Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Razer Goliathus Overwatch Anti Slip Professional Grade Gaming Mouse Speed Mat

Sehr Gut
438 Bewertungen
4,53 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
337
4 Sterne
53
3 Sterne
9
2 Sterne
22
1 Sterne
17
Zeitraum von 09.05.2018 bis 25.02.2021
| | Good mouse pad. | 25.02.2021
I have had this product for a few years now. I can say that it is worth the money. This product has worked well and I have no complains.
| | Ugliest Overpriced Mouse pad | 01.01.2020
The design looks like a bad stain and the quality of the print was terrible.
| | 21.11.2019
Molto bello e ideale per i veri fan di OW
| | Don't buy razer | 14.10.2019
Horrible customer services and products.
| | 01.09.2019
produit impecable meme apres un an d'utilisation
| | 24.08.2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Super Qualität, Top Größe und ich benutze es schon seit ein paar Jahren. Für jeden Overwatch Fan genau das richtige ! ! ! Ich würde diesen Artikel immer wieder kaufen.
| | 18.08.2019
Livraison rapide, produit en bon état, conforme à la photo.
| | 11.08.2019
Great material
| | Good quality | 16.07.2019
So smooth and easy to clean ... using it for more than 2 years and still in perfect shape
| | 10.07.2019
De buen tamaño y perfecta para el teclado y el mouse. Sin embargo, el impreso deja a desear más.
| | 24.06.2019
Just what I hoped for.
| | Love it. | 16.06.2019
Hubs was extremely happy with this for VDAY!!! Over watch fans over here it’s big and fits the length of his desk perfectly!!!
| | 06.05.2019
I use this may not just for my mouse but for taking notes and other things. Very durable.
| | 23.04.2019
Tapis résistant et fluide pour la souris. De bonne qualité.
| | Very nice | 05.04.2019
Very nice quality. Great colors . Son was very happy Christmas morning.
| | 17.03.2019
facile d'accès, il couvre bien les besoins de pose d'un clavier avec une souris à côté. Très bonne initiative de Razer
| | 15.03.2019
Prices too high
| | 17.01.2019
Good Product bud an intense rubber smell that will disappears after a few months.
| | 17.01.2019
Sieht toll aus. Mächtig. Gute Verarbeitung Lieferung super
| | Razer overwatch mouse pad | 16.01.2019
Shipping was fast and was exactly as pictured thanks
| | 14.01.2019
Hermoso diseño y también excelente tamaño prácticamente cubre todo mi escritorio. Material resistente y fácil de limpiar. Se desliza y responde muy bien el mouse. Recomendado al 100.
| | 13.01.2019
Die Größe ist perfekt für Tastatur und viel Platz für die Maus. Man fühlt die Wertigkeit von der ersten Minute an. Gleitfähigkeit für die Maus ist optimal, genau das Produkt, dass ich mir gewünscht hatte.
| | 26.12.2018
Nice material and great quality! My son loves it!
| | Great | 16.12.2018
Great just wish it was cheaper
| | 15.12.2018
Me ha gustado mucho su textura y sus acabados, aunque no me gusta lo fácil que se ensucia. Si tuviera que decir algo en contra, es eso. La suciedad se incrusta fácilmente, pero con un trapo humedo con agua templada/fría se limpia bien.
| | Super comfortable keyboard/mouse pad. | 11.12.2018
I wasn't too sold on having a mouse/keyboard pad. But, I had problems with my other mousepad traveling around due to my habit of resting my arm on it when moving the mouse. Now that I have this, I can't imagine living without it. Super comfortable, looks nice, helps keep the desk looking a little tidier.
| | 02.12.2018
Me encantó
| | 30.11.2018
Tut was es soll, ist schick, schön glatt, die Maus gleitet perfekt.
| | 28.11.2018
Wie erwartet.
| | Slick! | 20.11.2018
This mousepad is super smooth and nice. It's a little too slippery for me as I prefer a grippier mousepad. It is however a very well made mousepad but a little smoother than expected.
| | 19.11.2018
Llegó en timepo y forma, necesitaba un mouse pad largo y literal cubre todo el espacio que necesito. Si al momento de jugar mueves demasiado el mouse puede que una opción que sea mas ancha sea lo que necesites, pero si eres como yo que en el momento de jugar no haces movimientos muy bruscos está perfecto. Un punto a tomar en cuenta es que como es color negro se nota mas la suciedad pero no hay nada que una limpiadita no pueda arreglar.
| | 22.10.2018
Expensive but worth it. So far has been really durable and preforms well.
| | 20.10.2018
Tapis au couleurs d'Overwatch, belle finissions, extra large, texture agréable, parfait pour le gaming.
| | 02.10.2018
It's a high qaulity gaming mat, however I purchased a similar mat from a chinese supplier. It was identical in comfort and quality. Difference? I paid $17 for that one. Not worth the $45 price tag.
