Product Reviews and Experiences for
Canon 0727C008 PIXMA MG2550S Inkjet Printer

Good
4,742 reviews
3.85 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
304
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
31
1 Stars
96
Period from 2020-12-11 to 2021-01-19
| | 2021-01-19
Questa stampante rappresenta la soluzione economica di Canon destinata a chi deve stampare occasionalmente, mentre non è consigliata a chi ha un volume di stampa costante ed elevato.La stampante è una multifunzione capace di stampare, scansionare ed effettuare copie. Si installa facilmente grazie ai driver inclusi nel CD in dotazione (basta inserirlo nel lettore e seguire tutti i passaggi). La qualità di stampa è in linea con la fascia di prezzo del prodotto e non ha sbavature. Come ormai prassi
| | Drucker | 2021-01-19
Gefehlt mir gut.
| | 2021-01-18
Excelente
| | EASY SET UP | Vaughn Glynn | 2021-01-17
MY OLD PRINTER DECIDED NOT TO PLAY ANYMORE. JUST NEEDED A SIMPLE REPLACEMENT AS I DON'T DO THE QUANTITY OF PRINTING I USED TO. NOT TRIED WITH PHOTO PRINTING YET
| | 2021-01-17
Good product.
| | 2021-01-17
Ich bin sehr zufrieden – sowohl mit der Druckqualität als auch der Scanfunktion.
| | COMPLETE KNIGHTMARE | jeani turner | 2021-01-16
DONT WAIST YOUR MONEYPURCHASSED BECAUSE I THOUGHT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS WIRELESSWRONG!!!!!!!ITS BEEN A KNITGHMARE TO RETURN;WHILE ON LOCKDOWN
| | 2021-01-16
La sconsiglio vivamente!! Abbiamo acquistato questa stampante per poi renderci conto che non era wifi e che non stampava neanche bene quindi abbiamo deciso di fare il reso, ci è stato rimborsato solo il 40% della somma. La motivazione è stata "risulta invendibile" erano stati tolti solo i sigilli e le cartucce e non credo che questo valga il 60% del valore. Detto questo consiglio a tutti di non comprarla. Pessimo
| | 2021-01-15
Buon prodotto acquistato prima di Natale a 72,99€ Ma subito dopo le feste messo a 49,99€?!?!?!?!
| | 2021-01-14
Ich bewerte explizit NICHT die Druckqualität oder Handling,sondern muss auf etwas hinweisen:Ich habe den Drucker ohne nähere Infos zu Geräten dieser Preisklasse gekauft und bin jetzt sehr enttäuscht!Denn die Gebrauchstüchtigkeit ist doch sehr eingeschränkt und die Betriebskosten wegen teurer Patronen mit wenig Inhalt ziemlich hoch.Nach nur 1-maligem Austausch der Patronen als Gelegenheitsnutzer innerhalb eines Jahres gibt der Drucker ohne Grund den Geist auf,2 Leuchten blinken sonst tut sich
| | 2021-01-14
il prodotto è semplice da utilizzare purtroppo ha una durata breve in quanto ho già avuto altre stampanti uguali
| | 2021-01-14
I have had 4 Canon printers previously and have been pleased with them all. The MG2550 does all the usual things pretty well although the print quality could be blacker. The worst aspect is changing a cartridge. One needs to have small hands, but even then it is extremely fiddly and awkward. Surprising and disappointing.
| | 2021-01-14
Me costó instalarla. En cambio es muy rápida
| | 2021-01-13
Bellissima, funzionale e pratica, è stampante, fotocopiatrice e scanner, una figata,io la uso a casa per varie cose ed è super, ce l'ho già da 4-5 anni
| | Not impressed | Amazon Customer | 2021-01-12
Not having WiFi is OK but this doesn’t include a cable to connect.
| | Not recommended | Amazon Customer | 2021-01-11
I would not recommend this printer. I’ve had two, both of them didn’t last their warranty.
| | 2021-01-10
La empresora no es nada fácil para instalar y no vale la pena por el precio que tiene he comprdo autra a 49€ wifi y multifunction de la misma marca canon.el vendedor es externo no da las ventajas prime ,para devolver el producto he pagado envio a 10€ y después de una semana me devuelve el vendedor 5€ de 47€ del precio del empresora.es un robo abajo nombre de amazon que vergüenza.No consejo el vendedor por nada.
| | 2021-01-10
Mi e piaciuto il facile funzionamento
| | 2021-01-10
Dieser Drucker macht was er soll.. Ausgepackt, angeschlossen und schon konnte es los gehen mit Scannen, Drucken super schnell leise und ganz einfach zu bedienen..
| | Terrible connectivity | Richard ODonnell | 2021-01-09
Arrives with a CD to load the drivers. Requires cable which isn’t provided to connect to a laptop, phone connectivity impossible.
