Recensioni ed esperienze sui prodotti per
Campagnolo Record Ultra Torque Road Bike Bottom Bracket English 68mm Threaded

Eccellente
48 recensioni
4.75 / 5,00

Recensioni dei prodotti

5 stelle
43
4 stelle
2
3 stelle
2 stelle
2
1 stelle
1
Periodo da 2015-08-27 fino al 2021-03-01
| | New part | 2021-03-01
Campy cups arrived new in original box, very satisfied
| | 2020-12-16
fit perfectly in my BB
| | 2020-11-07
Easy install. Nice and smooth. Works great. I only have about 700 miles on it so far. Campy is known for longevity, so I hope to not mess with this for a good long while.
| | 2020-08-12
... WITH 2007 ULTRA TORQUE CRANKSFound ultra torque Record 10 speed cranks from Planet Cyclery (and also Amazon) for $119. Quite the deal if one doesn't mind riding with only 10 cogs in the rear. An unexpected benefit over the old square ended crank is the increased q-factor (pedal width) increased by about 6-8mm which made my 20 year old Litespeed Ti bike much more comfortable. I always wondered why this bike was less comfortable than my tandem with exactly the same geometry, well, it
| | 2020-07-28
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | It’s Campy. | 2020-07-27
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | 2019-09-14
Easy to install and my ride is now smooth. Fast shipment and product was exactly as described.
| | 2019-08-26
Perfect!
| | Great product | 2019-08-25
Perfect!
| | 2018-08-27
i like campy on my bikes
| | 2018-03-06
Es la segunda qué compro, ya qué en esta marca hay dos medidas, una version italiana de 70 mm qué es la que estaba de oferta y compre antes, pero no me vale para el cuadro que quiero montar, y otra versión inglesa de 68 mm mas cara que si me vale, decir qué enroscan bien en la caja pedalier como se adaptan al juego de bielas ultra torque.
| | 2017-11-10
Right on point.Great price!
| | 2017-07-18
Typical Campagnolo quality - great. Easy install. Works and looks great. Price not bad either.
| | Good stuff from Campy! | 2016-10-25
Typical Campagnolo...good stuff
| | 2016-07-23
Arrived on time and work a treat
| | liefert nicht die abgebildete Version der Sattelstütze sondern ein anderes, billigeres Modell welches viel schwerer ist. | 2016-04-12
bei der abgebildeten Version handelt es sich um die hochwertige Chorus Sattelstütze. Leider gab es wohl auch andere, billigere und viel schwerere Versionen. Und diese billigere Version die auch ganz anders aussieht liefert die Firma. Aber dafür bezahlt man nicht 70 Euro. Das Problem fing schon damit an, dass in der ersten Beschreibung im kleingedruckten Text 26,8mm stand.
| | Good service, Campy quality | 2015-11-02
Shipping was quick and it was just what I needed.
| | 2015-10-16
Good
| | 2015-08-27
緩み止めもすでに塗ってあり使いやすかった。SHIMANOと工具が共通というのも得点が高い。
Periodo da 2015-10-16 fino al 2021-03-01
| | New part | 2021-03-01
Campy cups arrived new in original box, very satisfied
| | 2020-12-16
fit perfectly in my BB
| | Seems to work just fine | 2020-11-07
Easy install. Nice and smooth. Works great. I only have about 700 miles on it so far. Campy is known for longevity, so I hope to not mess with this for a good long while.
| | 2020-08-12
... WITH 2007 ULTRA TORQUE CRANKSFound ultra torque Record 10 speed cranks from Planet Cyclery (and also Amazon) for $119. Quite the deal if one doesn't mind riding with only 10 cogs in the rear. An unexpected benefit over the old square ended crank is the increased q-factor (pedal width) increased by about 6-8mm which made my 20 year old Litespeed Ti bike much more comfortable. I always wondered why this bike was less comfortable than my tandem with exactly the same geometry, well, it
| | 2020-07-28
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | It’s Campy. | 2020-07-27
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | 2019-09-14
Easy to install and my ride is now smooth. Fast shipment and product was exactly as described.
| | 2019-08-26
Perfect!
| | Great product | 2019-08-25
Perfect!
| | 2018-08-27
i like campy on my bikes
| | 2017-11-10
Right on point.Great price!
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-18
Typical Campagnolo quality - great. Easy install. Works and looks great. Price not bad either.
| | Good stuff from Campy! | 2016-10-25
Typical Campagnolo...good stuff
| | 2016-07-23
Arrived on time and work a treat
| | Good service, Campy quality | 2015-11-02
Shipping was quick and it was just what I needed.
| | 2015-10-16
Good
Periodo da 2018-03-06 fino al 2018-03-06
| | 2018-03-06
Es la segunda qué compro, ya qué en esta marca hay dos medidas, una version italiana de 70 mm qué es la que estaba de oferta y compre antes, pero no me vale para el cuadro que quiero montar, y otra versión inglesa de 68 mm mas cara que si me vale, decir qué enroscan bien en la caja pedalier como se adaptan al juego de bielas ultra torque.
Non siamo riusciti a trovare alcuna esperienza in forma di testo
Non siamo riusciti a trovare alcuna esperienza in forma di testo
Periodo da 2016-04-12 fino al 2016-04-12
| | liefert nicht die abgebildete Version der Sattelstütze sondern ein anderes, billigeres Modell welches viel schwerer ist. | 2016-04-12
bei der abgebildeten Version handelt es sich um die hochwertige Chorus Sattelstütze. Leider gab es wohl auch andere, billigere und viel schwerere Versionen. Und diese billigere Version die auch ganz anders aussieht liefert die Firma. Aber dafür bezahlt man nicht 70 Euro. Das Problem fing schon damit an, dass in der ersten Beschreibung im kleingedruckten Text 26,8mm stand.

