Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
1000GB Crucial P1 NVMe M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0 x4 32Gb/s 3D-NAND QLC (CT1000P1SSD8)

Sehr Gut
12.828 Bewertungen
4,74 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

GH 5 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen

11 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

52 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen

16 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

CP 3 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

CU 3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

MF 130 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2018 bis 01.06.2021

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
10793
4 Sterne
1148
3 Sterne
381
2 Sterne
128
1 Sterne
257
Zeitraum von 27.03.2021 bis 17.06.2021
| | It broke after 3 months | Amazon Customer | 17.06.2021
Just buy a diffrent nvme this one was slow and broke after a few months of use might just be mine though
| | Super....! | Eyup Karadeniz | 13.06.2021
Funktioniert ohne Problem
| | Hält was es verspricht | DJ_DVD | 12.06.2021
Nach einigen Monaten im Einsatz immer noch vollstes zufrieden.
| | Excellent Product | Tony Sierra | 11.06.2021
Excellent Product
| | Hat meinen PC ständig zum Abstürzen gebracht. Immer wieder Bluescreen. | Bizzy-B. | 10.06.2021
Hatte bislang immer nur tolle Erfahrungen mit Crucial. In dem Fall gab es immer wieder Abstürze. Wurde immer von nem Bluescreen gestört. Abgebaut und dann war endlich wieder Ruhe.
| | Läuft wie sie soll | Amazon Kunde | 09.06.2021
Eine m2 ssd läuft einwandfrei zu einem guten Preis leistungsverhältnis
| | Sehr umständliche Installationsanweisungen mit -zig nötigen Updates und Bugfixes | WAC | 08.06.2021
Wenn diese NVME-SSD mal läuft, dann läuft sie richtig flott. Würde sie aber nicht mehr kaufen - weil ich für den Hersteller nicht meine Zeit zum Debugging seiner Produkte opfern will. "Community" heisst nicht, andere für sich arbeiten zu lassen!
| | 2 Years 2 Months Crapped Out, Warranty Site Broken | antonrr | 07.06.2021
Can't recommend Crucial NVMe M.2 Drives (Crucial P1 500GB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe M.2 SSD - CT500P1SSD8 ) is the variant in question. After 2 years and 2 months, it just stopped working, UEFI could not even detect it existed. Warranty site directs you nowhere but to an empty shopping cart page, with no options for RMA. Not contact Email, Not Form, NOTHING.
| | Great for my server | Jordon | 06.06.2021
I have bought this for a proxmox server I'm building as a boot drive. It is really fast and has the capacity for my main VM's as well as docker containers. Was pretty easy to install as it is an M.2 and it's definitely worth the £93.70.
| | Überhitzt und limitiert dadurch ständig die Lese- und Schreibgeschwindigkeit | AndiB | 05.06.2021
Habe diese SSD in ein MacBook Air eingebaut. Die SSD produziert selbst ohne Festplattenaktivitäten sehr viel Hitze und regelt ständig die Aktivität runter. Selbst ein File Download wird durch die SSD auf 1,5-2MB/S limitiert.Egal ob PC oder Laptop, hier würde ich die Finger weglassen.
| | WARNING!!! | A. R. Midgette | 25.05.2021
Purchased Mar 14, 2021. Died on May 25th 2021. No more Crucial products for me!
| | Good value for 1TB! | Gregory Dodson | 24.05.2021
Good value for 1TB storage capacity, easy to install in external SSD.
| | don't buy crucial products | PeteUS | 21.05.2021
bought this for my NAS ans stopped working after a few months, Crucial replace it and failed again, save your time ans money and find another brand
| | AMAZING | Shahroch | 19.05.2021
Great product
| | quality | Hakan Ç. | 18.05.2021
a standart part of a pc build, good quality.
| | Great for gaming | JOHNNY Lewis | 13.05.2021
Great for gaming
| | Temperaturprobleme machen die SSD für den vorgesehenen Zweck unbrauchbar! | Uwe H. | 01.05.2021
Ich habe diese NVME-SSD in ein speziell für solche SSDs entworfenes Gehäuse mit Kühlrippen, Warmeleitpad und Kupfer-Wärmeleitschiene (Icy Box) eingebaut. Beim Transferieren von größeren Datenmengen hat die SSD schon nach ~ 50GB und 3 Minuten offensichtlich ihr Temperaturlimit erreicht und drosselt den Transfer drastisch auf im Mittel 60 MB/s. Das Kühlrippengehäuse hat dann außen schnell ca. 55 ° C. Das ist extrem enttäuschend und für diesen Zweck offensichtlich ungeeignet. Da ist eine PCI-e
| | Macht meinen iMac27 late2013 schneller | Harry Müller | 30.04.2021
Kam schnell, ist schnell eingebaut und arbeitet schnell - und das zu einem guten Preis.Ist in einem iMac 27" late 2013 eingebaut worden, wozu es allerdings eine Adapterbrücke brauchte - am besten youtuben.
| | Easy installation & Does the Job | Mr. J. H. Chandler | 29.04.2021
This was easy to fit into my Tomahawk B450 motherboard, without any hassle at all. It's not as flashy as some other NVMe's out there, but it doesn't look cheap. Does the job nicely, very happy to add this to my build and would recommend others do the same.
| | Amazing quality and performance | Shawn | 29.04.2021
I ordered one of these when I first started building my gaming pc about 9 months ago. It is still holding up great, it hasn’t lost any speed or had any signs of wearing out so far. I would highly recommend this product to anyone I know.
| | Excellent performance, cool running drive | Kris W. | 28.04.2021
I used this unit with a Sintech nVME upgrade card for an older Macbook Pro : the biggest advantage of this unit is that it not only fits the Sintech perfectly in terms of mechanical setup, it also runs at a way lower temperature than most other nVME's. (typcial temps aroud 48°C), which makes it perfect for the use in the Macbook. When using something like a Samsung nVME, you can feel the Macbook heat up even under mild load and although the Samsung runs a bit faster, I prefer the way
| | Geht direkt wieder zurück | Michael L | 27.04.2021
Wird zu heiß und schreibt nur mit 100Mb/s echt nicht zu empfehlen
| | PC in 25 Sekunden betriebsbereit. | Harald Pflug | 27.04.2021
Zwischen Einschalten und Beginn des Arbeitens mit Windows 10 vergehen ca. 25 Sekunden. Herunterfahren unter 10 Sekunden. Das alles natürlich nur, wenn das komplette Betriebssystem auf dem M2- Chip installiert wurde. Ich liebe diese Technologie.