| | 2021-01-08
Poca existencia en la actualidad de impresoras y escáners por la práctica del teletrabajo. O no tienen en tienda o la han de pedir, si hay existencias. Yo la necesitaba para pronto y en una semana, a pesar de las fiestas pude reponer la averiada, algo mejo pero muy semejante a la que tenía.
| | Great! | Hanna | 2021-01-08
Great machine!
| | 2021-01-07
A la hora de ponerla en funcionamiento te tienes que tirar un ratito pero no es muy complicado, hace algunos ruidos raros pero luego a la hora de imprimir no, tampoco trae el cable correspondiente para conectarlo al pc y como se puede ver en la foto, la caja trae un golpe relativamente considerable tratándose de una impresora, por lo demás bastante bien, cumple bien su función.
| | Efficient but noisy | Bluebeat | 2021-01-06
A neat bit of kit which most people will find space enough for.We got a computer whiz friend to set it up as it's not quite as easy as it seems!Print-outs are a little bit pale but perfectly acceptable.Very noisy when operating.
| | 2021-01-06
Imprimante USB sans cable USB fourni .... absurde
| | 2021-01-05
für normale Drucke, Scans und Kopien gut geeignet bei einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Der Drucker ist schnell installiert, als kleines Manko ist, dass kein Bedienungshandbuch dabei war, dieses sich jedoch im Internet anschauen kann
| | Worst printer ever stay away from canon | main | 2021-01-05
Useless won't install properly says printer not connected when it is and has said so worst printer I've ever bought beware is not compatible with Windows 10
| | 2021-01-05
Au bout d'un mois d'usage, l'imprimante ne fonctionne plus du tout
| | Defective | Iana | 2021-01-03
Arrived defective and could not be used. Sent it back.
| | 2021-01-03
Me gusta es muy util
| | Does everything you would expect a printer/scanner to do ! | Popeye | 2021-01-02
Arrived as ordered, to replace a broken existing printer. Easy to swap over and set up, working fine and purchased as value for money and hope it lasts as long as my previous Canon.
| | 2021-01-02
Mi hermana la compró y sé de buena tinta que es una muy buena impresora, pero yo tengo Linux, concretamente Kubuntu 20.04 LTS, y me está costando hacerla funcionar.Edito: hace dos días que he conseguido instalarla, descargando los drivers de la web de Canon. Estoy encantada con la impresora. Compré papel fotográfico de la marca Canon y las fotos se imprimen con una calidad excelente.Lo único que me falta es aprender a imprimir fotos sin márgenes, porque el programa no da la opción. Pero vaya,
| | 2020-12-29
Leicht zu installieren, leicht zu bedienen, für private nicht zu hohe Ansprüche ideal!
| | 2020-12-28
No pesa nada la impresora, vienen incluidos dos cartuchos, no viene el cable de conexión de la impresora al Pc, sencillo montaje y extracción de los cartuchos, rapidez en la impresión, rapidez en el escaneado, instalación sencilla desde Cd-Rom, siguiendo los pasos indicados en el manual la impresora se instala y reconoce al primer intento, admite cartuchos XL, buen precio y envío rápido.
| | 2020-12-27
Per la parte scansione sembra poco pratico.
| | 2020-12-26
Funzioni basiche, ma era previsto. Per chi vuole qualcosa di semplice ed economico è ok. Soddisfatta.
| | 2020-12-24
Semplice
| | Perfekt | 2020-12-24
Sehr guter Drucker
| | 2020-12-23
Pas de wifi. J’ai taper imprimante wifi dans la barre de recherche sur amazone. Content du prix jnai acheté celle la MAIS elle ne se connecte pas en wifi. Retour direct.
| | 2020-12-21
Parece una buena impresora. Y buen precio. Fácil de instalar... Y menos mal que lei lo del cable........ que no viene en el paquete
| | 2020-12-19
El producto ha llegado rapido. Y es lo que necesitaba.
| | 2020-12-17
acquistato per stampare documenti di word excel ecc... facile da utilizzare, buona stampa.
| | It didn't work | Amazon Customer | 2020-12-16
It didn't work because it was not compatible with the latest Os on a mac.
| | 2020-12-16
Deberán comprar por su cuenta el cable para conectarla al ordenador ya que no incluye cable ni bluethoot
| | 2020-12-13
impossible d'imprimer des photos ou autre de mon ordiessayer en ligne ou avec dvd sa ne change rienje vai en reprendre une vraie plus tard
| | Not a good printer | Paul | 2020-12-12
No USB cable for the printer ( annoying ) and the scan utility is not compatible with Windows 10. Yes a cheap printer but I should have done my homework, rather than presumed it would be all plug and play. If only the original printer I had ordered would have actually been delivered. Oh well discovered home printers are my nemesis 🤦‍♂️
| | 2020-12-12
Impossible d'imprimer si l'imprimante est allumée depuis longtemps ....
