Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
CANON EOS RP nu

Sehr Gut
1.828 Bewertungen
4,74 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

754 Bewertungen
583 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Canon EOS RP Systemkamera - mit Vollformat-Sensor + Adapter EF-EOS R (spiegellos, 26,2 MP, 7,5cm (3
CANON EOS RP nu
CANON Objectif RF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CANON Objectif RF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CANON Objectif RF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CANON Objectif RF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CANON EOS RP nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON Objectif RF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CANON EOS RP nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP nu + bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP Nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS R nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP Nu
CANON EOS RP nu
CANON EOS R Nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS R nu + bague EF-EOS R
Canon EOS RP Systemkamera - mit Objektiv RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM (spiegellos, 26,2 Megapixel, 7,5
CANON EOS R nu
Canon EOS RP - Cámara de 24.2 MP (RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM) negro
CANON EOS RP nu
Canon EOS RP + RF 24-105 mm F4-7.1 IS STM, Nero
Canon EOS RP + Objectif RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM
CANON EOS R nu + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP + RF 24-105mm f/4L is USM + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP + RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM + Bague EF-EOS R
Canon EOS RP Compact System Camera with Mount Adapter EF-EOS R
CANON EOS RP + RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM + bague EF-EOS R
Canon EOS RP - Cámara mirrorless (Pantalla Pantalla táctil LCD táctil, Sensor CMOS, procesador DIGIC
CANON EOS R + RF 24-105mm f/4-7.1 is STM
CANON EOS R + RF 24-105mm f/4L is USM + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS R + RF 24-105mm f/4-7.1 IS STM
CANON EOS R + RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM + Bague EF-EOS R
CANON EOS R nu
Canon EOS RP Compact System Camera with RF24-105mm f/4.0 L IS USM Lens and Mount Adapter EF-EOS R
CANON EOS R + RF 24-105mm f/4-7.1 IS STM
CANON EOS R nu
CANON EOS RP + RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM
Canon EOS RP Gehäuse + Adapter EF-EOS R (Systemkamera mit Vollformat-Sensor, 26,2 MP, 7,5cm (3 Zoll)
GH 3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Canon EOS R mit Objektivadapter EF-EOS R
Canon EOS RP mit Objektivadapter EF-EOS R
11 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Canon »EOS RP BODY + Bajonettadapter EF-EOS R« Systemkamera (26,2 MP, WLAN (Wi-Fi), Bluetooth)
KL 1 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2018 bis 01.06.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
1524
4 Sterne
185
3 Sterne
55
2 Sterne
24
1 Sterne
25
Zeitraum von 15.03.2022 bis 27.06.2022
| | Loved the camera but shutter did not work when received | 27.06.2022
Loved the camera but when out of box new shutter did not work. Went online to Canon help but they could not so I am returning it, but would have preferred a replacement that works rather than a refund. Lai
| | 26.06.2022
Er macht gute. Fotos, nach kurzem Probieren ist er sehr gut zu bedienen. Die Fotos sind mit guten Objektiven klasse. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten sind mehr als ich brauche.
| | 23.06.2022
Me quedé on ganas de adquirir la versión que tiene el anillo controlador, pero aún así esta es la opción perfecta si no tienes mucho presupuesto
| | Great purchase | 18.06.2022
If you have EF lenses and use an R Mount camera this adapter is a no brainier. I’ve used several of my EF lenses my EOS R using this adapter and they work flawlessly even using the auto focus. This was a great purchase because it saved me a lot of money instead of having to buy new lenses while I get used to this new system.
| | Canon EOS R | 17.06.2022
Egal wie viele Nachfolger es schon gibt - für mich ist die R die beste Spiegellose Kamera die es gibt und ich kann die Kamera nur empfehlen!
| | A great piece of equipment for my canon lenses. | 17.06.2022
Works perfect with my canon R. Just switched digital.
| | Asset rollover | 15.06.2022
Updating you camera is a normal step to do, specially when you are growing your business or- why not-, your hobby. Well, this small device makes possible to use your lens from your crop camera to mirrorless/full-frame. Even some other manual lenses At least for me and my Canon, 2000D to EOS RP, just did. Worth it.
| | Superbly Canon | 15.06.2022
This camera can be used by beginners, enthusiasts and professionals alike. Already an excellent system, by simply changing the lens from the standard entry level lens to the professional "L" lens range you can obtain professional images. Super excellent quality camera for the price.
| | 13.06.2022
Brilliant rf 1.8, no problems so far after I've had it for around a month now.
| | Continue using EF lenses | 10.06.2022
Easy to attach to LF lenses for use with your new mirrorless camera body. Auto focus and image stability remain fully functional.
