon war kaputt Naht war offen und hatte Löcher leider ist meiner Freundin auch passiert.Schade und war auch sehr klein für den Preis.

Product Information


Anagram International HX Disney Frozen Love Party-Luftballons, mehrfarbig 2984201.0
Description:
Disney Frozen Love, 45,7 cm, Folienherzballon mit Anna und Elsa Prinzessin aus dem Film Frozen Perfekt für Ihre kleinen Mädchen Disney Frozen Party.
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | House & Garden
Price (average): 5.58 €

Last Update: 2020-12-28

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com