| | 21.09.2018
Good quality mouse pad and it’s pretty and resistant!
| | Nice Mat, high quality holds up well A little short | 06.09.2018
Ok so I say short for a HUGE mouse mat, so let me say this, this is a great mat. It has a nice surface has held up well for me, and is very nice looking. As far as shortness the Height is a few inches short for my taste. Lengthwise it is great more than big enough to put your keyboard on (if you like) and still have a TON of room to move your mouse around, but the 12" height doesn't cut it for me. If you use a very low eDPI you may find yourself having to lift your mouse regularly to
| | 28.08.2018
Se suponía que la caja vendría en mal estado, por eso estaba rebajada, y estaba casi perfecta en muchas tiendas físicas están peor. En cuanto a la alfombrilla en sí va de lujo. Muy cómoda y el ratón se desliza perfectamente.
| | It is ok not greeat except for Magic Mouse which is not wroking at all | 16.08.2018
Not working for Magic Mouse 1, so hard to move the mouse over it, i prefer the desk surface for magic mouse, for PC mouse i have Logitech G900 and it is still resistive, not as smooth as the hard surface Logitech pad, just rolled it back in the box cause my main use is Magic Mouse, yet still need to try with Magic Mouse 2.
| | Nice size and good look | 16.08.2018
It will definitely hold your keyboard and mouse. Looks very nice.
| | 04.08.2018
Excellent
| | 02.08.2018
Was bought for a gift for me from one of my twitch viewers and its fantastic. Love overwatch.
| | 17.07.2018
This review was long overdue, but I'm happy with this mouse mat. Usually I dislike razer's quality and such, but this mouse mat exceeds my expectations. Not only does it look good, but it also feels good to play on. Cleaning this is also very simple, and I'm happy with it.
| | 02.07.2018
Me gusta lo grande que es y q pueda mover la mano sin salirme con el raton, pero para ser de Razer y lo cara que es, ya podrian tener mas definicion los dibujos.
| | Perfect oversized mat for OW fans | 12.06.2018
This mat is awesomely oversized. Once again, I failed to even read the description well enough to know how giant this thing was in advance, and ordered it for my husband as a Father's Day gift purely because it was a highly-rated Overwatch mat. It turned out to be perfect because we have three kids who game on our computers and are known for scratching our super duper fancy ultra high-end Ikea desks up in every possible way. This mat covers most of the "working" surface of the desk
| | This was a gift for my son - he loves ... | 04.06.2018
This was a gift for my son - he loves it :) Thank you! Will order from this seller again.
| | 04.06.2018
Este pad solo funciona si tienes el mouse overwatch o de calidad similar, al yo tener un mouse “barato” no detecta muy bien los flicks o los 360 como debería y se para a medio camino o se apunta hacia el cielo: como jugador de overwatch y csgo no me sirve, tuve que volver al viejo, por lo menos hasta que me alcanze un ratón mejor
| | 28.05.2018
La calidad es muy buena, es amplio y es cómodo para uso con mouse en videojuegos Hay quienes dicen que la calidad de impresion no es buena sin embargo yo la veo bien, es debido al material del que esta hecho el cual no lo cambiaría porque dejaría de funcionar tan bien como lo hace
| | Five Stars | 24.05.2018
amazing mousepad
| | Awesome mat. Its huge | 23.05.2018
Awesome mat. Its huge, so plenty of space, and the surface is one of the best i've used. Tracks well and doesn't irritate the wrist on the edge of the mat like some.
| | Five Stars | 22.05.2018
ITS HUGE! also looks and feels great
| | I love this! | 09.05.2018
I love this!! Overwatch has been my life the past year. My mouse responds well to the mat and prevents my keyboard from sliding too! Great product.
Zeitraum von 21.09.2018 bis 25.02.2021
| | Good mouse pad. | 25.02.2021
I have had this product for a few years now. I can say that it is worth the money. This product has worked well and I have no complains.
| | 21.11.2019
Molto bello e ideale per i veri fan di OW
| | 01.09.2019
produit impecable meme apres un an d'utilisation
| | 24.08.2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Super Qualität, Top Größe und ich benutze es schon seit ein paar Jahren. Für jeden Overwatch Fan genau das richtige ! ! ! Ich würde diesen Artikel immer wieder kaufen.
| | 18.08.2019
Livraison rapide, produit en bon état, conforme à la photo.
| | 11.08.2019
Great material
| | Good quality | 16.07.2019
So smooth and easy to clean ... using it for more than 2 years and still in perfect shape
| | 24.06.2019
Just what I hoped for.
| | Love it. | 16.06.2019
Hubs was extremely happy with this for VDAY!!! Over watch fans over here it’s big and fits the length of his desk perfectly!!!