| | Canon RP, Perfect All Round Mirrorless Camera | 07.06.2022
Canons small full frame mirrorless camera, excellent picture quality, easy to setup & use, has a large selection of lenses, the Canon RF, EF & also the EF-S range of lenses all work on the camera, EF & EF-S requiring the lens adapter. Lightweight with lots of features. Great camera for the price, even better if a deal can be found.
| | 05.06.2022
Das Objektiv macht gute Bilder. Tolle Ergänzung zu den anderen Objektiven.
| | works as expected | 04.06.2022
This EF-RF adapter worked as expected: my EF-35mm f/1.4L works like "normal" on an R6 body, with lens control from the camera. Note this is the "cheap" adapter, it doesn't have the filter inserts of the pricier versions. Pictured with both caps on, in an adult male hand. The adapter adds only a little bit of extra size, but it's worth noting that the EF lenses are already proportionally heavier than the RF body, so pushing that weight outwards an extra inch does make
| | 02.06.2022
Sollte in keiner Sammlung von Objektiven fehlen. Ich möchte nicht mehr darauf verzichten. Für den Preis uneingeschränkte Empfehlung!
| | Best Adapter Ever Made! | 29.05.2022
I have a decent collection of Canon EF lenses that I used on my 7dmk2 and 6dmk2. I was a bit apprehensive of buying a new R6, but after reading reviews about this adapter, I decided to take the plunge. All my EF lenses work flawlessly on my R6 thanks to this adapter! I can continue to use all my EF lenses on my new R6. AF works flawlessly as well as aperture in all the camera modes (program, aperture priority, shutter priority and manual modes). This adapter was a genius move by Canon!
| | 28.05.2022
El adaptador llego con su garantía y con funda para él mismo eso estuvo de lujo.
| | adapter works on EF lenses | 26.05.2022
adapter works on EF lenses
| | 26.05.2022
Produit très bien. Fait des photos de hautes qualités, mieux qu'un reflex, l'hybride est vraiment un produit qui a de l'avenir devant lui. Peut-etre le seul hic c'est qu'il consomme vraiment la batterie bien plus vite qu'un reflex donc vaut mieux en avoir 1 ou 2 sur soi. Sinon rien à dire, je suis très content de mon produit
| | 21.05.2022
No issues at all the EF lens have super quick focus photos are spot on dont hesitate to buy
| | Typical Canon top notch quality | 14.05.2022
I bought the no name alternative and was very disappointed. Trust me it is not just a "ring". This is much better and the build quality is top notch
| | Sehr gute Kamera! | 12.05.2022
Ist eine sehr gute Kamera, entspricht meinen Anforderungen. Könnte aber etwas schneller beim auslösen sein! Meine EOS D70 ist schneller! Aber "passt scho"!
| | 12.05.2022
Me funcionó perfectamente para mi cámara canon R6, no resta velocidad al lente y permite enfocar sin problema alguno.
| | It does the job is is supposed to do. | 04.05.2022
The only drawback I can see with this is, that it adds a little bit of length to the lens portion that sticks out beyond the camera. But that is a small price to pay for being able to use ones collection of EF lenses.
| | Great! | 04.05.2022
Works as expected on all of my lens.
| | 03.05.2022
Tenía un anillo adaptador viltrox que perdía el ajuste con el objetivo cuando manipulaba el conjunto. Este canon ajusta a la perfección. Se ve firme y no hay pérdida de contacto de los pines. En mi opinión, merece la pena gastar un poco más en este accesorio.
| | 29.04.2022
Per il prezzo è ottimo e secondo me da avere, anche se a tutta apertura è abbastanza morbido (com'è giusto che sia). Per il resto è piccolissimo e super leggero e la messa a fuoco decente anche se monta l'autofocus STM che non mi è mai piaciuto
| | Connection perfection. | 28.04.2022
Love this adapter. My lens works better with this adapter on my Canon R5 mirrorless camera than with my old DSLR 7D MK II. Pictures are sharper and more vibrant.
| | Superb camera. | 27.04.2022
I already have 2 EOS1Ds so I'm used to pro cameras, the R is a light weight semi pro camera. the touch screen is great, only used a liitle but it really seems good. Now I've used this camera a bit more...It really is superb in my view birds in flight, cracking. Love it.
| | Genuine Canon new lens. | 27.04.2022
Good Price
| | EF lenses work great on R3 | 26.04.2022
The adapter does exactly what it's meant for, adapting EF lenses to RF bodies. The adapter adds about an inch length to the EF lenses.