| | On time | Victor | 26.04.2021
Easy to install
| | Painfully slow | silasm | 26.04.2021
Basialy has some burst write via a buffer then performance is awful. Read speed 1/2 that of a proper NVME, your pretty much wasting 4 pcie lanes on this thing.
| | Funktioniert nicht als externes SSD Gerät | win07 | 25.04.2021
passt wie erwartet in ein externes SSD Casing - funktioniert aber nicht - wird von Win10 erkannt - lässt sich nicht initialisieren & formatieren - gibt Gerätefehler Meldung aus & wird viel zu heiß (fast 50*C). Kann so also nicht als externes SSD LW genutzt werden - Ausserdem würde keine Hosentasche so eine hohe Temperatur aushalten oder wollen.
| | Great | DaQuan Ross | 24.04.2021
Great product
| | Great speed and reliable (so far) | G. Hogan | 21.04.2021
Great value and works well in my MacBook Air with adapter (purchased separately)
| | Schnell und einfach | Nozama | 20.04.2021
Flotte SSD und einfach einzubauen. Ging alles easy wenn man weiß, was man tut. Aber das sollte eh klar sein, wenn man sich eine neue SSD kauft. Das Teil wird nicht zu heiß und alle Dateien, wie ich bisher damit verschoben habe, wurden blitzschnell übertragen. Die Preise für 1 TB sind momentan auch ganz gut. Wer noch keine SSD hat und eine entsprechende Schnittstelle am Mainboard hat, sollte auf jeden Fall nachrüsten.
| | good performance | chef Aser | 20.04.2021
good performance
| | Zufrieden | Fabian A. | 18.04.2021
Für den Preis echt eine Top Speicherkarte!
| | 1A M.2 SSD | Niclas Reutter | 15.04.2021
Kann gegen die SSD nichts einwenden, von genannten problemen anderer bewerte habe ich nichts gemerkt.
| | Stable and reliable | Nicholas Tang | 15.04.2021
It is so cool , run fast than I expect .
| | Good | Amazon Customer | 12.04.2021
No screws provided and packaging was not the best but have had no problem with the drive it self
| NB | Merlin M. | 11.04.2021
Fazit: Super für ITX PCs da man keine SATA Kabel braucht, aber für 30? mehr würde ich die 1TB version kaufen
| | Large capacity fast speeds for a decent price. | Chris | 11.04.2021
Bought after I was recommended by American friends due to it being on sale. However being more expensive on this side of the pond still good value. Easy install. Be aware you'll need your motherboard screws as does not come with m.2.Fast speeds big storage to install and forget.
| | Great speed at reasonable price | Giorgi | 10.04.2021
It does what it is supposed to do
| | Great value. | Sylvester | 08.04.2021
It does what it says on the tin.I use mine as portable unit and it works well.
| | Seems not worth this price | L. Li | 08.04.2021
After I check Samsung 970 evo plus 250gb, I found Crucial is the same price as Samsung. Well, in my opinion, it is not worth it.I just bought to give it a try. It seems kinda good. But it takes some time to see how long it can last.
| | 1A Qualität | Alles Gut | 08.04.2021
Top
| | Awesome value SSD | Suchet | 04.04.2021
Excellent speedy SSD which can be placed in modern laptops or an external caddy for amazing saving and recording speeds (great for video) transfer speeds are amazing.
| | Günstige Mittelklasse SSD | Tulan | 02.04.2021
Habe die SSD mit einem Adapter in ein MacBook Pro 2014 eingebaut.Diese SSD ist ca. 3 x so schnell wie die original von Apple. (siehe Screenshot)Habe die 2TB Variante. Es stehen 2000GB zur Verfügung.Da ich die SSD hauptsächlich zum Speichern von Daten verwenden werde, werden auch hoffentlich noch so viele Schreibzyklen entstehen, von daher sollte sie eine Weile halten.
| | great for win10 paging file caching | Sean M. Florer | 01.04.2021
works
| | Nach knapp 1,5 Jahren defekt | Dominik Brand | 01.04.2021
Alle Daten weg, I/O Error (Code 10) im Gerätemanager bei dem PCIe Gerät. Wird nicht mehr als Datenträger erkannt. Die Performance war relativ schlecht. Wurde extrem heiß.
| | Pretty dope product. | CrisisWithLegs | 01.04.2021
Works really well for my gaming laptop, no real complaints and it was super easy and quick to install.
| | defekt | jan legrand | 30.03.2021
Leider nach weniger als 3 monate defekt.war als speichererweiterung angedacht um daten zu lagern.Jetzt wird sie auf keinen port mehr erkannt,schade.
| | I’m happy | c dub u | 30.03.2021
As advertised it’s all good.. No problems at all great seller
| | Great Product | Darrell Humphries | 29.03.2021
Works just fine
| | No faster than cheaper SSDs | Brian | 28.03.2021
Barely faster, and slower on some tests than my Sasung SSD which was far cheaper per gb.
| | Ich bin Sehr zur Frieden !!! | Ricky | 27.03.2021
Ich bin Sehr zur Frieden mit dem Preis bei 70 Euro wen der Preis wieder kommt müsste ich mir noch mahl ein kaufen
| | Great drive and performance. | Garrett B. | 27.03.2021
Went from a regular 5400rpm hhd to a sata ssd and while it did feel faster, it wasn't as fast as I was expecting. I found this drive for only $10 more then the sata variant and bought it. This is the speed I was expecting from an ssd. While it may not be the fastest drive in the world it gets things done quick. Whether I am loading games or just browsing the web then things just happen when I click instead of waiting seconds or even minutes for them to happen. Was a little worried about the
Zeitraum von 08.04.2021 bis 13.06.2021
| | Super....! | Eyup Karadeniz | 13.06.2021
Funktioniert ohne Problem
| | Hält was es verspricht | DJ_DVD | 12.06.2021
Nach einigen Monaten im Einsatz immer noch vollstes zufrieden.
| | Excellent Product | Tony Sierra | 11.06.2021
Excellent Product
| | Läuft wie sie soll | Amazon Kunde | 09.06.2021
Eine m2 ssd läuft einwandfrei zu einem guten Preis leistungsverhältnis
| | Great for my server | Jordon | 06.06.2021
I have bought this for a proxmox server I'm building as a boot drive. It is really fast and has the capacity for my main VM's as well as docker containers. Was pretty easy to install as it is an M.2 and it's definitely worth the £93.70.
| | Good value for 1TB! | Gregory Dodson | 24.05.2021
Good value for 1TB storage capacity, easy to install in external SSD.
