Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Cold Steel Rifleman's Hawk Sheath Sc90rh

Sehr Gut
433 Bewertungen
4,29 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

8 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Cold Steel Rifleman's Hawk Sheath Sc90rh
Cssc90rh Cold Steel Rifleman's Sheath.
425 Bewertungen
262 Bewertungen
81 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Cold Steel Rifleman's Cordura Sheath
Cold Steel SC90RH Scheide für Trail Hawk
Cold Steel 200946-SSI Rifleman's Sheath SC90RH - multi, N/A
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.07.2011 bis 01.01.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
269
4 Sterne
82
3 Sterne
47
2 Sterne
9
1 Sterne
26
Zeitraum von 15.12.2018 bis 21.01.2022
| | Good fit. | 21.01.2022
It fits the tomahawk good. Time will tell how long it will last, but it seems well made, especially for the price.
| | Doesn't Fit the Hawk Head, But Better Than Nothing | 18.10.2021
Seems sturdy enough, but try as I might, once I have it on the hawk head I can't snap the strap closed. At least it covers the blade when I have the hawk stored, so that's something.
| | Works okay | 23.07.2021
Fits okay
| | Fits like glove. | 23.05.2021
Fit perfectly
| | Good storage cover for the price....Would not use it for hiking,packing and such.. | 24.01.2021
For the money it works.I just use it for when I have my hawk stored.if you want a heavy duty one for packing or such you might want a heavier duty one of leather. No belt loops or a way to strap it to a pack or a belt.for the 5-6 bucks it works fine for my needs.It fits snug on my hawk with no cut through yet.but like I said.I don't pack or carry it.I would say a lot of bouncing around with a sharp edge it will cut the stitching in no time I would say.
| | Does NOT fit the Cold Steel Rifleman's Tomahawk | 15.01.2021
I've owned a CS Rifleman's Hawk for almost a decade, it's an excellent product for the price point, and bought this sheath to protect the blade's edge during storage and transportation. Unfortunately, it does NOT fit the Cold Steel Rifleman's Tomahawk. It is much too small and may actually work with other Cold Steel hawks, such as the Frontier and Pipe Tomahawks, but I'm not sure if it will even fit those models.
| | stark verbesserungswürdig | 11.12.2020
Untere Spitze des Beil's wird nicht umfassend abgedeckt.(Verletztungsgefahr) Schlechte Passgenauigkeit ( Hülle rutscht hin und her) Keine weiteren Gimmicks: z.B. Halterungsschlaufe für Gürtel nicht vorhanden.
| | 09.12.2020
This is even too small for my hatchet. The strap will not reach the button to clasp it.
| | Works. Sturdy. | 04.12.2020
Yup, it works. Should last years. OH... It doesn't have a belt loop or anything, just covers the edge for safety.
| | Good if it fits | 17.11.2020
Too small for my hatchet
| | Nice cover | 29.10.2020
I wanted a cover for a camp hatchet for my bug out bag. This one fit my hatchet nicely and is durable enough for just about any conditions. Has a nice strap with a loop to attach to a D-ring or carabiner.
| | Couldn't snap | 09.10.2020
Fits a std hatchet, but couldn't snap closed. It would have been nice if it was velcro.
| | Not as good as I would like | 01.09.2020
The sheath could use a lot of work but I'm going to make a nice leather sheath instead so it will hold up better and it will be able to be worn on my belt
| | Too small for rifleman hawk blade | 12.08.2020
Too small for the axe blade suggested by " rifleman sheath"
| | Good size | 09.08.2020
Perfect product
| | Cold Steel Rifleman's Cordura Sheath | 27.07.2020
Excellent Sheath thank you
| | Works as expected | 22.07.2020
Very simple little sheath. Fit our camping hatchet well and it keeps it from piercing anything or cutting us when we reach in. Nothing super fancy about it, but works well
| | Small | 20.07.2020
this doesn't fit on a standard ax
| | Great price, seems well made. | 18.07.2020
Well made, quick shipment, great price.