| | Canonの良心。 | 25.04.2022
EFレンズ資産を無駄&無碍にしない実に良い商品だと思います。
| | Why Are You Reading This? | 25.04.2022
It’s an adapter that adds space to accommodate EF lenses. It works absolutely perfectly. Maybe you want a control ring adapter, maybe you don’t, but if you just want to stick an EF lens on an RF body this is the thing for you. It works fine. Seriously, if you need it, you need it. Just get it.
| | It seamlessly connected my Canon RP to my EF and EFS lenses with no loss of functionality | 24.04.2022
I love the fact that I can use my older lenses with my new camera. This is huge
| | Excellent back up lens | 23.04.2022
Chuck it in the kit bag (it weighs nothing) and keep it there for emergency back up. Its cheap, light as a feather and actually a decent lens. I look forward to rarely using it :-)
| | Not for the CANON M50. | 21.04.2022
When I researched for a Canon lens adapter, there were two different types that appeared. I bought this adapter which was $99. Over the other adapter that was $199. I returned this adapter and will be buying the other because this one didn’t fit my camera, and that’s okay. I will say that the quality of this product was good. It didn’t feel cheap and the packaging arrived very nicely! I’m excited to receive the next adapter!
| | 14.04.2022
La calidad supera con creces lo que esperas
| | Canon EOS RP Vollformat Systemkamer | 14.04.2022
Super Kamera, bin froh das ich mir dieses Model gekauft habe. Top Aufnahmen auch ohne Blitz. Kann diese Kamera nur weiter Empfehlen
| | 13.04.2022
Es genial, yo lo ocupo con un lente sigma 24-45 y jala muy bien su foco automático y lo genial jala el enfoque al ojo 👌🏼
| | works great with EF lens | 10.04.2022
Works great I was able to purchase a less expensive EF lens to work with my R5. It installs quickly and all the functions of my R5 work with this adapter.
| | 09.04.2022
Perfect lense for R6, small and light, neat!
| | Bought this after my aftermarket version started to fail. | 09.04.2022
I had previously purchased an aftermarket adapter from my local camera store. It worked great for a few months, but would glitch out everytime I changed lenses. As a wedding photographer, this was costing me precious time and made me very nervous. I opted to spend the extra money and purchase this one. Should have done this from the get go! After a few months, ZERO issues. Even the feel is better. I can easily change out lenses on the fly without any connection issues.
| | Preis Leistung top... | 08.04.2022
Bin damit sehr zufrieden. Verwende es an einer Canon R6.
| | 02.04.2022
迅速な対応 ありがとうございます レンズ プロテクターも、新品同様 メーカー保証も、まだ有効期間 かなりの、お得感だったと思います!
| | It is what a Canon camera has to have. | 30.03.2022
The adapter is simply Canon for Canon. All my lenses now work. Including my non-Canon lenses.
| | ich bin verliebt | 29.03.2022
- Die Canon EOS R liegt exzellent in der Hand und die Bedienung macht Spaß und schnell erlernt - Der Autofokus der EOS R ist der absolute Wahnsinn und kann an die Bedürfnisse angepasst werden - Servo-Modus für kontinuierliches Nachführen ist extrem gut – sowohl im Foto- als auch im Videobetrieb. - Bei offenblendigen Fotos ein Game-Changer. - Einfache, für Canon typische, intuitive Bedienung - Sehr leise Kamera - Präzises Face-Tracking & extrem verlässlicher Augenautofokus! Ein Gamechanger
| | Excellent | 28.03.2022
This adapter does everything that it is needed for your mirrorless Canon RP camera
| | It does it’s job. | 24.03.2022
The only issue I’m currently having is using my efs 55-250mm. Though some blame may be able to be pointed at the lens itself for being lower end, the autofocus struggles at max telephoto range, but I believe that may have been an issue with that lens previous to the adapter. It otherwise works great at adapting my Laowa 100mm macro for aperture control, and the ef 50mm works seamlessly. I’ve yet to try other lenses with the adapter, but it was necessary for me to be able to get my foot in the
| | 23.03.2022
Best deal I can get.