| | AMAZING | Shahroch | 19.05.2021
Great product
| | quality | Hakan Ç. | 18.05.2021
a standart part of a pc build, good quality.
| | Great for gaming | JOHNNY Lewis | 13.05.2021
Great for gaming
| | Macht meinen iMac27 late2013 schneller | Harry Müller | 30.04.2021
Kam schnell, ist schnell eingebaut und arbeitet schnell - und das zu einem guten Preis.Ist in einem iMac 27" late 2013 eingebaut worden, wozu es allerdings eine Adapterbrücke brauchte - am besten youtuben.
| | Easy installation & Does the Job | Mr. J. H. Chandler | 29.04.2021
This was easy to fit into my Tomahawk B450 motherboard, without any hassle at all. It's not as flashy as some other NVMe's out there, but it doesn't look cheap. Does the job nicely, very happy to add this to my build and would recommend others do the same.
| | Amazing quality and performance | Shawn | 29.04.2021
I ordered one of these when I first started building my gaming pc about 9 months ago. It is still holding up great, it hasn’t lost any speed or had any signs of wearing out so far. I would highly recommend this product to anyone I know.
| | Excellent performance, cool running drive | Kris W. | 28.04.2021
I used this unit with a Sintech nVME upgrade card for an older Macbook Pro : the biggest advantage of this unit is that it not only fits the Sintech perfectly in terms of mechanical setup, it also runs at a way lower temperature than most other nVME's. (typcial temps aroud 48°C), which makes it perfect for the use in the Macbook. When using something like a Samsung nVME, you can feel the Macbook heat up even under mild load and although the Samsung runs a bit faster, I prefer the way
| | PC in 25 Sekunden betriebsbereit. | Harald Pflug | 27.04.2021
Zwischen Einschalten und Beginn des Arbeitens mit Windows 10 vergehen ca. 25 Sekunden. Herunterfahren unter 10 Sekunden. Das alles natürlich nur, wenn das komplette Betriebssystem auf dem M2- Chip installiert wurde. Ich liebe diese Technologie.
| | On time | Victor | 26.04.2021
Easy to install
| | Great | DaQuan Ross | 24.04.2021
Great product
| | Great speed and reliable (so far) | G. Hogan | 21.04.2021
Great value and works well in my MacBook Air with adapter (purchased separately)
| | good performance | chef Aser | 20.04.2021
good performance
| | Schnell und einfach | Nozama | 20.04.2021
Flotte SSD und einfach einzubauen. Ging alles easy wenn man weiß, was man tut. Aber das sollte eh klar sein, wenn man sich eine neue SSD kauft. Das Teil wird nicht zu heiß und alle Dateien, wie ich bisher damit verschoben habe, wurden blitzschnell übertragen. Die Preise für 1 TB sind momentan auch ganz gut. Wer noch keine SSD hat und eine entsprechende Schnittstelle am Mainboard hat, sollte auf jeden Fall nachrüsten.
| | Zufrieden | Fabian A. | 18.04.2021
Für den Preis echt eine Top Speicherkarte!
| | 1A M.2 SSD | Niclas Reutter | 15.04.2021
Kann gegen die SSD nichts einwenden, von genannten problemen anderer bewerte habe ich nichts gemerkt.
| | Stable and reliable | Nicholas Tang | 15.04.2021
It is so cool , run fast than I expect .
| | Large capacity fast speeds for a decent price. | Chris | 11.04.2021
Bought after I was recommended by American friends due to it being on sale. However being more expensive on this side of the pond still good value. Easy install. Be aware you'll need your motherboard screws as does not come with m.2.Fast speeds big storage to install and forget.
| | Great speed at reasonable price | Giorgi | 10.04.2021
It does what it is supposed to do
| | 1A Qualität | Alles Gut | 08.04.2021
Top
Zeitraum von 01.10.2020 bis 11.04.2021
| NB | Merlin M. | 11.04.2021
Fazit: Super für ITX PCs da man keine SATA Kabel braucht, aber für 30? mehr würde ich die 1TB version kaufen
| | Seems not worth this price | L. Li | 08.04.2021
After I check Samsung 970 evo plus 250gb, I found Crucial is the same price as Samsung. Well, in my opinion, it is not worth it.I just bought to give it a try. It seems kinda good. But it takes some time to see how long it can last.
| | Great drive and performance. | Garrett B. | 27.03.2021
Went from a regular 5400rpm hhd to a sata ssd and while it did feel faster, it wasn't as fast as I was expecting. I found this drive for only $10 more then the sata variant and bought it. This is the speed I was expecting from an ssd. While it may not be the fastest drive in the world it gets things done quick. Whether I am loading games or just browsing the web then things just happen when I click instead of waiting seconds or even minutes for them to happen. Was a little worried about the
| | Gut u. Günstig | Jürgen | 22.03.2021
Gut und preiswert
| | Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP | cosymocky | 27.02.2021
Funktioniert, TOP😀
| | Wird sehr heiß | Philipp | 16.02.2021
Habe die Festplatte in meinem PC laufen.Funktioniert tadellos und ist sehr schnell. Unter längerer Last wird die Festplatte extrem heiß & ich musste deshalb einen zusätzlichen Kühler installieren.
| | Günstige NVMe SSD | Marcel Recksiek | 12.02.2021
Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Die SSD wird sehr heiß, wodurch ich sie nicht in einem Laptop ohne SSD-Kühler betreiben würde. Da ich sie aber extern in einem gut passiv gekühlten Gehäuse verwende, dafür eine Empfehlung wert.
| | Top Preisleistungs Verhältniss | Ole | 29.01.2021
Die Festplatte wurde schnell geliefert und ist jetzt schon einige Monate verbaut und läuft ohne Probleme.Für den Preis gegenüber anderer Firmen steht sie nix nach.Warum keine 5 Sterne: Es wurde keine Schraube mitgeliefert mit der ich die Festpaltte am Mainboard befestigen konnte.
| | Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Produktqualität | T.M. | 11.01.2021
Ich bewerte sehr selten, eigentlich nur wenn ich sehr zufrieden oder sehr unzufrieden bin. Bei der M2 Festplatte bin ich positiv überrascht gewesen. Es war eigentlich ein Spontankauf zum "Ausprobieren". Aber die Festplatte ist so rasend schnell, das ich meine doch recht junge "alte" Festplatte von 2018 (auch eine SSD) direkt ausgebaut habe. Gefühlt arbeitet man mit dem RAM.Ich würde sie jedem empfehlen, der weiß das er auf seinem Mainboard einen M2 Anschluss hat
| | erfüllt ihren Zweck | PE | 02.01.2021
Ich habe mit dieser SSD mein HP Probook aufgerüstet. Es hat alles auf Anhieb funktioniert. Beim Testen der SSD ist mir aufgefallen, dass diese bei länger andauernden Schreibzugriffen (viele große Dateien) sehr heiß wird. Da ich sie aber als Bootlaufwerk verwende und noch ein Festplatte zum Speichern großer Datenmengen eingebaut habe, sollte das kein Problem sein. Zum Starten von Programmen wird ja hauptsächlich von der SSD gelesen.