| | 2020-12-11
works as expected and arrived quickly
| | 2020-12-11
Mio figlio ha detto che la stampante è ok
| | Canon 3 in 1 Drucker | 2020-12-11
Super schnelle Lieferung. Produkt wie beschrieben. Alles bestens!
| | Pixma MG 2550S | 2020-12-11
Installieren ganz einfach. Druckqualität ist ausgezeichnet. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Period from 2020-12-08 to 2021-01-19
| | Drucker | 2021-01-19
Gefehlt mir gut.
| | 2021-01-18
Excelente
| | 2021-01-17
Good product.
| | EASY SET UP | Vaughn Glynn | 2021-01-17
MY OLD PRINTER DECIDED NOT TO PLAY ANYMORE. JUST NEEDED A SIMPLE REPLACEMENT AS I DON'T DO THE QUANTITY OF PRINTING I USED TO. NOT TRIED WITH PHOTO PRINTING YET
| | 2021-01-17
Ich bin sehr zufrieden – sowohl mit der Druckqualität als auch der Scanfunktion.
| | 2021-01-13
Bellissima, funzionale e pratica, è stampante, fotocopiatrice e scanner, una figata,io la uso a casa per varie cose ed è super, ce l'ho già da 4-5 anni
| | 2021-01-10
Mi e piaciuto il facile funzionamento
| | 2021-01-10
Dieser Drucker macht was er soll.. Ausgepackt, angeschlossen und schon konnte es los gehen mit Scannen, Drucken super schnell leise und ganz einfach zu bedienen..
| | Great! | Hanna | 2021-01-08
Great machine!
| | 2021-01-08
Poca existencia en la actualidad de impresoras y escáners por la práctica del teletrabajo. O no tienen en tienda o la han de pedir, si hay existencias. Yo la necesitaba para pronto y en una semana, a pesar de las fiestas pude reponer la averiada, algo mejo pero muy semejante a la que tenía.
| | 2021-01-02
Mi hermana la compró y sé de buena tinta que es una muy buena impresora, pero yo tengo Linux, concretamente Kubuntu 20.04 LTS, y me está costando hacerla funcionar.Edito: hace dos días que he conseguido instalarla, descargando los drivers de la web de Canon. Estoy encantada con la impresora. Compré papel fotográfico de la marca Canon y las fotos se imprimen con una calidad excelente.Lo único que me falta es aprender a imprimir fotos sin márgenes, porque el programa no da la opción. Pero vaya,
| | 2020-12-29
Leicht zu installieren, leicht zu bedienen, für private nicht zu hohe Ansprüche ideal!
| | 2020-12-28
No pesa nada la impresora, vienen incluidos dos cartuchos, no viene el cable de conexión de la impresora al Pc, sencillo montaje y extracción de los cartuchos, rapidez en la impresión, rapidez en el escaneado, instalación sencilla desde Cd-Rom, siguiendo los pasos indicados en el manual la impresora se instala y reconoce al primer intento, admite cartuchos XL, buen precio y envío rápido.
| | 2020-12-26
Funzioni basiche, ma era previsto. Per chi vuole qualcosa di semplice ed economico è ok. Soddisfatta.
| | 2020-12-24
Semplice
| | Perfekt | 2020-12-24
Sehr guter Drucker
| | 2020-12-17
acquistato per stampare documenti di word excel ecc... facile da utilizzare, buona stampa.
| | 2020-12-11
Mio figlio ha detto che la stampante è ok
| | Canon 3 in 1 Drucker | 2020-12-11
Super schnelle Lieferung. Produkt wie beschrieben. Alles bestens!
| | 2020-12-11
works as expected and arrived quickly
| | Pixma MG 2550S | 2020-12-11
Installieren ganz einfach. Druckqualität ist ausgezeichnet. Bin sehr zufrieden.
| | Super | 2020-12-10
Einfache Handhabung
| | Good value | Primus in Armis | 2020-12-10
Very pleased.Am hoping the scanner will improve on the image quality for Primus in Armis successor.
| | that the connection lead from PC to printer needs to be purchested seperately | alan | 2020-12-08
nothing in the advert or box does not tell you the connection lead is not included with the printer but the printer itself is very good
| | Canon PIXMA MG2550S | Bree | 2020-12-08
Quick delivery and easy to install.
