Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Cold Steel 88WGS Two Handed Great Sword

Sehr Gut
80 Bewertungen
4,30 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Cold Steel 88WGS Two Handed Great Sword
77 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen

Cold Steel 88WGS, Two Handed Great Sword, Black, one Size
Cold Steel Large Bidenhander, Gassenhauer two-handed sword.
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.07.2011 bis 01.03.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
53
4 Sterne
13
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
5
1 Sterne
5
Zeitraum von 26.08.2011 bis 28.03.2022
| | Perfect for running down the driveway shouting FREEDOM!!!! at your neighbors! | 28.03.2022
(Oh come on, you know you wanted to laugh when you pictured yourself in a kilt)
| | Arrived damaged | 12.06.2021
Sword arrived in a damaged package with large holes in it and the tip of the sword was broken off
| | Amazing | 30.03.2021
This is a masterpiece of a blade. It is seriously 55" long and has a good weight about it. The cross guard was loose and rattled at first but an easy fix. The handle and the leather wrapping are perfect, they Feel great, look great and adds to aesthetics as well as functionality. If I had to find something I didn't like on the sword, I would say to make the pommel bigger or heavy to bring the balance point from the double bevel to the cross guard. All in all, great sword and yes, its
| | This sword rocks | 08.03.2021
This thing is awesome! I also have a CS bastard sword & I thought that was big, it’s literally half the size of this thing. Looks like a cocktail party sword you’d have sticking out of your martini glass compared to this. Surprisingly much lighter than it looks, although it definitely gets heavier after a couple serious swings. I’m 5’9” 165lbs and I’d say I’m just above the threshold for being able to effectively wield this and maintain control. Definitely not for a beginner. If I got this
| | Big Ass Sword | 02.03.2021
Would give it a 5 but crappy packaging caused the tip to be bent. Other than that I love it.
| | Krom!!!! | 27.01.2021
This instantly became my favorite sword hands down this beast is exactly what you need in case you ever need to cut a Volkswagen in half!! This zweihander cuts the air and anything in its way!! I can’t recommend this sword enough as long as you have the arms to wield this swing this beast.
| | A good sword, maybe a bit pricey | 17.06.2020
I've wanted a Zweihander for a while. There aren't many options out there that I trust. I decided to give this a go. Pros: + The product I received feels sturdy and well-built o Despite reports of quality control issues, I received a good sword o Flick-test results in a sustained ring, indicating sturdy build with no loose parts + Enough protection in packaging to prevent damage + Feels decently balanced, center of gravity on handle just short of spikes + it's a god damned
| | Sharp blade | 30.01.2020
Beautiful well-constructed sword drew blood already! , my own lmoa unpacking my thumb grazed the blade & cut it, my own fault it is a Sword after all!
| | fun sword for a collection | 30.09.2019
was shipped rather poorly but it arrived undamaged even thought it was sticking out of the box in several places. be aware that the crescent guard is incredibly sharp, even more than the tip of the sword. very fun sword to hold or display due to it’s sheer size! I know a lot of reviews mentioned poor construction quality but mine appears to be well made except for some rough casting on the hidden inner parts of the hand guard but that’s not a problem at this price.
| | Damaged tip and loose crossguard | 24.09.2019
Like the other reviews this sword has a loose crossguard and the tip is damaged, it is fairly sharp but the edge is very rough in a few places. I would imagine this batch failed QC being the reason it's so much cheaper than retail. The edge and tip damage do not concern me that much and will be pretty easy to correct. The loose crossguard is what is disappointing, I'll have to do shone research to see how and if I can fix it.
| | Intersted | 12.07.2019
Would like to buy this item. Seems like a great weapon
| | packaging and quality | 01.05.2019
so I have four points, 1 the last guy to complain about packaging did so a year ago and when I got mine it was in the modern cold steel packaging and was unchanged and fine no it wasn't in a embossed wooden presentation case but considering what i paid and what I got i don't care. 2 this is a sword not a felling ax, i don't know what the people in these comments expect a four foot blade that's not even 3\8ths of an inch thick with a stick tang and a peend pomell to do in there
| | Great sword | 11.04.2019
If you are in the market for a giant sword this fills all those needs. Many a night have been spent singing “Kings of the Universe” and fake screaming like I am the Highlander.