| | It works I’m good | DCurl | 01.01.2021
I bought it for extra storage works fine
| | Sehr gute Speichererweiterung. | J. Stapf | 24.12.2020
Tolle Erweiterung für meinte Geräte! Habe zwei dieser NVMEs in Einsatz, sowohl an der Xbox als auch im Macbook arbeiten beide Speicher zuverlässig, schnell und kühl (mit entsprechender Hardware). Bin doch sehr positiv überrascht, weil ich nicht unbedingt damit gerechnet habe (nutze sonst meist wesentlich teurere, schnellere SSDs von Samsung). Trotz geringerer Geschwindigkeits- und Lebensdauerwerte bin ich bis dato mehr als zufrieden.
| | Fitted and working well | Trypsin | 11.12.2020
Please with this drive. It is running well and giving no problems. Couldn't ask for better.
| | Solved restart issue - MacBook Pro early 2015 | Erica | 05.12.2020
OK...I never leave reviews but after spending months on trying to figure out how to stop the restarts after installing I figured I'd post in hopes of maybe helping someone solve their problem way faster. I bought the crucial P1 1TB and both the short and long sintech adapter cards (tried them both) to upgrade my early 2015 MacBook pro. The computer would log out of the OS and i would have to re-log in. It was clearly related to the MacBook sleeping or hibernating (I initially thought this
| | Good value, works as intended for budget gaming PC | Glen E ThomasTop Contributor: Camping | 17.11.2020
My Son wanted a gaming PC instead of a PS 5 so we had a budget to maintain in the build, this hard drive provided to performance to match the other parts of the build. Works well from my point of view which is cost. Son seems to be happy with the build.
| | Great, Costly SSD. Will likely have difficulty with install | Brian Valois | 16.11.2020
This thing was such a pain to install its not even funny. Concept is simple, essentially “plug” it in like a USB and then secure it with a screw. This product did not come with the proper M.2 screws, and my motherboard was gifted to me so that also did not have the necessary screws. Took like 2 weeks worth of looking around to get it installed when it was right there.Likewise, my MOBO was not detecting this thing once it was installed and I had to replace it, assuming the first was DOA. Now that
| | No brainer upgrade | Gary Bishop | 07.11.2020
Great update from a 256Mb drive, same performance, and a simple migration with the tool available on Crucial website.
| | Cheap, great and reliable but not enough cache for big files copies | Nicolas Maumy | 04.11.2020
The drive is working well and the transfer speed are as advertised. BUT ... it's only as long as you don't copy big files, then the cache get saturated quickly and transfer speed is falling like a rock. It down in the 100 Mbps range, which is slower than a mechanical drive.But overall, it doesn't append too often, so for the price, this drive is great.Just hope that it will be reliable in time.
| | Redonkulous | Kevin B | 28.10.2020
Transfer speeds are bonkers, and loading screens are just a couple of seconds of delay.
| | Very good | LiL juan | 26.10.2020
This is a very reliable storage and, the only con I have is that its not really a whole terabyte when in reality it's only 930gb
| | Use a heatsink! | Red Storm | 20.10.2020
This drive gets hot. Like super hot.Sitting around 56°c when idle and in the high 70s under load in MSI x470 motherboard.To be fair the M.2 slot could be placed better as its between the CPU and the GPU.Adding a 3rd party heatsink knocked 20°c off this when idle and under load. Runs at about 33°c idle now and around 55°c under load.
| | Excelente relación calidad precio | Krijger | 09.10.2020
Hasta el momento todo perfecto, por ese precio no me puedo quejar de las velocidades.
| | Good speed, hotter than intel competitor | MD | 04.10.2020
$100 for a terabyte and this speed is great. It does run 10C hotter than the Intel 665p in my case. And the Intel is the system drive, doing more work. I would get the 665p if prices were equal.
| | Top Produkt mit kleinem Haken | Clemens | 03.10.2020
An der SSD ist nichts auszusetzen, allerdings fehlt eine Schraube, um sie auf dem Motherboard festzuschrauben. Zum Glück hatte ich noch eine herumliegen, ansonsten hätte ich erst eine neue bestellen müssen. Unverständlich warum da gespart wird, vor allem da solche Schrauben in der Produktion nur den Bruchteil eines Cents kosten.Daher nur 4 SterneWäre eine Schraube dabei gewesen, dann wären es 5.
| | Great pice/quality ratio | Tim Suichies | 01.10.2020
Very quick, great pice/quality ratio
Zeitraum von 20.06.2020 bis 08.06.2021
| | Sehr umständliche Installationsanweisungen mit -zig nötigen Updates und Bugfixes | WAC | 08.06.2021
Wenn diese NVME-SSD mal läuft, dann läuft sie richtig flott. Würde sie aber nicht mehr kaufen - weil ich für den Hersteller nicht meine Zeit zum Debugging seiner Produkte opfern will. "Community" heisst nicht, andere für sich arbeiten zu lassen!
| | Good | Amazon Customer | 12.04.2021
No screws provided and packaging was not the best but have had no problem with the drive it self
| | Ohne Schrauben !!! | Amazon Kunde | 18.02.2021
OHNE SCHRAUBEN !!!
| | Statt 1000 TB nur 930 GB | Onkel-Tommy | 28.01.2021
Wenn ich für 1000 GB bezahle will ich auch 1000 GB und nicht 930 das sind ganze 70 GB weniger als angegeben und damit hätte ich viel abspeichern können. Brauche die Platte zwar nur für meine Bilder und Videos, aber da ich mehrere habe und alles im Rohformat abspeichere ist so ein TB schnell voll. Hätte nix gesagt wenn es 250 MB wären oder so, aber wenn es satte 70.000 Megabyte betrifft find ich es als Kunde nur noch traurig.