Period from 2020-09-28 to 2021-01-14
| | 2021-01-14
il prodotto è semplice da utilizzare purtroppo ha una durata breve in quanto ho già avuto altre stampanti uguali
| | 2021-01-07
A la hora de ponerla en funcionamiento te tienes que tirar un ratito pero no es muy complicado, hace algunos ruidos raros pero luego a la hora de imprimir no, tampoco trae el cable correspondiente para conectarlo al pc y como se puede ver en la foto, la caja trae un golpe relativamente considerable tratándose de una impresora, por lo demás bastante bien, cumple bien su función.
| | Efficient but noisy | Bluebeat | 2021-01-06
A neat bit of kit which most people will find space enough for.We got a computer whiz friend to set it up as it's not quite as easy as it seems!Print-outs are a little bit pale but perfectly acceptable.Very noisy when operating.
| | 2021-01-05
für normale Drucke, Scans und Kopien gut geeignet bei einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Der Drucker ist schnell installiert, als kleines Manko ist, dass kein Bedienungshandbuch dabei war, dieses sich jedoch im Internet anschauen kann
| | Does everything you would expect a printer/scanner to do ! | Popeye | 2021-01-02
Arrived as ordered, to replace a broken existing printer. Easy to swap over and set up, working fine and purchased as value for money and hope it lasts as long as my previous Canon.
| | 2020-12-21
Parece una buena impresora. Y buen precio. Fácil de instalar... Y menos mal que lei lo del cable........ que no viene en el paquete
| | 2020-12-19
El producto ha llegado rapido. Y es lo que necesitaba.
| | 2020-12-12
Impossible d'imprimer si l'imprimante est allumée depuis longtemps ....
| | 2020-12-09
Colis reçu en piteux etat
| | 2020-12-08
Servizio Amazon ottimo, è arrivata prima del previsto. L'ho usata poco ma, per ora, la stampante funziona bene, PECCATO che manchi, nella fornitura, il cavo di collegamento al computer, per fortuna ne avevo uno. Non capisco perché la CANON non lo accluda alla stampante magari aumentando il prezzo di 5 €. Per questo 4 stelle e non 5.
| | Not totally reliable | Mum | 2020-11-21
Each of us in the family brought one of these. 3 in total. 2 worked fine the third just didnt want to know. Hoping to return at no extra cost to me as its not my problem its faulty.
| | 2020-11-19
J'ai retiré une étoile, car étant donné que la connectique est en USB (pas de wifi c'était mon voeux) je m'attendait à trouver un câble . Heureusement pris d'un doute , j'en ai commandé un. Autrement bon produit qui fonctionne correctement.
| | 2020-11-11
J’ai trouvé inadmissible que l’imprimante ait été livrée sans aucune protection complémentaire! Uniquement dans son emballage CANON. Heureusement, aucune anomalie n’a été constatée, par chance!
| | 2020-11-10
Una impresora sencilla, sin wifi, con scanner. Se configura siguiendo instrucciones una vez conectada. Los pluging vienen en un cd o se pueden conseguir en internet si no tienes unidad de dvd. No viene cable usb de conexión. Habrá que utilizar alguno de otra impresora ya usada i comprarlo.
| | Trop cher ! | TRAORÉ Daby | 2020-11-06
Produit vendu beaucoup trop cher presque 100€ ! Ca fait cher 😱 pour une imprimante qui n'as même de fonction WiFi si non bon produit facile à utiliser.
| | Guter Drucker | 2020-11-06
Der Drucker hat ein gutes Druckbild, einfache Installation der Software und Hardware, hat eine normale Lautstärker und druckt die Seiten schnell aus. Allerdings ist bei der Lieferung kein USB-Kabel mit dabei und das Plastik schaut billig aus, aber hebt alles und gut verarbeitet. Das kleinste übel ist, das man beim Dublex-Druck das Papier manuell wieder einsetzten muss, aber dafür ploppt auch immer weider ein Fenster auf, wie man das Papier wieder einlegen muss. Fazit: Ich bin mit dem Drucker
| | Easy to set up | Timothy Kidner | 2020-11-06
Used mainly for printing sheets of paper and also envelopes for which it works very well. Also used for scanning documents which is a bit more complicated but works OK.
| | 2020-10-29
Buena impresora
| | easy to operate | Amazon Customer | 2020-10-27
Didn't like having to go to website to install took ages
| | 2020-10-24
Calidad - precio muy bien
| | big | Miss K G R Youngman | 2020-10-22
bigger than i photo and has no wirless printing
| | 2020-10-19
Cette imprimante fonctionne parfaitement,le scanner est parfait, les couleurs sont belles et elle est ultra simple à installer !Un peu bruyante mais dans le cadre d'une utilisation familiale, rien de genant !!!Cependant, les deux cartouches, une noire et une couleurs, sont très chères et je suis à la recherche d'articles de substitution car celles fournies avec l'imprimante ne vont surement pas durer très longtemps...En résumé, je recommande cet article à des personnes pas très
| | 2020-10-16
Utilisée depuis deux semaines de façon occasionnelle. Qualité d’impression correcte. Modes copie et scanner intuitifs. Bon rapport qualité/prix pour une utilisation occasionnelle. Tout à fait satisfaisante.Petit point négatif : câble pour relier l’imprimante à l’ordinateur non fourni. Câble qui n’est pas cher à l’achat, mais ce dernier pourrait être fourni avec l’imprimante.Je recommande ce produit pour une utilisation occasionnelle.