| | Recommend | 24.11.2018
Fiancé loves it! Came super sharp and oddly packaged, but suitable to purpose.
| | I have the POWER!!⚔ | 26.10.2018
This is legit!! This weapon you can take into battle!!
| | The sword came damaged and loosely assembled. | 18.09.2018
Very disappointed. The sword came with a massive chip out of the tip of the sword and the cross guard was not secured at all and was loose and wobbly. Ironically the packaging was not beat up and the cardboard covering the top was intact. I can only assume from this that the tip was damaged pre shipping and was still sent to me. I had read so many great things about cold steel swords. This was a massive let down.
| | Poor Finishing | 16.09.2018
I received this sword today, and have already re-boxed and printed a return shipping label for refund. As others have commented, the sword is packed in a ridiculous, half-hazard manner. Although the blade was acceptable, the quillon (cross-guard) was loose enough to rattle.
| | Did a great job at trimming my trees. | 08.02.2018
I used it to trim tree branches and it did a very good job. Thanks to the weight of the sword, even without sharpening the blade I was able to cut through 3" diameter branches in one clean swing. For those looking to trim trees one handed, I would strongly suggest a wrist strap. I can only imagine the damage this would cause if you lost your grip (which doesn't seem too hard, considering the somewhat slippery feel of the leather and weight of the sword as a whole).
| | Sharpe, but rusty | 19.12.2017
It’s an awesome sword. Only reason for the 3 stars is it is rusting already. It comes crazy sharp!
| | A must have if there is steak in your boot! | 06.09.2017
Not as good at cutting pigs up as I originally thought. Once you get blood everywhere it becomes really hard to hold onto. 8.2/10 rating for me. Works great for cutting steaks though!
| | Goes great with my chub n tuck | 10.03.2017
Goes great with my chub n tuck. I love to tuck and roll with it. Also, it does cut through steaks in boots because I tried! I now store my steaks in my boots for ultimate flavor. If you have some cinnamon sticks laying around, you can chop them with this (it also chops copper pipe ;-)). Remember, screw the scabbard! Go with the straight chub n tuck! -H3H3 LUVR
| | Five Stars | 29.01.2017
Comes sharp, I used it to cut many things in half including unopened cans of beer.
| | Five Stars | 24.12.2016
Amazing, with a nice Weight
| | Rather good size for a sveihander' | 02.11.2016
JAYZUS-MARY-BROSEPH, it arrived quickly! Rather good size for a sveihander', quite remarkable and sturdy--HOWEVER, be forwarned that it is LIVE STEEL and if you intend to use it for stage combat, you'll need to sand it down a tad.....this sucker is sharp.
| | Hardcore Blade | 22.09.2016
I underestimated how sharp this thing was coming out of the box. I am now forever scarred. I don't regret it.
| | This sword is the second in my collection of "Long" ... | 23.05.2016
This sword is the second in my collection of "Long" swords, its <strike>"terrifyingly"</strike> amazingly sharp. I've had quite a few swords, none quite this sharp out of the box for this price. The craftsmanship is unbeatable for the price.
| | I love this sword | 15.02.2016
I love this sword! I literally cut through a pig with it! Not only that but I stuffed my cowboy boots with steak and sliced them in half! I can't wait to show it off at the Naruto convention next week, I'll be the most popular guy in Japan! All the huge eyed school girls will moan and scream when they see my great sword!
| | throughout history they were held over the shoulder like a polearm | 01.02.2016
Many people complain that it doesn't come with a scabbard, Zweihanders never came in scabbards, ever, throughout history they were held over the shoulder like a polearm. The blade is simply too long to come with a scabbard because the length of the blade is too long to unsheathe on your back. And the scabbard would drag at your hip. Hope this helps.
| | so they are pretty much useless now | 24.01.2016
I was hoping to get a sword that could effectively cut through my tough steak filled boots, but unfortunately this sword let me down, and I still have rotting steak meat in my boots, and now they are scuffed from the sword, so they are pretty much useless now.