| | its slow if you're used to fast SSD | Mike | 31.12.2020
The price is right, I got a great deal from a local electronic store, unfortunately the drive in real life is just as fast as a good HDD 7200rpm, except the HDD will last longer, this is a QLC its slow compared to other M.2 MLC and doesn't last as log, although Crucial has a 5year Warranty on it, the main reason I'm returning it back is the speed, other than that it installs easy , recognized by motherboard , and format with no problem
| | Actual storage is 931gb | Theodore Vitale | 25.11.2020
Buyer beware. I’m using this to replace a 1tb ssd and I had planned to mirror the c drive into the new name drive. Unfortunately the drive capacity on the old disk is 951gb (only using 256gb). This NVME is 931gb so it’s been a painful experience cloning the drive.
| | Cache nicht besonders | R.X. | 25.11.2020
Als system disk mag die Karte vllt angehen, ebenso wenn man keine grossen Dateien schreiben will. Bei groesseren Dateien, ab einigen GB, bricht die Schreibrate massiv ein und geht runter auf 50-100MB/s, also vergleichbar mit einer HD. Dies als externe Platte in Jeyi Gehaeuse per Thunderbolt 3 an Mac. Das Phaenomen tritt bei anderen SSD's nicht so ausgepraegt auf, und ist auch konsistent mit anderen Berichten.
| | Preis/Leistung ok | Amazon Kunde | 01.11.2020
Ich konnte bisher keine gravierenden Fehler feststellen. Im Normalbetrieb ist die Performance der SSD für den günstigen Preis ok, insbesondere im Vergleich zu den SATA-Modellen.Allerdings ist die SSD auf den schnellen internen SLC-Cache angewiesen, der einige 10GB groß ist. Ist der beim Beschreiben mit großen Datenmengen voll bricht die Performance komplett ein auf ca. 50MB/sec. Das ist weniger als normale alte HDDs!Ein zweiter Kritikpunkt ist die recht hohe Temperatur von über 65° beim
| | Besser als MX500, doch langsamer als beworben | M.J. | 28.10.2020
Getestet: die 1TB-Variante.Testsystem: A10-9700 auf A320M-C, Windows 10, 16GB Ram.Voller Oberflächentest mit H2testw. Prozessor beim Test unter 7%.Die Crucial P1 wird mit 2000MB/s lesen und 1700MB/s schreiben beworben, was sie nicht einhält. Da ist mir auch das “bis zu“ egal nebst Nonsens wie Schreibtest von Datenmengen, die mit Schreibcache durchgeführt werden und noch in den RAM passen würden. Punktabzug.Tatsächlich ist die P1 einiges besser als die MX500, die kracht ja auf ein ATA66-Niveau
| | A great SSD but slowed down after 11 months | Tommys | 26.10.2020
This is a great SSD that worked really well when it was new. After 11months of usage it is now heating up quite badly and speed is being throttled. In addition, the QLC performance really making an impact after SSD was 85% full! So a great SSD for beginners and not if you are going to use it up to 80% capacity...but then what is the point of the spare capacity which is just a waste! I bought WD Blue SN550 instead which is TLC and does not have the heating up issues.
| | Not fast enough | ynotnickel | 19.10.2020
This was not going to have the speed I need
| | Gutes Produkt | Ni3Main | 14.10.2020
Es handelt sich bei dieser Festplatte um ein wirklich brauchbares Produkt. Das Preis-Leitungsverhältnis ist hier auf jeden Fall sehr gut. Ich betreibe sie auf einem MSI MAG B550 Tomahawk, hier gibt es keinerlei Probleme. Für den Gaming-Sektor ist die Festplatte sehr gut geeignet. Sollte man jedoch häufig große Datenmengen schreiben wäre ein anderes Produkt sinnvoller, da hier die Geschwindigkeit nach einer Zeit deutlich einbricht.Leider liegen der Festplatte keine Schrauben bei.
| | Run over by a truck | S. Couzens | 11.10.2020
Rather unfairly this has to have a poor review due to it being faulty. I purchased from the Amazon warehouse, expecting the outer package to be damaged yet it arrived as if it had been run over by a forklift!. A replacement worked perfectly which received 5*
| | Für größere Dateien eher ungeeignet | Dustin | 24.09.2020
Die SSD ist an sich sehr schnell und bietet genügend Platz. Leider drosselt sie ab ca. 150 GB an kopierten Daten (bei mir) die Geschwindigkeit. Leider hilft da auch kein m2 Kühler. Ohne Kühler wurde die SSD ca 60 Grad heiß (nach 150GB) mit Kühler 51. Die Daten wurden aber trotzdem langsamer übertragen. Da scheint es einfach eine Sperre zu geben. Liegt zumindest nicht an der Wärme. Gaming und andere Anwendungen laufen aber super und ohne Probleme.
| | Für Gaming geeignet aber nicht für aufwendige Schreibvorgänge, Temperatur zu hoch! | Kai | 30.08.2020
Diese M.2 SSD eignet sich für normale Anwender und Gamer. Aber Achtung! Sie wird sehr heiß, ich habe Temperaturen bis 80°C bei langwierigen Installationsprozessen ausgelesen und vermutlich wird hier auch die Geschwindigkeit massiv gedrosselt.Ich habe die Warnungen der Rezensenten ignoriert und jetzt wünschte ich mir, ich hätte mehr Geld für eine Samsung M.2 ausgegeben aber naja, nun ist sie eingebaut und entscheidend sind die M.2 SSD-typischen Ladezeiten. Beim Schreiben geht das gute Stück aber
| | Mehr Schatten als Licht ... | GlückAuf | 27.08.2020
Crucial P1: Hab mir vor 5 J. eine Samsung Evo SSD gekauft die heute noch Problemlos läuft, alles SSDs die ich später kaufte also danach scheinen von mieser Qualität zu sein, sind bereits ausgefallen oder zeigen starke Ausfallserscheinungen!? Die P1 sollte als Ersatz dienen , scheint ein guter Kauf zu sein da ausreichend schnell. Jedoch dürfte sie ein Temperaturproblem haben wenn sie nicht in einem Kühlstrom liegt, bricht die Geschwindigkeit beim Kopieren größerer Datenmengen nicht größere
| | Its ok but | Dillthanosyt | 23.08.2020
Good product but I ordered 2 and one shipped with windows witch messed up my pc so I couldn't use it except for the other one but goo for gaming fast speed
| | Okay but not the best | Victor J Virella | 14.08.2020
My computer improved a little, login is much faster and data also much safer.
| | "Missing" screw. | Janelle Knapp | 03.08.2020
It works great but it doesnt come with a mounting screw.
| MF | JZ | 22.07.2020
Die SSD selbst ist super und Preis-Leistungs-Technisch mMn ungeschlagen, leider passiert der Fehler das DHL das Paket zurückschickt mit dem Vermerk "Entspricht nicht unseren Versandbedingungen". Ob der Fehler seitens Mindfactory oder seitens DHL entsteht weis ich nicht, allerdings ist mir der Fehler bei der Bestellung von SSDs auf Mindfactory schon öfter untergekommen.