| | Not worth it | 18.03.2022
Got this product renewed guaranteed to work like new & it did not work at all it was still set to the previous owners settings & could not be changed I went to the menu & hit clear all settings so many times & the only thing that changed was the button settings but the image quality isio white-balance etc would not change it stood to the previous owners settings & wonldnt change even if I tried to change each idivisual setting my self it was stuck on raw which on this canon
| | 15.03.2022
My background is I’m a full time wedding photographer and thought let’s see how good this is compared to the 2k L series version. In my opinion for what I photograph this is definitely worth the money and giving me images I’m more than happy with, yes ok with the 2k version you get more contrast and a smidge sharper but in my opinion I can’t justify the money for the very marginal gains. Ok so yes theirs more chromatic aberrations but will my client know ? No client in 14 years has ever said
| | Good quality | 15.03.2022
Japanese quality at a reasonable price
Zeitraum von 28.04.2022 bis 26.06.2022
| | Guter Fotoapparat | 26.06.2022
Er macht gute. Fotos, nach kurzem Probieren ist er sehr gut zu bedienen. Die Fotos sind mit guten Objektiven klasse. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten sind mehr als ich brauche.
| | 23.06.2022
Me quedé on ganas de adquirir la versión que tiene el anillo controlador, pero aún así esta es la opción perfecta si no tienes mucho presupuesto
| | Great purchase | 18.06.2022
If you have EF lenses and use an R Mount camera this adapter is a no brainier. I’ve used several of my EF lenses my EOS R using this adapter and they work flawlessly even using the auto focus. This was a great purchase because it saved me a lot of money instead of having to buy new lenses while I get used to this new system.
| | A great piece of equipment for my canon lenses. | 17.06.2022
Works perfect with my canon R. Just switched digital.
| | 17.06.2022
Egal wie viele Nachfolger es schon gibt - für mich ist die R die beste Spiegellose Kamera die es gibt und ich kann die Kamera nur empfehlen!
| | Superbly Canon | 15.06.2022
This camera can be used by beginners, enthusiasts and professionals alike. Already an excellent system, by simply changing the lens from the standard entry level lens to the professional "L" lens range you can obtain professional images. Super excellent quality camera for the price.
| | Asset rollover | 15.06.2022
Updating you camera is a normal step to do, specially when you are growing your business or- why not-, your hobby. Well, this small device makes possible to use your lens from your crop camera to mirrorless/full-frame. Even some other manual lenses At least for me and my Canon, 2000D to EOS RP, just did. Worth it.
| | 13.06.2022
Brilliant rf 1.8, no problems so far after I've had it for around a month now.
| | Continue using EF lenses | 10.06.2022
Easy to attach to LF lenses for use with your new mirrorless camera body. Auto focus and image stability remain fully functional.
| | Canon RP, Perfect All Round Mirrorless Camera | 07.06.2022
Canons small full frame mirrorless camera, excellent picture quality, easy to setup & use, has a large selection of lenses, the Canon RF, EF & also the EF-S range of lenses all work on the camera, EF & EF-S requiring the lens adapter. Lightweight with lots of features. Great camera for the price, even better if a deal can be found.
| | 05.06.2022
Das Objektiv macht gute Bilder. Tolle Ergänzung zu den anderen Objektiven.
| | works as expected | 04.06.2022
This EF-RF adapter worked as expected: my EF-35mm f/1.4L works like "normal" on an R6 body, with lens control from the camera. Note this is the "cheap" adapter, it doesn't have the filter inserts of the pricier versions. Pictured with both caps on, in an adult male hand. The adapter adds only a little bit of extra size, but it's worth noting that the EF lenses are already proportionally heavier than the RF body, so pushing that weight outwards an extra inch does make
| | 02.06.2022
Sollte in keiner Sammlung von Objektiven fehlen. Ich möchte nicht mehr darauf verzichten. Für den Preis uneingeschränkte Empfehlung!
| | Best Adapter Ever Made! | 29.05.2022
I have a decent collection of Canon EF lenses that I used on my 7dmk2 and 6dmk2. I was a bit apprehensive of buying a new R6, but after reading reviews about this adapter, I decided to take the plunge. All my EF lenses work flawlessly on my R6 thanks to this adapter! I can continue to use all my EF lenses on my new R6. AF works flawlessly as well as aperture in all the camera modes (program, aperture priority, shutter priority and manual modes). This adapter was a genius move by Canon!
| | 28.05.2022
El adaptador llego con su garantía y con funda para él mismo eso estuvo de lujo.
| | adapter works on EF lenses | 26.05.2022
adapter works on EF lenses
| | 26.05.2022
Produit très bien. Fait des photos de hautes qualités, mieux qu'un reflex, l'hybride est vraiment un produit qui a de l'avenir devant lui. Peut-etre le seul hic c'est qu'il consomme vraiment la batterie bien plus vite qu'un reflex donc vaut mieux en avoir 1 ou 2 sur soi. Sinon rien à dire, je suis très content de mon produit
| | 21.05.2022
No issues at all the EF lens have super quick focus photos are spot on dont hesitate to buy
| | Typical Canon top notch quality | 14.05.2022
I bought the no name alternative and was very disappointed. Trust me it is not just a "ring". This is much better and the build quality is top notch
| | Sehr gute Kamera! | 12.05.2022
Ist eine sehr gute Kamera, entspricht meinen Anforderungen. Könnte aber etwas schneller beim auslösen sein! Meine EOS D70 ist schneller! Aber "passt scho"!