| | Strong sword, I love it! | 29.11.2015
Love love love this sword. Strong and big it will be a delight learning the art of swordplay
| | 26.11.2015
Der wahrgewordene Traum meines Partners. Das ist wohl das Schwert unter den Schwertern. Das gute Stück ist kein Spielzeug und verdammt scharf, Wird ohne Scheide geliefert. Versand top.
| | Weird Package Jerry Rigging | 21.10.2015
The sword itself is great, the packaging not so much. To protect the end of the blade they stuck a torched and stinky piece of burnt pvc pipe on it, and the box was full of holes where the swords pointy bits had come through. It got here safely enough, but the packaging seemed really odd and rushed to me.
| | Get the shipping right and youll have a good product | 16.09.2015
It is definitely big. We had shipping problems. It comes in a flimsy box that is usually barely together when it reaches the door and the delivery people have no respect. They literally tossed it on our porch as we came to the door. The nice thing was the 3rd sword came packed pretty well and in ok condition. It still has some scuffs but it is what my friend wanted.
| | Arrived damaged | 13.04.2015
While this sword is probably pretty awesome when it leaves the Cold Steel factory, by the time mine got to me, it was not awesome. Sadly, the box was tattered, and the sword's hilt was loose, in addition to having a noticeable ding in the metal. The tip was bent, too. Good thing Amazon has a great, no-hassle return policy. I'd say 5 stars is likely for this sword when it's in perfect condition, but I had to dock it due to my own experience with the packing/shipping, as well as
| | Five Stars | 14.01.2015
very good quality
| | works great | 06.01.2015
works great
| | Coolest thing ever! | 12.12.2014
This sword is awesome!
| | It's ok | 23.09.2014
To big and to dangerous. Got my sword and the handle was loose
| | Giant's Beware! | 09.07.2014
This sword is a beast! It is massive and sturdy. I have it displayed in the center of my collection. The fittings and handle are in perfect condition and the blade is razor sharp. My only (non) complaint is the the spikes on the blade might be a little too sharp and worry me when I'm handing it by the blade-hold, but that's as it should be and if I were better, it wouldn't be a problem. Great sword for anyone who might need to take down a charging grizzly or a stray giant.
| | Packaging is Ineffective | 09.06.2014
I was conflicted when rating this product. The great sword looks awesome and seems very solid, but the packaging, box, and bubble wrap is a joke. I would rate this product a 5 out of 5, but I haven't received one in good condition yet. The packaging should be rated a 1. A few days ago I received my great sword through UPS. When I received the sword, I noticed the box had holes in every side where the cross guard had punched through the box in shipping. When opening the box, two inserts
| | Cold steel is hit or miss | 29.04.2014
Well when the sword showed up the delivery guy asked me what it was because it poked through the package and I told him it was a sword and opened the box in front of him and took it out just to notice that the tip was horriblely chipped at almost the size of a dime. Needless to say the driver took the box back to the truck for a return. I think cold steel can make a good product and I own five items from this company but it's been hit or miss with them lately . Waiting for refund.
| | Length Does Matter | 29.04.2014
If you Google around looking for the best steel, highest carbon, best price, greatest quality... Cold Steel will pop up a few times, over and over... When you have dreams filled with awesomeness, hacking polearms, slaying mall zombies, and piercing through car doors and hitting both the driver and passenger ... dream no more. This is a wonderful weapon, and true to the history of other double handed long swords, it comes without a sheath. You carry this monster on your shoulder and rest it's
| | Simply Awesome | 21.03.2014
Been wanting one of these for years and years; finally bought one and I am thrilled. It truly is an awesome blade with the quality that I expect from Cold Steel. I cannot say enough good things about this sword; fit, workmanship, sharpness. Ordered a custom built scabbard from a company in Chech Republic and it is one sweet set-up.
| | Returned | 26.12.2013
I received this product and it had a loosed hilt and a blunted point, ( as if it was dropped ) I returned this product in exchange for another one.
| | Good value | 14.12.2013
Sword is good, but would be better if a scabbard for it would be available as included or as an option
| | so dissapointed =/ | 01.07.2013
the sword was packaged by monkeys, the tip is bend to a 90 degree angle and the pommel is all scuffed up, do your self a favor spend the extra 10 dollars for better shipping. If my sword wasn't all mangled I would give this a five out of five
| | A sweet gift indeed. | 23.05.2013
My brother was due for a sweet gift and the look on his face when he first unboxed and then held the greatsword proved to me that it was money well spent.