| | Not for gamers! Overheats too much! | asl | 11.07.2020
I have used this SSD in an HP Laptop for almost a year and lately have been playing some games, but the SSD will always after a short time get too hot. The temperature would go above 70 degrees! 70 degrees is defined as the max operating temperature for this SSD. Once the temperature reaches to 70 degrees, the Windows will crash and the SSD won't be detected anymore, there I needed to wait for a while until the temperature goes down a bit and try to boot again.The SSD is actually pretty
| MF | André | 26.06.2020
Ich habe die NVMe getestet und bin zu einem Fazit gekommen: Die SSD macht alles was sie soll und bin der Meinung, dass man bei dem Geld nicht viel erwarten sollte als eine funktionierende SSD. Unten sehen Sie die Liste der Pros und Cons. Pro: - Günstiger Preis für eine NVMe - Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit ist wie erwartet in Ordnung - der Einbau klappte bei einem ATX Board sehr gut Cons: - Ohne Passive zusätzliche Kühlung läuft die NVMe auf über 66°C - Ohne Kühlung Taktet die SSD auf 45MB/s runter
| | Frage | Michael | 20.06.2020
Ich hätte da eine Frage: Meine SSD wird nicht erkannt und ich kann diesen Fehler nicht beheben.
| | Heizung im M.2 Format | Tobias B. | 20.06.2020
Bei der SDD von Crucial war der günstige preis das Kaufargument, da SSDs mit vergleichbarer Kapazität von anderen Herstellern wesentlich mehr gekostet hätten. Leider ist diese SSD nicht "Plug and Play" könnte man sagen.Der Grund ist ganz simpel, ohne Eigenarbeit wird diese SSD bei Schreibzugriffen die längere zeit dauern (z.b durch schreiben von Großen Dateien) so heiß das die Geschwindigkeit gedrosselt wird.Da dies schon in einigen Rezensionen bemängelt wird kaufte ich gleich noch
| | Heating | vatsal | 20.06.2020
Heats up alot
Zeitraum von 31.05.2020 bis 17.06.2021
| | It broke after 3 months | Amazon Customer | 17.06.2021
Just buy a diffrent nvme this one was slow and broke after a few months of use might just be mine though
| | 2 Years 2 Months Crapped Out, Warranty Site Broken | antonrr | 07.06.2021
Can't recommend Crucial NVMe M.2 Drives (Crucial P1 500GB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe M.2 SSD - CT500P1SSD8 ) is the variant in question. After 2 years and 2 months, it just stopped working, UEFI could not even detect it existed. Warranty site directs you nowhere but to an empty shopping cart page, with no options for RMA. Not contact Email, Not Form, NOTHING.
| | don't buy crucial products | PeteUS | 21.05.2021
bought this for my NAS ans stopped working after a few months, Crucial replace it and failed again, save your time ans money and find another brand
| | defekt | jan legrand | 30.03.2021
Leider nach weniger als 3 monate defekt.war als speichererweiterung angedacht um daten zu lagern.Jetzt wird sie auf keinen port mehr erkannt,schade.
| | No faster than cheaper SSDs | Brian | 28.03.2021
Barely faster, and slower on some tests than my Sasung SSD which was far cheaper per gb.
| | No screw | Aran Reed | 18.03.2021
It's a good product other than the fact it doesn't come with a screw so needed too buy separate. It can permanently damage the product if it is removed while the pc is on so a screw is kind of necessary and should be provided.
| | Don't recommend buying this, newer version available | Just A Concerned Kid | 04.02.2021
This Drive is perfectly serviceable, but the Crucial P2 and P5 boast better speeds, etc. for a similar price.
| | Performance was terrible | J. brandt | 20.01.2021
Although this device worked, it was 1/3 the speed of my other 1TB nvme drives.I returned it and bought a faster one
| | Slower that i expected | sym | 10.01.2021
max 800 mb/s on pcie 1x 3.0 , but only on large trasnfers
| | Leistung entgegen Benchmarks ungenügend | Larifari | 08.01.2021
Die Crucial P1 hatte ich mir auf Basis div. Tests angeschafft, da sie preislich einen gute Alternative zu den 2,5" SSDs bietet und eben auch eine Verkabelung entfällt. Dienen sollte sie als eingebundenes Laufwerk um darauf Spiele abzulegen.Beim Kopiervorgang (440GB Daten von WD 2,5" SSD zu P1) zeigte sich dann aber schnell hinsichtlich der verwendeten Technologie im Gegensatz zu den synthetischen Tests Ernüchterung: nach etwa 150GB mit Dateien verschiedenster Größe, folgten
| | DOA | Stephen | 08.01.2021
Dead on arrival. Returned. It happens.
| | Randomly died | Amazon Customer | 19.12.2020
The product worked great. I had no issues until it randomly stopped working. There weren't any warning signs. I'm sure I was just very unlucky.
| | Deja de funcionar inesperadamente | YomarliMG | 05.12.2020
Compre la unidad hace poco mas de año, desde hace algunos meses atras la unidad viene deteniendose repentinamente arrojando el patanllazo azul "DPC Watchdog Violation", sucedido esto deja de ser reconocido por el equipo hasta varios reinicios despues.
| | Lasted 18 months | josh | 27.11.2020
Mid game PC crashed. Booted into bios my game drive was missing. Reseated M.2 into a different slot. Powered on PC drive was back all files corrupted. Formatted drive (not quick format) installed Warzone. Same incident occured. When drive is scanned i'm met with "ntfs boot sector is unreadable or corrupt" Formatted again. No change. Drive is malfunctioning to the point that its unusable. Disappointed, up to this point it was great, for the money it should last more than 18 months.
| | In Grunde Preisleistungsböller | Jakob | 25.11.2020
Im Grunde kann man sich es anschaffen aber wenn man auf längere Dauer/Laufzeit aus ist lieber auf TLC setzen. Pro Ein Schritt schneller als sata SSDs, aber nicht direkt spürbar. Sehr viel Speicherkapazität für das Geld. Contra Vermutlich vom Speichertyp her QLC (steht nicht mal in den technischen Daten), heißt nicht so langlebig also lieber teurere TLC m.2 SSDs kaufen bevor nach ein paar Jährchen der Speicher dann doch den Geist aufgibt.