| | 06.05.2019
I use this may not just for my mouse but for taking notes and other things. Very durable.
| | Very nice | 05.04.2019
Very nice quality. Great colors . Son was very happy Christmas morning.
| | 17.03.2019
facile d'accès, il couvre bien les besoins de pose d'un clavier avec une souris à côté. Très bonne initiative de Razer
| | 17.01.2019
Sieht toll aus. Mächtig. Gute Verarbeitung Lieferung super
| | Razer overwatch mouse pad | 16.01.2019
Shipping was fast and was exactly as pictured thanks
| | 14.01.2019
Hermoso diseño y también excelente tamaño prácticamente cubre todo mi escritorio. Material resistente y fácil de limpiar. Se desliza y responde muy bien el mouse. Recomendado al 100.
| | 13.01.2019
Die Größe ist perfekt für Tastatur und viel Platz für die Maus. Man fühlt die Wertigkeit von der ersten Minute an. Gleitfähigkeit für die Maus ist optimal, genau das Produkt, dass ich mir gewünscht hatte.
| | 26.12.2018
Nice material and great quality! My son loves it!
| | Great | 16.12.2018
Great just wish it was cheaper
| | Super comfortable keyboard/mouse pad. | 11.12.2018
I wasn't too sold on having a mouse/keyboard pad. But, I had problems with my other mousepad traveling around due to my habit of resting my arm on it when moving the mouse. Now that I have this, I can't imagine living without it. Super comfortable, looks nice, helps keep the desk looking a little tidier.
| | 02.12.2018
Me encantó
| | 30.11.2018
Tut was es soll, ist schick, schön glatt, die Maus gleitet perfekt.
| | 28.11.2018
Wie erwartet.
| | 19.11.2018
Llegó en timepo y forma, necesitaba un mouse pad largo y literal cubre todo el espacio que necesito. Si al momento de jugar mueves demasiado el mouse puede que una opción que sea mas ancha sea lo que necesites, pero si eres como yo que en el momento de jugar no haces movimientos muy bruscos está perfecto. Un punto a tomar en cuenta es que como es color negro se nota mas la suciedad pero no hay nada que una limpiadita no pueda arreglar.
| | 22.10.2018
Expensive but worth it. So far has been really durable and preforms well.
| | 21.09.2018
Good quality mouse pad and it’s pretty and resistant!
Zeitraum von 15.12.2018 bis 10.07.2019
| | 10.07.2019
De buen tamaño y perfecta para el teclado y el mouse. Sin embargo, el impreso deja a desear más.
| | 23.04.2019
Tapis résistant et fluide pour la souris. De bonne qualité.
| | 17.01.2019
Good Product bud an intense rubber smell that will disappears after a few months.
| | 15.12.2018
Me ha gustado mucho su textura y sus acabados, aunque no me gusta lo fácil que se ensucia. Si tuviera que decir algo en contra, es eso. La suciedad se incrusta fácilmente, pero con un trapo humedo con agua templada/fría se limpia bien.
Zeitraum von 15.03.2019 bis 15.03.2019
| | 15.03.2019
Prices too high
Zeitraum von 20.02.2018 bis 04.06.2018
| | 04.06.2018
Este pad solo funciona si tienes el mouse overwatch o de calidad similar, al yo tener un mouse “barato” no detecta muy bien los flicks o los 360 como debería y se para a medio camino o se apunta hacia el cielo: como jugador de overwatch y csgo no me sirve, tuve que volver al viejo, por lo menos hasta que me alcanze un ratón mejor
| | 20.02.2018
Ich hab mir dieses Mousepad gekauft weil ich ein absoluter Overwatch Fan bin. Das Mauspad is gut verarbeitet. Das einzige Problem ist, dass dieses Mauspad nicht gut mit der Steelseries Rival 700 laüft weil die Maus vorne gummi hat. Warum auch immer. Deswegen habe ich mir nun ein Steelseries QCK+ bestellt und es laüft viel flüssiger. Mit dem Overwatch Mauspad war es schwierig die Maus zu bewegen und gleichzeitig zu klicken da das Gummi dann die bewegung stoppt. Ich empfehle dieses Maus nicht wenn
Zeitraum von 14.10.2019 bis 01.01.2020
| | Ugliest Overpriced Mouse pad | 01.01.2020
The design looks like a bad stain and the quality of the print was terrible.
| | Don't buy razer | 14.10.2019
Horrible customer services and products.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Razer Goliathus Overwatch Anti Slip Professional Grade Gaming Mouse Speed Mat
Beschreibung: Mousepad, Stoff-Oberseite für maximale Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung, Gummierte Unterseite , Mediumanzahl 1 Stück, Farbe: Schwarz, Maße: B355 mm x H4 mm x T254 mm
Kategorie(n):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf

Letztes Update: 06.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de