| | pp | Ignasi M. Artigas Sol | 2020-10-03
para imprimir
| | 2020-09-28
ottimo prodotto non dà problemi per installarla e usarla ho aspettato un pò per la consegna però allafine è andato tutto bene
Period from 2020-04-17 to 2021-01-19
| | 2021-01-19
Questa stampante rappresenta la soluzione economica di Canon destinata a chi deve stampare occasionalmente, mentre non è consigliata a chi ha un volume di stampa costante ed elevato.La stampante è una multifunzione capace di stampare, scansionare ed effettuare copie. Si installa facilmente grazie ai driver inclusi nel CD in dotazione (basta inserirlo nel lettore e seguire tutti i passaggi). La qualità di stampa è in linea con la fascia di prezzo del prodotto e non ha sbavature. Come ormai prassi
| | 2021-01-14
Me costó instalarla. En cambio es muy rápida
| | 2021-01-14
I have had 4 Canon printers previously and have been pleased with them all. The MG2550 does all the usual things pretty well although the print quality could be blacker. The worst aspect is changing a cartridge. One needs to have small hands, but even then it is extremely fiddly and awkward. Surprising and disappointing.
| | 2021-01-03
Me gusta es muy util
| | 2020-12-27
Per la parte scansione sembra poco pratico.
| | 2020-11-26
SI ME HA GUSTADOPARA MIS RELACIONES CON CHARLAS DISCURSOS ETC QUE QUIRE CONSERVAR PARA CONSULTAR
| | Cannot reset ink lights | Eamonn | 2020-11-16
Cannot reset ink lights
| | Paper Feed Jam | Mrs M.E. Brown | 2020-10-31
Unfortunately four days after the three month warrantee expired the printer displayed a paper jam warning. After checking to see if there was indeed a paper jam (which there wasn't) I re-started the printer and got the same error message. There is no debris in the paper feed and as far as can be seen nothing is obstructing the rollers.This is the fourth Canon printer to go the same way in five years with this one being easily the quickest to fail. Maybe its time to invest in something with a
| | Instalación lamentable | Marisol Guaylla | 2020-10-22
El disco de instalación es de otra impresora en este caso el de la MG25505
| | RELIABILITY AND EASE OF OPERATION. | Lorenzo 12 | 2020-10-06
liked;Very neat and extremely easy to operate .Good print qualitynot likedSlow printing speedNoisy printing even in quiet modeCartridges very expensiveCartridges do not last very longLimited functionality and it is necessary to go on line to the Canon web siteto find out more about what the machine can do as the instructions are very limited.Changing cartridges black and colour quite difficult as the carriers are located under the machineand access to change is not easy. Not particularly good
| | 2020-09-23
aucune cartouche d'encre dans le colis ...
| | 2020-09-13
Funcionba bien, el problema es que parece que mecánicamente algo se rompió a los pocos meses y dejó de funcionar por completo, es decir no funcionaba ni para escanear como pueden llegar a servir otros modelos. Así que cuidadla mucho en ese aspecto u os quedaréis con un bonito pisapapeles 😅
| | Economical printer | hirron fernando | 2020-09-09
Good printer but has no wireless capabilities to connect, which is bit of disappointing
| | 2020-09-06
After a lot of reading and digging I should have read all the other reviews. The description of the product is wrong and it’s completely offline usb only printer and it does not even come with the cable, no WiFi direct, no Bluetooth nothing just old school cable, which is fine if you flipping put it on the description.Returning? It’s a hassle now in have to live with a 3 meters usb cable ...
| | Budget multifunction printer | Mr M Humphrey | 2020-08-21
easy set up and smart design. Scans very well and quiet in operation. However I dont find the print very bold, even with genuine ink and good grade paper.
| | 2020-08-13
Der Drucker schluckt viel Farbe beim drucken, der Druck selber ist ok für den Preis. Die nachfüll Patronen sind verdammt teuer und man sollte sich wirklich überlegen wenn man ein Drucker langfristig benutzen möchte, ob man nicht etwas mehr Geld für ein besseres Gerät ausgeben sollte.