| | Awesome! | 14.02.2013
Bought this sword for my brother for christmas and he absolutely loved it. The only bad thing is that it really needs a scabbard.
| | Great Sword | 30.01.2012
I have had this sword for a month now and report no problems, but thats because Ive been careful. This sword is beautiful and well made, if you are planning to display it know that the outer ring guard means any mounting hooks must come out a minimum of 3 to 3 1/2 inches. The upper leather grip on the sword is a little frail and could easily wear if you are not gentle with it. Otherwise a great sword at a great value!
| | Came F*$%ed Up!! | 04.09.2011
ok so i got the sword and the box it came in was fragile and crappy for a sword to be shipped in. i opened it up and they had the leather grip messed up, it had a slit in it. The point of the sword was destroyed. I did not wanna send it back do to it just comeing back in the same package that was sent the first time wich messed up the hand grip and sword point. so i will be sending it to a professional metal/leather crafter i know to fix the damage that it had when i got it. so if you order high
| | Great, but damaged in shipping | 26.08.2011
Overall experience - a must-have sword, but the packaging offered here is insufficient to protect the sword in shipping. Great things: 1 - Massive enough to decapitate a mighty auroch with a single blow 2 - Gandalf wishes he had this sword when he smote the balrog's ruin upon the mountainside 3 - Because it is so huge and twice or more the weight of most other swords, it's a great strength builder for your sword arm if you do tameshigiri or iaido/kendo. 4 - Great for me, since I'm
Zeitraum von 12.12.2014 bis 28.03.2022
| | Perfect for running down the driveway shouting FREEDOM!!!! at your neighbors! | 28.03.2022
(Oh come on, you know you wanted to laugh when you pictured yourself in a kilt)
| | Amazing | 30.03.2021
This is a masterpiece of a blade. It is seriously 55" long and has a good weight about it. The cross guard was loose and rattled at first but an easy fix. The handle and the leather wrapping are perfect, they Feel great, look great and adds to aesthetics as well as functionality. If I had to find something I didn't like on the sword, I would say to make the pommel bigger or heavy to bring the balance point from the double bevel to the cross guard. All in all, great sword and yes, its
| | This sword rocks | 08.03.2021
This thing is awesome! I also have a CS bastard sword & I thought that was big, it’s literally half the size of this thing. Looks like a cocktail party sword you’d have sticking out of your martini glass compared to this. Surprisingly much lighter than it looks, although it definitely gets heavier after a couple serious swings. I’m 5’9” 165lbs and I’d say I’m just above the threshold for being able to effectively wield this and maintain control. Definitely not for a beginner. If I got this
| | Krom!!!! | 27.01.2021
This instantly became my favorite sword hands down this beast is exactly what you need in case you ever need to cut a Volkswagen in half!! This zweihander cuts the air and anything in its way!! I can’t recommend this sword enough as long as you have the arms to wield this swing this beast.
| | A good sword, maybe a bit pricey | 17.06.2020
I've wanted a Zweihander for a while. There aren't many options out there that I trust. I decided to give this a go. Pros: + The product I received feels sturdy and well-built o Despite reports of quality control issues, I received a good sword o Flick-test results in a sustained ring, indicating sturdy build with no loose parts + Enough protection in packaging to prevent damage + Feels decently balanced, center of gravity on handle just short of spikes + it's a god damned
| | Sharp blade | 30.01.2020
Beautiful well-constructed sword drew blood already! , my own lmoa unpacking my thumb grazed the blade & cut it, my own fault it is a Sword after all!
| | fun sword for a collection | 30.09.2019
was shipped rather poorly but it arrived undamaged even thought it was sticking out of the box in several places. be aware that the crescent guard is incredibly sharp, even more than the tip of the sword. very fun sword to hold or display due to it’s sheer size! I know a lot of reviews mentioned poor construction quality but mine appears to be well made except for some rough casting on the hidden inner parts of the hand guard but that’s not a problem at this price.
