Product Reviews and Experiences for
6 Disney Frozen Birthday Party String Hanging Decorations for Door or Ceiling

Very Good
15 reviews
4.73 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2015-10-01 to 2018-02-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2015-10-15 to 2017-01-25
| | Very good product | platinum0116 | 2017-01-25
These were very good I put these on our archway on our room for my daughters birthday with some blue flashing led's and she loved them. Only down fall is it's a thin string which is very strong but can tangle with another string so space them slightly but very good
| | Schöne Deko | puzzel_lady20 | 2016-12-08
Die Girlande war echt schön und ist auch gut angekommen bei meiner Maus.
| | sieht schön aus | nadine kussfeld | 2016-07-24
Die Gäste waren begeistert von unsere deko. Und ich würde sie auch immer wieder so machen. Die hängerchen sehen toll aus und sind sehr stabil. Wir haben sie nach unsere party an eine Freundin weitergeben und sie sind immer noch heil.
| | Door decorations | tinyslimos | 2016-05-11
Good value for money
| | schön | Sabrina Sauseng | 2016-03-22
find das konfetti sehr schönhatte es für die geburtstagsparty gekauftArtikel kam etwas früher als erwartetWas nicht so gut istIch habe 2 Artikel bei diesem Anbieter bestellt die in einem Paket gekommen sind also auch 1 Rechnung aber das Porto wurde doppelt berechnetSehr schade
| | sehr schön | Michiki | 2015-12-14
meine Tochter hat jetzt ein Eisköniginnen Zimmer. Die Girlanden hängen in der Zimmerecke, an der Wand und am Rollkasten. Sie sind sehr dünn, aber an den Stellen sollte keiner dran rumreißen u. sie sehen echt toll aus. Meine Tochter ist stolz.
| | Geburtstagsparty | Mandy Krämer | 2015-10-17
Der Deko schmuck war der Hingucker für die Geburtstagsparty meiner Tochter. die Augen haben geleuchtet.Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
| | Nichts für die Tür | Natalie | 2015-10-15
Sind schick und sehr zart und fein gemacht. Bei einem Kindergeburtstag kann man es auf gar keinen Fall an der Tür hängen lassen. Wir haben es im Flur quer gehängt, sodass da keiner ankam , denn sonst wären die längst kaputt .
Period from 2016-03-22 to 2017-01-25
| | Very good product | platinum0116 | 2017-01-25
These were very good I put these on our archway on our room for my daughters birthday with some blue flashing led's and she loved them. Only down fall is it's a thin string which is very strong but can tangle with another string so space them slightly but very good
| | Schöne Deko | puzzel_lady20 | 2016-12-08
Die Girlande war echt schön und ist auch gut angekommen bei meiner Maus.
| | sieht schön aus | nadine kussfeld | 2016-07-24
Die Gäste waren begeistert von unsere deko. Und ich würde sie auch immer wieder so machen. Die hängerchen sehen toll aus und sind sehr stabil. Wir haben sie nach unsere party an eine Freundin weitergeben und sie sind immer noch heil.
| | Door decorations | tinyslimos | 2016-05-11
Good value for money
| | schön | Sabrina Sauseng | 2016-03-22
find das konfetti sehr schönhatte es für die geburtstagsparty gekauftArtikel kam etwas früher als erwartetWas nicht so gut istIch habe 2 Artikel bei diesem Anbieter bestellt die in einem Paket gekommen sind also auch 1 Rechnung aber das Porto wurde doppelt berechnetSehr schade
Period from 2015-10-17 to 2015-12-14
| | sehr schön | Michiki | 2015-12-14
meine Tochter hat jetzt ein Eisköniginnen Zimmer. Die Girlanden hängen in der Zimmerecke, an der Wand und am Rollkasten. Sie sind sehr dünn, aber an den Stellen sollte keiner dran rumreißen u. sie sehen echt toll aus. Meine Tochter ist stolz.
| | Geburtstagsparty | Mandy Krämer | 2015-10-17
Der Deko schmuck war der Hingucker für die Geburtstagsparty meiner Tochter. die Augen haben geleuchtet.Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
Period from 2015-10-15 to 2015-10-15
| | Nichts für die Tür | Natalie | 2015-10-15
Sind schick und sehr zart und fein gemacht. Bei einem Kindergeburtstag kann man es auf gar keinen Fall an der Tür hängen lassen. Wir haben es im Flur quer gehängt, sodass da keiner ankam , denn sonst wären die längst kaputt .
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


6 Disney Frozen Birthday Party String Hanging Decorations for Door or Ceiling
Description:
Als einer der Amscan Internationals New 2015 beliebtesten Zeilen können Sie sicher sein wird das Produkt von hoher Qualität sein, sicher und von innovativem Design.
Price (average): 3.59 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com