Productbeoordelingen en ervaringen voor
RC4WD Rock Stompers 1.55 Off-road Tires RC4ZT0007

Excellent
15 Beoordelingen
4.93 / 5,00

Productbeoordelingen

9 Beoordelingen
8 Beoordelingen
1 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen
0 Beoordelingen

RC4WD Rock Stompers 1.55 Off-road Tires RC4ZT0007
Rock Stomper 1.55 Offroad Tires Rc4zt0007 RC4WD
Nieuwe beoordelingen in de periode van 2014-07-01 tot 2020-05-01

Productbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
14
4 Sterren
1
3 Sterren
2 Sterren
1 Sterren
Periode vanaf 2014-07-03 naar 2020-05-07
| | Love the look - could be more durable | 2020-05-07
I love the tires and wheels, but the rubber compound was unknown as I bought these without packaging so I couldn't verify how hard they would be. Sadly they turned out pretty dang soft and after 2 weeks of playing a few times in the yard, they are rounding on all corners :( that's too bad, but I still love the look. I'll probablky be looking for something more durable in the future.
| | Perfect size | 2019-08-16
Love the size and tread nice compound its no competition tire but there great
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-04
These look great on the trailfinder 2
| | Great scale tire ! | 2017-06-14
Once broken in, I'm sure these will do great
| | 1.55 Rock Stompers | 2017-05-19
So far so good. A decent tire to use within its limits. Mounted fairly easy. Easy as rc4wd wagon wheels go anyway. The look great and the compound is sticky enough for some great trail riding.
| | love these wheels | 2017-03-21
great size, love the grip
| | 2016-10-27
Perfect!!
| | Five Stars | 2016-10-26
Perfect!!
| | Great product | 2016-09-25
Tires work awesome gave my truck the scale look I wanted
| | Beautiful, Never really encountered any problems | 2014-07-03
Beautiful , Never really encountered any problems buying
Periode vanaf 2014-07-03 naar 2019-08-16
| | Perfect size | 2019-08-16
Love the size and tread nice compound its no competition tire but there great
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-04
These look great on the trailfinder 2
| | Great scale tire ! | 2017-06-14
Once broken in, I'm sure these will do great
| | 1.55 Rock Stompers | 2017-05-19
So far so good. A decent tire to use within its limits. Mounted fairly easy. Easy as rc4wd wagon wheels go anyway. The look great and the compound is sticky enough for some great trail riding.
| | love these wheels | 2017-03-21
great size, love the grip
| | 2016-10-27
Perfect!!
| | Five Stars | 2016-10-26
Perfect!!
| | Great product | 2016-09-25
Tires work awesome gave my truck the scale look I wanted
| | Beautiful, Never really encountered any problems | 2014-07-03
Beautiful , Never really encountered any problems buying
Periode vanaf 2020-05-07 naar 2020-05-07
| | Love the look - could be more durable | 2020-05-07
I love the tires and wheels, but the rubber compound was unknown as I bought these without packaging so I couldn't verify how hard they would be. Sadly they turned out pretty dang soft and after 2 weeks of playing a few times in the yard, they are rounding on all corners :( that's too bad, but I still love the look. I'll probablky be looking for something more durable in the future.
We konden geen ervaring als tekst vinden
We konden geen ervaring als tekst vinden
We konden geen ervaring als tekst vinden


Fatal error: Uncaught TypeError: Return value of t() must be of the type string, null returned in /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/utils/utils.php:16 Stack trace: #0 /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/pages/profile.php(779): t('about_reviews_t...') #1 /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/index.php(51): include('/var/projects/p...') #2 /var/www/www_produktbewertungen_org/public/index.php(30): include('/var/projects/p...') #3 {main} thrown in /var/projects/produktbewertungen_org/prod/produktbewertungen-org/utils/utils.php on line 16