| | Intersted | 12.07.2019
Would like to buy this item. Seems like a great weapon
| | packaging and quality | 01.05.2019
so I have four points, 1 the last guy to complain about packaging did so a year ago and when I got mine it was in the modern cold steel packaging and was unchanged and fine no it wasn't in a embossed wooden presentation case but considering what i paid and what I got i don't care. 2 this is a sword not a felling ax, i don't know what the people in these comments expect a four foot blade that's not even 3\8ths of an inch thick with a stick tang and a peend pomell to do in there
| | Great sword | 11.04.2019
If you are in the market for a giant sword this fills all those needs. Many a night have been spent singing “Kings of the Universe” and fake screaming like I am the Highlander.
| | Recommend | 24.11.2018
Fiancé loves it! Came super sharp and oddly packaged, but suitable to purpose.
| | I have the POWER!!⚔ | 26.10.2018
This is legit!! This weapon you can take into battle!!
| | Did a great job at trimming my trees. | 08.02.2018
I used it to trim tree branches and it did a very good job. Thanks to the weight of the sword, even without sharpening the blade I was able to cut through 3" diameter branches in one clean swing. For those looking to trim trees one handed, I would strongly suggest a wrist strap. I can only imagine the damage this would cause if you lost your grip (which doesn't seem too hard, considering the somewhat slippery feel of the leather and weight of the sword as a whole).
| | Goes great with my chub n tuck | 10.03.2017
Goes great with my chub n tuck. I love to tuck and roll with it. Also, it does cut through steaks in boots because I tried! I now store my steaks in my boots for ultimate flavor. If you have some cinnamon sticks laying around, you can chop them with this (it also chops copper pipe ;-)). Remember, screw the scabbard! Go with the straight chub n tuck! -H3H3 LUVR
| | Five Stars | 29.01.2017
Comes sharp, I used it to cut many things in half including unopened cans of beer.
| | Five Stars | 24.12.2016
Amazing, with a nice Weight
| | Hardcore Blade | 22.09.2016
I underestimated how sharp this thing was coming out of the box. I am now forever scarred. I don't regret it.
| | This sword is the second in my collection of "Long" ... | 23.05.2016
This sword is the second in my collection of "Long" swords, its <strike>"terrifyingly"</strike> amazingly sharp. I've had quite a few swords, none quite this sharp out of the box for this price. The craftsmanship is unbeatable for the price.
| | I love this sword | 15.02.2016
I love this sword! I literally cut through a pig with it! Not only that but I stuffed my cowboy boots with steak and sliced them in half! I can't wait to show it off at the Naruto convention next week, I'll be the most popular guy in Japan! All the huge eyed school girls will moan and scream when they see my great sword!
| | throughout history they were held over the shoulder like a polearm | 01.02.2016
Many people complain that it doesn't come with a scabbard, Zweihanders never came in scabbards, ever, throughout history they were held over the shoulder like a polearm. The blade is simply too long to come with a scabbard because the length of the blade is too long to unsheathe on your back. And the scabbard would drag at your hip. Hope this helps.
| | Strong sword, I love it! | 29.11.2015
Love love love this sword. Strong and big it will be a delight learning the art of swordplay
| | 26.11.2015
Der wahrgewordene Traum meines Partners. Das ist wohl das Schwert unter den Schwertern. Das gute Stück ist kein Spielzeug und verdammt scharf, Wird ohne Scheide geliefert. Versand top.
| | Five Stars | 14.01.2015
very good quality
| | works great | 06.01.2015
works great
| | Coolest thing ever! | 12.12.2014
This sword is awesome!