| | I seriously abhor this NVME SSD. | Kenny | 19.11.2020
Second time this happens.Shows up in the bios whenever it feels like it, corrupts my OS somehow on it, or wants to boot only in CSM and straight to startup repair - just to say files not found and shut off all over. Doesn't let me install windows on it but after 4 attempts it did, then I restarted after doing updates in Windows and came back to see that it doesnt want to boot.........again.........Performance, while it worked, was amazing. Its cliche but "I really wanted to like this
| | lieber nach ner anderen SSD suchen. | hosch | 12.10.2020
Wird leider relativ schnell sehr warm und dann gibts (trotz M2-Kühler) übertragungsraten von (ungelogen) 5MB/sec ...Mir war bewusst, dass QLC speicher kein geschwindigkeitswunder ist, aber das ist fast lachhaft :(
| | Died after two days. | A.W. Dowdy | 20.09.2020
While this was working it was a great drive for my OS. Booted up as fast as other drives, and was cheaper per GB than any of the other brands at time of purchase. Install was a simple matter of popping in its' slot and installing Windows. after two days it just died on me ,with no warning, and the computer booted straight to BIOS. The drive never showed up as a usable drive again as it was somehow defective. Tried it in both of my M.2 slots and neither would pick it up. This was
| | Nur augenscheinlich schnell | Till H. | 06.09.2020
Leider handelt es NICHT um tlc speicher. Nach ein paar gb writte ist der cache voll und die platte wird unglaublich langsam. Schade
| | Thoughts after a year of heavy use | Aleksey | 04.09.2020
I bought the 1TB P1 for a build which I assembled in September of 2019; here are my thoughts in 2020.In brief: look elsewhere, if you plan on actually using the majority of your drive's capacity and write endurance. All SSDs become slower and less reliable as they're filled or written to, but my P1's degradation over a year has been extraordinary.Less brief:My first problem with the P1 has been its extreme degradation with repeated writes. This probably DOESN'T matter for a lot
| | Just don't do it. Worse than most SATA drives, in my opinion. | Gordon Freeman | 29.08.2020
If you're anyone but the most casual of users, this SSD will likely throttle for you. When downloading any game over ~5-10GB, write speeds drop to around 60MB/s, about half that of a spinning hard drive (and a pretty average one, at that). After hearing of the hype for the Intel 660P (also a QLC drive) I suspected this tech might be ready for the mainstream, but it's honestly a waste of a PCIe interface. The Western Digital SN550 is a MUCH better buy, as it can maintain about 300MB/s
| | Failed Install | B. McDougald | 20.08.2020
I bought this to upgrade the small boot SSD in my daughter's Dell G7 7558 laptop. The Crucial site listed this as a compatible replacement which solidified my purchase.Shipping came next day free with Prime ( thanks Amazon!), but that's the only highlight of this purchase.Windows 10 in this machine would not recognize this drive. The included documentation sent you to their website to watch a very short, very generic installation video. The Crucial support site did not have any
| | Stopped working in less than 6 months | Krzystof | 02.07.2020
Had this installed successfully for like 5 months before it stopped being recognized by bios
| | Crucial 1 TB NVMe SSD bestellt - 1 TB Intel SSD erhalten | David Laczkovits | 03.06.2020
Ich habe eine Crucial 1 TB NVMe SSD bestellt und habe eine Intel 6 NVMe SSD mit 1 TB erhalten. Die Intel funktioniert einstweilen ganz gut und mir hat nur mehr die SSD für mein neues System gefehlt, somit wollte ich es nicht zurücksenden und das ganze noch weiter hinauszögern. Die SSD macht ihre Arbeit, jedoch habe ich trotzdem ein anderes Produkt erhalten, als was ich bestellt habe.
| | 465 GB wurden lediglich erkannt.... | Familie Khochem | 31.05.2020
Die M2 SSD passt perfekt in den vorhergesehenen Slot hinein.BITTE beim einstecken leicht anwinkeln, ansonsten lässt es sich nicht einstecken.Nach dem einstecken mit Wärmeleitpaste versehen und durch die Mainboard Platte fest ziehen.Bei fast allen Mainboards fehlt eine vorhergesehene Schraube zum fest schrauben der M2.Hierfür muss man eine separat bestellen.Ansonsten funktioniert die M2 einwandfrei. Leider bin ich etwas enttäuscht darüber das nur 465GB erkannt werden.......Fürs erkennen der M2
Zeitraum von 23.11.2020 bis 10.06.2021
| | Hat meinen PC ständig zum Abstürzen gebracht. Immer wieder Bluescreen. | Bizzy-B. | 10.06.2021
Hatte bislang immer nur tolle Erfahrungen mit Crucial. In dem Fall gab es immer wieder Abstürze. Wurde immer von nem Bluescreen gestört. Abgebaut und dann war endlich wieder Ruhe.
| | Überhitzt und limitiert dadurch ständig die Lese- und Schreibgeschwindigkeit | AndiB | 05.06.2021
Habe diese SSD in ein MacBook Air eingebaut. Die SSD produziert selbst ohne Festplattenaktivitäten sehr viel Hitze und regelt ständig die Aktivität runter. Selbst ein File Download wird durch die SSD auf 1,5-2MB/S limitiert.Egal ob PC oder Laptop, hier würde ich die Finger weglassen.
| | WARNING!!! | A. R. Midgette | 25.05.2021
Purchased Mar 14, 2021. Died on May 25th 2021. No more Crucial products for me!
| | Temperaturprobleme machen die SSD für den vorgesehenen Zweck unbrauchbar! | Uwe H. | 01.05.2021
Ich habe diese NVME-SSD in ein speziell für solche SSDs entworfenes Gehäuse mit Kühlrippen, Warmeleitpad und Kupfer-Wärmeleitschiene (Icy Box) eingebaut. Beim Transferieren von größeren Datenmengen hat die SSD schon nach ~ 50GB und 3 Minuten offensichtlich ihr Temperaturlimit erreicht und drosselt den Transfer drastisch auf im Mittel 60 MB/s. Das Kühlrippengehäuse hat dann außen schnell ca. 55 ° C. Das ist extrem enttäuschend und für diesen Zweck offensichtlich ungeeignet. Da ist eine PCI-e
| | Geht direkt wieder zurück | Michael L | 27.04.2021
Wird zu heiß und schreibt nur mit 100Mb/s echt nicht zu empfehlen
| | Painfully slow | silasm | 26.04.2021
Basialy has some burst write via a buffer then performance is awful. Read speed 1/2 that of a proper NVME, your pretty much wasting 4 pcie lanes on this thing.