| | 12.05.2022
Me funcionó perfectamente para mi cámara canon R6, no resta velocidad al lente y permite enfocar sin problema alguno.
| | Great! | 04.05.2022
Works as expected on all of my lens.
| | It does the job is is supposed to do. | 04.05.2022
The only drawback I can see with this is, that it adds a little bit of length to the lens portion that sticks out beyond the camera. But that is a small price to pay for being able to use ones collection of EF lenses.
| | 03.05.2022
Tenía un anillo adaptador viltrox que perdía el ajuste con el objetivo cuando manipulaba el conjunto. Este canon ajusta a la perfección. Se ve firme y no hay pérdida de contacto de los pines. En mi opinión, merece la pena gastar un poco más en este accesorio.
| | Connection perfection. | 28.04.2022
Love this adapter. My lens works better with this adapter on my Canon R5 mirrorless camera than with my old DSLR 7D MK II. Pictures are sharper and more vibrant.
Zeitraum von 25.02.2022 bis 29.04.2022
| | 29.04.2022
Per il prezzo è ottimo e secondo me da avere, anche se a tutta apertura è abbastanza morbido (com'è giusto che sia). Per il resto è piccolissimo e super leggero e la messa a fuoco decente anche se monta l'autofocus STM che non mi è mai piaciuto
| | Purchased as a gift | 13.03.2022
Purchased as a gift and no complaints so assume it works well.
| | 01.03.2022
Lavoro con il sistema Canon EOS reflex full frame da alcuni anni. Ho deciso di acquistare una mirroless per avere un corpo più maneggevole e leggero. Perciò mi sono indirizzato verso un corpo della linea R di Canon, che monta sensori full frame e su cui posso utilizzare, mediante l'apposito adattatore EF EOS-R , le ottiche di qualità già in mio possesso. Devo ammettere di essere rimasto favorevolmente colpito dalla completezza di funzioni, dalle caratteristiche tecniche generali e dalla
| | Scharf, Lichtstark aber langsam | 25.02.2022
Die Fotos an meiner R werden damit echt klasse. Lichststark und super für Innenaufnahmen ohne Gäste mit Blitz belästigen zu müssen. Einzig der Autofokus arbeitet langsam und surrt dabei auch recht laut. Ob ich hier ein Montagsmodell erwischt hab, weiß ich nicht, derselbe Effekt trat aber auch bei einem zweiten Objektiv auf, welches ich zum Vergleich im Fotoladen testete.
Zeitraum von 27.06.2022 bis 27.06.2022
| | Loved the camera but shutter did not work when received | 27.06.2022
Loved the camera but when out of box new shutter did not work. Went online to Canon help but they could not so I am returning it, but would have preferred a replacement that works rather than a refund. Lai
Zeitraum von 01.02.2022 bis 01.02.2022
| | Loose | 01.02.2022
I had bought an off-brand adapter. It worked fine for 6 months. I carry it on a shoulder sling while I am hiking. Now it has gotten very loose. I can see it only getting worse over time. Bit the bullet and bought an official Canon adapter.
Zeitraum von 18.03.2022 bis 18.03.2022
| | Not worth it | 18.03.2022
Got this product renewed guaranteed to work like new & it did not work at all it was still set to the previous owners settings & could not be changed I went to the menu & hit clear all settings so many times & the only thing that changed was the button settings but the image quality isio white-balance etc would not change it stood to the previous owners settings & wonldnt change even if I tried to change each idivisual setting my self it was stuck on raw which on this canon

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


CANON EOS RP nu
Beschreibung: Die Canon EOS RP bringt die Leistung einer Vollformatkamera in das kompakte Format der EOS R Serie und eröffnet kreative Möglichkeiten, die Ihre Fotografie auf ein neues Level heben. Der komfortable Griff, das dreh- und schwenkbare Display und der elektronische OLED-Sucher ermöglichen ein modernes Handling des nur ca. 485 g leichten Gehäuses (inkl. Akku und Speicherkarte). Die Kamera ist mit WLAN und Bluetooth ausgestattet und ermöglicht so eine nahtlose Verbindung mit kompatiblen Mobilgeräten. ...
Kategorie(n):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio

Letztes Update: 03.07.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de