| | 2020-07-24
Tres bon produit.tres facile d utilisation.Mais attention au prix2 fois plus cher que chez d autres fournisseurs.c est une arnaque
| | Good for the price | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-24
It's easy to set up and use. But, a couple of cons; 1. it doesn't come with a PC cable (cost about £6 to buy) 2) the ink runs out really quickly
| | 2020-06-26
precio, funcionalidas
| | print alignment : useless | Otter | 2020-06-17
infuriating print alignment exercise without clear instructions and disconcerted screens. 7 prints later. infuriating.
| | good inks | stored-gvxjvzpm3n | 2020-06-10
wish inks were a little cheaper
| | NO USB CABLE | Monabel Birao | 2020-04-28
NO USB cable! Should inform buyers and include it in the product description.
| | Ok | Amazon Customer | 2020-04-24
Only lasted 3 months then wouldn't load paper up
| | Cheap, Useful but remember a usb lead to be able to setup. | matthunter1974 | 2020-04-21
No USB lead supplied so have to buy one separately, really should state this clearly as you cannot set the printer up without one. Other than that this is a good value printer a cheap price.
| | Good printing quality but the usb cable is not included. | Nicoleta | 2020-04-17
Considering how difficult it was to find a printer available this came just perfect. After checking plenty online stores to find out that almost everywhere printers are out of stock I found this one on amazon and on argos. The price on argos was £25.00 and here I paid £41.00. Obviously they are taking advantage of the pandemic issue to increase their prices. A few days later the printer was £70.00. Well they can put any price because we need it. So the quality of the printer itself doesn't
Period from 2020-03-23 to 2021-01-15
| | 2021-01-15
Buon prodotto acquistato prima di Natale a 72,99€ Ma subito dopo le feste messo a 49,99€?!?!?!?!
| | 2021-01-14
Ich bewerte explizit NICHT die Druckqualität oder Handling,sondern muss auf etwas hinweisen:Ich habe den Drucker ohne nähere Infos zu Geräten dieser Preisklasse gekauft und bin jetzt sehr enttäuscht!Denn die Gebrauchstüchtigkeit ist doch sehr eingeschränkt und die Betriebskosten wegen teurer Patronen mit wenig Inhalt ziemlich hoch.Nach nur 1-maligem Austausch der Patronen als Gelegenheitsnutzer innerhalb eines Jahres gibt der Drucker ohne Grund den Geist auf,2 Leuchten blinken sonst tut sich
| | 2020-12-16
Deberán comprar por su cuenta el cable para conectarla al ordenador ya que no incluye cable ni bluethoot
| | Was fine for a cheap printer but stopped working after 15 months | T. Duly | 2020-10-29
This is a good cheap little printer/scanner and it worked fine for my needs. However, it stopped working after 15 months. The machine will not turn on.
| | 2020-10-26
le câble permettant de connecter cette dernière à l'ordinateur n'est pas fourni !!
| | 2020-10-20
Das Gerät wurde als FAX-Gerät angeboten. Es ist jedoch ein Drucker und für mich so nicht brauchbar. Ich habe das Gerät an den Versender zurückgesendet.Ich erwarte den von Ihnen noch vor dem Erhalt der Ware eingezogenen Betrag auf meinem Konto zurück.
| | Broke within a month | Amazon Customer | 2020-10-06
had to send back to the cannon the fault was a factory fault i was left without a printer for about 4 weeks very in convenient I had just replaced both ink cartridges and they sent it back with no cartridges which causing me to pay yet another £40 pounds for new ones not a happy customer
| | Old tech | Chris Isaac | 2020-09-29
Don't buy this product I didn't think anyone sold tech this old anymore but hey lesson learnt make sure you read the product details first. The only reason why this has two stars is because the seller responded to my second email requesting a return quite quickly. You can go to Curry's and buy a better spec machine for a bit less than this large paperweight.
| | Quality | Rod Elkington | 2020-09-25
Very poor quality packed up working after three weeks and did not have WiFi condition
| | 2020-09-07
Je me 3 étoiles, le soucis l'imprimante refuse d'imprimer en noir et blanc malgré j'appuie sur le bouton correspondant à celle celle-ci...je n'ai pas réussi à les contacter. Pour moi c'est pas évident...
| | 2020-09-06
I’m in the process of trying to get a refund this printer is NOT wireless as the advert seems to imply ,also had to buy a three pin socket as it came with a two pin socket ? U.K really ? Also had to buy a usb lead to get it rolling only to find out its not wireless as the advert indicates .... grrrrr
| | 2020-09-04
Todo perfecto
| | 2020-08-15
La impresora no se puede conectar a la red wifi y, además, lo envían sin cable para conectarlo al PC.
| | No cable | Sarah Kaur | 2020-08-09
Does not come with a cable so had to buy this separately, not good considering the price
| | Bog standard | Mandy oakley | 2020-08-07
Just a bog standard printer , if your looking for decent prints, photos, posters then spend extra and get a decent one. But for quick print outs that dont have to be perfect then it's ok.