Zeitraum von 14.12.2013 bis 02.03.2021
| | Big Ass Sword | 02.03.2021
Would give it a 5 but crappy packaging caused the tip to be bent. Other than that I love it.
| | A must have if there is steak in your boot! | 06.09.2017
Not as good at cutting pigs up as I originally thought. Once you get blood everywhere it becomes really hard to hold onto. 8.2/10 rating for me. Works great for cutting steaks though!
| | Rather good size for a sveihander' | 02.11.2016
JAYZUS-MARY-BROSEPH, it arrived quickly! Rather good size for a sveihander', quite remarkable and sturdy--HOWEVER, be forwarned that it is LIVE STEEL and if you intend to use it for stage combat, you'll need to sand it down a tad.....this sucker is sharp.
| | Weird Package Jerry Rigging | 21.10.2015
The sword itself is great, the packaging not so much. To protect the end of the blade they stuck a torched and stinky piece of burnt pvc pipe on it, and the box was full of holes where the swords pointy bits had come through. It got here safely enough, but the packaging seemed really odd and rushed to me.
| | Get the shipping right and youll have a good product | 16.09.2015
It is definitely big. We had shipping problems. It comes in a flimsy box that is usually barely together when it reaches the door and the delivery people have no respect. They literally tossed it on our porch as we came to the door. The nice thing was the 3rd sword came packed pretty well and in ok condition. It still has some scuffs but it is what my friend wanted.
| | Length Does Matter | 29.04.2014
If you Google around looking for the best steel, highest carbon, best price, greatest quality... Cold Steel will pop up a few times, over and over... When you have dreams filled with awesomeness, hacking polearms, slaying mall zombies, and piercing through car doors and hitting both the driver and passenger ... dream no more. This is a wonderful weapon, and true to the history of other double handed long swords, it comes without a sheath. You carry this monster on your shoulder and rest it's
| | Good value | 14.12.2013
Sword is good, but would be better if a scabbard for it would be available as included or as an option
Zeitraum von 19.12.2017 bis 24.09.2019
| | Damaged tip and loose crossguard | 24.09.2019
Like the other reviews this sword has a loose crossguard and the tip is damaged, it is fairly sharp but the edge is very rough in a few places. I would imagine this batch failed QC being the reason it's so much cheaper than retail. The edge and tip damage do not concern me that much and will be pretty easy to correct. The loose crossguard is what is disappointing, I'll have to do shone research to see how and if I can fix it.
| | Sharpe, but rusty | 19.12.2017
It’s an awesome sword. Only reason for the 3 stars is it is rusting already. It comes crazy sharp!
Zeitraum von 26.12.2013 bis 16.09.2018
| | Poor Finishing | 16.09.2018
I received this sword today, and have already re-boxed and printed a return shipping label for refund. As others have commented, the sword is packed in a ridiculous, half-hazard manner. Although the blade was acceptable, the quillon (cross-guard) was loose enough to rattle.
| | so they are pretty much useless now | 24.01.2016
I was hoping to get a sword that could effectively cut through my tough steak filled boots, but unfortunately this sword let me down, and I still have rotting steak meat in my boots, and now they are scuffed from the sword, so they are pretty much useless now.
| | Returned | 26.12.2013
I received this product and it had a loosed hilt and a blunted point, ( as if it was dropped ) I returned this product in exchange for another one.
Zeitraum von 29.04.2014 bis 12.06.2021
| | Arrived damaged | 12.06.2021
Sword arrived in a damaged package with large holes in it and the tip of the sword was broken off
| | The sword came damaged and loosely assembled. | 18.09.2018
Very disappointed. The sword came with a massive chip out of the tip of the sword and the cross guard was not secured at all and was loose and wobbly. Ironically the packaging was not beat up and the cardboard covering the top was intact. I can only assume from this that the tip was damaged pre shipping and was still sent to me. I had read so many great things about cold steel swords. This was a massive let down.
| | Cold steel is hit or miss | 29.04.2014
Well when the sword showed up the delivery guy asked me what it was because it poked through the package and I told him it was a sword and opened the box in front of him and took it out just to notice that the tip was horriblely chipped at almost the size of a dime. Needless to say the driver took the box back to the truck for a return. I think cold steel can make a good product and I own five items from this company but it's been hit or miss with them lately . Waiting for refund.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Cold Steel 88WGS Two Handed Great Sword
Beschreibung: Since it features a handguard coupled with a set of parrying hooks, you can use the two-handed great sword from Cold Steel a few different ways. Powerful sweeping motions with your hands grasping the leather and wood handle are an impressive attack. The hard steel pommel helps you to keep your balance when striking in this way. The extra weight allows for long thrusts and longer swings. You can also choke the blade up and use it for close-quarters techniques.
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 13.05.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de