Product Reviews and Experiences for
Campagnolo Record Ultra Torque Road Bike Bottom Bracket English 68mm Threaded

Excellent
48 Ratings
4.75 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
43
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Period from 2015-08-27 to 2021-03-01
| | New part | 2021-03-01
Campy cups arrived new in original box, very satisfied
| | 2020-12-16
fit perfectly in my BB
| | 2020-11-07
Easy install. Nice and smooth. Works great. I only have about 700 miles on it so far. Campy is known for longevity, so I hope to not mess with this for a good long while.
| | 2020-08-12
... WITH 2007 ULTRA TORQUE CRANKSFound ultra torque Record 10 speed cranks from Planet Cyclery (and also Amazon) for $119. Quite the deal if one doesn't mind riding with only 10 cogs in the rear. An unexpected benefit over the old square ended crank is the increased q-factor (pedal width) increased by about 6-8mm which made my 20 year old Litespeed Ti bike much more comfortable. I always wondered why this bike was less comfortable than my tandem with exactly the same geometry, well, it
| | 2020-07-28
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | It’s Campy. | 2020-07-27
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | 2019-09-14
Easy to install and my ride is now smooth. Fast shipment and product was exactly as described.
| | 2019-08-26
Perfect!
| | Great product | 2019-08-25
Perfect!
| | 2018-08-27
i like campy on my bikes
| | 2018-03-06
Es la segunda qué compro, ya qué en esta marca hay dos medidas, una version italiana de 70 mm qué es la que estaba de oferta y compre antes, pero no me vale para el cuadro que quiero montar, y otra versión inglesa de 68 mm mas cara que si me vale, decir qué enroscan bien en la caja pedalier como se adaptan al juego de bielas ultra torque.
| | 2017-11-10
Right on point.Great price!
| | 2017-07-18
Typical Campagnolo quality - great. Easy install. Works and looks great. Price not bad either.
| | Good stuff from Campy! | 2016-10-25
Typical Campagnolo...good stuff
| | 2016-07-23
Arrived on time and work a treat
| | liefert nicht die abgebildete Version der Sattelstütze sondern ein anderes, billigeres Modell welches viel schwerer ist. | 2016-04-12
bei der abgebildeten Version handelt es sich um die hochwertige Chorus Sattelstütze. Leider gab es wohl auch andere, billigere und viel schwerere Versionen. Und diese billigere Version die auch ganz anders aussieht liefert die Firma. Aber dafür bezahlt man nicht 70 Euro. Das Problem fing schon damit an, dass in der ersten Beschreibung im kleingedruckten Text 26,8mm stand.
| | Good service, Campy quality | 2015-11-02
Shipping was quick and it was just what I needed.
| | 2015-10-16
Good
| | 2015-08-27
緩み止めもすでに塗ってあり使いやすかった。SHIMANOと工具が共通というのも得点が高い。
Period from 2015-10-16 to 2021-03-01
| | New part | 2021-03-01
Campy cups arrived new in original box, very satisfied
| | 2020-12-16
fit perfectly in my BB
| | Seems to work just fine | 2020-11-07
Easy install. Nice and smooth. Works great. I only have about 700 miles on it so far. Campy is known for longevity, so I hope to not mess with this for a good long while.
| | 2020-08-12
... WITH 2007 ULTRA TORQUE CRANKSFound ultra torque Record 10 speed cranks from Planet Cyclery (and also Amazon) for $119. Quite the deal if one doesn't mind riding with only 10 cogs in the rear. An unexpected benefit over the old square ended crank is the increased q-factor (pedal width) increased by about 6-8mm which made my 20 year old Litespeed Ti bike much more comfortable. I always wondered why this bike was less comfortable than my tandem with exactly the same geometry, well, it
| | 2020-07-28
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | It’s Campy. | 2020-07-27
It’s Campy. Quality, through and through. Threaded bottom brackets are coming into vogue again, thank God. I own three bikes with Campy BBs. No creaks. Ever. Highly recommended; worth every penny.
| | 2019-09-14
Easy to install and my ride is now smooth. Fast shipment and product was exactly as described.
| | 2019-08-26
Perfect!
| | Great product | 2019-08-25
Perfect!
| | 2018-08-27
i like campy on my bikes
| | 2017-11-10
Right on point.Great price!
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-18
Typical Campagnolo quality - great. Easy install. Works and looks great. Price not bad either.
| | Good stuff from Campy! | 2016-10-25
Typical Campagnolo...good stuff
| | 2016-07-23
Arrived on time and work a treat
| | Good service, Campy quality | 2015-11-02
Shipping was quick and it was just what I needed.
| | 2015-10-16
Good
Period from 2018-03-06 to 2018-03-06
| | 2018-03-06
Es la segunda qué compro, ya qué en esta marca hay dos medidas, una version italiana de 70 mm qué es la que estaba de oferta y compre antes, pero no me vale para el cuadro que quiero montar, y otra versión inglesa de 68 mm mas cara que si me vale, decir qué enroscan bien en la caja pedalier como se adaptan al juego de bielas ultra torque.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-04-12 to 2016-04-12
| | liefert nicht die abgebildete Version der Sattelstütze sondern ein anderes, billigeres Modell welches viel schwerer ist. | 2016-04-12
bei der abgebildeten Version handelt es sich um die hochwertige Chorus Sattelstütze. Leider gab es wohl auch andere, billigere und viel schwerere Versionen. Und diese billigere Version die auch ganz anders aussieht liefert die Firma. Aber dafür bezahlt man nicht 70 Euro. Das Problem fing schon damit an, dass in der ersten Beschreibung im kleingedruckten Text 26,8mm stand.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Campagnolo Record Ultra Torque Road Bike Bottom Bracket English 68mm Threaded
Description: Campagnolo Rekord Ultra-Torque KlammerschalenDieses Record Ultra Torque Lagerschalen BSA-Innenlager von Campagnolo ist ein hochwertiges Tretlager, das für Record-Kettenradgarnituren mit Ultra Torque Technologie entwickelt wurde. Es handelt sich um eine Klammer mit BSA-Gewinde. Für die begeisterten Radfahrer, die gerne ihr eigenes Fahrrad warten möchten.Spezifikationen:Farbe: grauGeschlecht: unisexWerkstoff: AluminiumAbmessungen: 11 x 11 x 5 cm (LxBxH)Durchmesser Innenlager: 33,6-33,9 mmArt des ...
Categorie(s):
Sports, Leisure & Hobby
Price (average): 29.00 €

Last Update: 2021-03-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com