| | 15.07.2020
Great sheath at a very reasonable price, we’ll made and gets the job done.
| | Small | 14.07.2020
Too small
| | Great product fits perfect | 30.06.2020
Great product fits perfect
| | 10.06.2020
Great sheath for rifleman hawk. fits well A+++
| | Not worth it | 19.05.2020
Does not fit even with the make and model suggested. Small, cheap, badly made. AVOID
| | Good durable sheath for your Riflemens tomakawk | 02.05.2020
This is made from heavy, stiff, durable nylon. It has a metal snap. The snap holds fast. Thecorners are riveted. This is a good sheath for your SC90RH Riflemens tomahawk
| | Tomahawk sheath | 29.02.2020
Ashi for the tomahawk but it's almost too small. Not as large as I thought it was.
| | Fits and seems tough. | 15.02.2020
Fit the head of my 20+ year old rifleman's hawk like a glove. Durability is yet to be determined, but I don't have any doubts.
| | Useful and cheap | 23.01.2020
I took this Axe or Tomahawk out camping and I was very pleased with it's performance. I quickly felled a 6-8" trees and used the hammer head to drive nails when setting up my shelter. Remember to use eye protection when using this. 4 stars for sturdiness because the hex head screw that secures the head to the handle needed to be re tightened after moderate use, but no biggy, I probably didn't go hard enough when putting it together in the first place, but I can see that backing
| | Great with a little work on the front end. | 16.01.2020
I have it 4 stars for 3. reasons1. It came ridiculously dull. The “cutting edge” was almost 1/4” thick. I had to hand file it down, then sand it, then sharpen it.2. That stupid retention screw is worthless.3. I had to file the edges of the eye so it didn’t dig into the handle.After doing these things, this Hawk is awesome!! Great handle. Holds the edge really well. Feels great in the hand. And I personally like the little bit longer handle. I use it for actual work, I don’t use it for throwing.
| | Total quality... | 12.12.2019
GreetingsIt does the job..Bill
| | Great sheath | 12.09.2019
For the price it’s hard to beat. Fit the riflemans hawk perfectly... seems durable
| | If you want your hawk to stay sharp while stored ... | 16.08.2019
These are good for protecting your edge.
| | it works like its supposed to | 08.08.2019
it serves its purpose
| | High quality | 08.08.2019
Sturdy construction but did not fit several of my hatchets. I took a rivet out and pulled a few threads back to make it fit and it does work to protect items form the blade. NOT really universal
| | Fits perfectly Great value | 13.07.2019
This fits the rifleman hawk perfectly. Cheaper than you could make one for as well.
| | Poor quality.... will suffice for storage | 07.07.2019
Save your money and get a better one
| | axe sheath | 09.06.2019
good price/steady fast service
| | Must have | 20.05.2019
Protects the blade and protects the blade from you.
| | Too small | 07.05.2019
I have no idea what this will fit....wouldn't fit my smallest tomahawk.
| | Simple, cheap, and effective! | 24.04.2019
Simple, cheap, and effective! Makes a great safety accessory for the Cold Steel Rifleman’s Hawk.
| | Durable canvas | 10.04.2019
This sheath fits my Rifleman's Hawk and protects the edge. It fits as advertised.
| | Very | 04.04.2019
Tight fit, but still snaps closed. Seems to be good quality, especially considering the low price.
| | Not for belt atachment. | 02.04.2019
It works for a cover but it doesn't have a way to hang on a belt.
| | Exactly as described, perfect for a hawk 2.5" edge or less | 03.03.2019
What other reviewers have described was true for this sheath, the missing middle rivet, etc. Smaller than I anticipated but I don't intend tom return it. It's for the CS Rifleman hawk which I don't own yet. I measured the depth where the hawk blade would fit and 2 1/4" to no more than 2 7/16" should fit fine. The stitching looks good, the clasp holds firm but not too tight, appears durable. Either I will acquire the CS Rifleman or make a hawk this will fit.Great
| | Works great | 01.03.2019
It fits my tomahawk perfect.
| | Perfect fit | 23.02.2019
Fit the ax perfectly! Very happy!