Autenticità delle recensioni

Trustami è un fornitore di servizi indipendente per la visualizzazione di recensioni esterne. Trustami importa le valutazioni dei clienti da piattaforme di terze parti. Purtroppo non possiamo verificare l'autenticità di tutte le numerose recensioni che raccogliamo automaticamente. Nel caso di rating importati, Trustami non può quindi garantire che tali rating provengano esclusivamente da consumatori che hanno effettivamente utilizzato o acquistato i beni o servizi.

Informazioni sul prodotto


Campagnolo Record Ultra Torque Road Bike Bottom Bracket English 68mm Threaded
Descrizione: Campagnolo Rekord Ultra-Torque KlammerschalenDieses Record Ultra Torque Lagerschalen BSA-Innenlager von Campagnolo ist ein hochwertiges Tretlager, das für Record-Kettenradgarnituren mit Ultra Torque Technologie entwickelt wurde. Es handelt sich um eine Klammer mit BSA-Gewinde. Für die begeisterten Radfahrer, die gerne ihr eigenes Fahrrad warten möchten.Spezifikationen:Farbe: grauGeschlecht: unisexWerkstoff: AluminiumAbmessungen: 11 x 11 x 5 cm (LxBxH)Durchmesser Innenlager: 33,6-33,9 mmArt des ...
Categoria/e:
Sports, Leisure & Hobby
Prezzo (medio): 29.00 €

Ultimo aggiornamento: 2021-03-21

Cos'è Trustami

Trustami cerca regolarmente in Internet nuove recensioni per raggrupparle in un unico posto e renderle immediatamente disponibili agli interessati.

Vogliamo rendere il più semplice possibile per ogni utente di Internet scoprire i prodotti. Invece di fare affidamento su un'unica fonte, offriamo un unico punto di contatto per ottenere tutte le recensioni su un prodotto con poco sforzo.

Trustami non raccoglie di per sé alcuna recensione e, in qualità di autorità indipendente, si adopera per rendere Internet più trasparente. Le piattaforme Internet e i siti Web più diffusi vengono ricercati automaticamente per trovare recensioni e identificare i prodotti. Il nostro obiettivo è offrire una raccolta utile di informazioni sui prodotti su cui tutti possano fare affidamento. L'unione delle informazioni sul prodotto viene eseguita nel miglior modo possibile e può includere diverse varianti di prodotto.

Trustami è nato come progetto dell'Università tecnica di Berlino (TUB) con l'obiettivo di rendere Internet più affidabile. Il lavoro di ricerca nell'area "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" presso la Cattedra di Information and Communication Management (IKM) ha fornito un primo prototipo che ha consentito la raccolta e la raccolta di informazioni sulla reputazione. Questo è stato poi ulteriormente sviluppato come parte di una borsa di studio sponsorizzata ed è ora uno spin-off indipendente.

Scala di valutazione Trustami
5,00 - 4,75 Eccellente
4,75 - 4,25 Molto bene
4,25 - 3,75 Bene
3,75 - 2,75 Soddisfacente
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficiente
1,75 - 1,00 Inadeguato

Segnala un problema con il prodotto

Il prodotto mostrato è difettoso o incompleto?

Aiutaci a correggere questo errore e segnala questo prodotto.

Segnala prodotto
Prodotto segnalato con successo.
Il nostro team elaborerà la tua richiesta il prima possibile.
Purtroppo si è verificato un problema durante la segnalazione del prodotto.
Contatta direttamente support@trustami.de