Product Reviews and Experiences for
6 Disney Frozen Birthday Party String Hanging Decorations for Door or Ceiling

Very Good
92 reviews
4.66 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
Period from 2015-09-20 to 2021-05-04
| | Bonitas | lara | 2021-05-04
Muy bonitasLas colgué desde el techoY como no se estropearon las tengo guardadas
| | Frozen | Jessica | 2020-10-27
I actuallg bought theys to hang up in my daughters room. She loves them. They came really fast after I ordered.
| | Bellissimo | Cynthia | 2020-10-18
Vengono 6 per attaccare in verticale, bellissime
| | Perfect | Natalie johnson | 2020-10-15
Love this fab for my daughters birthday
| | 2019-11-15
Justo lo q es
| | Empfehlenswert | Tinkerbellfee | 2019-11-07
Wie beschrieben, schnelle Lieferung.
| | Festa riuscita | Chiara | 2019-10-26
Bellissima
| | Great | sharohardake-0 | 2019-08-14
Looked fantastic
| | ottimo prodotto. | Emanuele | 2019-05-15
prodotto preso su cortesia. confermata l'aspettativa.
| | Acquisto consigliato | e_lesa | 2019-05-04
Veramente molto belli e originali! Hanno fatto un figurone al compleanno di mia figlia.
| | Very happy | shenashema-0 | 2019-01-23
Thank you for my order I’m very happy
| | Good quality | gayatdush0 | 2018-11-14
Worth for price.. Quick shipment!
| | 2018-04-12
Lo compré para un cumpleaños inspirado en Frozen y la verdad que sólo con estas tiras el local quedó bastante adornado, alternan copos de nieve blancos y azules que brillan con imágenes de Elsa y Anna.(Creo que entraban en torno a 6 tiras, no recuerdo bien). Tras la fiesta, mi hija no quiso desprenderse de ellas y las colocamos de adorno en la habitación
| | ras | abrahamme laetitia | 2017-11-17
produit conforme a la description ma fille a adorée, je le recommande pour un anniv, seul hic eviter devant une entré car ca se mele facilement
| | ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo | valentina | 2017-10-20
ottima fattura ce ne sono molti e rendono la festa molto più bella, avevo altri addobbi ma questi sono stati notati da tutti . possono essere appesi in verticale oppure orizzontale il successo è assicurato e i bambini entusiasti!
| | 2017-03-10
Article correspond bien au visuel du site ' jolies couleurs bleues, bonne qualité et bon rendu dans la pièce pour une fête d'anniversaire
| | Very good product | platinum0116 | 2017-01-25
These were very good I put these on our archway on our room for my daughters birthday with some blue flashing led's and she loved them. Only down fall is it's a thin string which is very strong but can tangle with another string so space them slightly but very good
| | Schöne Deko | puzzel_lady20 | 2016-12-08
Die Girlande war echt schön und ist auch gut angekommen bei meiner Maus.
| | sieht schön aus | nadine kussfeld | 2016-07-24
Die Gäste waren begeistert von unsere deko. Und ich würde sie auch immer wieder so machen. Die hängerchen sehen toll aus und sind sehr stabil. Wir haben sie nach unsere party an eine Freundin weitergeben und sie sind immer noch heil.
| | 2016-06-21
Amazing value for money. Thank you
| | Five Stars | mandi | 2016-06-20
Amazing value for money. Thank you
| | Three Stars | Mr Marc | 2016-05-28
Super sticky
| | Door decorations | tinyslimos | 2016-05-11
Good value for money
| | Ottimo prodotto | barbara | 2016-04-10
Tutto perfetto come da descrizione, ottimo prodotto sicuramente riutilizzabile l'ho usato per la festa di compleanno di mia figlia ed è stata felicissima
| | 2016-03-22
find das konfetti sehr schönhatte es für die geburtstagsparty gekauftArtikel kam etwas früher als erwartetWas nicht so gut istIch habe 2 Artikel bei diesem Anbieter bestellt die in einem Paket gekommen sind also auch 1 Rechnung aber das Porto wurde doppelt berechnetSehr schade
| | 2016-01-11
Están muy bien, quedan fenomenal.Son resistentes y bien hechas.Perfectas para un cumple y dar ambiente.Las recomiendo para celebraciones infantiles
| | sehr schön | Michiki | 2015-12-14
meine Tochter hat jetzt ein Eisköniginnen Zimmer. Die Girlanden hängen in der Zimmerecke, an der Wand und am Rollkasten. Sie sind sehr dünn, aber an den Stellen sollte keiner dran rumreißen u. sie sehen echt toll aus. Meine Tochter ist stolz.