| | 2020-07-30
I specifically wanted a wireless printer because of my workspace so I was very disappointed to find that this is not a wireless printer despite having the word "wireless" in the product title. I'm not sure how sellers are even allowed to do that.To add to my frustrations it doesn't even come with the cable to connect to a computer so it has arrived in an unusable state. I would have returned it were it not for the hassle of having to take it to a drop off point 10 miles away
| | Only buy this if you enjoy problem solving! | JohnY | 2020-07-14
This is really the most frustrating machine anyone could wish for. It's a nightmare to inststall and with the inks it makes it far more expensive than at first thought. If you like problem solving get it, otherwise leave it alone!
| | 2020-06-30
No viene cable de conexión al pc, algo fundamental¡¡¡¡¡
| | OVERPRICED | robert wood | 2020-06-25
No cartridges included for £38.88 (second hand). Buy from Currys for £25 and that is new and includes cartridges. Should have returned to Amazon, but too much trouble. Certainly would go to Currys if it went bust during warranty
| | 2020-06-21
It doesn't come with a cable for WiFi and its not wireless so I had to send it back cables are really cheap and it would sell better if it had one with it
| | 2020-05-08
Après une livraison d'environ 5 jours, l'imprimante arrive avec les deux cartouches (noir et couleur), cable d'alimentation, cd d'installation MAIS SANS CABLE usb !Pour quelqu'un qui ne possède pas d'entrée DVD c'est pas pratique du tout !
| | 2020-04-24
The printer is good, but it comes without the USB Cable. Since it doesn't have wi-fi, it is required to connect to the PC. But it doesn't include the cable to do it.In the middle of the quarantine, this can suppose a big problem.
| | Print - fine. Installation - bad. | Naomi | 2020-04-09
It’s fine in terms of printing. I mean it’s slow but it’s an inkjet so there you have it. It also doesn’t come with an connector cable and as this printer is not wireless (I REPEAT THIS PRINTER IS NOT WIRELESS) that’s less than ideal.Never in my life have I had such a nightmare installing a printer. It took literally from 9am to 4pm with IT support from my company. Not helped by the implication from the instruction manual that it was wireless when it isn’t. FUTURE CUSTOMERS TAKE NOTE- this
| | Not wireless | natasha cooke | 2020-04-04
Not easy to set up also thought this was a wireless printer comes with a CD to install when no laptops have these nowadays not helpful
| | nicht zu endfehlen | Alfons | 2020-03-23
nicht mal ein druckkabel dabei
Period from 2020-11-16 to 2021-01-16
| | COMPLETE KNIGHTMARE | jeani turner | 2021-01-16
DONT WAIST YOUR MONEYPURCHASSED BECAUSE I THOUGHT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS WIRELESSWRONG!!!!!!!ITS BEEN A KNITGHMARE TO RETURN;WHILE ON LOCKDOWN
| | 2021-01-16
La sconsiglio vivamente!! Abbiamo acquistato questa stampante per poi renderci conto che non era wifi e che non stampava neanche bene quindi abbiamo deciso di fare il reso, ci è stato rimborsato solo il 40% della somma. La motivazione è stata "risulta invendibile" erano stati tolti solo i sigilli e le cartucce e non credo che questo valga il 60% del valore. Detto questo consiglio a tutti di non comprarla. Pessimo
| | Not impressed | Amazon Customer | 2021-01-12
Not having WiFi is OK but this doesn’t include a cable to connect.
| | Not recommended | Amazon Customer | 2021-01-11
I would not recommend this printer. I’ve had two, both of them didn’t last their warranty.
| | 2021-01-10
La empresora no es nada fácil para instalar y no vale la pena por el precio que tiene he comprdo autra a 49€ wifi y multifunction de la misma marca canon.el vendedor es externo no da las ventajas prime ,para devolver el producto he pagado envio a 10€ y después de una semana me devuelve el vendedor 5€ de 47€ del precio del empresora.es un robo abajo nombre de amazon que vergüenza.No consejo el vendedor por nada.
| | Terrible connectivity | Richard ODonnell | 2021-01-09
Arrives with a CD to load the drivers. Requires cable which isn’t provided to connect to a laptop, phone connectivity impossible.
| | 2021-01-06
Imprimante USB sans cable USB fourni .... absurde
| | 2021-01-05
Au bout d'un mois d'usage, l'imprimante ne fonctionne plus du tout
| | Worst printer ever stay away from canon | main | 2021-01-05
Useless won't install properly says printer not connected when it is and has said so worst printer I've ever bought beware is not compatible with Windows 10
| | Defective | Iana | 2021-01-03
Arrived defective and could not be used. Sent it back.