| | Nothing important | 16.02.2019
Poorly fit the piece it was made for, rivits will fray out or damage blade over time
| | Gotta have it! | 01.02.2019
Protects your blade!
| | Perfect Fit | 23.01.2019
The sheath is a perfect fit for my the Cold Steel tomahawk I purchased for my husband.
| | A nice piece to have. | 20.12.2018
A sturdy, thick piece of nylon to cover the edge or tip of an axe or tomahawk.
| | 15.12.2018
perfect fit for rifleman hawk
Zeitraum von 20.12.2018 bis 23.07.2021
| | Works okay | 23.07.2021
Fits okay
| | Fits like glove. | 23.05.2021
Fit perfectly
| | Nice cover | 29.10.2020
I wanted a cover for a camp hatchet for my bug out bag. This one fit my hatchet nicely and is durable enough for just about any conditions. Has a nice strap with a loop to attach to a D-ring or carabiner.
| | Cold Steel Rifleman's Cordura Sheath | 27.07.2020
Excellent Sheath thank you
| | Works as expected | 22.07.2020
Very simple little sheath. Fit our camping hatchet well and it keeps it from piercing anything or cutting us when we reach in. Nothing super fancy about it, but works well
| | Great price, seems well made. | 18.07.2020
Well made, quick shipment, great price.
| | 15.07.2020
Great sheath at a very reasonable price, we’ll made and gets the job done.
| | Great product fits perfect | 30.06.2020
Great product fits perfect
| | 10.06.2020
Great sheath for rifleman hawk. fits well A+++
| | Good durable sheath for your Riflemens tomakawk | 02.05.2020
This is made from heavy, stiff, durable nylon. It has a metal snap. The snap holds fast. Thecorners are riveted. This is a good sheath for your SC90RH Riflemens tomahawk
| | Fits and seems tough. | 15.02.2020
Fit the head of my 20+ year old rifleman's hawk like a glove. Durability is yet to be determined, but I don't have any doubts.
| | Total quality... | 12.12.2019
GreetingsIt does the job..Bill
| | Great sheath | 12.09.2019
For the price it’s hard to beat. Fit the riflemans hawk perfectly... seems durable
| | Fits perfectly Great value | 13.07.2019
This fits the rifleman hawk perfectly. Cheaper than you could make one for as well.
| | axe sheath | 09.06.2019
good price/steady fast service
| | Must have | 20.05.2019
Protects the blade and protects the blade from you.
| | Simple, cheap, and effective! | 24.04.2019
Simple, cheap, and effective! Makes a great safety accessory for the Cold Steel Rifleman’s Hawk.
| | Durable canvas | 10.04.2019
This sheath fits my Rifleman's Hawk and protects the edge. It fits as advertised.
| | Very | 04.04.2019
Tight fit, but still snaps closed. Seems to be good quality, especially considering the low price.
| | Exactly as described, perfect for a hawk 2.5" edge or less | 03.03.2019
What other reviewers have described was true for this sheath, the missing middle rivet, etc. Smaller than I anticipated but I don't intend tom return it. It's for the CS Rifleman hawk which I don't own yet. I measured the depth where the hawk blade would fit and 2 1/4" to no more than 2 7/16" should fit fine. The stitching looks good, the clasp holds firm but not too tight, appears durable. Either I will acquire the CS Rifleman or make a hawk this will fit.Great
| | Works great | 01.03.2019
It fits my tomahawk perfect.
| | Perfect fit | 23.02.2019
Fit the ax perfectly! Very happy!
| | Gotta have it! | 01.02.2019
Protects your blade!
| | Perfect Fit | 23.01.2019
The sheath is a perfect fit for my the Cold Steel tomahawk I purchased for my husband.
| | A nice piece to have. | 20.12.2018
A sturdy, thick piece of nylon to cover the edge or tip of an axe or tomahawk.