| | Five Stars | JET | 2015-12-11
These were perfect hanging up for my nieces frozen themed party,they looked great
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2015-12-11
great purchase
| | Really nice decorations and the fact that they come in 6 ... | Katie | 2015-12-03
Really nice decorations and the fact that they come in 6 individual strips helps so they could be seperated around the party area to make a lovely effect.
| | Five Stars | dianna smart | 2015-11-26
Another great item for frozen décor lovers. good quality hangs well.
| | 2015-11-10
Great product look really good at my daughters Frozen party and cheap in price
| | Geburtstagsparty | Mandy Krämer | 2015-10-17
Der Deko schmuck war der Hingucker für die Geburtstagsparty meiner Tochter. die Augen haben geleuchtet.Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
| | Nichts für die Tür | Natalie | 2015-10-15
Sind schick und sehr zart und fein gemacht. Bei einem Kindergeburtstag kann man es auf gar keinen Fall an der Tür hängen lassen. Wir haben es im Flur quer gehängt, sodass da keiner ankam , denn sonst wären die längst kaputt .
| | Five Stars | Trev | 2015-10-13
Looked amazing! I've kept them for Christmas time to use.
| | Five Stars | leanne walker | 2015-10-09
Perfect , thanks
| | Superbe | sally92 | 2015-09-28
Produit de bonne qualité. les enfants ont adoré.Idéal pour habiller un mur, très bel effet pour une décoration reine des neiges
| | Good graphics | Donna Davies | 2015-09-28
Good quality graphics, nice decoration.
| | look great, bit of Ann effort to put up as ... | Mr J Freeman | 2015-09-20
Arrived quickly, look great, bit of Ann effort to put up as on 6 separate strings
Period from 2015-12-11 to 2021-05-04
| | Bonitas | lara | 2021-05-04
Muy bonitasLas colgué desde el techoY como no se estropearon las tengo guardadas
| | 2020-10-27
I actuallg bought theys to hang up in my daughters room. She loves them. They came really fast after I ordered.
| | Bellissimo | Cynthia | 2020-10-18
Vengono 6 per attaccare in verticale, bellissime
| | 2020-10-15
Love this fab for my daughters birthday
| | Empfehlenswert | Tinkerbellfee | 2019-11-07
Wie beschrieben, schnelle Lieferung.
| | Festa riuscita | Chiara | 2019-10-26
Bellissima
| | Great | sharohardake-0 | 2019-08-14
Looked fantastic
| | 2019-05-15
prodotto preso su cortesia. confermata l'aspettativa.
| | Acquisto consigliato | e_lesa | 2019-05-04
Veramente molto belli e originali! Hanno fatto un figurone al compleanno di mia figlia.
| | Very happy | shenashema-0 | 2019-01-23
Thank you for my order I’m very happy
| | Good quality | gayatdush0 | 2018-11-14
Worth for price.. Quick shipment!
| | Un acierto para una fiesta temática | Alejandro | 2018-04-12
Lo compré para un cumpleaños inspirado en Frozen y la verdad que sólo con estas tiras el local quedó bastante adornado, alternan copos de nieve blancos y azules que brillan con imágenes de Elsa y Anna.(Creo que entraban en torno a 6 tiras, no recuerdo bien). Tras la fiesta, mi hija no quiso desprenderse de ellas y las colocamos de adorno en la habitación
| | ras | abrahamme laetitia | 2017-11-17
produit conforme a la description ma fille a adorée, je le recommande pour un anniv, seul hic eviter devant une entré car ca se mele facilement
| | ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo | valentina | 2017-10-20
ottima fattura ce ne sono molti e rendono la festa molto più bella, avevo altri addobbi ma questi sono stati notati da tutti . possono essere appesi in verticale oppure orizzontale il successo è assicurato e i bambini entusiasti!