| | 2020-12-23
Pas de wifi. J’ai taper imprimante wifi dans la barre de recherche sur amazone. Content du prix jnai acheté celle la MAIS elle ne se connecte pas en wifi. Retour direct.
| | It didn't work | Amazon Customer | 2020-12-16
It didn't work because it was not compatible with the latest Os on a mac.
| | 2020-12-13
impossible d'imprimer des photos ou autre de mon ordiessayer en ligne ou avec dvd sa ne change rienje vai en reprendre une vraie plus tard
| | Not a good printer | Paul | 2020-12-12
No USB cable for the printer ( annoying ) and the scan utility is not compatible with Windows 10. Yes a cheap printer but I should have done my homework, rather than presumed it would be all plug and play. If only the original printer I had ordered would have actually been delivered. Oh well discovered home printers are my nemesis 🤦‍♂️
| | Very unhelpful | Amazon Customer | 2020-12-09
The printer was not WiFi compatable and once it was opened and the ink installed the company only refunded half the money after returning we also paid postage think carefully before you buy from this company
| | Device will not install from disc, driver not available on internet. | BJ | 2020-12-08
Device will not install from disc, driver not available on internet. Canon have turned my device into junk!
| | 2020-12-07
Dose not work
| | 2020-12-05
E' arrivata in tempi brevissimi. Peccato sia difettosa. Installarla e' stato impossibile, ho anche chiesto aiuto a un mio amico informatico dopo aver provato per un'ora da sola...Quindi l'ho dovuta restituire
| | 2020-12-03
Falls Sie ein beschädigtes Produkt bekommen haben, können wir Ihnen kein Ersatzprodukt nachliefern.DAS war der Text von dieser Firma..haben mir einen zerkratzen nicht funktonierenden Drucker geliefert..Zum testen war es notwendig auch die Patronen ein zu setzten..Drucker blinkt ständig u. lässt sich nicht mit unserem Compiuter koppeln..sehr hoher Versand...unmögliche ret. bedingungen...hab das zeug verschenkt...diese Firma werde ich in Zukunft meiden..
| | Drucker nach 5 Monaten defekt, ungehobelte Kundenhotline | 2020-12-01
Drucker nach 5 Monaten defekt, irreführende fehlerhafte Fehlermeldung wegen vermeintlichem Papierstau (kein Fitzel Papier bei Nachschauen und aufmachen des Druckers). Blieb dennoch unbeständig, konnte nicht mehr drucken. Rücksendung und Erstattung beantragt, dann ging der Spaß los mit dem Kundenservice von Real. Wurde nahezu anderthalb Monate als "in Reparatur" geführt, bei Nachfrage im Kundenservice wichen die Mitarbeiter aus mit "ich weiß nicht" und "warte einfach
| | 2020-11-28
Très déçu même pas de câble que l'on peut utiliser
| | 2020-11-27
Comprada en 2018, un arreglo en garantía y ya se ha vuelto a estropear, no reconoce los cartuchos de tinta originales. Y se vuelve loca si le das muchas páginas a imprimir. No recomiendo su compra
| | 2020-11-26
Su Mediaworld a €39,99 e in più manca il cavo per collegarla al PC. Vergognoso.
| | Canon PIXMA MG2550S | Jakits | 2020-11-22
Could not get it to work with the drivers supplied in the box a phone call to Canon helped me to download ones that did work, But with limited paper sizes no custom setting won't print at all if photo paper is selected, seller offered £40 on return as I have used some ink though I am not sure how I could test it without doing so, plus the shipping costs would be about £15 leaving me with a loss of £50, Though I can't say I blame the seller for that, make sure you read the user manual
| | Imagine Not Selling The Cable For The Printer | James | 2020-11-16
First review on this website; if you decide to buy this printer, get a USB B-Port cable also as without it, this printer is essentially a posh door-stop. That's my bad for assuming a printer comes with its ability to print.

Product Information


Canon 0727C008 PIXMA MG2550S Inkjet Printer
Description:
Canon PIXMA MG2550S, Tintenstrahl, Colour printing, Colour copying, Colour scanning, Auto, 4800 x 600 DPI Drucktechnologie: Tintenstrahl Drucken: Colour printing Kopieren: Colour copying Scannen: Colour scanning Faxen: Nicht Digitaler Sender: Nicht Duplex functions: Nicht unterstützt Zahl der Druckpatronen: 2 Duplex printing modes: Auto Maximale Auflösung: 4800 x 600 DPI Druckgeschwindigkeit (ISO/IEC 24734) Mono: 8 ipm Druckgeschwindigkeit (ISO/IEC 24734) Farbe: 4 ipm Maximale Anzahl Kopien: 21 ...
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 79.41 €

Last Update: 2021-01-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com