| | Funktioniert nicht als externes SSD Gerät | win07 | 25.04.2021
passt wie erwartet in ein externes SSD Casing - funktioniert aber nicht - wird von Win10 erkannt - lässt sich nicht initialisieren & formatieren - gibt Gerätefehler Meldung aus & wird viel zu heiß (fast 50*C). Kann so also nicht als externes SSD LW genutzt werden - Ausserdem würde keine Hosentasche so eine hohe Temperatur aushalten oder wollen.
| | Nach knapp 1,5 Jahren defekt | Dominik Brand | 01.04.2021
Alle Daten weg, I/O Error (Code 10) im Gerätemanager bei dem PCIe Gerät. Wird nicht mehr als Datenträger erkannt. Die Performance war relativ schlecht. Wurde extrem heiß.
| | Terrible! | Jose Miranda | 27.02.2021
You need to unplug this and re-plug it for the drive to turn on and be able to see it in your PC. It does not turn on when you turn your laptop on... Lots of people having this problem. No more Crucial for me.
| | Funktioniert nicht, Achtung | S.Irrelevant | 26.02.2021
Hat 70° im Betrieb erreicht, trotz Lüfter und Kühlkörper, riegelt dann ab, was das System unbrauchbar macht. Das Ding ist Müll, Finger weg.
| | Broken | Ragnar | 07.02.2021
Mine didn't function. Tested on my laptop and pc, it didn't recognize it in bios. Gave it to a specialist and he said it's dead.
| | Very surprised at how slow this drive is. | Don Kay | 04.02.2021
I originally purchased this SSD in order to put in an external case to use as a fast usb stick. It works fine but is very slow compared to say a Samsung SSD.I also tried this fitted as a main PC drive but also in this situation it is very slow. When doing a test transferring 100GB of files from main boot disk to this Crucial SSD the first 5GB transferred fast but the remaining 95GB transferred at a snails pace. The obvious test of whether an SSD is fast is how long it takes to do a regular
| | Crucial P1 1TB CT1000P1SSD8 | Andy Ehrhardt | 03.02.2021
Nach 8 Tagen Totalausfall!!! Rückabwicklung Bzw der Umtausch ist eine Katastrophe. UPS im total Versagen!!
| | Package missing, then the price rises | Amazon Customer | 28.01.2021
I've ordered a 1TB version at $99.9 last year, and the SSD went missing. Disappointed. Try to place a new order, but find that the price is raised to $104.99 now. So I will be penalized by $5 since the package went missing, which was not my fault at all. Great strategy.
| | Absoluter Müll | Alexander Rimski | 20.01.2021
ich habe 2 davon gekauft und genutzt. Nach 12 Monaten beide sind ge-crashed und nicht mehr zu gebrauchen. Support von Crusial hat erstmal den Austausch genehmigt und nach dem ich die Laufwerke nach Tschechien versendet habe, mich informiert, dass die Laufwerke dann doch nicht ersetzt werden... Ich müsste mich noch rechfertigen, ob ich meine Geräte jeden Tag ausschalte oder Durchlaufen lasse... Frechheit ist es...Lass die Finger von it, wenn die Daten euch wichtig sind...
| | GARBAGE | DJ Encore | 07.01.2021
Within 10 months the write speed has fallen to 20-30mbps. Read speed is still 500ish, completely unacceptable.
| | not a 500 GB | Danny | 28.12.2020
if you think you're going to get 500 GB with this SSD?then think again because the total capacity is 465 GBand not 500 GB
| | Dont trust your data to these drives. They fail a lot. | Anonymous User | 28.12.2020
Went bad within a couple months of purchasing. I replaced it with another P1 which also went bad. I will never buy crucial again.
| | Kein Booten, kein Bild! | Frankman | 27.12.2020
Ich habe das Modul für mein Notebook gekauft, dass sowohl M.2 in dieser Größe und Kapazität unterstützt. Da das Gerät nach dem Einsetzten mehrfach kein Bild und kein Booten zeigte, habe ich letztendlich das Modul zurückgeschickt!
| | Failed in less than eight months | Gerald Howell | 25.12.2020
While it worked, it seemed fine, I was using it as a teaching aid for my wife. I set it up with a Virtual Machine so my wife could get involved in the business, but, she never used it, so two weeks ago, after her NOT USING IT FOR SEVEN MONTHS, I added four additional VMs to the drive. It failed after accessing one of the VMs. Now it shows 0 capacity and 0 contents. I moved it to a different enclosure and it is still crap. The enclosure this was in works with the Samsung Drive I have,
| | Leider nicht kompatibel mit Adapter auf einem Asus Zenbook. | Denis | 22.12.2020
Sicherlich wäre die SSD nicht schlecht, aber sie war nicht mit einem Asus Zenbook kompatibel. Schade.
| | Poor write speeds hang system | Cristian | 10.12.2020
this drive is slower than a normal hard drive, over time the speed gets worse. I don't recommend it.
| | Crucial Storage Executive can't update firmware | Dabberio | 28.11.2020
I bought this NVMe SSD 500GB for my Windows 10 OS drive, and truly regret it. I'm using Intel Optane Controller but not using RAID, just independent SSDs, my Samsung EVO 1TB updated the firmware in same PC and motherboard easily like 1-2-3. Crucial Storage Executive can't update itself, online last version is 6.06 and it says it's 6.09, can't recognize SSD, can't update firmware, can't detect SMART, but CrystalDiskMark 6 could. Went online to find firmware and they
| | died in a few months | J.Jack | 25.11.2020
It died in a3 months! I've never had a hard drive die that quickly.
| | Failed after a month | Aaliyah | 23.11.2020
Amazon seem to have a lot of faulty products most the items i bought have been faulty when it comes to pc's. Maybe because they are fragile and fulfilment centres do not really handle with care

Produktinformationen


1000GB Crucial P1 NVMe M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0 x4 32Gb/s 3D-NAND QLC (CT1000P1SSD8)
Beschreibung:
Mehr Geschwindigkeit Egal, ob Sie versuchen, schneller ins Spiel zu kommen oder all Ihre wertvollen Erinnerungen zu speichern, die Crucial P1 SSD ermöglicht es Ihnen. Beschleunigen Sie alles mit der NVMe PCIe -Technologie. Die P1 wurde dafür entwickelt, das Speicher-Upgrade zu sein, das Sie benötigen – Speicherkapazität, Geschwindigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Ausreichend Platz Sicheres Laden und Speichern von bis zu 1 TB wichtiger Dateien auf Micron NAND in einem winzigen ...
Kategorie(n): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Preis (Durchschnitt): 89,05 €

Letztes Update: 25.09.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de