| | SATISFAITE | Client d'Amazon | 2017-03-10
Article correspond bien au visuel du site ' jolies couleurs bleues, bonne qualité et bon rendu dans la pièce pour une fête d'anniversaire
| | Very good product | platinum0116 | 2017-01-25
These were very good I put these on our archway on our room for my daughters birthday with some blue flashing led's and she loved them. Only down fall is it's a thin string which is very strong but can tangle with another string so space them slightly but very good
| | Schöne Deko | puzzel_lady20 | 2016-12-08
Die Girlande war echt schön und ist auch gut angekommen bei meiner Maus.
| | sieht schön aus | nadine kussfeld | 2016-07-24
Die Gäste waren begeistert von unsere deko. Und ich würde sie auch immer wieder so machen. Die hängerchen sehen toll aus und sind sehr stabil. Wir haben sie nach unsere party an eine Freundin weitergeben und sie sind immer noch heil.
| | 2016-06-21
Amazing value for money. Thank you
| | Five Stars | mandi | 2016-06-20
Amazing value for money. Thank you
| | Door decorations | tinyslimos | 2016-05-11
Good value for money
| | 2016-04-10
Tutto perfetto come da descrizione, ottimo prodotto sicuramente riutilizzabile l'ho usato per la festa di compleanno di mia figlia ed è stata felicissima
| | schön | Sabrina Sauseng | 2016-03-22
find das konfetti sehr schönhatte es für die geburtstagsparty gekauftArtikel kam etwas früher als erwartetWas nicht so gut istIch habe 2 Artikel bei diesem Anbieter bestellt die in einem Paket gekommen sind also auch 1 Rechnung aber das Porto wurde doppelt berechnetSehr schade
| | Muy bonitas | Alicia | 2016-01-11
Están muy bien, quedan fenomenal.Son resistentes y bien hechas.Perfectas para un cumple y dar ambiente.Las recomiendo para celebraciones infantiles
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2015-12-11
great purchase
Period from 2015-09-28 to 2019-11-15
| | 2019-11-15
Justo lo q es
| | sehr schön | Michiki | 2015-12-14
meine Tochter hat jetzt ein Eisköniginnen Zimmer. Die Girlanden hängen in der Zimmerecke, an der Wand und am Rollkasten. Sie sind sehr dünn, aber an den Stellen sollte keiner dran rumreißen u. sie sehen echt toll aus. Meine Tochter ist stolz.
| | Geburtstagsparty | Mandy Krämer | 2015-10-17
Der Deko schmuck war der Hingucker für die Geburtstagsparty meiner Tochter. die Augen haben geleuchtet.Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
| | Superbe | sally92 | 2015-09-28
Produit de bonne qualité. les enfants ont adoré.Idéal pour habiller un mur, très bel effet pour une décoration reine des neiges
Period from 2015-10-15 to 2016-05-28
| | Three Stars | Mr Marc | 2016-05-28
Super sticky
| | Nichts für die Tür | Natalie | 2015-10-15
Sind schick und sehr zart und fein gemacht. Bei einem Kindergeburtstag kann man es auf gar keinen Fall an der Tür hängen lassen. Wir haben es im Flur quer gehängt, sodass da keiner ankam , denn sonst wären die längst kaputt .
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


6 Disney Frozen Birthday Party String Hanging Decorations for Door or Ceiling
Description:
Als einer der Amscan Internationals New 2015 beliebtesten Zeilen können Sie sicher sein wird das Produkt von hoher Qualität sein, sicher und von innovativem Design.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 4.79 €

Last Update: 2021-09-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com