Zeitraum von 08.08.2019 bis 21.01.2022
| | Good fit. | 21.01.2022
It fits the tomahawk good. Time will tell how long it will last, but it seems well made, especially for the price.
| | Good storage cover for the price....Would not use it for hiking,packing and such.. | 24.01.2021
For the money it works.I just use it for when I have my hawk stored.if you want a heavy duty one for packing or such you might want a heavier duty one of leather. No belt loops or a way to strap it to a pack or a belt.for the 5-6 bucks it works fine for my needs.It fits snug on my hawk with no cut through yet.but like I said.I don't pack or carry it.I would say a lot of bouncing around with a sharp edge it will cut the stitching in no time I would say.
| | Not as good as I would like | 01.09.2020
The sheath could use a lot of work but I'm going to make a nice leather sheath instead so it will hold up better and it will be able to be worn on my belt
| | Good size | 09.08.2020
Perfect product
| | Useful and cheap | 23.01.2020
I took this Axe or Tomahawk out camping and I was very pleased with it's performance. I quickly felled a 6-8" trees and used the hammer head to drive nails when setting up my shelter. Remember to use eye protection when using this. 4 stars for sturdiness because the hex head screw that secures the head to the handle needed to be re tightened after moderate use, but no biggy, I probably didn't go hard enough when putting it together in the first place, but I can see that backing
| | Great with a little work on the front end. | 16.01.2020
I have it 4 stars for 3. reasons1. It came ridiculously dull. The “cutting edge” was almost 1/4” thick. I had to hand file it down, then sand it, then sharpen it.2. That stupid retention screw is worthless.3. I had to file the edges of the eye so it didn’t dig into the handle.After doing these things, this Hawk is awesome!! Great handle. Holds the edge really well. Feels great in the hand. And I personally like the little bit longer handle. I use it for actual work, I don’t use it for throwing.
| | If you want your hawk to stay sharp while stored ... | 16.08.2019
These are good for protecting your edge.
| | it works like its supposed to | 08.08.2019
it serves its purpose
Zeitraum von 08.08.2019 bis 15.01.2021
| | Does NOT fit the Cold Steel Rifleman's Tomahawk | 15.01.2021
I've owned a CS Rifleman's Hawk for almost a decade, it's an excellent product for the price point, and bought this sheath to protect the blade's edge during storage and transportation. Unfortunately, it does NOT fit the Cold Steel Rifleman's Tomahawk. It is much too small and may actually work with other Cold Steel hawks, such as the Frontier and Pipe Tomahawks, but I'm not sure if it will even fit those models.
| | Works. Sturdy. | 04.12.2020
Yup, it works. Should last years. OH... It doesn't have a belt loop or anything, just covers the edge for safety.
| | Small | 20.07.2020
this doesn't fit on a standard ax
| | Tomahawk sheath | 29.02.2020
Ashi for the tomahawk but it's almost too small. Not as large as I thought it was.
| | High quality | 08.08.2019
Sturdy construction but did not fit several of my hatchets. I took a rivet out and pulled a few threads back to make it fit and it does work to protect items form the blade. NOT really universal
Zeitraum von 18.10.2021 bis 18.10.2021
| | Doesn't Fit the Hawk Head, But Better Than Nothing | 18.10.2021
Seems sturdy enough, but try as I might, once I have it on the hawk head I can't snap the strap closed. At least it covers the blade when I have the hawk stored, so that's something.
Zeitraum von 12.08.2020 bis 09.12.2020
| | 09.12.2020
This is even too small for my hatchet. The strap will not reach the button to clasp it.
| | Good if it fits | 17.11.2020
Too small for my hatchet
| | Too small for rifleman hawk blade | 12.08.2020
Too small for the axe blade suggested by " rifleman sheath"

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Cold Steel Rifleman's Hawk Sheath Sc90rh
Beschreibung: Cold Steel Scheide für Riflemans Hawk Hier bieten wir die passende Scheide für den Riflemans Hawk (Artikelnummer CST-90RH) von Cold Steel. Technische Daten - Material: Corex - Hersteller-Artikelnummer: SC90RH
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Sammeln & Antiquitäten

Letztes Update: 24.09.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de